fontforge - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5676 entries)

en: 
    Layers:
zh_TW: 
    圖層：

en:   Attach right
zh_TW:   附加右側

en:   Floating accent
zh_TW:   浮動重音符號

en:   Hang left
zh_TW:   掛向左側

en:   Hang right
zh_TW:   掛向右側

en:   Ignoring '%c%c%c%c'
zh_TW:   忽略 '%c%c%c%c'

en:   Ignoring '%c%c%c%c' %s
zh_TW:   忽略 '%c%c%c%c' %s

en:   Left Bound=%d
zh_TW:   左邊界=%d

en:   Mirror=%.30s
zh_TW:   鏡像=%.30s

en:   Right Bound=%d
zh_TW:   右邊界=%d

en:   Stroke _Width:
zh_TW:   筆畫寬度(_W)：

en:  %s: line %d
zh_TW:  %s: 列 %d

en:  Adding a size will create it by scaling.
zh_TW:  加入尺寸將會依縮放建立它。

en:  Adding a size will create it.
zh_TW:  加入尺寸將會建立它。

en:  At least one anchor point used point matching. It may be out of date now.
zh_TW:  至少一個錨點使用點的匹配。它現在也許逾期。

en:  At least one reference to this glyph used point matching. That match is now out of date.
zh_TW:  至少一個對此字圖的參照是使用點的匹配。該匹配現在逾期。

en:  Curvature: %g
zh_TW: 曲率：%g

en:  Curvature: %g  Radius: %g
zh_TW: 曲率：%g 半徑：%g

en:  Instructions in this glyph (or one that refers to it) are now out of date.
zh_TW:  此字圖中的指令(或是參照它的某一個) 目前逾期。

en:  Instructions in this glyph (or one that refers to it) have been lost.
zh_TW:  此字圖中的指令(或是參照它的某一個) 已經失去。

en:  Next
zh_TW:  下一個

en:  Next CP
zh_TW:  下一個控制點

en:  Prev
zh_TW:  上一個

en:  Prev CP
zh_TW:  上一個控制點

en:  Removing a size will delete it.
zh_TW:  移除尺寸將會刪除它。

note: GT: The space in front of "Same" makes things line up better
en:  Same as Fontname
zh_TW:  與字型名稱相同

en:  There must be at least one contextual rule
zh_TW:  必須有至少一個上下文的規則

en:  Used in %s
zh_TW:  被用於 %s

en:  _Em Size:
zh_TW:  _Em 尺寸：

en:  refers to a missing glyph
zh_TW:  參照缺少的字圖

en: !!!! Unknown caret format %d !!!!
zh_TW: !!!! 不明的插字符號格式 %d !!!!

en: "%.40s" size=%d point=%d (%d,%d) distance=%g
zh_TW: 「%.40s」尺寸=%d 點=%d (%d,%d) 距離=%g

en: "%s" is not the name of a known named anchor on line %d of %s.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」不是已知具名錨點的名稱於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列。

en: "%s" is not the name of a known named value record on line %d of %s.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」不是已知具名的記錄值名稱於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列。

en: "Symbol"
zh_TW: 「符號」

en: %.100s is not in a known format (or uses features of that format fontforge does not support, or is so badly corrupted as to be unreadable)
zh_TW: %.100s 不在已知格式中 (或是使用了 fontforge 不支援的格式特徵，或是因為損壞地如此嚴重而不可讀取)

en: %.50s contains a flipped reference. This cannot be corrected as is. Would you like me to unlink it and then correct it?
zh_TW: %.50s 含有不穩定的參照。這無法修正回原樣。您想要我去取消它的連結然後修正它？

en: %1$.30s string for %2$.30s
zh_TW: %1$.30s 字串用於 %2$.30s

note: GT: This is the title for a window showing a bitmap character GT: It will look something like: GT:  exclam at 33 size 12 from Arial GT: $1 is the name of the glyph GT: $2 is the glyph's encoding GT: $3 is the pixel size of the bitmap font GT: $4 is the font name
en: %1$.80s at %2$d size %3$d from %4$.80s
zh_TW: %1$.80s 於 %2$d 尺寸 %3$d 從 %4$.80s

en: %1$s from lookup subtable %2$.50s
zh_TW: %1$s 來自查找子表格 %2$.50s

en: %1$s: %2$d. Expected %3$s got %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s: %2$d. 預期 %3$s 得到 %4$s

en: %2$.20s refers to an empty character "%1$.20s"
zh_TW: %2$.20s 參照到空字元「%1$.20s」

en: %3d: <uninitialized>
zh_TW: %3d：<未初始化>

en: %c%c%c%c  Min Extent=%d, Max Extent=%d
zh_TW: %c%c%c%c  最小擴充=%d，最大擴充=%d

en: %d pixel bitmap
zh_TW: %d 像素點陣字

en: %d pixels
zh_TW: %d 像素

en: %d@%d pixel bitmap
zh_TW: %d@%d 像素點陣字

en: %s No Slope
zh_TW: %s 無斜率

en: %s anchor %d
zh_TW: %s 錨點 %d

note: GT: In the next few lines the "%s" is the name of an anchor class, and the GT: rest of the string identifies the type of the anchor
en: %s at ligature pos %d
zh_TW: %s 於連體字位置 %d

en: %s base
zh_TW: %s 基底

note: GT: There are various broad classes of lookups here and the first string GT: describes those: "Contextual Positioning", Contextual Substitution", etc. GT: Each of those may be formatted in 3 different ways: by (or perhaps using GT: would be a better word) glyphs, classes or coverage tables. GT: So t
en: %s by %s
zh_TW: %s 依據 %s

en: %s contextual %d
zh_TW: %s 上下文的 %d

en: %s does not contain an <svg> element at the top
zh_TW: %s 的頂端不包含 <svg> 元件

en: %s entry
zh_TW: %s 條目

en: %s exit
zh_TW: %s 離開

en: %s has a bounding box which is too big for this algorithm to work. Ignored.
zh_TW: %s 具有邊界框，該項太大而無法使這個演算法有作用。忽略。

note: GT: This string is used to generate a name for each OpenType lookup. GT: The %s will be filled with the user friendly name of the feature used to invoke the lookup GT: The second %s (if present) is the script GT: While the %d is the index into the lookup list and is used to disambiguate it GT: In ca
en: %s in %s lookup %d
zh_TW: %s 於 %s 中查找 %d

en: %s is a mac resource file but contains no postscript or truetype fonts
zh_TW: %s 是 mac 資源檔案但是不含任何 postscript 或 truetype 字型

en: %s is not a cidmap file, please download
    http://fontforge.sourceforge.net/cidmaps.tgz
zh_TW: %s 並非 cidmap 檔案，請下載
    http://fontforge.sourceforge.net/cidmaps.tgz

en: %s is not in %.100s
zh_TW: %s 不在 %.100s 之中

en: %s kerning class %d
zh_TW: %s 字距微調類別 %d

en: %s line: %d %s
zh_TW: %s 列：%d %s

en: %s line: %d %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 列：%d %s: %s

en: %s lookup %d
zh_TW: %s 查找 %d

en: %s mark
zh_TW: %s 標記

note: GT: This is to give the name to a nested substitution lookup invoked by GT: a statemachine. The %s is the name of the statemachine('s lookup) GT: and the %d is n, where this lookup is the n'th defined for this state GT: machine
en: %s nested-substitutions %d
zh_TW: %s 巢狀替代 %d

note: GT: This string is used to generate a name for an OpenType lookup subtable. GT:  %s is the lookup name, %d is the index of the subtable in the lookup
en: %s per glyph data %d
zh_TW: %s 於各字圖資料 %d

note: GT: This string is used to generate a name for an OpenType lookup subtable. GT:  %s is the lookup name
en: %s subtable
zh_TW: %s 子表格

en: %s subtable %d
zh_TW: %s 子表格 %d

en: %s's SEAC operator is invalid for Type2
zh_TW: %s 的 SEAC 運算子對於 Type2 無效

en: %s's sbw operator is not supported for Type2
zh_TW: %s 的 sbw 運算子未被 Type2 所支援

en: %s's vstem3 operator is not supported for Type2
zh_TW: %s 的 vstem3 運算子未支援 Type2

en: %s(%s) and %s(%s) 0x%x in FOND %s
zh_TW: %s(%s) 和 %s(%s) 0x%x 於 FOND %s 之中

en: %s: %d Expected %s, got %s
zh_TW: %s: %d 預期 %s, 得到 %s

en: %s: %d Unexpected %s found
zh_TW: %s: %d 未預期，找到 %s

en: %s:%d Unexpected character %c (%d)
zh_TW: %s:%d 未預期的字元 %c (%d)

en: 'BASE' Baseline Table
zh_TW: 「基底」基線表格

en: 'GDEF' Glyph Definition Table
zh_TW: 「GDEF」字圖定義表格

en: 'GPOS' Glyph Positioning Table
zh_TW: 「GPOS」字圖定位表格

en: 'GSUB' Glyph Substitution Table
zh_TW: 「GSUB」字圖替代表格

en: 'JSTF' Justification Table
zh_TW: 「JSTF」調整表格

en: 'bsln' Horizontal Baseline Table
zh_TW: 「bsln」水平基線表格

en: 'fpgm'
zh_TW: 「fpgm」

en: 'kern' Horizontal Kerning Table
zh_TW: 「字距微調」水平字距微調表格

en: 'lcar' Ligature Caret Table
zh_TW: 「lcar」連體字插字符號表格

en: 'morx' Glyph Extended Metamorphosis Table
zh_TW: 「morx」字圖擴充中繼變化表格

en: 'opbd' Optical Bounds Table
zh_TW: 「opbd」視覺邊界表格

en: 'prep'
zh_TW: 「prep」

en: 'prop' Glyph Properties Table
zh_TW: 「prop」字圖屬性表格

en: (Adobe now considers XUID/UniqueID unnecessary)
zh_TW: (Adobe 現在認為 XUID/UniqueID 並非必要)

en: (Define "Almost")
zh_TW: (定義 "近乎")

en: (faked) MS bitmap only sfnt (ttf)
zh_TW: (假造) MS 點陣圖只有 sfnt (ttf)

en: (kerning class)
zh_TW: (字距微調類別)

en: (unspecified) SIL Graphite table
zh_TW: (未指定的) SIL 石墨表格

en: ) while in %s it is (
zh_TW: 當 ) 在 %s 中它是 (

en: ...
zh_TW: …

en: 100 Thin
zh_TW: 100 超細體

en: 1250, Latin-2 (Eastern Europe)
zh_TW: 1250，拉丁文-2（東歐）

en: 1251, Cyrillic
zh_TW: 1251，西里爾文

en: 1252, Latin-1
zh_TW: 1252，拉丁文-1

en: 1253, Greek
zh_TW: 1253，希臘文

en: 1254, Turkish
zh_TW: 1254，土耳其語

en: 1255, Hebrew
zh_TW: 1255，希伯來文

en: 1256, Arabic
zh_TW: 1256，阿拉伯文

en: 1257, Windows Baltic
zh_TW: 1257，Windows 波羅的文

en: 1258, Vietnamese
zh_TW: 1258，越南文

en: 1361, Korean Johab
zh_TW: 1361，韓文組合式（Johab）

en: 200 Extra-Light
zh_TW: 200 特細體

en: 300 Light
zh_TW: 300 細體

en: 32x8 cell window
zh_TW: 32x8 儲存格視窗

en: 400 Regular
zh_TW: 400 標準

en: 437, US
zh_TW: 437，美國

en: 500 Medium
zh_TW: 500 中等

en: 600 Semi-Bold
zh_TW: 600 半粗體

en: 700 Bold
zh_TW: 700 粗體

en: 708, Arabic ASMO 708
zh_TW: 708，阿拉伯文 ASMO 708

en: 737, Greek; former 437 G
zh_TW: 737，希臘文；原爲 437 G

en: 775, MS-DOS Baltic
zh_TW: 775，MS-DOS 波羅的語

en: 800 Extra-Bold
zh_TW: 800 特粗體

en: 850, WE/Latin 1
zh_TW: 850，WE/拉丁文 1

en: 852, Latin 2
zh_TW: 852，拉丁文 2

en: 855, IBM Cyrillic; primarily Russian
zh_TW: 855，IBM 西里爾文；主要爲俄語

en: 857, IBM Turkish
zh_TW: 857，IBM 土耳其語

en: 860, MS-DOS Portuguese
zh_TW: 860，MS-DOS 葡萄牙語

en: 861, MS-DOS Icelandic
zh_TW: 861，MS-DOS 冰島語

en: 862, Hebrew
zh_TW: 862，希伯來文

en: 863, MS-DOS Canadian French
zh_TW: 863，MS-DOS 加拿大法語

en: 864, Arabic
zh_TW: 864，阿拉伯文

en: 865, MS_DOS Nordic
zh_TW: 865，MS_DOS 北歐語

en: 866, MS-DOS Russian
zh_TW: 866，MS-DOS 俄文

en: 869, IBM Greek
zh_TW: 869，IBM 希臘文

en: 874, Thai
zh_TW: 874，泰文

en: 900 Black
zh_TW: 900 超粗體

en: 932, JIS/Japan
zh_TW: 932，JIS/日本

en: 936, Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 936，簡體中文

en: 949, Korean Wansung
zh_TW: 949，韓文完整式（Wansung）

en: 950, Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 950，正體中文

en: < _Prev
zh_TW: <上一個(_P)

en: <Nothing>
zh_TW: <沒有任何東西>

en: <Temporary kerning>
zh_TW: <臨時的字距微調>

en: <Unknown direction>
zh_TW: <不明方向>

en: <Untitled>
zh_TW: <未命名>

en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空>

en: <instrs inherited>
zh_TW: <指令繼承>

en: <no glyph>
zh_TW: <無字圖>

en: <no instrs>
zh_TW: <無指令>

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: <return>
zh_TW: <返回>

en: <undefined>
zh_TW: <未定義>

en: A Font Family name is required
zh_TW: 需要字族名稱

en: A PostScript name may not be a number
zh_TW: PostScript 名稱不可以是數字

en: A PostScript name should be ASCII
    and must not contain (){}[]<>%%/ or space
zh_TW: PostScript 名稱應該是 ASCII
    且須不含 (){}[]<>%%/ 或空格

en: A PostScript name should be ASCII
    and must not contain (){}[]<>%%/ or space
    and must be shorter than 63 characters
zh_TW: PostScript 名稱應該是 ASCII
    且須不含 (){}[]<> %%/ 或空格
    且須短於 63 個字元

en: A box drawn around other gadgets
zh_TW: 繪製於其他應用區塊周圍的框

en: A canvas (sub-window) wrapped up in a gadget, for drawing
zh_TW: 覆在應用區塊之上的畫布 (子視窗)，用於繪圖

en: A comma separated list of font family names used to display small example images of glyphs over the user designed glyphs
zh_TW: 逗號分隔的字族名稱用來顯示字圖的縮影，位於使用者設計的字圖之上

en: A contour in this glyph contains a different number of points in different instances
zh_TW: 這個字圖中的輪廓在不同的實體中含有不同的點數量

en: A count specifying how many bytes/shorts
    should be pushed on the stack
zh_TW: 指定有多少位元組/短整數
    應該被疊入堆疊的計數

en: A coverage table:
zh_TW: 覆蓋表格：

en: A device table adjustment specified for %.80s is invalid
zh_TW: 指定用於 %.80s 的裝置表格調整無效

en: A device table adjustment specified for the MATH table is invalid
zh_TW: 指定用於數學表格的裝置表格調整無效

en: A device table for horizontal accent positioning.
    Expects a comma separated list of <pixelsize>":"<adjustment>
    As "9:-1,12:1,13:1"
zh_TW: 裝置表格用於水平音調記號定位。
    預期是以逗號分隔的 <pixelsize>":"<adjustment> 列表
    像是「9:-1,12:1,13:1」

en: A device table for italic correction.
    Expects a comma separated list of <pixelsize>":"<adjustment>
    As "9:-1,12:1,13:1"
zh_TW: 裝置表格用於斜體校正。
    預期是以逗號分隔的 <pixelsize>":"<adjustment> 列表
    像是「9:-1,12:1,13:1」

en: A glyph name may not start with a digit nor a full stop (period)
zh_TW: 字圖名稱不能以數字或句點起始

en: A glyph name must be ASCII, without spaces and may not contain the characters "([{<>}])/%%", and should contain only alphanumerics, periods and underscores
zh_TW: 字圖名稱必須是 ASCII、排除空格、不可以包含字元「([{<>}])/%%」，而且應該只包含文數字、句點和底線

en: A glyph name should contain only alphanumerics, periods and underscores
    Do you want to use this name in spite of that?
zh_TW: 字圖名稱應該只包含文數字、句點和底線
    儘管如此，您還要使用此名稱嗎？

en: A language tag on line %d (%s) is too long.  It may be at most 4 letters
zh_TW: 語言標記於第 %d 列 (%s) 太長。 它最多可以有 4 個字母

en: A language tag on line %d (%s) should be in ASCII.
zh_TW: 語言標記於第 %d 列 (%s) 應該以 ASCII 編碼。

en: A line is "almost" horizontal (or vertical)
    if the coordinates are within this many em-units
zh_TW: 線條是「近乎」水平 (或垂直)
    當座標是在這麼多 em 單位之內的話

en: A list of glyph names
zh_TW: 字圖名稱清單

en: A list of glyphs:
zh_TW: 字圖清單：

en: A list of lookup names
zh_TW: 查找名稱清單

en: A list of scripts with special justification needs
zh_TW: 需要特殊調整文字的清單

en: A list of the names of pre defined glyphs which represent
    bigger versions of the current glyph.
zh_TW: 事先定義的字圖名稱清單，該項表述了
    目前字圖的較大版本。

en: A name list with this name already exists. Replace it?
zh_TW: 有此名稱的名稱表列已經存在。要取代它？

en: A pdf stream object is missing a Length attribute
zh_TW: pdf 串流物件缺少長度屬性

en: A pdf stream object may not be a compressed object
zh_TW: pdf 串流物件不可以是壓縮物件

en: A point in %s is outside the font bounding box data.
zh_TW: %s 中的一點位於字型邊界框資料之外。

en: A point in GID %d is outside the glyph bounding box
zh_TW: 在 GID %d 中的點超出字圖邊界框

en: A reference in this glyph refers to a different encoding in different instances
zh_TW: 這個字圖中的參照在不同的實體中會參照不同的編碼

en: A script tag on line %d (%s) is too long.  It may be at most 4 letters
zh_TW: 文字標記於第 %d 列 (%s) 太長。 它最多可以有 4 個字母

en: A script tag on line %d (%s) should be in ASCII.
zh_TW: 文字標記於第 %d 列 (%s) 應該以 ASCII 編碼。

en: A separator line drawn across a dialog or in a menu
zh_TW: 跨越繪製於對話框或在選單中的分隔線

en: A short to be pushed on the stack
zh_TW: 疊入堆疊的短整數

en: A style may not have both condense and extend set (it makes no sense)
zh_TW: 一個樣式不可以同時有緊縮和延展的集合(這無意義)

en: A tag must be 4 ASCII characters
zh_TW: 標記必須是 4 個 ASCII 字元

en: A value must be between [-32768,32767]
zh_TW: 值必須在 [-32768,32767] 之間

en: A value must be between [-8,-1] or [1,8]
zh_TW: 數值必須在 [-8,-1] 或 [1,8] 之間

en: A value must be between [0,15]
zh_TW: 數值必須在 [0,15] 之間

en: A value to be pushed by a byte push must be between 0 and 255
zh_TW: 由位元組移位所推移的值必須在 0 到 255 之間

en: ABSolute Value
    Replaces top of stack with its abs
zh_TW: ABSolute Value
    以它的絕對值置換堆疊頂部

en: AGL with PUA
zh_TW: AGL 附有 PUA

en: AGL without afii
zh_TW: AGL 除去 afii

en: AMS Names
zh_TW: AMS 名稱

en: AR: Char 119
zh_TW: AR: 字元 119

en: AR: Char 157
zh_TW: AR: 字元 157

en: AR: Char 163
zh_TW: AR: 字元 163

en: AR: Char 211
zh_TW: AR: 字元 211

en: AR: Char 94
zh_TW: AR: 字元 94

en: A_lign
zh_TW: 對齊(_L)

en: Abaza
zh_TW: 阿巴札語

en: Abkhazian
zh_TW: 亞布卡薩語

en: Above Base Forms
zh_TW: 基底形式之上

en: Above Base Mark
zh_TW: 基底標記之上

en: Above Base Substitutions
zh_TW: 基底替代之上

en: AccentBaseHeight:
zh_TW: AccentBaseHeight：

en: Accented glyph composed of:
zh_TW: 重音符號字圖合成自：

en: Accents
zh_TW: 重音符號

en: Accept outlines which exactly match the original
zh_TW: 接受精確匹配原件的描邊

en: Acceptable _Extrema
zh_TW: 可接受的末端(_E)

en: Access All Alternates
zh_TW: 存取所有另項選擇

en: Activate diagonal stem processing
zh_TW: 啟用對角字幹處理

en: Active Background
zh_TW: 現用背景

en: Active Border:
zh_TW: 現用邊框：

en: Active Color
zh_TW: 現用顏色

en: Active Hints
zh_TW: 作用中修飾

en: Active Layer Color
zh_TW: 現用圖層顏色

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add 'D_FLT' script
zh_TW: 加入「D_FLT」命令稿

en: Add All Extrema
zh_TW: 加入所有末端

en: Add Anchor
zh_TW: 加入錨點

en: Add Base Anchor...
zh_TW: 加入基底錨點…

en: Add DHint
zh_TW: 加入 DHint

en: Add E_ncoding Name...
zh_TW: 加入編碼名稱(_N)…

en: Add E_xtrema
zh_TW: 加入末端(_X)

en: Add Encoding Name...
zh_TW: 加入編碼名稱…

en: Add Encoding Slots...
zh_TW: 加入編碼插件…

en: Add Entry Anchor...
zh_TW: 加入條目錨點…

en: Add Exit Anchor...
zh_TW: 加入離開錨點…

en: Add Good Extrema
zh_TW: 加入良好末端

en: Add Language to Script...
zh_TW: 加入語言到文字…

en: Add Language(s) to Script
zh_TW: 加入語言到文字

en: Add Mark Anchor...
zh_TW: 加入標記錨點…

note: GT: when translating this please leave the "SIL Open Font License" in GT: English (possibly translating it in parentheses). I believe there GT: are legal reasons for this. GT: So "Añadir SIL Open Font License (licencia de fuentes libres)"
en: Add OFL
zh_TW: 添加 OFL

en: Add Sub_table
zh_TW: 加入子表格(_T)

en: Add Subscripts/Superscripts...
zh_TW: 加入下標/上標…

en: Add VHi_nt
zh_TW: 加入 VHint(_N)

en: Add _Lookup
zh_TW: 加入查找(_L)

en: Add _Missing Glyphs
zh_TW: 加入缺少的字圖(_M)

en: Add _Small Capitals...
zh_TW: 加入小型大寫字母(_S)…

en: Add a corner point
zh_TW: 加入角點

en: Add a curve point
zh_TW: 加入曲線點

en: Add a curve point always either horizontal or vertical
zh_TW: 加入若非水平就是垂直的曲線點

en: Add a g2 curve point
zh_TW: 加入 g2 曲線點

en: Add a left "tangent" point
zh_TW: 加入左側「正切」點

en: Add a next constraint point (sometimes like a tangent)
zh_TW: 加入下一個約束點 (有時如同正切)

en: Add a point, then drag out its control points
zh_TW: 加入點，然後拖出它的控制點

en: Add a prev constraint point (sometimes like a tangent)
zh_TW: 加入上一個約束點 (有時如同正切)

en: Add a right "tangent" point
zh_TW: 加入右側「正切」點

en: Add a subtable to which lookup?
zh_TW: 加入子表格到何項查找？

en: Add a tangent point
zh_TW: 加入正切函數點

en: Add entries for all selected glyphs.
zh_TW: 加入條目於所有已選字圖。

en: Add kerning info between all pairs of selected glyphs
zh_TW: 加入字距微調資訊在所有已選字圖對之間

en: Adding new glyphs and referring to them when a glyph contains a bad truetype reference
zh_TW: 字圖含有不當的 truetype 參照時，將新字圖和參照加入它們

en: Adding points at Extrema...
zh_TW: 於末端加點…

en: Additional arguments for autotrace program:
zh_TW: 用於自動追蹤程式的額外引數：

note: GT: "Adjust" here means Device Table based pixel adjustments, an OpenType GT: concept which allows small corrections for small pixel sizes where GT: rounding errors (in kerning for example) may smush too glyphs together GT: or space them too far apart. Generally not a problem for big pixelsizes
en: Adjust
zh_TW: 調整

en: Adjust Angle
    Obsolete instruction
    Pops one value
zh_TW: 調整角度
    已停用指令
    推出一個值

en: Adobe Glyph List
zh_TW: Adobe 字圖表列

en: Adobe Standard
zh_TW: Adobe 標準

en: Adobe's fontname spec (5088.FontNames.pdf) says that fontnames should not be longer than 29 characters. Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 依照 Adobe 字型名稱規格書 (5088.FontNames.pdf)，字型名稱必須不長於 29 個字元。您無論如何還要繼續嗎？

en: Advance To Next Glyph
zh_TW: 前加空間到下一個字圖

en: Advance Width Col
zh_TW: 前加寬度欄

en: Advance Width Metrics For %.50s
zh_TW: 前加寬度字框用於 %.50s

en: Advance Width as a Bar
zh_TW: 條狀的前加寬度

en: Advance Width as a Line
zh_TW: 線狀的前加寬度

en: Advance Width does not change.
zh_TW: 前加寬度不變。

en: Advance Width not
zh_TW: 前加寬度並非

en: Advance width of glyph %.30s must be less than 127
zh_TW: 字圖 %.30s 的前加寬度必須少於 127

en: Adyghe
zh_TW: 阿迪何語

en: Aegean scripts
zh_TW: 愛琴海文字

en: Afar
zh_TW: 阿法語

en: Afm Save Failed
zh_TW: Afm 儲存失敗

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非語

en: After rotating or skewing a glyph you should probably apply Element->Add Extrema
zh_TW: 旋轉或歪斜一個字圖之後，您大概需要套用「元件→加入末端」

en: Ahead Classes
zh_TW: 前方類別

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Align:
zh_TW: 對齊：

en: Alignment zone height in BlueValues/OtherBlues array is too big for BlueScale.
zh_TW: 在 BlueValues/OtherBlues 陣列中對齊區高度對於 BlueScale 而言太大。

en: Alignment zone height in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array is too big for BlueScale.
zh_TW: 在 FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues 陣列中對齊區高度對於 BlueScale 而言太大。

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Fonts
zh_TW: 所有字型

en: All Glyphs
zh_TW: 所有字圖

en: All characters in the value must be in ASCII
zh_TW: 設定值中的所有字元必須是 ASCII

en: All glyphs
zh_TW: 所有字圖

en: All glyphs have the same baseline
zh_TW: 所有字圖有相同基線

en: All layers _cubic
zh_TW: 所有圖層為正方形(_C)

en: All layers _quadratic
zh_TW: 所有圖層為四方形(_Q)

en: All paths should be closed loops, there should be no exposed endpoints
zh_TW: 所有路徑應該是關閉的迴圈，不應該有開放的終點

en: Allow _curve smoothing
zh_TW: 允許曲線平滑化(_C)

en: Allow _removal of extrema
zh_TW: 允許撤除末端(_R)

en: Allow _slopes to change
zh_TW: 允許斜率變更(_S)

en: Allow editing of multiple colors and shades, fills and strokes.
    Multi layered fonts can only be output as type3 or svg fonts.
zh_TW: 允許編輯多重顏色和陰影、填充以及筆畫。
    多重圖層的字型只能輸出為 type3 或 svg 字型。

en: Allow errors of:
zh_TW: 允許錯誤的：

en: Allow the full unicode character set in glyph names.
    This does not conform to adobe's glyph name standard.
    Such names should be for internal use only and
    should NOT end up in production fonts.
zh_TW: 在字圖名稱中允許全部的萬國碼字元集。
    這不符合 adobe 的字圖名稱標準。
    此類名稱應該只做為內部使用，並且
    不應該使用於字型產品之中。

en: Allow the height match to differ by this much
zh_TW: 允許高度匹配到如此多的不同

en: Allow:
zh_TW: 允許：

en: Allows you to check that stems have consistent widths..
zh_TW: 允許您檢查該字幹是否有一致的寬度…

en: Allows you to select optional behavior when generating the font
zh_TW: 產生字型時允許您選取選擇性的行為

en: Almost H/V Color
zh_TW: 近乎是 H/V 顏色

en: Almost Horizontal/Vertical Curves
zh_TW: 近乎水平/垂直曲線

en: Almost Horizontal/Vertical Lines
zh_TW: 近乎水平/垂直線

note: GT: The _3 is used to mark an accelerator
en: Almost stem_3 hint
zh_TW: 幾乎是 stem_3 修飾

en: Alphabetic
zh_TW: 字母順序

en: Alphabetic Extended
zh_TW: 字母擴充

en: Alphabetic Presentation Forms
zh_TW: 字母展現形式

en: Alphabetic and syllabic LTR scripts
zh_TW: 字母順序和音節 LTR 文字

en: Alphabetic and syllabic RTL scripts
zh_TW: 字母順序和音節 RTL 文字

en: Alt Subs
zh_TW: 交替替代

en: Altai
zh_TW: 阿爾泰語

en: Alternate Annotation Forms
zh_TW: 另項選擇附註形式

en: Alternate Substitution
zh_TW: 另項選擇替代

en: Alternate Unicode Encodings / Variation Selectors
zh_TW: 另項選擇萬國碼編碼/變體選擇符號

en: Alternate Vertical Half Metrics
zh_TW: 另項選擇垂直半字框

en: Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_TW: 另項選擇垂直字框

en: Alternative Half Widths
zh_TW: 另項選擇半寬

en: Always
zh_TW: 自動

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: Amount above top of large box to place baseline of superscripts
zh_TW: 大框頂端之上用來放置上標基線的量

en: Amount below bottom of large box to place baseline of subscripts
zh_TW: 大框底部之下用來放置下標基線的量

en: Amount to lower baseline for denominators in display styles
zh_TW: 在顯示樣式中用於降低分數分母基線的量

en: Amount to lower baseline for denominators in non-display styles
zh_TW: 在非顯示樣式中用於降低分數分母基線的量

en: Amount to lower baseline for subscripts in display styles
zh_TW: 在顯示樣式中用於降低下標基線的量

en: Amount to lower baseline for subscripts in non-display styles
zh_TW: 在非顯示樣式中用於降低下標基線的量

en: Amount to raise baseline for numerators in display styles
zh_TW: 在顯示樣式中用於提升分數分子基線的量

en: Amount to raise baseline for numerators in non-display atop styles
zh_TW: 在非顯示置頂樣式中用於提升分數分子基線的量

en: Amount to raise baseline for numerators in non-display styles
zh_TW: 在非顯示樣式中用於提升分數分子基線的量

en: Amount to raise baseline for superscripts in display styles
zh_TW: 在顯示樣式中用於提升上標基線的量

en: Amount to raise baseline for superscripts in modified styles
zh_TW: 在修改樣式中用於提升上標基線的量

en: Amount to raise baseline for superscripts in non-display styles
zh_TW: 在非顯示樣式中用於提升上標基線的量

en: An entry in the "Sizes" field is not a number.
zh_TW: 在「尺寸」欄位中的條目並非數字。

en: An entry in the "Sizes" field is unreasonable.
zh_TW: 在「尺寸」欄位中的條目不合理。

en: An error occurred when writing the resource file
zh_TW: 寫入資源檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred writing %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 時發生錯誤

en: An integral number of the selection will be used to cover the path.
    If the path length is not evenly divisible by the selection's
    height, then the selection should be scaled slightly.
zh_TW: 選擇的整數數字將被用來覆蓋路徑。
    如果路徑長度並無法由選擇的
    高度來整除，那麼選擇應該稍微有點伸縮性。

en: An ordered list of lookups and positions
zh_TW: 已排序的查找和位置清單

en: An outline font editor
zh_TW: FontForge 描邊字型編輯器

en: An range in the "Sizes" field is incorrectly ordered.
zh_TW: 在「尺寸」欄位中的範圍未正確排序。

en: An sfnt file must contain SOME tables, but this one does not.
zh_TW: sfnt 檔案必須包含某些表格，但是這一個並沒有。

en: An unsigned byte to be pushed on the stack
zh_TW: 疊入堆疊的無正負號位元組

en: Anchor Class Name
zh_TW: 錨點類別名稱

en: Anchor Color
zh_TW: 錨點顏色

en: Anchor Control
zh_TW: 錨點控制

en: Anchor Control for Base
zh_TW: 用於基底的錨點控制

en: Anchor Control for Mark
zh_TW: 用於標記的錨點控制

en: Anchor Control for class %.100s in glyph %.100s as %.20s
zh_TW: 錨點控制用於類別 %.100s 於字圖 %.100s 中做為 %.20s

en: Anchor Control...
zh_TW: 錨點控制…

en: Anchor Lost
zh_TW: 錨點漏失

en: Anchor Point Info
zh_TW: 錨點資訊

en: Anchor _Glyph at Point
zh_TW: 錨點字圖於點(_G)

en: Anchor classes in subtable %.80s
zh_TW: 錨點類別在子表格 %.80s 中

en: Anchor-%d
zh_TW: 錨點-%d

en: AnchorPoint|_New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)…

en: Anchored Line Color
zh_TW: 錨點的線顏色

en: Anchored Pairs
zh_TW: 錨點的配對

en: Ancient Greek Musical Notation
zh_TW: 古代希臘語樂譜記號

en: Ancient Greek Numbers
zh_TW: 古代希臘數字

en: Ancient Symbols
zh_TW: 古代符號

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度：

en: Anti-Alias
zh_TW: 消除鋸齒

en: Any other command with all its arguments.
    The command must expect to deal with a postscript
    file which it will find by reading its standard input.
zh_TW: 任何其他具備所有引數的命令。
    命令必須預期作用於 postscript
    檔案，它將於讀取標準輸入時遭遇。

en: Append a FONTLOG entry
zh_TW: 附加 FONTLOG 條目

en: Append to it
zh_TW: 附加它

en: Apple Advanced Typography
zh_TW: Apple 進階排版式樣

en: Apple and MS/Adobe differ about the format of truetype and opentype files
    This allows you to select which standard to follow for your font.
    The main differences are:
     The requirements for the 'postscript' name in the name table conflict
     Bitmap data are stored in different tables
     Scaled composite characters are treated differently
     Use of GSUB rather than morx(t)/feat
     Use of GPOS rather than kern/opbd
     Use of GDEF rather than lcar/prop
zh_TW: Apple 和 MS/Adobe 在 truetype 和 opentype 的檔案格式上有所不同
    這裏允許選擇讓您的字型導循的標準。
    主要差異是：
     對於名稱表格之中的「postscript」名稱需求有衝突
     點陣字資料儲存在不同的表格中
     縮放的合成字元處理方式不同
     使用 GSUB 而非 morx(t)/feat
     使用 GPOS 而非 kern/opbd
     使用 GDEF 而非 lcar/prop

en: Apple and MS/Adobe differ about the format of truetype and opentype files
    This allows you to select which standard to follow for your font.
    The main differences are:
     The requirements for the 'postscript' name in the name table conflict
     Bitmap data are stored in different tables
     Scaled composite glyphs are treated differently
     Use of GSUB rather than morx(t)/feat
     Use of GPOS rather than kern/opbd
     Use of GDEF rather than lcar/prop
zh_TW: Apple 和 MS/Adobe 在 truetype 和 opentype 的檔案格式上有所不同
    這裏允許選擇讓您的字型導循的標準。
    主要差異是：
     對於名稱表格之中的「postscript」名稱需求有衝突
     點陣字資料儲存在不同的表格中
     縮放的合成字圖處理方式不同
     使用 GSUB 而非 morx(t)/feat
     使用 GPOS 而非 kern/opbd
     使用 GDEF 而非 lcar/prop

en: Apple bitmap only sfnt (dfont)
zh_TW: Apple 點陣字只有 sfnt (dfont)

en: Apply at %d %.80s
zh_TW: 套用於 %d %.80s

en: Apply change to which lookups?
zh_TW: 套用變更到何項查找？

en: Apply lookup
zh_TW: 套用查找

en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 套用到：

en: Apps
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(阿爾及利亞)

en: Arabic (Bahrain)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(巴林)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(埃及)

en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(伊拉克)

en: Arabic (Jordan)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(約旦)

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(科威特)

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(黎巴嫩)

en: Arabic (Libya)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(利比亞)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(摩洛哥)

en: Arabic (Oman)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(阿曼)

en: Arabic (Qatar)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(卡達)

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(沙烏地阿拉伯)

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(敘利亞)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(突尼西亞)

en: Arabic (U.A.E.)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: Arabic (Yemen)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(葉門)

en: Arabic Number
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語數字

en: Arabic Presentation Forms-A
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語展現形式-A

en: Arabic Presentation Forms-B
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語展現形式-B

en: Arabic Right to Left
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語從右到左

en: Arabic Supplement
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語補充

en: Arakanese
zh_TW: 阿拉干語

en: Archives
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Are there any glyph's whose bounding boxes extend above this number?
zh_TW: 是否有任何字圖的邊界框延展出這個數字之上？

en: Are there any glyph's whose bounding boxes extend below this number?
zh_TW: 是否有任何字圖的邊界框延展出這個數字之下？

en: Are there any glyph's whose bounding boxes extend to the left of this number?
zh_TW: 是否有任何字圖的邊界框延展出這個數字之左？

en: Are there any glyphs whose bounding boxes extend to the right of this number?
zh_TW: 是否有任何字圖的邊界框延展出這個數字之右？

en: Are you sure you don't want to use the cidmap I found?
zh_TW: 您確定不要使用找到的 cidmap？

en: Are you sure you want to replace Å?
    The ring will not join to the A.
zh_TW: 確定要取代 Å？
    圓環將無法與 A 結合。

en: Are you sure you wish to remove sub-font %1$.40s from the CID font %2$.40s
zh_TW: 確定希望從 CID 字型 %2$.40s 移除子字型 %1$.40s

en: Are you sure you wish to remove these glyphs? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定希望移除這些字圖？此作業將無法復原。

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Armenian Ligatures
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞連體字

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: As Background
zh_TW: 與背景相同

en: As CFF fonts
zh_TW: 成為 CFF 字型

en: As the selected glyphs are also source glyphs, they will be renamed, so they can't act as source glyphs for a lookup.
zh_TW: 由於已選字圖也是來源字圖，它們將被重新命名，好讓它們無法當作來源字圖用於查找。

en: Ascent and Descent must be positive and their sum less than 16384
zh_TW: 上緣值和下緣值必須是正數，而它們的和要小於 16384

en: Ask the user for autotrace arguments each time autotrace is invoked
zh_TW: 每次 autotrace 被調用時，向使用者詢問 autotrace 引數

en: Ask the user for mf commands each time mf is invoked
zh_TW: 每次 mf 被調用時，向使用者詢問 mf 命令

en: Aspect Ratio same as Tile Glyph
zh_TW: 外觀比例如同並排字圖

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆語

en: At End
zh_TW: 結尾

en: At Start
zh_TW: 起始

en: At most 31 glyphs may be specified in an insert list
zh_TW: 最多 31 個字圖可以在插入表列中被指定

en: At most 8 kerning values may be specified here
zh_TW: 在此可以指定最多 8 個字距微調值

en: At pixelsize %d the character %s either starts before the origin or extends beyond the advance width.
zh_TW: 像素尺寸為 %d 時，字元 %s 若非開始於原點之前，或是延展於前加寬度之後。

en: Athapaskan
zh_TW: 阿撒巴斯卡語

en: Attempt to apply a lookup to a location out of the range of this contextual
     lookup seq=%d max=%d
zh_TW: 試圖套用查找到超出這個上下文範圍位置的
    查找 seq=%d 最大=%d

en: Attempt to apply a lookup to a location out of the range of this contextual
     lookup seq=%d, max=%d
zh_TW: 試圖套用查找到超出這個上下文範圍位置的
    查找 seq=%d，max=%d

en: Attempt to back up twice
zh_TW: 試圖回到上兩步

en: Attempt to divide by 0 in %.30s
zh_TW: 試圖在 %.30s 中除以 0

en: Attempt to encode missing glyph %d to %d (0x%x)
zh_TW: 試圖編碼缺少的字圖 %d 到 %d (0x%x)

en: Attempt to have a font with more than %d layers
zh_TW: 嘗試產生具備超過 %d 個圖層的字型

en: Attempt to invert a singular matrix
zh_TW: 試圖反相單一矩陣

en: Attempt to make a character that refers to itself
zh_TW: 試圖製作參照它自己的字元

en: Attempt to make a glyph that refers to itself
zh_TW: 試圖製作參照它自己的字圖

en: Attempt to make a ligature for (non-existent) glyph %d out of
zh_TW: 試圖製作連體字用於 (不存在的) 字圖 %d 出自

en: Attempt to make a ligature for glyph %d out of
zh_TW: 試圖製作連體字用於字圖 %d 出自

en: Attempt to output %d into a 16-bit field. It will be truncated and the file may not be useful.
zh_TW: 試圖將 %d 輸出進入 16-位元欄位。它將會被截斷而檔案可能無法使用。

en: Attempt to read feature data beyond end of %s table
zh_TW: 試圖讀取特徵資料於 %s 表格結束之後

en: Attempt to read lookup data beyond end of %s table
zh_TW: 試圖讀取於 %s 表格結束之後的查找資料

en: Attempt to read script data beyond end of %s table
zh_TW: 試圖讀取文字資料於 %s 表格結束之後

en: Attempt to redefine anchor definition of "%s" on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 試圖重新定義「%1$s」的錨點定義於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Attempt to redefine value record definition of "%s" on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 試圖重新定義「%1$s」的記錄值定義於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Attempt to reference lookup %d (within a contextual lookup), but there are
     only %d lookups in %s
zh_TW: 試圖參照查找 %d (在上下文查找之內)，但是
    只有 %d 項查找於 %s

en: Attempt to regenerate a pixel size that has not been created (%d@%d)
zh_TW: 試圖重新產生尚未建立的像素尺寸 (%d@%d)

en: Attempt to save a pixel size that has not been created (%d@%d)
zh_TW: 試圖儲存尚未建立的像素尺寸 (%d@%d)

en: Attempt to take logarithm of %1$g in %2$.30s
zh_TW: 試圖去取 %2$.30s 中 %1$g 的對數

en: Attempt to take the square root of %1$g in %2$.30s
zh_TW: 試圖去取 %2$.30s 中 %1$g 的平方根

en: Attempt to use a multiple master subroutine in a non-mm font.
zh_TW: 試圖在非多主字型中使用多重主副常式。

en: Attention
zh_TW: 注意

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Hinting Font...
zh_TW: 自動修飾字型…

en: Auto Instructing Font...
zh_TW: 自動指令字型…

en: Auto Width
zh_TW: 自動寬度

en: Auto _Counter Hint
zh_TW: 自動字腔修飾(_C)

en: AutoHint changed glyphs before generating a font
zh_TW: 產生字型之前自動修飾變更了字圖

en: AutoKern All
zh_TW: 所有自動字距微調

en: AutoKern Column
zh_TW: 欄自動字距微調

en: AutoKern Row
zh_TW: 列自動字距微調

en: AutoWidth failure on %s
zh_TW: 自動調整寬度於 %s 失敗

en: Auto_Hint
zh_TW: 自動修飾(_H)

en: Auto_Instr
zh_TW: 自動指令(_I)

en: Auto_Kern
zh_TW: 自動字距微調(_K)

en: Autohinta_ble
zh_TW: 自動修飾表格(_B)

en: Autokern new entries
zh_TW: 新條目自動微調字距

en: Automagic recovery of changes to %.80s failed.
    Should FontForge try again to recover next time you start it?
zh_TW: 自動復原變更為 %.80s 時失敗。
    下次您開啟 FontForge 時，應該讓它再試一次嗎？

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Autot_race
zh_TW: 自動追蹤(_R)

en: Autotracing...
zh_TW: 正在自動追蹤…

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯塔語

en: Awadhi
zh_TW: 阿沃提語

en: Axis 1
zh_TW: 軸線 1

en: Axis 2
zh_TW: 軸線 2

en: Axis 3
zh_TW: 軸線 3

en: Axis 4
zh_TW: 軸線 4

en: Axis Ht:
zh_TW: 軸線高度：

en: Axis Range:
zh_TW: 軸線範圍：

en: Axis Type:
zh_TW: 軸線型態：

en: Axis height of the font
zh_TW: 字型的軸線高度

en: Axis range not valid
zh_TW: 軸線範圍無效

en: AxisHeight:
zh_TW: AxisHeight：

en: AxisValue|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Aymara
zh_TW: 亞摩拉語

en: Azeri
zh_TW: 阿澤里語

en: Azeri (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 阿澤里語(斯拉夫語)

en: Azeri (Latin)
zh_TW: 阿澤里語(拉丁語)

en: BB
zh_TW: 邊界框

note: GT: Bottom/Right (side) bearing
en: BBearing:
zh_TW: 底留白：

en: BDF Info...
zh_TW: BDF 資訊…

en: BDF Resolution
zh_TW: BDF 解析度

en: BDF bitmap properties table
zh_TW: BDF 點陣圖屬性表格

en: B_uild
zh_TW: 組建(_U)

note: GT: Background, make it short
en: Back
zh_TW: 背景

en: Back Classes
zh_TW: 後方類別

en: Back coverage %d:
zh_TW: 回溯覆蓋 %d：

en: Background Gradient
zh_TW: 背景梯度

en: Background Gradient:
zh_TW: 背景梯度：

en: Background Image Color
zh_TW: 背景圖像顏色

en: Background color for popup windows
zh_TW: 突現視窗背景顏色

en: Background color for progress windows
zh_TW: 進度視窗背景顏色

en: Background color for the drawing area of all views
zh_TW: 用於所有檢視繪圖區的背景顏色

en: Background color of column headers at the top of a matrix edit
zh_TW: 資料欄標題的背景顏色位於矩陣編輯的頂端

en: Background color of the active entry in the main section of a matrix edit
zh_TW: 在矩陣編輯主要區段之中現用條目的背景顏色

en: Backtrack
zh_TW: 回溯

en: Backtrack Match:
zh_TW: 回溯匹配：

en: Backtrack class %d:
zh_TW: 回溯類別 %d：

en: Backtrack class:  | Backtrack classes:
zh_TW[0]: 回溯類別：

en: Backup SFD
zh_TW: 備份 SFD

en: Bad Apple Kern Class
zh_TW: 不當的 Apple 字距微調類別

en: Bad Ascent/Descent
zh_TW: 不當的上緣值/下緣值

en: Bad Axis
zh_TW: 不當的軸線

en: Bad BlueFuzz entry.
zh_TW: 不當的 BlueFuzz 條目。

en: Bad BlueScale entry.
zh_TW: 不當的 BlueScale 條目。

en: Bad BlueShift entry.
zh_TW: 不當的 BlueShift 條目。

note: GT: The CFF font type contains a thing called a name INDEX, and that INDEX GT: is bad. It is an index of many of the names used in the CFF font. GT: We hope the user will never see this.
en: Bad CFF name INDEX
zh_TW: 不當的 CFF 名稱 INDEX

en: Bad CID offset for CID %d
zh_TW: CID %d 有不當的偏移

en: Bad CharString. Does not include lenIV bytes.
zh_TW: 不當的 CharString。不包含 lenIV 位元組。

en: Bad Color
zh_TW: 不當的顏色

en: Bad Copyright
zh_TW: 不當的著作權

en: Bad Coverage Table
zh_TW: 不當的覆蓋表格

en: Bad Design Size Info
zh_TW: 不當的設計尺寸資訊

en: Bad Device Table Adjustment
zh_TW: 不當的裝置表格調整

en: Bad Drawing Operation
zh_TW: 不當的繪製操作

en: Bad Encoding
zh_TW: 不當的編碼

en: Bad Extension
zh_TW: 不當的擴充檔名

en: Bad Family Name
zh_TW: 不當的字族名稱

en: Bad Family Name, must begin with an alphabetic character.
zh_TW: 不當的字族名稱，必須以字母字元起始。

en: Bad Font
zh_TW: 不當的字型

en: Bad Font Family Name
zh_TW: 不當的字族名稱

en: Bad Font Name
zh_TW: 不當的字型名稱

en: Bad Glyph Count
zh_TW: 不當的字圖計數

en: Bad Glyph Name
zh_TW: 不當的字圖名稱

en: Bad Gradient
zh_TW: 不當的梯度

en: Bad Grid Fitting table
zh_TW: 不當的格線符合表格

en: Bad Human Fontname
zh_TW: 不當的人讀字型名稱

en: Bad IBM Family
zh_TW: 不當的 IBM 字族

en: Bad Language
zh_TW: 不當的語言

en: Bad Lig. Caret Count
zh_TW: 不當的連體字插字記號計數

en: Bad MM Weights
zh_TW: 不當的多重主字型字重

en: Bad Mac Family
zh_TW: 不當的 Mac 字族

en: Bad Metrics
zh_TW: 不當的字框

en: Bad Multiple Master Font
zh_TW: 不當的多重主字型

en: Bad Multiple/Alternate substitution glyph. GID %d not less than %d
zh_TW: 不當的多重/另項選擇替代字圖。GID %d 未少於 %d

en: Bad Name
zh_TW: 不當的名稱

en: Bad Number
zh_TW: 不當的數字

en: Bad Number in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中的不當數字

en: Bad OS/2 version
zh_TW: 不當的 OS/2 版本

en: Bad Parts List
zh_TW: 不當的零件清單

en: Bad Pattern
zh_TW: 不當的胚騰

en: Bad Pattern Size
zh_TW: 不當的胚騰尺寸

en: Bad Point Match
zh_TW: 不當的點匹配

en: Bad Point Numbering
zh_TW: 不當的點編號

en: Bad PostScript function
zh_TW: 不當的 PostScript 函式

en: Bad Private Dictionary
zh_TW: 不當的私用字典

en: Bad RGB color spec: %s
zh_TW: 不當的紅綠藍三原色規格：%s

en: Bad Range
zh_TW: 不當的範圍

en: Bad Range, start (%1$04X) is greater than end (%2$04X)
zh_TW: 不當的範圍，開始值 (%1$04X) 大於結束值 (%2$04X)

en: Bad Reference
zh_TW: 不當的參照

en: Bad Script
zh_TW: 不當的文字

en: Bad Sequence/Lookup List
zh_TW: 不當的序列/查找清單

en: Bad Size
zh_TW: 不當的尺寸

en: Bad StdHW entry.
zh_TW: 不當的 StdHW 條目。

en: Bad StdVW entry.
zh_TW: 不當的 StdVW 條目。

en: Bad StemSnapH entry.
zh_TW: 不當的 StemSnapH 條目。

en: Bad StemSnapV entry.
zh_TW: 不當的 StemSnapV 條目。

en: Bad Style
zh_TW: 不當的樣式

en: Bad Template
zh_TW: 不當的模板

en: Bad Tile
zh_TW: 不當的並排

en: Bad Token
zh_TW: 不當的符記

en: Bad Transformation Matrix
zh_TW: 不當的變換矩陣

en: Bad Transformation matrix
zh_TW: 不當的變換矩陣

en: Bad Value
zh_TW: 不當的值

en: Bad Variants List
zh_TW: 不當的變體清單

en: Bad Variants list for glyph %s in %s
zh_TW: 不當的變體清單用於 %2$s 中的 %1$s 字圖

en: Bad Version
zh_TW: 不當的版本

en: Bad WOFF header, a field which must be 0 is not.
zh_TW: 不當的 WOFF 頁首，某欄位必須是 0 卻不是。

en: Bad Weight
zh_TW: 不當的字重

en: Bad base table.
zh_TW: 不當的基底表格。

en: Bad bounding box for %s.
zh_TW: 不當的邊界框用於 %s。

en: Bad cidmap file
zh_TW: 不當的 cidmap 檔案

en: Bad class count in contextual chaining sub-table.
zh_TW: 在上下文鏈接子表格中不當的類別計數。

en: Bad class def table. Glyph range %d-%d out of range [0,%d)
zh_TW: 不當的類別定義表格。字圖範圍 %d-%d 超出 [0,%d)

en: Bad class def table. start=%d cnt=%d, max glyph=%d
zh_TW: 不當的類別定義表格。開始=%d 計數=%d, 最大字圖=%d

en: Bad class in state machine.
zh_TW: 在狀態器中的不當類別。

en: Bad color on line %d, must be between 000000 and ffffff.
zh_TW: 不當的顏色於第 %d 條線，必須在 000000 和 ffffff 之間。

en: Bad contextual or chaining sub table. Glyph %d out of range [0,%d)
zh_TW: 不當的上下文或鏈接子表格。字圖 %d 超出範圍 [0,%d)

en: Bad correction
zh_TW: 不當的校正

en: Bad count in context chaining sub-table.
zh_TW: 在狀態組合鏈接子表格中不當的計數。

en: Bad count in contextual chaining sub-table.
zh_TW: 在上下文鏈接子表格中不當的計數。

en: Bad count.
zh_TW: 不當的計數。

en: Bad coverage table. Glyph %d out of range [0,%d)
zh_TW: 不當的覆蓋表格。字圖 %d 超出範圍 [0,%d)

en: Bad coverage table. Glyph range %d-%d out of range [0,%d)
zh_TW: 不當的覆蓋表格。字圖範圍 %d-%d 超出 [0,%d)

en: Bad dash list
zh_TW: 不當的虛線表列

en: Bad default baseline
zh_TW: 不當的預設基線

en: Bad device table
zh_TW: 不當的裝置表格

en: Bad device table
zh_TW: 不當的裝置表格

en: Bad device table for %s
zh_TW: 不當的裝置表格用於 %s

en: Bad device table for glyph %s in %s
zh_TW: 不當的裝置表格用於 %2$s 中的 %1$s 字圖

en: Bad device table for in row %d of %s
zh_TW: 不當的裝置表格用於 %2$s 中的 %1$d 列

en: Bad encoding file format
zh_TW: 不當的編碼檔案格式

en: Bad fdselect
zh_TW: 不當的 fdselect

en: Bad feature tag
zh_TW: 不當的特徵標記

en: Bad flags value, implied MORE components at end of glyph %d
zh_TW: 不當的旗標值，意味著更多成份於字圖 %d 的結尾

en: Bad flex subroutine in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中不當的 flex 副常式

en: Bad font
zh_TW: 不當的字型

en: Bad font specification
zh_TW: 不當的字型規格

en: Bad font, offset out of bounds.
zh_TW: 不當的字型，偏移超出邊界。

en: Bad font: Encoding data out of range.
zh_TW: 不當的字型：編碼資料超出範圍。

en: Bad format for coverage table %d
zh_TW: 不當的格式用於覆蓋的表格 %d

en: Bad glyph (%d), its data length is negative
zh_TW: 不當的字圖 (%d)，它的資料長度是負值

en: Bad glyph (%d), its definition extends beyond the end of the glyf table
zh_TW: 不當的字圖 (%d)，它的定義延展於 glyf 表格結束之後

en: Bad glyph (%d), its definition extends beyond the space allowed for it
zh_TW: 不當的字圖 (%d)，它的定義延展於它所允許的空間之後

en: Bad glyph count in mort table.
zh_TW: 在 mort 表格中不當的字圖計數。

en: Bad glyph range specified in color subtable of PfEd table
zh_TW: 在 PfEd 表格的顏色子表格中指定不當的字圖範圍

en: Bad glyph range specified in glyph comment subtable of PfEd table
zh_TW: 在 PfEd 表格的註釋子表格中指定不當的字圖範圍

en: Bad glyph variant subtable of MATH table.
zh_TW: 數學表格的不當字圖變體子表格。

en: Bad hex color spec: %s
zh_TW: 不當的十六進位顏色規格：%s

en: Bad hex number
zh_TW: 不當的十六進位數字

en: Bad hex number in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中有不當的十六進位數字

en: Bad image file
zh_TW: 不當的圖像檔案

en: Bad image file, not a bitmap: %.100s
zh_TW: 不當的圖像檔案，不是點陣字：%.100s

en: Bad image file: %.100s
zh_TW: 不當的圖像檔案：%.100s

en: Bad kern pair: glyphs %d & %d must be less than %d
zh_TW: 不當的字距微調對：字圖 %d & %d 必須少於 %d

en: Bad kern pair: glyphs %d & %d should have been < %d
zh_TW: 不當的字距微調配對：字圖 %d & %d 應該已經 < %d

en: Bad language tag
zh_TW: 不當的語言標記

en: Bad ligature anchor count.
zh_TW: 不當的連體字錨點計數。

en: Bad ligature base table.
zh_TW: 不當的連體字基底表格。

en: Bad ligature component glyph. GID %d not less than %d (in ligature %d)
zh_TW: 不當的連體字成份字圖。GID %d 未少於 %d (在連體字 %d 中)

en: Bad ligature glyph. GID %d not less than %d
zh_TW: 不當的連體字字圖。GID %d 未少於 %d

en: Bad lookup table: format=2 (%d/%d), first=%d last=%d total glyphs in font=%d
zh_TW: 不當的查找表格：格式=2 (%d/%d), 第一筆=%d 最末筆=%d 總計在字型=%d 中的字圖

en: Bad lookup table: format=4 (%d/%d), first=%d last=%d total glyphs in font=%d
zh_TW: 不當的查找表：格式=4 (%d/%d)，首筆=%d 末筆=%d 字型中字圖總計=%d

en: Bad lookup table: format=6, first=%d total glyphs in font=%d
zh_TW: 不當的查找表：格式=6, 首筆=%d 字型中字圖總計=%d

en: Bad lookup table: format=8, first=%d cnt=%d total glyphs in font=%d
zh_TW: 不當的查找表：格式=8, 首筆=%d 計數=%d 字型中字圖總計=%d

en: Bad lookup type
zh_TW: 不當的查找型態

en: Bad magic number
zh_TW: 不當的魔術字碼

en: Bad mark table.
zh_TW: 不當的標記表格。

en: Bad mort ligature table. Not long enough
zh_TW: 不當的 mort 連體字表格。長度不夠

en: Bad name when parsing %s for unicode %x
zh_TW: 剖析 %s 用於萬國碼 %x 時，出現不當的名稱

en: Bad namelist file
zh_TW: 不當的名稱表列檔案

en: Bad number
zh_TW: 不當的數字

note: GT: NaN is a concept in IEEE floating point which means "Not a Number" GT: it is used to represent errors like 0/0 or sqrt(-1).
en: Bad number, infinity or nan: %s
zh_TW: 不當的數字，無限大或無定義：%s

en: Bad numeric value for %s.%s
zh_TW: 不當的 %s.%s 數值

en: Bad numeric value for %s.%s must be between 0 and 255
zh_TW: 不當的 %s.%s 數值必須在 0 和 255 之間

en: Bad offset on line %d, must be between 0% and 100%.
zh_TW: 不當的偏移於第 %d 條線，必須在 0% 和 100% 之間。

en: Bad offset: %d for subfont %s
zh_TW: 不當的偏移：%d 用於子字型 %s

en: Bad opacity on line %d, must be between 0.0 and 1.0.
zh_TW: 不當的濁度於第 %d 條線，必須在 0.0 和 1.0 之間。

en: Bad pair position: glyphs %d & %d should have been < %d
zh_TW: 不當的配對位置：字圖 %d & %d 應該已經 < %d

en: Bad parts list for glyph %s in %s
zh_TW: 不當的零件清單用於 %2$s 中的 %1$s 字圖

en: Bad pixel size
zh_TW: 不當的像素尺寸

en: Bad replace pattern
zh_TW: 不當的置換胚騰

en: Bad reverse contextual chaining substitution glyph: %d is not less than %d
zh_TW: 不當的反向上下文鏈接替代字圖：%d 未少於 %d

en: Bad script tag
zh_TW: 不當的文字標記

en: Bad search pattern
zh_TW: 不當的搜尋胚騰

en: Bad selection
zh_TW: 不當的選擇

en: Bad setting
zh_TW: 不當的設定

en: Bad sid %d (must be less than %d)
zh_TW: 不當的 sid %d (必須少於 %d)

en: Bad stem add
zh_TW: 不當的字幹附加

en: Bad subroutine INDEX in cff font.
zh_TW: 在 cff 字型中的不當副常式 INDEX 。

en: Bad substitution glyph: GID %d not less than %d
zh_TW: 不當的替代字圖：GID %d 未少於 %d

en: Bad tag
zh_TW: 不當的標記

en: Bad template, no extension
zh_TW: 不當的模板，無擴充

en: Bad template, unrecognized format
zh_TW: 不當的模板，無法辨識的格式

en: Bad token "%.30s"
    near ...%40s
zh_TW: 不當的符記「%.30s」
    接近...%40s

en: Bad token. Expected "%.10s"
    near ...%40s
zh_TW: 不當的符記。預期為「%.10s」
    接近...%40s

en: Bad token. Expected "%.10s" got "%.10s"
    near ...%40s
zh_TW: 不當的符記。預期為「%.10s」卻得到「%.10s」
    接近...%40s

en: Bad token. got "%1$c"
    near ...%2$40s
zh_TW: 不當的符記。得到「%1$c」
    接近...%2$40s

en: Bad tt font: contour ends make no sense in glyph %d.
zh_TW: 不當的 TrueType 字型：在字圖 %d 中的輪廓結束並不具任何意義。

note: GT: The words "true" and "false" should be left untranslated. We are restricted GT: here by what PostScript understands, and it only understands the English GT: words. You may, of course, change it to something like ("true" (vrai) ou "false" (faux))
en: Bad type
zh_TW: 不當的型態

en: Bad unicode value for an alternate unicode / variation selector
zh_TW: 不當的萬國碼值用於替代的萬國碼/變體選擇器

en: Bad unicode value when parsing %s
    %s
zh_TW: 剖析 %s 時有不當的萬國碼值
    %s

en: Bad xfig file
zh_TW: 不當的 xfig 檔案

en: Badaga
zh_TW: 巴達加語

en: Balinese
zh_TW: 峇里語

en: Balkar
zh_TW: 巴爾卡爾語

en: Ball (Round Cap)
zh_TW: 球 (圓角頂端)

en: Bambara
zh_TW: 班巴拉語

en: Bamum
zh_TW: 巴姆穆語

en: Bar Width:
zh_TW: 條狀寬度：

en: Base
zh_TW: 基底

en: Base Glyph
zh_TW: 基底字圖

en: Base Glyph Name
zh_TW: 基底字圖名稱

en: Base Glyphs
zh_TW: 基底字圖

en: Base Lig
zh_TW: 基底連體字

en: Base Ligatures
zh_TW: 基底連體字

en: Base Mark
zh_TW: 基底標記

en: Base Marks
zh_TW: 基底標記

en: Base X
zh_TW: 基底 X

en: Base Y
zh_TW: 基底 Y

en: Base:
zh_TW: 基底：

en: Baseline
zh_TW: 基線

en: Baseline table (OT version)
zh_TW: 基線表格 (OT 版本)

en: Baseline used for Latin, Greek, Cyrillic text.
zh_TW: 用於拉丁語、希臘語，斯拉夫語文字的基線。

en: Bases
zh_TW: 基底

en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什喀爾語

en: Basic Latin
zh_TW: 基本拉丁字

en: Basic Multilingual Plane
zh_TW: 基本多語言平面

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Baule
zh_TW: 鮑勒語

en: Be_vel
zh_TW: 斜面(_V)

en: Begin:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: Belarussian
zh_TW: 白俄語

en: Below Base Forms
zh_TW: 基底形式之下

en: Below Base Mark
zh_TW: 基底標記之上

en: Below Base Substitutions
zh_TW: 基底替代之下

en: Bemba
zh_TW: 巴本語

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Bengali Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Beyond the endpoint the gradient repeats itself, but reflected.
    This does not work for PostScript gradients
zh_TW: 於終點之後，梯度將會重複它自己並反射
    這不會作用於 PostScript 梯度

en: Beyond the endpoints the gradient repeats itself
    This does not work for PostScript gradients.
zh_TW: 於終點之後，梯度將會重複它自己
    這不會作用於 PostScript 梯度

en: Beyond the endpoints, the gradient takes on the color at the end-points
    This does not work for PostScript linear gradients
zh_TW: 於終點之後，梯度將會取代終點上的顏色
    這不會作用於 PostScript 線性梯度

en: Bhili
zh_TW: 比爾語

en: Bhojpuri
zh_TW: 博杰普里語

en: Bible Cree
zh_TW: 聖經克里語

note: GT: I don't really understand these "Big Op Space" things. They have GT: something to do with TeX and are roughly defined a few strings down
en: Big Op Space1:
zh_TW: 大操作元空間一：

en: Big Op Space2:
zh_TW: 大操作元空間二：

en: Big Op Space3:
zh_TW: 大操作元空間三：

en: Big Op Space4:
zh_TW: 大操作元空間四：

en: Big Op Space5:
zh_TW: 大操作元空間五：

en: Big5 (Trad. Chinese)
zh_TW: Big5（正體中文）

en: Big5 HKSCS (Trad. Chinese)
zh_TW: Big5 HKSCS（正體中文）

en: Bikol
zh_TW: 比科爾語

en: Bind to Path
zh_TW: 連結到路徑

en: Bitm_ap Strikes Available...
zh_TW: 可用的點陣圖筆畫(_A)…

en: Bitm_ap strikes Available...
zh_TW: 點陣筆畫可用(_A)…

en: Bitmap
zh_TW: 點陣字

en: Bitmap Fonts
zh_TW: 點陣字型

en: Bitmap Magnification...
zh_TW: 點陣圖放大…

en: Bitmap Paste
zh_TW: 貼上點陣字

en: Bitmap Strikes
zh_TW: 點陣圖筆畫

en: Bitmap Strikes Available
zh_TW: 可用的點陣字筆畫

en: Bitmap _Magnification...
zh_TW: 點陣圖放大(_M)…

en: Bitmap/outline _advance mismatch
zh_TW: 點陣圖/描邊前加不匹配(_A)

en: Bits/Pixel:
zh_TW: 位元/像素：

en: Black
zh_TW: 超粗體

en: Blackfoot
zh_TW: 布萊克福特語

en: Blackletter
zh_TW: 哥德體

en: Blackletter Connected
zh_TW: 花體已連結

en: Blackletter Disconnected
zh_TW: 花體不連結

en: Blackletter Trailing
zh_TW: 花體追尾

en: Blend to New Font
zh_TW: 漸變到新字型

en: Block Elements
zh_TW: 區塊元件

en: Block Separator
zh_TW: 區塊分隔符號

en: Blue Values Color
zh_TW: Blue Values 顏色

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍色：

en: BlueValues come in pairs. Select another.
zh_TW: BlueValues 會成對出現。請選取另外一個。

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold Italic
zh_TW: 粗斜體

en: Bone
zh_TW: 骨幹

en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍體

en: Bookmark Current Dir
zh_TW: 書籤目前的目錄

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bopomofo
zh_TW: 注音符號

en: Bopomofo (& Extended)
zh_TW: 注音符號（& 擴展）

en: Bopomofo Extended
zh_TW: 注音符號擴充

en: Border Shape:
zh_TW: 邊框形狀：

en: Border Type:
zh_TW: 邊框型態：

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Border Width:
zh_TW: 邊框寬度：

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

en: Both points must be specified, or neither
zh_TW: 兩個點都必須要指定，或都不指定

en: Both selected references have use-my-metrics set
zh_TW: 已選兩參照都有 use-my-metrics 設定

en: Bottom Hint
zh_TW: 底部修飾

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Bottom Zone
zh_TW: 底部區域

en: BottomLeft
zh_TW: 左下

en: BottomRight
zh_TW: 右下

en: Bounding Box
zh_TW: 邊界框

en: Bounding Box:
zh_TW: 邊界框：

en: Bounding box above
zh_TW: 邊界框於其上

en: Bounding box below
zh_TW: 邊界框於其下

en: Bounding box left of
zh_TW: 邊界框於其左

en: Bounding box right of
zh_TW: 邊界框於其右

en: Box Drawing
zh_TW: 框線繪製

en: Box surrounding the ListMark in a list field (combobox)
zh_TW: 在清單欄位中圍繞 ListMark 的框 (combobox)

en: Bracketted value is too large
zh_TW: 括號中的值太大

en: Braille
zh_TW: 盲用點字法

en: Braille Patterns
zh_TW: 盲文

en: Braj Bhasha
zh_TW: 布拉吉語 Bhasha

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布里敦語

en: Brighter Border:
zh_TW: 淺色邊框：

en: Brightest Border:
zh_TW: 最淺色邊框：

en: Broken
zh_TW: 破損

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷

en: Brāhmī
zh_TW: 婆羅米文

en: Buginese
zh_TW: 布吉斯語

en: Buhid
zh_TW: 布黑德語

en: Buil_d Duplicate Glyph
zh_TW: 組建重製字圖(_D)

en: Build _Composite Glyph
zh_TW: 組建組合字圖(_C)

en: Building accented glyphs
zh_TW: 建立重音符號的字圖

en: Building duplicate encodings
zh_TW: 建立重製的編碼

en: Building small capitals
zh_TW: 建立小型大寫字母

en: Building sub/superscripts
zh_TW: 建立下/上標

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Bump Size
zh_TW: 凸塊尺寸

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸語

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: By Classes
zh_TW: 依類別

en: By Coverage
zh_TW: 依覆蓋

en: By Glyphs
zh_TW: 依字圖

en: By _Scripts
zh_TW: 依文字(_S)

en: By appending the suffix:
zh_TW: 藉由附加字尾：

en: By what angle (in degrees) do you want to slant the font?
zh_TW: 您要傾斜字型依據何種角度 (以角度為單位)？

en: Byelorussian
zh_TW: 白俄語

en: Byte Order Mark
zh_TW: 位元順序標記

en: Byzantine Music
zh_TW: 拜占庭音樂

en: Byzantine Musical Symbols
zh_TW: 拜占庭音樂符號

en: C0 Control Character
zh_TW: C0 控制字元

en: C1 Control Character
zh_TW: C1 控制字元

note: GT: "CFF (Bare)" means a CFF font without the normal OpenType wrapper GT: CFF is a font format that normally lives inside an OpenType font GT: but it is perfectly meaningful to remove all the OpenType complexity GT: and just leave a bare CFF font
en: CFF (Bare)
zh_TW: CFF (裸)

en: CFF CID (Bare)
zh_TW: CFF CID (裸)

en: CFF version mismatch
zh_TW: CFF 版本不匹配

en: CID findfont Name
zh_TW: CID 尋找字型名稱

en: CID format doesn't contain what we expected it to.
zh_TW: CID 格式不含我們對它的預期。

en: CID keyed fonts may not be a master design of a multiple master font
zh_TW: CID 鍵的字型不可以是多重主字型的主設計

en: CJK (& Ext A/B) & CJK Radicals Sup & Kangxi & IDC & Kanbun
zh_TW: 中日韓表意文字基本區 (& 擴展 A/B) & 中日韓部首補充 & 康熙部首 & 表意文字描述符 & 漢文訓讀

en: CJK Compatibility
zh_TW: 中日韓相容字符

en: CJK Compatibility Forms
zh_TW: 中日韓相容形式

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs
zh_TW: 中日韓相容表意文字

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs Supplement
zh_TW: 中日韓相容表意文字補充

en: CJK Enclosed Letters and Months
zh_TW: 中日韓被包圍的字母和月份

en: CJK Ideographic
zh_TW: 中日韓表意文字

en: CJK Phonetics and Symbols
zh_TW: 中日韓注音符號和符號

en: CJK Radicals Supplement
zh_TW: 中日韓漢字部首補充

en: CJK Strokes
zh_TW: 中日韓筆畫

en: CJK Strokes & CJK Compat Ideographs (& Sup)
zh_TW: 中日韓筆畫 & 中日韓相容表意文字 (& 相容增補)

en: CJK Symbols and Punctuation
zh_TW: 中日韓符號與標點

en: CJK Unified Ideographs
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension A
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴展 A

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension B
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴展 B

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension C
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴展 C

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension D
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴展 D

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension E
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴展 E

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension F
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴展 F

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension G
zh_TW: 中日韓統一表意文字擴展 G

en: CS Clarendon
zh_TW: CS 粗長鉛字

en: CS Miscellaneous
zh_TW: CS 雜項

en: CS Modern
zh_TW: CS 現代型

en: CS Monotone
zh_TW: CS 單調的

en: CS Newspaper
zh_TW: CS 報紙

en: CS Stub Serif
zh_TW: CS 殘餘襯線

en: CS Traditional
zh_TW: CS 傳統型

en: CS Typewriter
zh_TW: CS 打字機

en: CVT variation table
zh_TW: CVT 變體表格

en: C_ID Font Info...
zh_TW: C_ID 字型資訊…

en: C_all...
zh_TW: 呼叫(_A)…

en: C_enter
zh_TW: 中心(_E)

en: C_hange
zh_TW: 變更(_H)

en: C_hop
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: C_lasses
zh_TW: 類別(_L)

en: C_lose Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_L)

en: C_ontrast
zh_TW: 對比(_C)

en: C_opy Reference
zh_TW: 複製參照(_O)

en: C_orner
zh_TW: 角(_O)

en: C_ustom
zh_TW: 自訂(_U)

en: Call Script
zh_TW: 呼叫命令稿

en: Called from...
zh_TW: 呼叫自…

en: Cambodian
zh_TW: 柬埔寨語

en: Can Be _Interpolated
zh_TW: 可以添插(_I)

en: Can this font be embedded in a downloadable (pdf)
    document, and if so, what behaviors are permitted on
    both the document and the font.
zh_TW: 如果此字型能夠嵌入於可下載(pdf)
    文件之中的話，那麼對於文件和字型兩者而言，什麼行為是被允許的。

en: Can't Find Glyph
zh_TW: 找不到字圖

en: Can't Parallel
zh_TW: 無法平行

en: Can't _Be Interpolated
zh_TW: 無法被添插(_B)

en: Can't back up with nothing on stack
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西在堆疊上而無法向上返回

en: Can't compare arrays
zh_TW: 無法比較陣列

en: Can't create temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: Can't find autotrace
zh_TW: 找不到自動追蹤

en: Can't find autotrace program (set AUTOTRACE environment variable) or download from:
      http://sf.net/projects/autotrace/
zh_TW: 找不到自動追蹤程式(設定 AUTOTRACE 環境變數) 或是下載自：
      http://sf.net/projects/autotrace/

en: Can't find mf
zh_TW: 找不到 mf

en: Can't find mf program -- metafont (set MF environment variable) or download from:
      http://www.tug.org/
      http://www.ctan.org/
    It's part of the TeX distribution
zh_TW: 找不到 mf 程式 -- metafont(設定 MF 環境變數) 或下載自：
      http://www.tug.org/
      http://www.ctan.org/
    它是 TeX 發布版本的一部份

en: Can't find the file
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Can't fix
zh_TW: 無法修正

en: Can't insert 'cvt'
zh_TW: 無法插入「cvt」

en: Can't insert 'fpgm'
zh_TW: 無法插入「fpgm」

en: Can't insert 'prep'
zh_TW: 無法插入「prep」

en: Can't instruct this glyph
zh_TW: 無法指揮這個字圖

en: Can't open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Can't open temporary file for postscript output
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔用於 postscript 輸出

en: Can't open temporary file for truetype output.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔用於 truetype 輸出。

en: Can't run mf
zh_TW: 無法運行 mf

en: Can't specify a subtable here
zh_TW: 無法在此指定子表格

en: Canadian Syllabics
zh_TW: 加拿大音節

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Button
zh_TW: 取消按鈕

en: Cancel Buttons
zh_TW: 取消按鈕

en: Cannot Be Undone
zh_TW: 無法復原

en: Cannot be Undone
zh_TW: 無法復原

en: Cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Cannot open a temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫時檔案

en: Cannot open feature file %.120s
zh_TW: 無法開啟特徵檔案 %.120s

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Canonical Start _Point
zh_TW: 標準開始點(_P)

en: Canonical _Contours
zh_TW: 標準輪廓(_C)

en: Capital Spacing
zh_TW: 大寫間隔

en: Capitals to Petite Capitals
zh_TW: 大寫字母轉為小型的大寫字母

en: Capitals to Small Capitals
zh_TW: 大寫字母轉為小型大寫字母

en: Carian
zh_TW: 卡里亞文

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 載波

en: Cartoon
zh_TW: 卡通

en: Case-Sensitive Forms
zh_TW: 有分尺寸寫的形式

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Cebuano
zh_TW: 宿霧語

en: Center Bet_ween Control Points
zh_TW: 在控制點之間的中心(_W)

en: Center Out
zh_TW: 中心出現

en: Center of Selection
zh_TW: 選擇的中心

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Centered CJK Punctuation
zh_TW: 置中的中日韓標點符號

en: Chaining Positioning
zh_TW: 鏈接定位

en: Chaining Substitution
zh_TW: 鏈接替代

en: Chaining position
zh_TW: 鏈接位置

en: Chaining substitution
zh_TW: 鏈接替代

en: Cham
zh_TW: 占文

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change Glyphs
zh_TW: 變更字圖

en: Change Length
zh_TW: 變更長度

en: Change Supplement...
zh_TW: 變更補充…

en: Change UniqueID?
zh_TW: 變更 UniqueID？

en: Change Weight
zh_TW: 變更字重

en: Change X-Height
zh_TW: 變更小寫字母高度

en: Change XHeight
zh_TW: 變更小寫字母高度

en: Change _Glyph...
zh_TW: 變更字圖(_G)…

en: Change _Weight...
zh_TW: 變更字重(_W)…

en: Change _X-Height...
zh_TW: 變更小寫字母高度(_X)…

en: Change whether spiro is active or not
zh_TW: 變更是否是啟用旋點

en: Changed Color
zh_TW: 變更的顏色

en: Changing glyphs
zh_TW: 變更字圖

en: Changing the left side bearing
    of a glyph adjusts the lbearing
    of other references in all accented
    glyphs based on it.
zh_TW: 變更字圖的左側留白時
    就調整所有基於它的重音符號
    字圖參照中的左留白。

en: Changing the width of a glyph
    changes the widths of all accented
    glyphs based on it.
zh_TW: 變更字圖的寬度
    變更所有基於它的重音符號
    字圖的寬度。

en: Char. _Range
zh_TW: 字元範圍

en: Character Variants 01
zh_TW: 字元變體 01

en: Character Variants 02
zh_TW: 字元變體 02

en: Character Variants 03
zh_TW: 字元變體 03

en: Character Variants 04
zh_TW: 字元變體 04

en: Character Variants 05
zh_TW: 字元變體 05

en: Character Variants 06
zh_TW: 字元變體 06

en: Character Variants 07
zh_TW: 字元變體 07

en: Character Variants 08
zh_TW: 字元變體 08

en: Character Variants 09
zh_TW: 字元變體 09

en: Character Variants 10
zh_TW: 字元變體 10

en: Character Variants 99
zh_TW: 字元變體 99

en: Charsets
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Chechen
zh_TW: 車臣語

en: Check Advance:
zh_TW: 檢查前加：

en: Check Box
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Check Box Off Mark
zh_TW: 核取方塊關閉標記

en: Check Box On Mark
zh_TW: 核取方塊開啟標記

en: Check Self-Intersection
zh_TW: 檢查自我交叉

en: Check Unicode/Name mismatch
zh_TW: 檢查萬國碼/名稱不匹配

en: Check VAdvance:
zh_TW: 檢查垂直前加：

en: Check _flipped references
zh_TW: 檢查翻轉的參照(_F)

en: Check _missing extrema
zh_TW: 檢查缺少的末端(_M)

en: Check _outermost paths clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針檢查最外圍的路徑(_O)

en: Check for CIDs defined _twice
zh_TW: 檢查看看被定義了兩次的 CIDs(_T)

en: Check for _irrelevant control points
zh_TW: 查出不重要的控制點(_I)

en: Check for _undefined CIDs
zh_TW: 檢查看看未定義的 CIDs(_U)

en: Check for characters which contain 'GSUB' entries which refer to empty characters
zh_TW: 檢查看看包含參照空字元「GSUB」條目的字元

en: Check for characters whose advance width is not the displayed value.
zh_TW: 檢查字元的前加寬度是否為不可顯示值。

en: Check for characters whose name maps to a unicode code point
    which does not map the character's assigned code point.
zh_TW: 檢查看看名稱映射到萬國碼碼點字元
    是否未映射到字元指定的碼點。

en: Check for characters whose vertical advance width is not the displayed value.
zh_TW: 查字元的垂直前加寬度是否為不可顯示值。

en: Check for incomplete mark to base subtables
zh_TW: 檢查看看資料庫子表格的不完整標記

en: Check for missing _glyph names
zh_TW: 檢查看看缺少的字圖名稱(_G)

en: Check for missing _scripts in features
zh_TW: 檢查看看在特徵中缺少的文字(_S)

en: Check for missing glyph names
zh_TW: 檢查缺少的字圖名稱

en: Check for multiple characters with the same name
zh_TW: 檢查看看是否有相同名稱的多重字元

en: Check missing _bitmaps
zh_TW: 檢查缺少的點陣字(_B)

en: Check multiple Names
zh_TW: 檢查多重名稱

en: Check multiple Unicode
zh_TW: 檢查多重萬國碼

en: Check substitutions for empty chars
zh_TW: 檢查空格字元的替代物

en: Check the glyph outlines for standard errors before saving
    This can be slow.
zh_TW: 在儲存之前檢查字圖描邊是否有標準錯誤
    這可能會變慢。

en: Check whether a CID is defined in more than one sub-font
zh_TW: 檢查是否 CID 在超過一個子字型中被定義

en: Check whether a CID is undefined in all sub-fonts
zh_TW: 檢查是否 CID 在所有子字型中未被定義

en: Check whether a substitution, kerning class, etc. uses a glyph name which does not match any glyph in the font
zh_TW: 檢查是否替代、字距微調類別等項目，使用了在字型中不匹配任何字圖的字圖名稱

en: Cherokee
zh_TW: 卻洛奇語

en: Chichewa
zh_TW: 契切瓦語

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_TW: 中文（香港）

en: Chinese (Macau)
zh_TW: 中文（澳門）

en: Chinese (PRC)
zh_TW: 中文（中華人民共和國）

en: Chinese (Singapore)
zh_TW: 中文（新加坡）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 中文（中華民國）

en: Chinese Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港漢語

en: Chinese Phonetic
zh_TW: 漢語注音符號

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡化字漢語

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統字漢語

en: Chinese, Phonetic
zh_TW: 漢語注音符號

en: Chinese, Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese, Traditional
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Chinese, Traditional, Hong Kong SAR
zh_TW: 繁體中文（香港）

en: Chinese, Traditional, Macao SAR
zh_TW: 繁體中文（澳門）

en: Chipewyan
zh_TW: 奇佩維安語

en: Choose a file format...
zh_TW: 選取檔案格式…

en: Choose the appropriate method depending on the glyph's script
zh_TW: 依據不同的字圖文字選擇適當方法

en: Choose which lookups to copy
zh_TW: 選擇何項查找要複製

en: Church Slavonic
zh_TW: 教會斯拉夫語

en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦什語

en: Clarendon Serifs
zh_TW: 粗長襯線(CS)

en: Class | Classes
zh_TW[0]: 類別

en: Class %d:
zh_TW: 類別 %d：

en: Class 0
zh_TW: 類別 0

en: Class 1: {Everything Else}
zh_TW: 類別 1: {所有其他東西}

en: Class Name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Class already used
zh_TW: 類別已被使用

en: Class definition sub-table extends beyond end of table
zh_TW: 類別定義子表格延展至表格末端之後

en: Class index out of range %d (must be <%d)
zh_TW: 類別索引超出範圍 %d (必須 <%d)

en: Class out of bounds in GPOS mark sub-table
zh_TW: 類別超出GPOS 標記子表格邊界

en: Class out of bounds in GPOS mark sub-table for mark %.30s
zh_TW: 類別超出 GPOS 標記子表格邊界用於標記 %.30s

en: Class10
zh_TW: 類別10

en: Class2
zh_TW: 類別2

en: Class3
zh_TW: 類別3

en: Class4
zh_TW: 類別4

en: Class5
zh_TW: 類別5

en: Class6
zh_TW: 類別6

en: Class7
zh_TW: 類別7

en: Class8
zh_TW: 類別8

en: Class9
zh_TW: 類別9

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Clea_nup Glyph
zh_TW: 清理字圖(_N)

en: Cleanup Self Intersect
zh_TW: 清理自我交叉

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清空

en: Clear All Device Tables
zh_TW: 清除所有裝置表格

en: Clear DStem
zh_TW: 清空 DStem

en: Clear Device Table
zh_TW: 清空裝置表格

en: Clear Instructions
zh_TW: 清除指令

en: Clear _Background
zh_TW: 清除背景(_B)

en: Clear _VStem
zh_TW: 清除 VStem(_V)

en: Clear all device table corrections associated with this combination
zh_TW: 清除所有與這個組合相關聯的裝置表格校正

en: Clear destination layer before copy
zh_TW: 複製之前清空目的圖層

en: Click here for more information about the OFL (SIL Open Font License) 
    including the corresponding FAQ.
zh_TW: 點擊這裏以查閲更多關於 OFL（SIL開源字型授權）的資料
    以及其常見問題目錄（FAQ）。

en: Click here to add the OFL metadata to your own font in the License and License URL fields. 
    Then click on the License field to fill in the placeholders in sync with OFL.txt.
zh_TW: 點擊這裏以在你的字型中的授權與授權網址欄目中添加 OFL 後設資料。
    然后點擊授權欄目並填寫與 OFL.txt 一樣的資料。

en: Clip Path Color
zh_TW: 裁剪路徑顏色

en: Cloc_kwise
zh_TW: 順時針(_K)

en: Close Open Contours
zh_TW: 關閉開放輪廓

en: Co_py LBearing
zh_TW: 複製左留白(_P)

en: Collage
zh_TW: 抽象拼貼

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Button
zh_TW: 顏色按鈕

en: Color of column dividers in the main section of a matrix edit
zh_TW: 在矩陣編輯主要區段之中欄分隔的顏色

en: Color of column dividers in the title section of a matrix edit
zh_TW: 在矩陣編輯標題區段之中欄分隔的顏色

en: Color of frozen (unchangeable) entries in the main section of a matrix edit
zh_TW: 在矩陣編輯主要區段之中現用條目的凍結(不可變更的)顏色

en: Color of the active entry in the main section of a matrix edit
zh_TW: 在矩陣編輯主要區段之中現用條目的顏色

en: Color used to draw the advance width line of a glyph
zh_TW: 用來繪製字圖前加寬度線的顏色

en: Color used to draw the background of selected glyphs
zh_TW: 用來繪製已選字圖背景的顏色

en: Color used to draw the foreground of selected glyphs
zh_TW: 用來繪製已選字圖前景的顏色

en: Color used to draw the italic advance width line of a glyph
zh_TW: 用來繪製字圖斜體前加寬度線的顏色

en: Color used to draw the kerning line
zh_TW: 用來繪製字距微調線的顏色

en: Color used to draw the left side bearing
zh_TW: 顏色用來繪製左側留白

en: Color used to draw the progress bar
zh_TW: 用來繪製進度條的顏色

en: Color used to mark a changed glyph
zh_TW: 用來標記已變更字圖的顏色

en: Color used to mark the selected glyph
zh_TW: 用來標記已選字圖的顏色

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Color|Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Color|Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇…

en: Color|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Color|FillColor
zh_TW: 填充顏色

en: Color|Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Com_binations
zh_TW: 組合(_B)

en: Combining Diacritical Marks
zh_TW: 組合音標附加標記

en: Combining Diacritical Marks Supplement
zh_TW: 合併讀音符號補充

en: Combining Diacritical Marks for Symbols
zh_TW: 組合音標附加標記

en: Combining Half Marks
zh_TW: 合併半標記

en: Commands to pass to mf (metafont) program, the filename will follow these
zh_TW: 傳遞給 mf(metafont) 程式的命令，這些之後將跟隨著檔案名稱

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Common Number Separator
zh_TW: 共同數字分隔符號

en: Compact
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Compacted
zh_TW: 已壓縮

en: Compare %s to %s
zh_TW: 比較 %s 與 %s

en: Compare Fonts...
zh_TW: 比較字型…

en: Compare Glyph _Positioning
zh_TW: 比較字圖定位(_P)

en: Compare Glyph _Substitution
zh_TW: 比較字圖替代(_S)

en: Compare Hint_Masks
zh_TW: 比較修飾遮罩(_M)

en: Compare Layers
zh_TW: 比較圖層

en: Compare Layers...
zh_TW: 比較圖層…

en: Compare _Bitmaps
zh_TW: 比較點陣字(_B)

en: Compare _Hints
zh_TW: 比較修飾(_H)

en: Compare _Names
zh_TW: 比較名稱(_N)

en: Compare _Outlines
zh_TW: 比較描邊(_O)

en: Compare hintmasks
zh_TW: 比較修飾遮罩

en: Compare postscript hints and hintmasks and truetype instructions
zh_TW: 比較 postscript 修飾和修飾遮罩和 truetype 指令

en: Compare two layers
zh_TW: 比較兩圖層

en: Compare version %s of %s to %s
zh_TW: 比較 %2$s 的版本 %1$s 與 %3$s

en: Compatible Full
zh_TW: 完整相容

en: Complex Fill
zh_TW: 複合填滿

en: Component
zh_TW: 組件

en: Component %d %.30s (%d,%d)
zh_TW: 組件 %d %.30s (%d,%d)

en: Components
zh_TW: 組件

en: Composites in AFM
zh_TW: 在 AFM 中合成

en: Compress (as a percentage)
zh_TW: 壓縮 (以百分比例)

en: Compressed object container is itself a compressed object
zh_TW: 壓縮過的物件容器自身就是一個壓縮物件

en: Condense/Extend
zh_TW: 緊縮/延展

en: Condensed
zh_TW: 窄

en: Condensed (75%)
zh_TW: 窄 (75%)

en: Configure
zh_TW: 組配

en: Conflict Hint Color
zh_TW: 衝突修飾顏色

en: Conjunct Form After Ro
zh_TW: Ro 之後的結合形式

en: Conjunct Forms
zh_TW: 結合形式

en: Connectors
zh_TW: 連接符

en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

en: Contains anchor points for some, but not all, classes in a subtable
zh_TW: 在子表格中含有某些但不是所有類別的錨點

en: Contextual Alternates
zh_TW: 上下文的另項選擇

en: Contextual Chaining Position
zh_TW: 上下文鏈接位置

en: Contextual Chaining Positioning
zh_TW: 上下文鏈接定位

en: Contextual Chaining Substitution
zh_TW: 上下文鏈接替代

en: Contextual Ligatures
zh_TW: 上下文連體字

en: Contextual Position
zh_TW: 上下文位置

en: Contextual Positioning
zh_TW: 上下文定位

en: Contextual State Machine
zh_TW: 上下文狀態器

en: Contextual Substitution
zh_TW: 上下文替代

en: Contextual Swash
zh_TW: 上下文鉤耳

en: Contextual insertion
zh_TW: 上下文插入

en: Contextual position
zh_TW: 上下文位置

en: Contextual substitution
zh_TW: 上下文替代

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Control Pictures
zh_TW: 控制圖案

en: Control Points _beyond spline
zh_TW: 控制點位於曲線之後(_B)

en: Control Points near horizontal/vertical/italic
zh_TW: 控制點接近水平/垂直/斜面

en: Control Vertical Counters (use for CJK)
zh_TW: 控制垂直字腔 (用於中日韓)

en: Control Vertical Mapping (use for Latin, Greek, Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 控制垂直映射 (用於拉丁語、希臘語、斯拉夫語)

en: ControlPoint|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Convert By C_Map
zh_TW: 依 C_Map 轉換

en: Convert Design Vector Function:
zh_TW: 轉換設計向量函式：

en: Converting PostScript
zh_TW: 轉換 PostScript

en: Coordinate Line Color
zh_TW: 座標線顏色

en: Coordinate along which to space
zh_TW: 沿著空格的座標

en: Cop_y Layer To Layer...
zh_TW: 複製圖層到圖層(_Y)…

en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特文

en: Copy Gri_d Fit
zh_TW: 複製格線以符合(_D)

en: Copy Layer To Layer
zh_TW: 複製圖層到圖層

en: Copy Layers
zh_TW: 複製圖層

en: Copy Loo_kup Data
zh_TW: 複製查找資料(_K)

en: Copy RBearin_g
zh_TW: 複製右留白(_G)

en: Copy _Fg To Bg
zh_TW: 複製前景到背景(_F)

en: Copy _From
zh_TW: 複製來自(_F)

en: Copy _Lookup Data
zh_TW: 複製查找資料(_L)

en: Copy _VWidth
zh_TW: 複製 _VWidth

en: Copy _Width
zh_TW: 複製寬度(_W)

en: Copy one layer to another
zh_TW: 複製一個圖層為另一個

en: Copy_right:
zh_TW: 著作權(_R)：

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Copyright text (in the Names pane) must be entirely ASCII. So, use (c) instead of ©.
zh_TW: 著作權文字 (在名稱窗格中) 必須完全是 ASCII 編碼。因此使用 (c) 以代替 ©。

note: GT: Short for Correction
en: Cor:
zh_TW: 校正：

en: Corner
zh_TW: 角

en: Corporate Use
zh_TW: 組織使用

en: Correct Direction
zh_TW: 修正方向

en: Correct References
zh_TW: 修正參照

en: Correct for Italic Angle
zh_TW: 斜體角度修正

en: Correcting Direction...
zh_TW: 修正方向…

en: Correcting References
zh_TW: 修正參照

en: Correction
zh_TW: 校正

en: Corrections must be between -128 and 127 (and should be smaller)
zh_TW: 校正必須是在 -128 和 127 之間(而且應該比較小)

en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉語

en: Cou_nter Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針(_N)

en: Could not figure out a lookup type
zh_TW: 無法估計查找型態

en: Could not find a bitmap font in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中找不到點陣字型

en: Could not find a usable encoding table
zh_TW: 找不到可用的編碼表格

en: Could not find any valid encoding tables
zh_TW: 找不到任何有效的編碼表格

en: Could not find original glyph
zh_TW: 找不到原來的字圖

en: Could not find the glyph: %.70s
zh_TW: 找不到字圖：%.70s

en: Could not match points in composite glyph (%d to %d) when adding %s to %s
zh_TW: 當加入 %3$s 到 %4$s 之中時，無法匹配在組合字圖 (%1$d 到 %2$d) 中的點

en: Could not open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: Could not open %.100s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %.100s

en: Could not open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Could not open image
zh_TW: 無法開啟圖像

en: Could not open include file (%s) on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟包含檔 (%1$s) 於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Could not open output file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔案：%s

en: Could not open temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔。

en: Could not parse %s
zh_TW: 無法剖析 %s

en: Could not parse a CID font, %sCIDFontType %d, %sfonttype %d
zh_TW: 無法剖析 CID 字型，%sCIDFontType %d，%sfonttype %d

en: Could not read %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: Could not read (or perhaps find) mf output file
zh_TW: 無法讀取(也許是尋找) mf 輸出檔案

en: Could not write
zh_TW: 無法寫入

en: Could not write %.100s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %.100s

en: Could not write %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: Couldn't create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: Couldn't create directory: %1$s
    %2$s
    %3$s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄：%1$s
    %2$s
    %3$s

en: Couldn't create directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄：%s

en: Couldn't find a font file named %s
zh_TW: 找不到名為 %s 的字型檔案

en: Couldn't find base point
zh_TW: 找不到基點

en: Couldn't find point in reference
zh_TW: 在參照中找不到點

en: Couldn't find referenced character "%s" in %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中找不到參照字元「%1$s」

en: Couldn't open cidmap file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 cidmap 檔案：%s

en: Couldn't open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Couldn't open file %.200s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %.200s

en: Couldn't open font
zh_TW: 無法開啟字型

en: Counter Addition
zh_TW: 字腔附加

en: Counter Compression Percent
zh_TW: 字腔壓縮百分比

en: Counter Expansion Factor
zh_TW: 字腔擴張因子

en: Counter Size:
zh_TW: 字腔尺寸：

en: CounterHint|_New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)…

en: Counters
zh_TW: 字腔

en: Counters:
zh_TW: 字腔：

en: Cove
zh_TW: 拱形

en: Coverage %d:
zh_TW: 覆蓋 %d：

en: Coverage table specifies a different number of glyphs than the sub-table expects.
zh_TW: 覆蓋的表格指定了一個與子表格預期不同的字圖數量。

en: Cr_eate
zh_TW: 建立(_E)

en: Cr_eate VHint...
zh_TW: 建立 VHint(_E)…

en: Cre_ate Named Glyphs...
zh_TW: 建立被命名的字圖(_A)…

en: Crea_te HHint...
zh_TW: 建立 HHint(_T)…

en: Create Hint
zh_TW: 建立修飾

en: Create Horizontal Stem Hint
zh_TW: 建立水平字幹修飾

en: Create MM
zh_TW: 建立多重主字型

en: Create Rasterized Strikes (Not empty ones)
zh_TW: 建立點陣化筆畫 (非空缺者)

en: Create Small Caps
zh_TW: 建立小型大寫字母

en: Create Subscript/Superscript
zh_TW: 建立下標/上標

en: Create Vertical Stem Hint
zh_TW: 建立垂直字幹修飾

en: Create a new lookup
zh_TW: 建立新的查找

en: Create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create directory...
zh_TW: 建立目錄…

en: Create failed
zh_TW: 建立失敗

en: Create small caps variants for symbols as well as letters
zh_TW: 如同字母一樣建立小型大寫符號變體

en: Creation Date:
zh_TW: 建立日期：

en: Cree
zh_TW: 克里語

en: Crimean Tatar
zh_TW: 克里米亞韃靼語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Croatian Bosnia/Herzegovina
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語(波士尼亞及赫塞哥維納)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Cubic
zh_TW: 正方體形

en: Cuneiform
zh_TW: 楔形文字

en: Cuneiform Numbers
zh_TW: 楔形文數字

en: Currency Symbols
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前的

en: Current Glyph
zh_TW: 目前的字圖

en: Current Glyph Is Kashida Like
zh_TW: 目前的字圖如同 Kashida

en: Current Insert:
zh_TW: 目前插入：

en: Current Raster (TrueType)
zh_TW: 目前點陣 (TrueType)

en: Current Subs:
zh_TW: 目前替代：

en: Current X-Height
zh_TW: 目前的小寫字母高度

en: Current x-height:
zh_TW: 目前的小寫字母高度：

en: Currently, FontForge only supports bitmap (not bytemap) type3 output
zh_TW: 目前，FontForge 只有支援點陣字(不是位元圖) type3 輸出

en: Cursive
zh_TW: 草寫

en: Cursive Attachment
zh_TW: 草寫附件

en: Cursive Connected
zh_TW: 草寫體已連結

en: Cursive Disconnected
zh_TW: 草寫體不連結

en: Cursive Position
zh_TW: 草寫位置

en: Cursive Trailing
zh_TW: 草寫體追尾

en: Cursive attachment
zh_TW: 草寫附件

en: Cursive-%d
zh_TW: 草寫-%d

en: Curvature: %g
zh_TW: 曲率：%g

en: Curvature: -0.00000000
zh_TW: 曲率：-0.00000000

en: Curvature: ?
zh_TW: 曲率：？

en: Curve Type
zh_TW: 曲線型態

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Cut splines in two
zh_TW: 剪下曲線為兩份

en: Cvt %d was changed from %d (%.2f) to %d (%.2f) by the previous instruction
zh_TW: Cvt %d 被前一個指令從 %d (%.2f) 變更為 %d (%.2f)

en: Cypriot Syllabary
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯音節文字

en: Cypriot syllabary
zh_TW: 塞浦路斯音節文字

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾字母

en: Cyrillic Extended-A
zh_TW: 西里爾字母補充-A

en: Cyrillic Extended-B
zh_TW: 西里爾字母補充-B

en: Cyrillic Extended-C
zh_TW: 西里爾字母補充-C

en: Cyrillic Supplement
zh_TW: 西里爾字母補充

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: DELTA suggestions
zh_TW: DELTA 建議

en: DPI:
zh_TW: DPI：

en: D_efine Groups...
zh_TW: 定義群組(_E)…

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dargwa
zh_TW: 達爾格瓦語

en: Darker Border:
zh_TW: 深色邊框：

en: Darkest Border:
zh_TW: 最深色邊框：

en: Dashes
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: De_activate Spiro
zh_TW: 停用旋點(_A)

en: De_lete
zh_TW: 刪除(_L)

en: De_sign Size:
zh_TW: 設計尺寸(_S)：

en: Debug Raster Cha_nges
zh_TW: 點陣變更除錯(_N)

en: Debug _fpgm/prep
zh_TW: 除錯 _fpgm/prep

en: Decompress Failed!
zh_TW: 解壓縮失敗！

en: Decompressed length did not match expected length for table
zh_TW: 解壓縮的長度並未匹配預期的表格長度

en: Decorative
zh_TW: 美觀型

note: GT: Default Rule Thickness. A rule being a typographic term for a straight GT: black line on a printed page.
en: Def Rule Thick:
zh_TW: 定義標準粗度：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default All
zh_TW: 預設所有

en: Default Background
zh_TW: 預設背景

en: Default Baseline
zh_TW: 預設基線

en: Default Baseline: '%s'
zh_TW: 預設基線：「%s」

en: Default Button
zh_TW: 預設按鈕

en: Default Buttons
zh_TW: 預設按鈕

en: Default Foreground
zh_TW: 預設前景

en: Default Ligature Caret Count
zh_TW: 預設連體字插字記號計數

en: Default This
zh_TW: 預設此項

en: Default background color for windows
zh_TW: 預設視窗背景顏色

en: Default encoding for
    new fonts
zh_TW: 預設編碼用於
    新字型

en: Default foreground color for windows
zh_TW: 預設視窗前景顏色

en: Default thickness of over and overline bars
zh_TW: 預設的上緣和上緣線粗度

en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設：

en: Define "Almost Horizontal"
zh_TW: 定義「近乎水平」

en: Define Groups
zh_TW: 定義群組

en: Del Layer
zh_TW: 刪除圖層

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay (in milliseconds) before popup windows appear
zh_TW: 突現視窗出現之前的延遲 (以毫秒為單位)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Character
zh_TW: 刪除字元

en: Deleting a layer cannot be UNDONE!
zh_TW: 刪除圖層將無法復原！

en: Delim1:
zh_TW: 分隔一：

en: Delim2:
zh_TW: 分隔二：

en: DelimitedSubFormulaMinHeight:
zh_TW: DelimitedSubFormulaMinHeight：

en: Delta Grid Color
zh_TW: Delta 格線顏色

en: Demi
zh_TW: 半粗體

en: Denom1:
zh_TW: 分母一：

en: Denom2:
zh_TW: 分母二：

en: Denominators
zh_TW: 分母

en: Dependent Substitutions
zh_TW: 附屬替代

en: Dependents
zh_TW: 附屬

en: Depressed Background
zh_TW: 下沈背景

en: Depressed Background:
zh_TW: 下沈背景：

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度：

en: Derivative
zh_TW: 美觀型

en: Descriptor
zh_TW: 描述元

en: Deselect VWidth
zh_TW: 取消選取 VWidth

en: Deselect Width
zh_TW: 取消選取寬度

en: Deseret
zh_TW: 德瑟雷特文

en: Deseret (Mormon)
zh_TW: 猶他州 (摩門)

en: Design Axis Values
zh_TW: 設計軸線值

en: Design Range
zh_TW: 設計範圍

en: Design Settings:
zh_TW: 設計設定值：

en: Designer
zh_TW: 設計工具

en: Designer URL
zh_TW: 設計工具 URL

en: Design|_New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)…

en: Desired X-Height
zh_TW: 設想的小寫字母高度

en: Desired x-height:
zh_TW: 設想的小寫字母高度：

en: Detach & Remo_ve Glyphs...
zh_TW: 卸離 & 移除字圖(_V)…

en: Detach & Remove Glyphs
zh_TW: 卸離 & 移除字圖

en: Detach from PostScript Names
zh_TW: 從 PostScript 名稱卸離

en: Detaching Anchor Point
zh_TW: 卸離錨點

en: Devanagari
zh_TW: 梵文字母

en: Devanagari Extended
zh_TW: 梵文字母天城體擴充

en: Devanagari2
zh_TW: 梵文字母2

en: Device Table Adjustments
zh_TW: 裝置表格調整

en: Device Table Correction:
      (at display size)
zh_TW: 裝置表格校正：
      (於顯示器尺寸)

en: Dhivehi
zh_TW: 迪培希語

en: Dhivehi (Obsolete)
zh_TW: 迪培希語 (淘汰的)

en: Diagonal Fractions
zh_TW: 對角分數

en: Diagonal Hint Color
zh_TW: 對角修飾顏色

en: Diameter:
zh_TW: 直徑：

en: Didn't understand format for fdselect %d
zh_TW: 並不了解用於 fdselect %d 的格式

en: Differ
zh_TW: 差異

en: Differences...
zh_TW: 差異…

en: Different Fonts
zh_TW: 不同字型

en: Dingbats
zh_TW: 裝飾符號

en: Dinka
zh_TW: 丁卡語

en: Diphthongs (Obsolete)
zh_TW: 雙元音（已停用）

en: Directories Amid Files
zh_TW: 目錄摻入檔案

en: Directories First
zh_TW: 目錄優先

en: Directories Separate
zh_TW: 目錄分隔

en: Directory name?
zh_TW: 目錄名稱？

en: Directory|Back
zh_TW: 向後

en: Directory|Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Directory|_New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Disabled Background:
zh_TW: 停用時背景：

en: Disabled Image
zh_TW: 停用時圖像

en: Disabled Text Color:
zh_TW: 停用時文字顏色：

en: Discretionary Ligatures
zh_TW: 任意連體字

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display By Groups
zh_TW: 依群組顯示

en: Display By _Groups...
zh_TW: 依群組顯示(_G)…

en: Display S_ubstitutions...
zh_TW: 顯示替代(_U)…

en: Display Size:
zh_TW: 顯示尺寸：

en: Display Substitution...
zh_TW: 顯示替代…

en: Display files of this type
zh_TW: 顯示此種類型的檔案

en: Display rulers in the Outline Glyph View
zh_TW: 在描邊字圖檢視時顯示尺規

en: Display the advance width as a bar under the glyph
    showing the extent of the advance
zh_TW: 在字圖下方顯示條狀的前加寬度
    以顯示前加延展

en: Display the advance width as a line
    perpendicular to the advance direction
zh_TW: 顯示線狀的前加寬度
    垂直於前加方向

en: DisplayOperatorMinHeight:
zh_TW: DisplayOperatorMinHeight：

en: Displays all the glyphs in the font on a rectangular grid at the given point size
zh_TW: 以給定的點尺寸在四方形格線中，顯示字型中所有字圖

en: Displays all the selected characters, at several different point sizes
zh_TW: 以多個不同的點尺寸，顯示所有已選取的字元

en: Displays all the selected characters, each on its own page, at an extremely large point size
zh_TW: 每個於它自己的頁面，以非常大的點尺寸，顯示所有已選取的字元

en: Dist
zh_TW: 距離

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Distance between adjacent points is too big
zh_TW: 相鄰點之間的距離太大

en: Distance to drawing plane:
zh_TW: 到繪製平面的距離：

en: Distance to projection plane:
zh_TW: 到投影平面的距離：

en: Divehi
zh_TW: 迪維西語

en: Divehi (Obsolete)
zh_TW: 迪維希（已停用）

en: Diverse Arms
zh_TW: 多樣臂線

en: Diverse Forms
zh_TW: 多樣形式

en: Divide by zero in postscript code.
zh_TW: 在 postscript 程式碼中出現除以零。

en: Do Nothing
zh_TW: 沒做任何事

en: Do it
zh_TW: 進行它

en: Do you want the font file to contain PostScript flex hints?
zh_TW: 您想要字型檔案包含 PostScript 屈曲修飾嗎？

en: Do you want the font file to contain PostScript hints?
zh_TW: 您想要字型檔案包含 PostScript 修飾嗎？

en: Do you want the font file to contain the names of each glyph in the font?
zh_TW: 您想要檔案在字型中包含每個字圖的名稱嗎？

en: Do you want the font file to contain truetype hints? This will not
    generate new instructions, it will just make use of whatever is associated
    with each character.
zh_TW: 您想要字型檔案包含 truetype 修飾嗎？這將不會
    產生新指令，僅僅利用了與每個字元有關聯的東西。

en: Do you want the font file to do hint substitution?
zh_TW: 您想要字型檔案進行修飾替代嗎？

en: Do you want to round coordinates to integers (this saves space)?
zh_TW: 您想要將座標四捨五入到整數(可節省空間)嗎？

en: Does not inherit from anything
zh_TW: 不從任何項目繼承

en: Doesn't look like a valid pdf file, couldn't find xref section
zh_TW: 看起來不像有效的 pdf 檔案，找不到 xref 區段

en: Dogri
zh_TW: 多格拉語

en: Domino Tiles
zh_TW: 骨牌

en: Don't Compare HintMasks
zh_TW: 不比較修飾衝突

en: Don't Warn Again
zh_TW: 不再次警告

en: Don't compare hintmasks if the glyph has no hint conflicts
zh_TW: 如果字圖沒有任何修飾衝突，就不比較修飾遮罩

en: Don't smooth lines
zh_TW: 不將線平滑化

en: Dotless Forms
zh_TW: 無點形式

en: Draw a Line
zh_TW: 畫一條線

en: Draw a freehand curve
zh_TW: 畫手繪曲線

en: Drawing Area
zh_TW: 繪圖區

en: Drawing plane tilt:
zh_TW: 繪製平面的斜度：

en: Drop Caps (Obsolete)
zh_TW: 首字下沉（已停用）

en: Drop List Button
zh_TW: 下拉清單按鈕

en: Dummy 'DSIG'
zh_TW: 虛設「DSIG」

en: Duplicate Anchor
zh_TW: 重製錨點

en: Duplicate Anchor Class
zh_TW: 重製錨點類別

en: Duplicate Kern data
zh_TW: 重製字距微調資料

en: Duplicate Ligature
zh_TW: 重製連體字

en: Duplicate Name
zh_TW: 重製名稱

en: Duplicate StyleSet Name
zh_TW: 複製 StyleSet 名稱

en: Duplicate data
zh_TW: 重製資料

en: Duplicate definition of subroutine %d
zh_TW: 副常式 %d 的重複定義

en: Duplicate name
zh_TW: 重製名稱

en: Duplicate pixelsize
zh_TW: 重製像素尺寸

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 宗卡語

en: EPS Template
zh_TW: EPS 模板

en: EUC GB 2312 (Chinese)
zh_TW: EUC GB 2312（中文）

en: E_lement
zh_TW: 元件(_L)

en: E_ncoding
zh_TW: 編碼(_N)

en: E_xecute Script...
zh_TW: 執行命令稿(_X)…

en: E_xport...
zh_TW: 匯出(_X)…

en: Each lookup may contain many transformations,
    but each transformation must be of the same type.
zh_TW: 每個查找可以包含許多變換，
    但是每個變換必須是相同的型態。

en: Eastern Cree
zh_TW: 東方克里語

en: Edges near horizontal/vertical/italic
zh_TW: 邊緣接近水平/垂直/斜面

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit 'cvt '...
zh_TW: 編輯「cvt 」…

en: Edit 'fpgm'...
zh_TW: 編輯「fpgm」…

en: Edit 'maxp'...
zh_TW: 編輯「maxp」…

en: Edit 'prep'...
zh_TW: 編輯「prep」…

en: Edit Chaining Position
zh_TW: 編輯鏈接位置

en: Edit Chaining Substitution
zh_TW: 編輯鏈接替代

en: Edit Contextual Glyph Insertion
zh_TW: 編輯上下文的字圖插入

en: Edit Contextual Kerning
zh_TW: 編輯上下文的字距微調

en: Edit Contextual Position
zh_TW: 編輯上下文的位置

en: Edit Contextual Substitution
zh_TW: 編輯上下文的替代

en: Edit Counter Mask
zh_TW: 編輯字腔遮罩

en: Edit Filter List
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器表列

en: Edit Font Filters
zh_TW: 編輯字型過濾器

en: Edit Indic Rearrangement
zh_TW: 編輯印度式重新編排

en: Edit Reverse Chaining Substitution
zh_TW: 編輯反向鏈接替代

en: Edit State Transition
zh_TW: 編輯狀態轉換

en: Edit _Metadata
zh_TW: 編輯後設資料(_M)

en: Editable Document
zh_TW: 可編輯文件

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edits a lookup or lookup subtable.
zh_TW: 編輯查找或查找子表格。

en: Edits the transformations in a lookup subtable.
zh_TW: 編輯在查找子表格中的變換。

en: Edo
zh_TW: 艾鬥語

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Efik
zh_TW: 埃菲克語

en: Either:
    The amount of extra space to be added after a sentence
    Or the space to be used within math formulae
zh_TW: 若非：
    句子之後加入的額外空間數量
    就是：數學公式之內所用的空間

en: Elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array are disordered.
zh_TW: 在 BlueValues/OtherBlues 陣列中的元件排序錯誤。

en: Elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array are not integers.
zh_TW: 在 BlueValues/OtherBlues 陣列中元件不是整數。

en: Elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array are too close (Change BlueFuzz).
zh_TW: 在 BlueValues/OtherBlues 陣列中元件太緊密 (變更 BlueFuzz)。

en: Elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array are disordered.
zh_TW: 在 FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues 陣列中元件的排列錯誤。

en: Elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array are not integers.
zh_TW: 在 FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues 陣列中元件不是整數。

en: Elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array are too close (Change BlueFuzz).
zh_TW: 在 FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues 陣列中元件太緊密 (變更 BlueFuzz)。

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Em Units
zh_TW: Em 單位

en: Embolden as appropriate for Chinese, Japanese, Korean scripts
zh_TW: 加粗適用於中文、日文、韓文文字

en: Embolden as appropriate for Latin, Cyrillic and Greek scripts
zh_TW: 加重適用於拉丁語、斯拉夫語和希臘語文字

en: Embolden by
zh_TW: 加粗依據

en: Embolden by:
zh_TW: 加粗依據：

en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

en: Empty composite %d
zh_TW: 清空合成 %d

en: Empty position on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 清空位置於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Enclosed Alphanumerics
zh_TW: 帶括號的字母或數字

en: Enclosed CJK Letters and Months
zh_TW: 帶圈中日韓字母和月份

en: Encoding Too Large
zh_TW: 編碼太大

en: Encoding subtable for platform=%d, specific=%d (which must be 14)
    has an unsupported format %d.
zh_TW: 用於平臺=%d，規格=%d 的編碼子表格 (該項必須是 14)
    有不受支援的格式 %d。

en: Encoding subtable for platform=%d, specific=%d has a 0 length subtable.
zh_TW: 用於平臺=%d，規格=%d 的編碼子表格有 0 長度的子表格。

en: Encoding subtable for platform=%d, specific=%d has an unsupported format %d.
zh_TW: 用於平臺=%d，規格=%d 的編碼子表格有不受支援的格式 %d。

en: Encoding value (%x) not in font, ignored
zh_TW: 編碼值 (%x) 不在字型中，忽略

en: Encoding value not in font
zh_TW: 編碼值不在字型中

en: Encoding|Glyph Order
zh_TW: 字圖排序

en: End of file found in JSTF table.
zh_TW: 在 JSTF 表格中找到檔案結尾。

en: End of file found in coverage table.
zh_TW: 在覆蓋表格中找到檔案結尾。

en: End of file in %s table
zh_TW: 在 %s 表格中出現檔案結尾

en: End of file in context chaining sub-table.
zh_TW: 在狀態組合鏈接子表格中出現檔案結尾。

en: End of file in context chaining subtable.
zh_TW: 在狀態組合鏈接子表格中出現檔案結尾。

en: End of file in feat table.
zh_TW: 在 feat 表格中出現檔案結尾。

en: End of file in include on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 包含檔案結尾於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: End of file when reading features in %s table
zh_TW: 在 %s 表格中讀取特徵時出現檔案結尾

en: End of file when reading lookups in %s table
zh_TW: 在 %s 表格中讀取查找時出現檔案結尾

en: End of file when reading scripts in %s table
zh_TW: 在 %s 表格中讀取文字時出現檔案結尾

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: EndLen
zh_TW: 結束長度

en: Endpoints specify minimum length and direction only
zh_TW: 終點只有指定最小長度和方向

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: English (Australian)
zh_TW: 英語（澳大利亞）

en: English (Belize)
zh_TW: 英語（貝里斯）

en: English (British)
zh_TW: 英語（英國）

en: English (Canada)
zh_TW: 英語（加拿大）

en: English (Caribbean)
zh_TW: 英語（加勒比海）

en: English (Hong Kong)
zh_TW: 英語（香港）

en: English (India)
zh_TW: 英語（印度）

en: English (Indonesia)
zh_TW: 英語（印度尼西亞）

en: English (Irish)
zh_TW: 英語（愛爾蘭）

en: English (Jamaica)
zh_TW: 英語（牙買加）

en: English (Malaysia)
zh_TW: 英語（馬來西亞）

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_TW: 英語（紐西蘭）

en: English (Philippines)
zh_TW: 英語（菲律賓）

en: English (South Africa)
zh_TW: 英語（南非）

en: English (Trinidad)
zh_TW: 英語（千里達）

en: English (US)
zh_TW: 英語（美國）

en: English (Zimbabwe)
zh_TW: 英語（辛巴威）

en: Engraved
zh_TW: 雕工

en: Enter either a wildcard pattern (to match glyph names)
     or a unicode encoding like "U+0065".
zh_TW: 輸入萬用字元胚騰 (以匹配字圖名稱)
    或者如同 "U+0065" 的萬國碼編碼。

en: Enter the name of a glyph in the font
zh_TW: 在字型中輸入字圖的名稱

en: Entries
zh_TW: 條目

en: Entry
zh_TW: 條目

en: Entry (%d,%d)
zh_TW: 條目 (%d,%d)

en: Error Bound
zh_TW: 繫結時發生錯誤

en: Errors detected
zh_TW: 偵測到錯誤

en: Erzya
zh_TW: 厄爾茲亞語

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Ethiopic
zh_TW: 衣索比亞語

en: Ethiopic Extended
zh_TW: 衣索比亞語擴充

en: Ethiopic Supplement
zh_TW: 衣索比亞語補充

en: European Number
zh_TW: 歐洲數字

en: European Number Separator
zh_TW: 歐洲數字分隔符號

en: European Number Terminator
zh_TW: 歐洲數字終止符號

en: Even Width
zh_TW: 對等寬度

en: Everything to its default value
zh_TW: 所有項目回到它的預設值

en: Ewe
zh_TW: 埃維語

en: Exaggerated
zh_TW: 誇張的

en: Exaggerated/Extreme Wrapping
zh_TW: 誇張/極度迴轉

en: Exaggerated/More Wrapping
zh_TW: 誇張/更多迴轉

en: Exaggerated/No Wrapping
zh_TW: 誇張/不迴轉

en: Exaggerated/Some Wrapping
zh_TW: 誇張/部份迴轉

en: Exceptionally Wide
zh_TW: 例外寬

en: Execute Script
zh_TW: 執行命令稿

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit (%d,%d)
zh_TW: 離開 (%d,%d)

en: Exit Debugger
zh_TW: 離開除錯程式

en: Exits
zh_TW: 離開

en: Expand Stroke
zh_TW: 展開筆畫

en: Expand the selection of the font view to include
    all the glyphs found by this search
zh_TW: 展開字型檢視的選擇以包含所有
    經由此搜尋而找到的字圖

en: Expand the selection of the font view to include
    all the glyphs which match
zh_TW: 展開字型檢視的選擇以包含所有
    經由此搜尋而找到的字圖

en: Expanded
zh_TW: 擴展

en: Expanded (125%)
zh_TW: 寬 (125%)

en: Expected '%c' on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為「%1$c」於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Expected '%s' on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為「%1$s」於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Expected ';' at statement end on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期在敘述結束的「；」於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected ';' in lookupflags on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在查找旗標中預期為「；」於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected ';' on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為「；」於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected '=' in glyph class definition on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在字圖類別定義中預期為「=」於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected '>' in anchor on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在錨點中預期為「>」於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected '>' in caret on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在插字記號中預期為「>」於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected '>' in value record on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在記錄值中預期為「>」於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected '[' in glyph class definition on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在字圖類別定義中預期為「[」於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected 'anchor' keyword in anchor on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在錨點中預期為「錨點」關鍵字於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected '}' on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為「}」於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected PostScript code.
    Which usually begins with a "{" and ends with a "}".
zh_TW: 預期為 PostScript 編碼。
    該項常常以「{」開始而以「}」結束。

en: Expected a number for a push count
zh_TW: 預期用於移位計數的是數字

en: Expected an anchor (after base/mark) on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期錨點 (基底/標記之後) 於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected an anchor (after ligature) on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期錨點 (連體字之後) 於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected anchor in mark class definition on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在標記類別定義中預期為錨點於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected array of numbers.
    Failed to parse "%.*s" as a number.
zh_TW: 預期為數字陣列。
    無法以數字剖析「%.*s」。

en: Expected boolean value.
    ("true" or "false")
zh_TW: 預期為布林值。
    ("true" 或 "false")

en: Expected class name in mark class definition on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在標記類別定義中預期為類別名稱於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected comma in device table on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在裝置表格中預期逗號於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected glyph name, cid, or class in glyph class definition on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在字圖類別定義中預期字圖名稱、cid，或類別於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected glyph or glyphclass (after cursive) on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期字圖或字圖類別 (草繪之後) 於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected glyph or glyphclass (after ligature) on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期字圖或字圖類別 (連體字之後) 於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected integer in anchor on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在錨點中預期整數於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected integer in caret on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在插字記號中預期整數於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected integer in device table on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在裝置表格中預期整數於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected integer on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為整數於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected name in anchor definition on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在錨點中預期名稱定義於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected name in value record definition on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在記錄值中預期為名稱定義於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected name or class on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為名稱或類別於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected number.
zh_TW: 預期為數字。

en: Expected property list file
zh_TW: 預期的內容清單檔案

en: Expected semicolon on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為分號於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected string on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為字串於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected tag in languagesystem on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在語言系統中預期標記於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected tag on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為標記於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected two anchors (after cursive) on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期兩個錨點 (草繪之後) 於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expected unknown token (internal error) on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 預期為不明符記 (內部錯誤) 於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Expert
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Expert Forms
zh_TW: 專家形式

en: Expor_t...
zh_TW: 匯出(_T)…

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Extend Lookups Off
zh_TW: 延展查找關閉

en: Extend Lookups On
zh_TW: 延展查找開啟

en: Extend Max Lookups
zh_TW: 延展最大查找

en: Extended
zh_TW: 寬

en: Extended Collection
zh_TW: 延展集合

en: Extender
zh_TW: 延展的

en: Extender Glyphs
zh_TW: 延展字圖

en: Extender Glyphs (kashidas, etc.)
zh_TW: 延展的字圖 (kashidas 之類)

en: Extenders
zh_TW: 延展的

en: Extension
zh_TW: 擴充

en: Extent
zh_TW: 延展

note: GT: Extra Space, see below for a full comment GT: Extra Space
en: Extra Sp:
zh_TW: 額外的空間：

en: Extra arguments for configuring the autotrace program
    (either autotrace or potrace)
zh_TW: 用於配置 autotrace 程式的其他引數
    (若非 autotrace 即為 potrace)

en: Extra white space reserved above the radical.
zh_TW: 根號上方保留的額外空白。

en: Extra-Condensed (62.5%)
zh_TW: 特窄 (62.5%)

en: Extra-Expanded (150%)
zh_TW: 特寬 (150%)

en: Extract from PDF
zh_TW: 從 PDF 擷取

en: Extraneous glyphs
zh_TW: 外來字圖

en: Extrema Point Color
zh_TW: 末端點的顏色

en: Extremum bound...
zh_TW: 極值繫結…

en: FOND Name:
zh_TW: FOND 名稱：

en: FS Miscellaneous
zh_TW: FS 雜項

en: FS Modern
zh_TW: FS 現代型

en: F_ind / Replace...
zh_TW: 尋找/取代(_I)…

en: F_inials
zh_TW: 最後

note: GT: Foreground, make it short
en: F_ore
zh_TW: 前景(_O)

en: F_orm
zh_TW: 形式(_O)

en: Faeroese
zh_TW: 法羅語

en: Failed to generate postscript font
zh_TW: 產生 postscript 字型時失敗

en: Failed to generate postscript in file %s
zh_TW: 在檔案 %s 中產生 postscript 時失敗

en: Failed to load kern data from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 載入字距微調資料時失敗

en: Failed to open %s for output
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 用於輸出時失敗

en: Failed to open file %s for output
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %s 用於輸出時失敗

en: Failed to open glyph to name map file for writing: %s
zh_TW: 開啟字圖以命名對應檔案用於寫入時失敗：%s

en: Failed to open temporary output file
zh_TW: 開啟臨時輸出檔案時失敗

en: Failed to parse color %s
zh_TW: 剖析顏色 %s 時失敗

en: Failed to parse the StartData command properly
zh_TW: 無法適當地剖析 StartData 命令

en: Failed to parse the StartData command properly, bad count
zh_TW: 無法適當地剖析 StartData 命令，不當的計數

en: Failed to write %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 時失敗

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Family
zh_TW: 字族

en: Family Blue Color
zh_TW: Family Blue 顏色

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅群島語

en: Faroese (Icelandic)
zh_TW: 法羅群島語 (冰島語)

en: Feature
zh_TW: 特徵

en: Feature Tag:
zh_TW: 特徵標記：

en: Feature Tags
zh_TW: 功能標記

en: Feature _Id:
zh_TW: 特徵識別號(_I)：

en: Feature file?
zh_TW: 特徵檔案？

en: Feature out of bounds in script table.
zh_TW: 特徵超出文字表格邊界。

en: Feature tags are limited to 4 letters
zh_TW: 特徵標記被限制為 4 個字母

en: Feature tags must be exactly 4 ASCII characters
zh_TW: 特徵標記必須剛好是 4 個 ASCII 字元

en: Feature tags will be removed
zh_TW: 特徵標記將被移除

en: Features
zh_TW: 特徵

en: Fi_ll
zh_TW: 填充(_L)

en: Figure out flex hints after every change
zh_TW: 算出每次變更之後的屈曲修飾

en: Fijian
zh_TW: 斐濟語

en: File Exists
zh_TW: 檔案存在

en: File checksum is incorrect.
zh_TW: 檔案總和檢查碼不正確。

en: File length as specified in the WOFF header does not match the actual file length.
zh_TW: 如在 WOFF 頁首中所指定的檔案長度，並不匹配實際的檔案長度。

en: File, %s, exists. Replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 存在。要取代它？

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓語

en: Fill Color
zh_TW: 充填顏色

en: Filled Ellipse
zh_TW: 填充的橢圓

en: Filled Rectangle
zh_TW: 填充的矩形

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Filter|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Final
zh_TW: 最後的

en: Final Glyph On Line
zh_TW: 線上最後的字圖

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find All
zh_TW: 尋找所有

en: Find In Font _View
zh_TW: 在字型檢視中尋找(_V)

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: Find Pr_oblems...
zh_TW: 尋找問題(_O)…

en: Find Proble_ms...
zh_TW: 尋找問題(_M)…

en: Find Problems
zh_TW: 尋找問題

en: Find Sub Font Definition file
zh_TW: 尋找子字型的定義檔案

en: Find a cidmap file...
zh_TW: 尋找 cidmap 檔案…

en: Find an adobe CMap file...
zh_TW: 尋找 adobe CMap 檔案…

en: Find in %.100s
zh_TW: 在 %.100s 中尋找

en: Finding Counter Masks...
zh_TW: 尋找字腔遮罩…

en: Finding Substitution Points...
zh_TW: 尋找替代點…

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: First 256
zh_TW: 第一組 256

en: First Char
zh_TW: 第一個字元

en: First Class %d
zh_TW: 第一類別 %d

en: First Glyph Name
zh_TW: 第一個字圖名稱

en: First P_oint, Next Contour
zh_TW: 第一點，下一個輪廓(_O)

en: First Point Color
zh_TW: 首點顏色

en: First and second arguments of imagemask must be integers.
zh_TW: 圖像遮罩的第一和第二個引數必須是整數。

en: First to _All
zh_TW: 全部中的第一(_A)

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修復

en: Fixing up References
zh_TW: 修復參照值

en: Fl_attenByCMap
zh_TW: 依 CM_ap 平面化

en: Flared
zh_TW: 喇叭狀

en: Flat
zh_TW: 扁平

en: Flat Nib
zh_TW: 扁平

en: Flate decompression failed.
zh_TW: 扁平解壓縮失敗。

en: Flattened Accents over Capitals
zh_TW: 大寫字母上的平面音調記號

en: FlattenedAccentBaseHeight:
zh_TW: FlattenedAccentBaseHeight：

en: Flemish (Belgian Dutch)
zh_TW: 佛蘭芒(比利時荷蘭語)

en: Flex Hints
zh_TW: 屈曲修飾

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Flip _Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉(_H)

en: Flip _Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉(_V)

en: Flip the selection
zh_TW: 翻轉所選

en: Flip...
zh_TW: 翻轉…

en: Flipped Reference
zh_TW: 不穩定的參照

en: Flipped References
zh_TW: 翻轉的參照

en: Flipping
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Fo_ntname:
zh_TW: 字型名稱(_N)：

en: Fon
zh_TW: 豐語

en: Font %1$.40s in file %2$.40s has been changed.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 在檔案 %2$.40s 中的字型 %1$.40s 已經變更。
    您要儲存它嗎？

en: Font %1$.40s in file %2$.40s has been changed.
    Reverting the file will lose those changes.
    Is that what you want?
zh_TW: 在檔案 %2$.40s 中的字型 %1$.40s 已經變更。
    回復檔案將遺失那些變更。
    那就是您想要的嗎？

en: Font Compare
zh_TW: 字型比較

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字族

en: Font Info
zh_TW: 字型資訊

en: Font Information for %.90s
zh_TW: 字型資訊用於 %.90s

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型尺寸

en: Font Type:
zh_TW: 字型類型：

en: Font changed
zh_TW: 字型變更

en: Font file has bad glyph count field. maxp says: %d sizeof(loca)=>%d
zh_TW: 字型檔案有不當的字圖計數欄位。maxp 表示：%d sizeof(loca)=>%d

en: Font to compare with %.20s
zh_TW: 與 %.20s 字型比較

en: Font to merge into %.20s
zh_TW: 要併入 %.20s 的字型

en: Font used to draw titles of a matrix edit
zh_TW: 用來繪製矩陣編輯標題的字型

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: FontForge
zh_TW: 字型鍛造廠

en: FontForge does not support Chameleon fonts
zh_TW: FontForge 不支援 Chameleon 字型

en: FontForge does not support anonymous tables on line %d of %s
zh_TW: FontForge 不支援匿名表格於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: FontForge does not support dictionary based imagemask operators.
zh_TW: FontForge 不支援基於字典的圖像遮罩運算子。

en: FontForge does not support synthetic fonts
zh_TW: FontForge 不支援合成的字型

en: FontForge does not support type2 multiple master fonts
zh_TW: FontForge 不支援 type2 多重主字型

note: GT: DICT is a magic term inside CFF fonts, as is INDEX, and I guess CFF and type2
en: FontForge does not support type2 programs embedded in CFF DICT INDICES.
zh_TW: FontForge 不支援嵌入在 CFF DICT INDICES 中的 type2 程式。

en: FontForge does not update this window when a change is made to the font.
    If a font has changed press the button to force an update
zh_TW: 當變更發生於字型時，FontForge 不會更新這個視窗。
    如果字型已變更則按下按鈕以強制更新

en: FontForge font debugging table
zh_TW: FontForge 字型偵錯表格

en: FontForge loads large images into the background of each glyph
    prior to autotracing them. You may retain those
    images to look at after mf processing is complete, or
    remove them to save space
zh_TW: FontForge 在 autotracing 它們之前，
    會將大幅圖像載入每個字圖的背景之中。您可以保留那些
    圖像，以便於 mf 處理完成之後查看，
    或是移除它們以節省空間

en: FontForge supports at most %d layers
zh_TW: FontForge 最多支援 %d 個圖層

en: FontForge supports two different helper applications to do autotracing
     autotrace and potrace
    If your system only has one it will use that one, if you have both
    use this option to tell FontForge which to pick.
zh_TW: FontForge 支援兩種不同的輔助應用程式以達到自動追蹤：
    autotrace 和 potrace
    如果您的系統只有一個，它將使用那一個；如果您有兩個，
    就使用這個選項去告訴 FontForge 要揀選哪個。

en: FontForge time stamp table
zh_TW: FontForge 時間戳記表格

en: FontForge was unable to load libspiro, spiros are not available for use.
zh_TW: FontForge 無法載入 libspiro，旋點不可使用。

en: FontForge will guess kerning classes for selected glyphs
zh_TW: FontForge 將猜測字距微調類別用於已選字圖

en: FontForge's SFD
zh_TW: FontForge 的 SFD

en: FontLog Save Failed
zh_TW: FontLog 儲存失敗

en: FontView
zh_TW: 字型檢視

en: Font|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Font|_New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Force Bold Threshold:
zh_TW: 強制粗體的臨界值：

en: Force glyph names to:
zh_TW: 強制字圖名稱為：

note: GT: Foreground, make it short
en: Fore
zh_TW: 前景

en: Forget _to All
zh_TW: 全部不管(_T)

en: Form_er Glyph
zh_TW: 前項字圖(_E)

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Found %1$.4g, expected %2$.4g
zh_TW: 找到 %1$.4g, 但是預期 %2$.4g

en: FoundryName
zh_TW: 廠商名稱

en: Fourth argument of imagemask must be a 6-element transformation matrix.
zh_TW: 圖像遮罩的第四個引數必須是六元變換矩陣。

en: FractionDenominatorDisplayStyleGapMin:
zh_TW: FractionDenominatorDisplayStyleGapMin：

en: FractionDenominatorDisplayStyleShiftDown:
zh_TW: FractionDenominatorDisplayStyleShiftDown：

en: FractionDenominatorGapMin:
zh_TW: FractionDenominatorGapMin：

en: FractionDenominatorShiftDown:
zh_TW: FractionDenominatorShiftDown：

en: FractionNumeratorDisplayStyleGapMin:
zh_TW: FractionNumeratorDisplayStyleGapMin：

en: FractionNumeratorDisplayStyleShiftUp:
zh_TW: FractionNumeratorDisplayStyleShiftUp：

en: FractionNumeratorGapMin:
zh_TW: FractionNumeratorGapMin：

en: FractionNumeratorShiftUp:
zh_TW: FractionNumeratorShiftUp：

en: FractionRuleThickness:
zh_TW: FractionRuleThickness：

en: Fractions
zh_TW: 分數

en: FreeType internals
zh_TW: FreeType 內部

en: FreeType unavailable
zh_TW: FreeType 無法使用

en: FreeType unavailable.
zh_TW: FreeType 無法使用。

en: Freeform Serifs
zh_TW: 自由形式襯線(FS)

note: GT: This does not mean the program, but freehand drawing
en: Freehand
zh_TW: 徒手畫

en: Freetype rasterization failed.
zh_TW: Freetype 點陣化失敗。

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: French Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時法語

en: French Camaroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆法語

en: French Canadian
zh_TW: 加拿大法語

en: French Côte d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸法語

en: French D.R. Congo
zh_TW: 剛果法語

en: French French
zh_TW: 法國法語

en: French Haiti
zh_TW: 海地法語

en: French Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡法語

en: French Mali
zh_TW: 馬利法語

en: French Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥法語

en: French Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥法語

en: French North Africa
zh_TW: 北非法語

en: French Réunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺島法語

en: French Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾法語

en: French Swiss
zh_TW: 瑞士法語

en: French West Indies
zh_TW: 西印度群島法語

en: Friendly Name
zh_TW: 易記名稱

en: Frisian
zh_TW: 夫里斯蘭語

en: Friulian
zh_TW: 弗留利語

en: From the _other class
zh_TW: 從其他類別(_O)

en: From the list below, select the baselines for which you
    will provide data.
zh_TW: 從下列的清單選取基線用於您
    將會提供的資料。

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: Frozen Color
zh_TW: 凍結顏色

en: Fulfulde
zh_TW: 福福德語

en: Full Pa_ge Glyph
zh_TW: 整頁的字圖(_G)

en: Full Pa_ge Glyphs
zh_TW: 整頁的字圖(_G)

en: Full Widths
zh_TW: 全形

en: FullLen
zh_TW: 全長

en: Fullname
zh_TW: 全名

en: Fuzz
zh_TW: 模糊

en: G4 _Curve
zh_TW: G4 曲線(_C)

en: GB 2312 (Simp. Chinese)
zh_TW: GB 2312（簡體中文）

note: GT: This is an unusual string. It is used to get around a limitation in GT: FontForge's widget set. You should put a number here (do NOT translate GT: "GGadget|ButtonSize|", that's only to provide context. The number should GT: be the number of points used for a standard sized button. It should be G
en: GGadget|ButtonSize|55
zh_TW: 55

note: GT: This is an unusual string. It is used to get around a limitation in GT: FontForge's widget set. You should put a number here (do NOT translate GT: "GGadget|ScaleFactor|", that's only to provide context. The number should GT: be a percentage and indicates the ratio of the length of a string in GT
en: GGadget|ScaleFactor|100
zh_TW: 100

en: GID out of range (%d) in format 14 'cmap' subtable
zh_TW: 在格式 14「cmap」子表格中 GID 超出範圍 (%d)

en: GID out of range.
zh_TW: GID 超出範圍。

en: Ga
zh_TW: 格語

en: Gaelic (Irish)
zh_TW: 蓋爾語（愛爾蘭）

en: Gaelic (Scottish)
zh_TW: 蓋爾語（蘇格蘭）

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里斯亞語

en: Gasp|Anti-Alias
zh_TW: 消除鋸齒

en: Gasp|For Pixels Per EM <= Value
zh_TW: 用於各 EM 的像素 <= 值

en: Gasp|Grid Fit
zh_TW: 符合格線

en: Gasp|Grid Fit w/ Sym Smooth
zh_TW: 符合格線附對稱平滑

en: Gasp|Symmetric Smoothing
zh_TW: 對稱平滑

en: Gasp|_Default
zh_TW: 預設(_D)

en: Gasp|_Version
zh_TW: 版本(_V)

note: GT: This is a pun on the old latin drinking song "Gaudeamus igature!"
en: Gaudeamus Ligature!
zh_TW: Gaudeamus 連體字！

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Punctuation
zh_TW: 一般標點符號

en: General facts about the windowing system
zh_TW: 關於視窗系統的一般短註

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Generate Fonts
zh_TW: 產生字型

en: Generate Mac Family
zh_TW: 產生 Mac 字族

en: Generate Mac _Family...
zh_TW: 產生 Mac 字族(_F)…

en: Generate TTC...
zh_TW: 產生 TTC…

en: Generate instructions for ball terminals.
zh_TW: 產生用於球狀終端指令。

en: Generate instructions for diagonal stem hints.
zh_TW: 產生用於對角的字幹修飾指令。

en: Generating PostScript Font
zh_TW: 產生 PostScript 字型

en: Generating anti-alias font
zh_TW: 正在產生消除鋸齒字型

en: Generating bitmap font
zh_TW: 產生點陣字型

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generic change
zh_TW: 通用變更

en: Geometric Shapes
zh_TW: 幾何形狀

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Georgian Supplement
zh_TW: 喬治亞語補充

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German Austrian
zh_TW: 奧地利德語

en: German German
zh_TW: 德國德語

en: German Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦士登德語

en: German Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡德語

en: German Swiss
zh_TW: 瑞士德語

en: Get Info...
zh_TW: 取得資訊…

en: Get _Info...
zh_TW: 取得資訊(_I)…

en: Ghostview (perhaps other interpreters) has a problem when a
    hint exists without any points that lie on it.
zh_TW: Ghostview (也許是其他解譯器) 會發生問題，
    當修飾存在卻無任何點依賴於它。

en: Gl_yph Name:
zh_TW: 字圖名稱(_N)：

en: Glagolitic
zh_TW: 格拉哥里字母

en: Glif Template
zh_TW: Glif 模板

en: Glyph
zh_TW: 字圖

en: Glyph %1$.50s with a %2$s from lookup subtable %3$.50s
zh_TW: 字圖 %1$.50s 具有一個來自查找子表格 %3$.50s 的 %2$s

en: Glyph BB Above
zh_TW: 字圖邊界框於其上

en: Glyph BB Below
zh_TW: 字圖邊界框於其下

en: Glyph BB Left Of
zh_TW: 字圖邊界框於其左

en: Glyph BB Right Of
zh_TW: 字圖邊界框於其右

en: Glyph Composition/Decomposition
zh_TW: 字圖組合/分解

en: Glyph Construction
zh_TW: 字圖建構

en: Glyph Definition Sub-Table
zh_TW: 字圖定義子表格

en: Glyph Differences
zh_TW: 字圖差異

en: Glyph Extension Components
zh_TW: 字圖擴充成份

en: Glyph Extension:
zh_TW: 字圖擴充：

en: Glyph Extensions
zh_TW: 字圖擴充

en: Glyph Info
zh_TW: 字圖資訊

en: Glyph Info for %.40s
zh_TW: 用於 %.40s 的字圖資訊

en: Glyph Info...
zh_TW: 字圖資訊…

en: Glyph Insertion
zh_TW: 字圖插入

en: Glyph Name Changed
zh_TW: 字圖名稱已變更

en: Glyph Names
zh_TW: 字圖名稱

en: Glyph Order
zh_TW: 字圖排序

en: Glyph Origin
zh_TW: 字圖原點

en: Glyph Positioning
zh_TW: 字圖定位

en: Glyph Self-Intersects
zh_TW: 字圖自我交叉

en: Glyph Set by Selection
zh_TW: 依選擇的字圖集合

en: Glyph Substitution
zh_TW: 字圖替代

en: Glyph Valid
zh_TW: 字圖有效

en: Glyph _Info...
zh_TW: 字圖資訊(_I)…

en: Glyph _Metadata
zh_TW: 字圖後設資料(_M)

en: Glyph bounding box data exceeds font bounding box data for GID %d
zh_TW: 字圖邊界框資料超出 GID %d 的字型邊界框資料

en: Glyph composed of:
zh_TW: 字圖合成自：

en: Glyph contains overlapped hints (in the same hintmask)
zh_TW: 字圖含有重疊的修飾 (在相同的修飾遮罩之中)

en: Glyph in two classes
zh_TW: 字圖在兩個類別中

en: Glyph names are limited to 31 characters
zh_TW: 字圖名稱受限為 31 個字元

en: Glyph names must be valid postscript names
zh_TW: 字圖名稱必須是有效的 postscript 名稱

en: Glyph names should be limited to characters in the ASCII character set,
    but there are names in this namelist which use characters outside
    that range.
zh_TW: 字圖名稱應該被限制於 ASCII 字元集中的字元，
    但是在這個名稱表列中的某些名稱，使用了範圍
    以外的字元。

en: Glyph names should be limited to characters in the ASCII character set, but there are names in this namelist which use characters outside that range.
zh_TW: 字圖名稱應該被限制於 ASCII 字元集中的字元，但是在這個名稱表列中的某些名稱使用了超出範圍的字元。

en: Glyph not in font
zh_TW: 字圖不在字型中

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'lcar' table %d
zh_TW: 在「lcar」表格 %d 中的字圖超出邊界

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'mort'/'morx' table %d
zh_TW: 在「mort」/「morx」表格 %d 中的字圖超出邊界

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'opbd' table %d
zh_TW: 在「opbd」表格 %d 中的字圖超出邊界

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'prop' table %d
zh_TW: 在「prop」表格 %d 中的字圖超出邊界

en: Glyph too big
zh_TW: 字圖太大

note: GT: FontForge needs to recognize the quotes used here(“”). If you change them GT: (in the translated strings) let me know. It currently also recognizes GT: guillemets and a couple of other quotes as well. GT:   pfaedit@users.sourceforge.net
en: Glyph “%s” differs
zh_TW: 字圖“%s”不同

en: Glyph “%s” differs at %d@%d
zh_TW: 字圖“%s”不同於 %d@%d

en: Glyph “%s” has a different bitmap at %d@%d
zh_TW: 字圖“%s”有不同的點陣圖於 %d@%d

en: Glyph “%s” has a different fill in layer %d
zh_TW: 字圖“%s”有不同的填入圖層 %d

en: Glyph “%s” has a different number of layers
zh_TW: 字圖“%s”有不同的圖層數量

en: Glyph “%s” missing from %s at %d@%d
zh_TW: 字圖“%s”缺少自 %s 於 %d@%d

en: Glyph, %s, has no hints. FontForge will not produce many instructions.
zh_TW: 字圖，%s，沒有任何修飾。FontForge 將無法產生許多指令。

en: Glyph, Point, Size
zh_TW: 字圖、點、尺寸

en: Glyph, Size, Point
zh_TW: 字圖、尺寸、點

en: Glyph:
zh_TW: 字圖：

en: GlyphName|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Glyphs Differences at %d@%d
zh_TW: 字圖差異於 %d@%d

en: Glyphs in the class
zh_TW: 類別中的字圖

en: Glyphs in the classes
zh_TW: 在類別之中的字圖

en: Glyphs in the coverage tables
zh_TW: 在覆蓋表格之中的字圖

en: Glyphs in the set
zh_TW: 集合中的字圖

en: Glyphs will be composed of stroked lines rather than filled outlines.
    All glyphs are stroked at the following width
zh_TW: 字圖將以筆畫線來編輯，而非填充的描邊。
    所有字圖都以下列寬度來製作筆畫

en: Glyphs with both
zh_TW: 字圖附帶兩者

en: Glyphs with only S_plines
zh_TW: 字圖只附雲形曲線(_P)

en: Glyphs with only _References
zh_TW: 字圖只附參照(_R)

en: Glyphs:
zh_TW: 字圖：

en: Gondi
zh_TW: 貢德語

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥德體

en: Goto
zh_TW: 前往

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 梯度

en: Gradient:
zh_TW: 梯度：

en: Gradual/Diagonal
zh_TW: 逐漸/對角

en: Gradual/Horizontal
zh_TW: 逐漸/水平

en: Gradual/Transitional
zh_TW: 逐漸/轉變

en: Gradual/Vertical
zh_TW: 逐漸/垂直

en: Graphical
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Graphite glyph attribute table
zh_TW: 石墨字圖屬性表格

en: Graphite glyph location in Glat table
zh_TW: 在 Glat 表格中的石墨字圖位置

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Greek (polytonic)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (多音調)

en: Greek Extended
zh_TW: 希臘語擴充

en: Greek and Coptic
zh_TW: 希臘與科普特語

en: Greek small caps
zh_TW: 希臘語小字

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠色：

en: Greenlandic
zh_TW: 格陵蘭語

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: Grid Fi_t
zh_TW: 符合格線(_T)

en: Grid Fit
zh_TW: 符合格線

en: Grid Fit Color
zh_TW: 符合格線顏色

en: Grid Fit Parameters
zh_TW: 符合格線度參數

en: Grid Fit Width Color
zh_TW: 符合格線寬度顏色

en: Grid Fit w/ Sym-Smooth
zh_TW: 符合格線附對稱平滑

en: Grid Fitting
zh_TW: 配合格線

en: Group | Groups
zh_TW[0]: 群組

en: Group Name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼語

en: Guess
zh_TW: 猜測

en: Guess each font's resolution based on its pixel size
zh_TW: 基於像素尺寸來猜測每個字型的解析度

note: GT: Guide layer, make it short
en: Guide
zh_TW: 引導

en: Guide Layer Color
zh_TW: 引導圖層顏色

en: Guidelines:
zh_TW: 指引：

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 果魯穆其語

en: Gurmukhi2
zh_TW: 果魯穆其語2

en: HFlex Hint Color
zh_TW: 水平屈曲修飾顏色

en: HHead Ascent Offset:
zh_TW: HHead 上緣偏移：

en: HHead Ascent:
zh_TW: HHead 上緣：

en: HHead De_scent Offset:
zh_TW: HHead 下緣偏移(_S)：

en: HHead Descent Offset:
zh_TW: HHead 下緣偏移：

en: HHead Descent:
zh_TW: HHead 下緣：

en: HHead _Line Gap:
zh_TW: HHead 列間隙(_L)：

en: HHint Active Color
zh_TW: 水平修飾現用顏色

en: HV Group Box
zh_TW: 水平和垂直群組方塊

en: H_ints
zh_TW: 修飾(_I)

en: Haitian
zh_TW: 海地語

en: Halant Forms
zh_TW: Halant 形式

en: Half Forms
zh_TW: 半形

en: Half Widths
zh_TW: 半寬

en: Half and Full Width Forms
zh_TW: 半寬與全寬形式

en: Halfwidth and Fullwidth Forms
zh_TW: 半寬與全寬形式

en: Hangul
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Hangul Compatibility Jamo
zh_TW: 韓語相容拼音字母

en: Hangul Jamo
zh_TW: 韓語拼音字母

en: Hangul Jamo Half Width Forms
zh_TW: 韓文字母半寬形式

en: Hangul Jamo, Choseong
zh_TW: 韓語拼音字母起始子音

en: Hangul Jamo, Jongseong
zh_TW: 韓語拼音字母結尾子音

en: Hangul Jamo, Jungseong
zh_TW: 韓語拼音字母母音

en: Hangul Syllables
zh_TW: 韓語音節文字

en: Hanunóo
zh_TW: 菲律賓-漢奴勞族文

en: Has _Vertical Metrics
zh_TW: 有垂直字框(_V)

en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪沙語

en: Hawaiian
zh_TW: 夏威夷語

en: Heavy
zh_TW: 特粗體

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hebrew Ligatures/Pointed Letters
zh_TW: 希伯來語連體字/點字母

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height Adjusts
zh_TW: 高度調整

en: Height of Horizontal Stems:
zh_TW: 水平字幹的高度：

en: Height of fraction bar above base line
zh_TW: 基線之上的分數線高度

en: Height/Kern Data
zh_TW: 高度/字距微調資料

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide when _Moving
zh_TW: 移動時隱藏(_M)

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: High Mari
zh_TW: 高馬里語

en: High Surrogate
zh_TW: 高段代理區

en: High-Density Font
zh_TW: 高密度字型

en: Hiligaynon
zh_TW: 希利蓋農語

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度語

en: Hint Label Color
zh_TW: 修飾標籤顏色

en: Hint Mask
zh_TW: 修飾遮罩

en: Hint Substitution
zh_TW: 修飾替代

en: Hint _Substitution Pts
zh_TW: 修飾替代點(_S)

en: Hint _Width Near¹
zh_TW: 修飾寬度接近¹(_W)

en: Hint mask (or counter mask) with too many hints in %s
zh_TW: 修飾遮罩 (或字腔遮罩) 在 %s 中太多修飾

en: HintMasks only if conflicts
zh_TW: 只當衝突時使用修飾遮罩

en: Hints
zh_TW: 修飾

en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: Hiragana & Katakana
zh_TW: 平假名 & 片假名

en: Histogram Dialog
zh_TW: 長條圖對話框

en: Histograms
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Historic Ligatures
zh_TW: 史蹟連體字

en: Historical Forms
zh_TW: 歷史形式

en: Hit Watch Point
zh_TW: 符合監看點

en: Hmm, the 'avar' table is too long.
zh_TW: 嗯，「avar」表格太長。

en: Hmm, this 'fvar' table has more count/size pairs than I expect
zh_TW: 嗯，這個「fvar」表格比我預期有更多的計數/尺寸對

en: Hmm, this 'fvar' table is too short
zh_TW: 嗯，此「fvar」表格太短

en: Hojo (JIS X 0212-1990) Kanji Forms
zh_TW: Hojo (JIS X 0212-1990) 漢字形式

en: Hold [Control] key to restrict
zh_TW: 按住 [Control] 鍵以限制

en: Hold [Shift] key to merge
zh_TW: 按住 [Shift] 鍵以合併

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 個人資料夾

en: Hor. Construction
zh_TW: 水平建構

en: Hor. Variants
zh_TW: 水平變體

en: Hori_zontal Metric Lines
zh_TW: 水平度量線(_Z)

en: Horiz. Hint Color
zh_TW: 水平修飾顏色

note: GT: "Horiz." is an abbreviation for Horizontal
en: Horiz. Variants
zh_TW: 水平變體

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal Baselines
zh_TW: 水平基線

en: Horizontal Counter Add
zh_TW: 水平字腔附加

en: Horizontal Counter Scale
zh_TW: 水平字腔伸縮

en: Horizontal Extension Italic Correction
zh_TW: 水平延展斜體校正

en: Horizontal Extents for %c%c%c%c
zh_TW: 水平延展用於 %c%c%c%c

en: Horizontal High
zh_TW: 水平高

en: Horizontal Kana Alternatives
zh_TW: 水平假名另項選擇

en: Horizontal Kerning
zh_TW: 水平字距微調

en: Horizontal Low
zh_TW: 水平低

en: Horizontal Medium
zh_TW: 水平中

en: Horizontal Stem Height Add
zh_TW: 水平字幹高度附加

en: Horizontal Stem Height Scale
zh_TW: 水平字幹高度伸縮

en: Horizontal: %d baseline | Horizontal: %d baselines
zh_TW[0]: 水平：%d 基線

en: Horseshoe E and A
zh_TW: 馬蹄 E 與 A

en: How many CID slots do you wish to add?
zh_TW: 您希望加入多少 CID 插件？

en: How many entries should there be in the cvt table?
zh_TW: 有多少條目應該位於 cvt 表格之中？

en: How many unencoded glyph slots do you wish to add?
zh_TW: 您希望加入多少未編碼的字圖插件？

en: Hue:
zh_TW: 色調：

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: I miscalculated the size of subtable %s, this means the kerning output is wrong.
zh_TW: 我計算子表格 %s 大小時發生錯誤，這表示字距微調輸出也錯誤。

en: I'm sorry this file is too complex for me to understand (or is erroneous)
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個檔案對我來說太複雜而難以了解(或是錯誤的)

en: I'm sorry this file is too complex for me to understand (or is erroneous, or is empty)
zh_TW: 抱歉，這個檔案對我來說太複雜而難以了解(或為錯誤的、空的)

note: GT: "I." is an abbreviation for "Inherits"
en: I.
zh_TW: 繼承

note: GT: Italic correction
en: I.C.
zh_TW: 斜體校正

en: IPA Extensions
zh_TW: 國際音標擴充

en: IPA usage
zh_TW: IPA 用法

en: ISO (Deprecated)
zh_TW: ISO (已過時)

en: ISO 10646-1 (Unicode, BMP)
zh_TW: ISO 10646-1 (萬國碼，BMP)

en: ISO 10646-1 (Unicode, Full)
zh_TW: ISO 10646-1 (萬國碼，全部)

en: ISO 8859-1  (Latin1)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-1 (拉丁文1)

en: ISO 8859-10  (Latin6)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-10  (拉丁文6)

en: ISO 8859-11 (Thai)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-11 (泰語)

en: ISO 8859-13  (Latin7)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-13  (拉丁文7)

en: ISO 8859-14  (Latin8)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-14  (拉丁文8)

en: ISO 8859-15  (Latin0)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-15  (拉丁文0)

en: ISO 8859-2  (Latin2)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-2  (拉丁文2)

en: ISO 8859-3  (Latin3)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-3  (拉丁文3)

en: ISO 8859-4  (Latin4)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-4  (拉丁文4)

en: ISO 8859-5 (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-5 (斯拉夫語)

en: ISO 8859-6 (Arabic)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-6 (阿拉伯語)

en: ISO 8859-7 (Greek)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-7 (希臘語)

en: ISO 8859-8 (Hebrew)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-8 (希伯來語)

en: ISO 8859-9  (Latin5)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-9  (拉丁文5)

en: Ibibio
zh_TW: 伊比比歐

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Identify by
zh_TW: 識別由

en: Ideographic Description Characters
zh_TW: 表意文字描述字元

en: Ideographic character face bottom edge baseline
zh_TW: 表意文字字元字體底部邊緣基線

en: Ideographic character face top edge baseline
zh_TW: 表意文字字元字體頂端邊緣基線

en: Ideographic em-box bottom edge baseline
zh_TW: 表意文字 em-box 底部邊緣基線

en: Ideographic em-box top edge baseline
zh_TW: 表意文字 em-box 頂端邊緣基線

en: If a line has a bump on it then flatten out that bump
zh_TW: 如果線上有凸塊就將該凸塊平面化

en: If one of those glyphs already has a suffix
zh_TW: 如果那些字圖之一已經有字尾

en: If set then the entire font must be
    embedded in a document when any character is.
    Otherwise the document creator need
    only include the characters it uses.
zh_TW: 如果設定此項，那麼當文件包含任何字元，
    整個字型就必須嵌入在文件之中。
    否則文件建立者只需要
    包含它所使用的字元。

en: If the slope of an adjusted point is near horizontal or vertical
    snap to that
zh_TW: 如果調整點的斜率接近水平或垂直
    就抓齊水平或垂直

en: If you don't specify a suffix, the glyphs don't get renamed.
zh_TW: 如果您不指定字尾，字圖無法被重新命名。

en: If you leave this field blank FontForge will use a default based on
    either the version string above, or one in the 'name' table.
zh_TW: 如果您這個欄位保持空白，FontForge 將會預設使用
    上述的版本字串，或是在「名稱」表格中之一。

en: If you leave this field blank FontForge will use a default based on
    either the version string, or one in the 'name' table.
zh_TW: 如果您保留這個欄位空白，FontForge 將使用預設值，其基於
    字串的版本或是在「名稱」表格中的值。

en: If you wish to replace Adobe's OtherSubrs array (for Type1 fonts)
    with an array of your own, set this to point to a file containing
    a list of up to 14 PostScript subroutines. Each subroutine must
    be preceded by a line starting with '%%%%' (any text before the
    first '%%%%' line will be treated as an initial copyright notice).
    The first three subroutines are for flex hints, the next for hint
    substitution (this MUST be present), the 14th (or 13 as the
    numbering actually starts with 0) is for counter hints.
    The subroutines should not be enclosed in a [ ] pair.
zh_TW: 如果您希望以您自己的陣列，取代 Adobe 的 OtherSubrs 陣列(用於 Type1 字型)，
    就設定它指到包含了最多 14 個 PostScript 副常式
    表列的檔案。每個副常式必須
    由以「%%%%」啟始的列為前導(第一列「%%%%」之前
    的任何文字，將被視為初始的版權備註)。
    前三個副常式是用於屈曲修飾，再下一個用於修飾
    替代(這必須要出現)，第 14 個 (或是由於實際從 0
    開始的編號 13) 是用於字腔修飾。
    這些副常式不應該被一對 [] 所包圍。

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊布語

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 省略

en: Ignore Base Glyphs
zh_TW: 忽略基底字圖

en: Ignore Combining Marks
zh_TW: 忽略合併標記

en: Ignore Ligatures
zh_TW: 忽略連體字

en: Ignore this problem in the future
zh_TW: 在未來忽略此問題

en: Ignoring duplicate /CharStrings entry
zh_TW: 忽略重複的 /CharStrings 條目

en: Ignoring duplicate /Subrs entry
zh_TW: 忽略重複的 /Subrs 條目

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Image Info
zh_TW: 圖像資訊

en: Image Path
zh_TW: 圖像路徑

en: Image Size:  %d x %d  pixels
zh_TW: 圖像尺寸： %d x %d  像素

en: Image Template
zh_TW: 圖像模板

en: Image at:      (%.0f,%.0f)
zh_TW: 圖像於：     (%.0f,%.0f)

en: Image used for disabled listmarks (overrides the box)
zh_TW: 使用圖像做為停用時清單標記 (覆蓋方塊)

en: Image used for enabled listmarks (overrides the box)
zh_TW: 使用圖像做為啟用時清單標記 (覆蓋方塊)

en: Image used instead of the Check Box Off Mark
zh_TW: 使用圖像以代替核取方塊關閉標記

en: Image used instead of the Check Box Off Mark (when the radio is disabled)
zh_TW: 使用圖像以代替核取方塊關閉標記 (取消單選按鈕時)

en: Image used instead of the Radio Off Mark
zh_TW: 使用圖像以代替單選按鈕關閉標記

en: Image used instead of the Radio Off Mark (when the radio is disabled)
zh_TW: 使用圖像以代替單選按鈕關閉標記 (取消單選按鈕時)

en: Image used instead of the Radio On Mark
zh_TW: 使用圖像以代替單選按鈕開啟標記

en: Image used instead of the Radio On Mark (when the radio is disabled)
zh_TW: 使用圖像以代替單選按鈕開啟標記 (取消單選按鈕時)

en: Imperial Aramaic
zh_TW: 皇室阿拉姆語

en: Implied Topology
zh_TW: 暗示拓撲

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Lookup
zh_TW: 匯入查找

en: Imports a lookup (and all its subtables) from another font.
zh_TW: 從另外的字型匯入查找 (和所有它的子表格) 。

en: In TTF/OTF
zh_TW: 在 TTF/OTF 中

en: In an italic font the horizontal change per unit vertical change
zh_TW: 在斜體字型中每單位垂直變更的相應水平變更

en: In character %s, could not find reference to %s
zh_TW: 在字元 %s 中，找不到到 %s 的參照

en: In font %1$d the advance width of glyph %2$.30s does not scale the base advance width properly, it shall be forced to the proper value
zh_TW: 字型 %1$d 中字圖 %2$.30s 的前加寬度並未比例伸縮基底前加寬度，它應該強制被設定為適當值

en: In font %1$d the glyph %2$.30s either starts before 0, or extends after the advance width or is above the ascent or below the descent
zh_TW: 字型 %1$d 中的字圖 %2$.30s 若非於 0 之前起始、於前加寬度之後延展，就是位於上緣之上或是下緣之下

en: In glyph %s the reference to %s is positioned by point matching, and the point numbers may no longer reflect the original intent.
    Do you want to proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 在字圖 %s 中到 %s 的參照是由點的匹配所定位，而點的編號也許不再反映原來的含義。
    無論如何您都要繼續嗎？

en: In lookup subtable %.30s you refer to a glyph named %.80s, which is not in the font yet. Was this intentional?
zh_TW: 在查找子表格 %.30s 中您參照了名為 %.80s 的字圖, 而該項並不在字型之中。這是有意要如此做的嗎？

en: In lookup subtable %.30s you replace a glyph with itself. Was this intentional?
zh_TW: 在查找子表格 %.30s 中您以其本身置換了字圖。這是有意要如此做的嗎？

en: In the 'kern' table, a subtable's length does not match the number of kerning pairs.
zh_TW: 在「字距微調」表格之中，子表格長度不匹配字距微調對數量。

en: In the Outline View, the Shift key constrains motion to be parallel to the ItalicAngle rather than constraining it to be vertical.
zh_TW: 在描邊檢視中，位移鍵的等比例移動是平行於 ItalicAngle，而非垂直。

note: GT: Spoof on the bible
en: In the beginning was the letter...
zh_TW: 開頭是字母…

en: In the saved font, force all glyph names to match those in the specified namelist
zh_TW: 在已儲存的字型中，強制所有字圖名稱去匹配那些位於指定名稱表列中的字型

en: In_line...
zh_TW: 內聯(_L)…

en: Inactive Layer Color
zh_TW: 非現用圖層顏色

en: Inari Sami
zh_TW: Inari 薩摩斯語

en: Include Empty Blocks
zh_TW: 包含空區塊

en: Include Whitespace below Tile
zh_TW: 包含並排之下的空白

en: Include filename too long on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 包含檔名太長於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Includes nested too deeply on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 包含太多層的巢狀於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Incorrect number of deltas in glyph %d (%s)
zh_TW: 在字圖 %d (%s) 中的不正確 deltas 數量

en: Incorrect number of instances weights, or illegal numbers
zh_TW: 不正確實體字重數量，或不合法的數量

en: Increment Bearings By:
zh_TW: 遞增留白依：

en: Increment LBearing By:
zh_TW: 遞增左留白依：

en: Increment RBearing By:
zh_TW: 遞增右留白依：

en: Increment V. Adv. By:
zh_TW: 遞增垂直前端依：

en: Increment Width By:
zh_TW: 遞增寬度依：

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index in use
zh_TW: 索引使用中

en: Index out of range in %s
zh_TW: 索引超出 %s 的範圍

en: Index too big (must be <%d) "%s
zh_TW: 索引太大 (必須 <%d) "%s

en: Indic (& Tibetan) hanging baseline
zh_TW: 印度 (& 藏語) 吊掛基線

en: Indic Reordering
zh_TW: 印度式重新排序

en: Indic State Machine
zh_TW: 印度狀態器

en: Indic reordering
zh_TW: 印度式重新排序中

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Ingush
zh_TW: 印古什語

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Inherited
zh_TW: 已繼承

en: Inherits for same field in parent
zh_TW: 繼承上層的相同欄位

en: Inherits from
zh_TW: 繼承自

en: Initial Forms
zh_TW: 初始形式

en: Initials
zh_TW: 初始形式

en: Inline
zh_TW: 內聯

en: Inline All References
zh_TW: 內聯所有參照

en: Inline Flipped References
zh_TW: 內聯翻轉的參照

en: Inlining glyphs
zh_TW: 內聯字圖

en: Inscriptional Pahlavi
zh_TW: 碑銘體巴勒維

en: Inscriptional Parthian
zh_TW: 碑銘體帕提亞文

en: Inse_rt Point On Spline At...
zh_TW: 將點插入雲形曲線於(_R)…

en: Insert Before Current Glyph
zh_TW: 在目前字圖之前插入

en: Insert Before Marked Glyph
zh_TW: 在標記的字圖之前插入

en: Insert F_ont...
zh_TW: 插入字型(_O)…

en: Insert Glyph _After...
zh_TW: 插入字圖於之後(_A)…

en: Insert Glyph _Before...
zh_TW: 插入字圖於之前(_B)…

en: Insert Text Outlines
zh_TW: 插入文字描邊

en: Insert Text Outlines...
zh_TW: 插入文字描邊…

en: Insert _Blank
zh_TW: 插入空白(_B)

en: Insert a point on the given spline at either...
zh_TW: 在給定的雲形曲線上插入點於兩者之一…

en: Insert random text in the specified script
zh_TW: 以指定的文字插入隨機文本

en: Installable Font
zh_TW: 可安裝字型

en: Instant/Vertical
zh_TW: 即時/垂直

en: Instructions out of date
zh_TW: 指令逾期

en: Instructions were changed
zh_TW: 指令早已變更

en: Intermediate Points:
zh_TW: 中間點：

en: Internal error in creating FNT. File offset wrong
zh_TW: 建立 FNT 時產生內部錯誤。檔案偏移錯誤

en: Internal error in creating FNT. File offset wrong in bitmap data
zh_TW: 內部錯誤在…中產生 FNT。檔案偏移錯誤在…中點陣字資料

en: Internal state messed up on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 內部狀態被弄亂於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Interpo_late Fonts...
zh_TW: 添插字型(_L)…

en: Interpolate Fonts
zh_TW: 添插字型

en: Interpolating Problem
zh_TW: 添插問題

en: Interpolating a font with itself achieves nothing
zh_TW: 添插字型與其自身沒有任何效果

en: Interpolating between %.20s and:
zh_TW: 添插介於 %.20s 和：

en: Interpretation:
zh_TW: 詮釋：

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "None", ignore "Interpretation|" GT: In french this could be "Aucun" or "Aucune" depending on the gender GT:  of "Interpretation"
en: Interpretation|None
zh_TW: 無

en: Interpreting Glyphs
zh_TW: 解譯字圖

en: Intersecting Paths
zh_TW: 交叉路徑

en: Intra Class Distance
zh_TW: 類別之間距離

en: Intra Class Distance:
zh_TW: 類別之間距離：

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 依奴提圖特語

en: Invalid CID range in glyph class on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在字圖類別中無效的 CID 範圍於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Invalid Encoding
zh_TW: 無效編碼

en: Invalid FD (%d) assigned to CID %d.
zh_TW: 無效的 FD (%d) 被指派到 CID %d。

en: Invalid character outside of string in sfnts array
zh_TW: 無效字元在 sfnts 陣列中的字串之外

en: Invalid compressed table length for '%c%c%c%c'.
zh_TW: 無效的壓縮表格長度用於 '%c%c%c%c'。

en: Invalid cursive position on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 無效的草寫位置於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Invalid glyph name range in glyph class on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在字圖類別中無效的字圖名稱範圍於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Invalid hex digit in sfnts array
zh_TW: 在 sfnts 陣列中有無效的十六進位

en: Invalid language
zh_TW: 無效的語言

en: Invalid ligature offset
zh_TW: 無效的連體字偏移

en: Invalid lookup table format. %d
zh_TW: 無效的查找表格格式。%d

en: Invalid or unsupported format (%d) for subtable of 'kern' table
zh_TW: 無效的或不受支援的格式 (%d) 用於子表格的「字距微調」表格

en: Invalid or unsupported version (0x%x) for 'kern' table
zh_TW: 無效的或不受支援的版本 (0x%x) 用於「字距微調」表格

en: Invalid point match. Point would be after this reference.
zh_TW: 無效的點匹配。點將會依據此參照。

en: Invalid point size
zh_TW: 無效的點尺寸

en: Invalid ttf hmtx table (or hhea), numOfLongMetrics is 0
zh_TW: 無效的 ttf hmtx 表格 (或 hhea)，numOfLongMetrics 是 0

en: Invalid ttf vmtx table (or vhea), numOfLongVerMetrics is 0
zh_TW: 無效的 ttf vmtx 表格 (或 vhea)，numOfLongVerMetrics 是 0

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Irish Gaelic
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭蓋爾語

en: Irish Gaelic (with dot)
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭蓋爾語 (具備點)

en: Irish Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統愛爾蘭語

en: Irrelevant _Factor:
zh_TW: 非主要因子(_F)：

en: Is Extended Shape
zh_TW: 是延展的形狀

en: Is Layer Editable?
zh_TW: 圖層可編輯？

en: Is Layer Visible?
zh_TW: 圖層為可見的？

en: Is Offset
zh_TW: 為偏移

en: Is this horizontal or vertical kerning data?
zh_TW: 這是水平或垂直字距微調資料？

en: Isolated
zh_TW: 隔離

en: Isolated Forms
zh_TW: 孤立形式

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Italian Swiss
zh_TW: 瑞士義大利語

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italic Advance Col
zh_TW: 斜體前加欄

en: Italic Angle
zh_TW: 斜體角度

en: Italic Angle:
zh_TW: 斜體角度：

en: Italic Conversion
zh_TW: 斜體轉換

en: Italic Coord. Color
zh_TW: 斜面座標顏色

note: GT: "Cor" is an abbreviation for correction
en: Italic Cor:
zh_TW: 斜體校正：

en: Italic Correction
zh_TW: 斜體校正

en: Italic Correction:
zh_TW: 斜體校正：

note: GT: Italic Correction
en: ItalicCor.
zh_TW: 斜體校正

en: Italics
zh_TW: 斜體

en: JIS 208 (Kanji)
zh_TW: JIS 208 (漢字)

en: JIS 212 (Kanji)
zh_TW: JIS 212 (漢字)

en: JIS2004 Forms
zh_TW: JIS2004 形式

en: JIS78 Forms
zh_TW: JIS78 形式

en: JIS83 Forms
zh_TW: JIS83 形式

en: JIS90 Forms
zh_TW: JIS90 形式

en: JSTF table is too long.
zh_TW: JSTF 表格太長。

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Japanese Forms (Obsolete)
zh_TW: 日文變體形態（已停用）

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

en: Javanese (roman)
zh_TW: 爪哇語 (羅馬體)

en: Johab (Korean)
zh_TW: 組合式（韓語Johab）

en: Justification Alternatives
zh_TW: 調整另項選擇

en: Justified Languages
zh_TW: 對齊的語言集

en: Justified Scripts
zh_TW: 對齊的文字

en: KOI8-R (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: KOI8-R (斯拉夫語)

en: KSC 5601-1987 (Korean)
zh_TW: KSC 5601-1987 (韓語)

en: Kabardian
zh_TW: 卡巴爾德語

en: Kaithi
zh_TW: 凱提體

en: Kalmyk
zh_TW: 卡爾梅克語

en: Kamba
zh_TW: 卡姆帕語

en: Kanbun
zh_TW: 漢文

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達語

en: Kanuri
zh_TW: 卡努里語

en: Karelian
zh_TW: 卡累利阿語

en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 喀什米爾語

en: Kashmiri (India)
zh_TW: 喀什米爾語(印度)

en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: Katakana (& Phonetic Extensions)
zh_TW: 片假名（& 語音擴展）

en: Katakana Phonetic Extensions
zh_TW: 片假名注音符號擴充

en: Kayah Li
zh_TW: 克耶李文

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Ker_n By Classes...
zh_TW: 依類別字距微調(_N)…

en: Kern
zh_TW: 字距微調

en: Kern Adjusts
zh_TW: 字距微調調整

en: Kern By Classes
zh_TW: 依類別微調字距

en: Kern Line Color
zh_TW: 字距微調線顏色

en: Kern Offset:
zh_TW: 字距微調偏移：

en: Kern Pair Closeup
zh_TW: 關閉字距微調配對

en: Kern Pair Closeup...
zh_TW: 關閉字距微調配對…

en: Kern Pairs
zh_TW: 字距微調配對

en: Kern Size
zh_TW: 字距微調尺寸

en: Kern Values:
zh_TW: 字距微調值：

en: Kern by State
zh_TW: 依據狀態字距微調

en: Kern:
zh_TW: 字距微調：

en: KernClass|_New Lookup...
zh_TW: 新查找(_N)…

en: Kerning
zh_TW: 字距微調

en: Kerning & such
zh_TW: 字距微調 & 此類

en: Kerning Class
zh_TW: 字距微調類別

en: Kerning Metrics For %.50s
zh_TW: 字距微調字框用於 %.50s

en: Kerning State Machine
zh_TW: 字距微調狀態器

note: GT: The %s is the name of the lookup subtable containing this kerning class
en: Kerning by Classes: %s
zh_TW: 依類別字距微調：%s

en: Kerning direction
zh_TW: 字距微調方向

en: Kerning format
zh_TW: 字距微調格式

en: Kerning is likely to fail on Windows
zh_TW: 字距微調似乎會在 Windows 中失敗

en: Kerning subtable 3 says the glyph count is %d, but maxp says %d
zh_TW: 字距微調子表格 3 表示字圖計數是 %d，但是 maxp 表示為 %d

en: Kerning values must be even
zh_TW: 字距微調值必須是偶數

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

note: GT: Here "def" is a PostScript keyword, (meaning define). GT: This "def" should not be translated as it is part of the PostScript language.
en: Key for a def must be a string or name literal
zh_TW: 用於 def 的鍵值必須是字串或名稱常數

en: Khasi
zh_TW: 卡西語

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

en: Khmer Symbols
zh_TW: 高棉語符號

en: Khutsuri Georgian
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞文喬治亞語

en: Kikuyu
zh_TW: 基庫尤語

en: Kinyarwanda/Ruanda
zh_TW: 金牙旺達語/盧安達語

en: Kirghiz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

en: Konkani
zh_TW: 貢根語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Korean (Johab)
zh_TW: 韓語（組合式，Johab）

en: Korean Old Hangul
zh_TW: 韓語舊的諺文

en: Kpelle
zh_TW: 克佩勒語

en: Kumyk
zh_TW: 庫梅克語

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德語

en: Kurukh
zh_TW: 庫盧克語

en: LBearing:
zh_TW: 左留白：

en: LSB Compression Percent
zh_TW: LSB 壓縮百分比

en: L_ater
zh_TW: 後項(_A)

en: L_oad Namelist...
zh_TW: 載入名稱表列(_O)…

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label Gl_yph By
zh_TW: 字圖加標籤依據(_Y)

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language List
zh_TW: 語言清單

en: Language Missing
zh_TW: 缺少語言

en: Language Tag:
zh_TW: 語言標記：

en: Language info
zh_TW: 語言資訊

en: Language(s)
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language|New
zh_TW: 新增

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Malayalam", ignore "Lang|" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Amharic", ignore "Lang|"
en: Lang|Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉語

en: Lang|Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Lang|Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Lang|Avar
zh_TW: 阿瓦爾語

en: Lang|Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Lang|Berber
zh_TW: 柏柏爾語

en: Lang|Cherokee
zh_TW: 卻洛奇語

en: Lang|Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特文

en: Lang|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Lang|Farsi
zh_TW: 波斯語

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Farsi/Persian"), ignore "Lang|" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Farsi/Persian", ignore "Lang|"
en: Lang|Farsi/Persian
zh_TW: 伊朗語/波斯語

en: Lang|Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Lang|Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Lang|Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Lang|Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Lang|Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

en: Lang|Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達語

en: Lang|Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

en: Lang|Lao
zh_TW: 老撾語

en: Lang|Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

en: Lang|Limbu
zh_TW: 印度-林布

en: Lang|Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆語

en: Lang|Manchu
zh_TW: 滿洲語

en: Lang|Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

en: Lang|Oriya
zh_TW: 歐利亞語

en: Lang|Sinhalese
zh_TW: 錫蘭語

en: Lang|Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語

en: Lang|Tagalog
zh_TW: 菲律賓湯加洛格語

en: Lang|Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Lang|Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古語

en: Lang|Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Lang|Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

en: Lang|Uighur
zh_TW: 回紇語

en: Lang|Yi
zh_TW: 彝語

en: Lao
zh_TW: 老撾語

en: Last Anchor Point
zh_TW: 最後錨點

note: GT: The (x,y) position on the window where the user last pressed a mouse button
en: Last Press
zh_TW: 最後一次按下

en: Latin Extended Additional
zh_TW: 拉丁語額外擴充

en: Latin Extended-A
zh_TW: 拉丁擴充-A

en: Latin Extended-B
zh_TW: 拉丁擴充-B

en: Latin Extended-C
zh_TW: 拉丁語擴充-C

en: Latin Extended-D
zh_TW: 拉丁語擴充-D

en: Latin Full Width Forms
zh_TW: 拉丁全寬形式

en: Latin Ligatures
zh_TW: 拉丁連體字

en: Latin-1 Supplement
zh_TW: 拉丁-1 補充

en: Latin: Decorative
zh_TW: 拉丁體：美觀型

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Layer Info...
zh_TW: 圖層資訊…

en: Layer Name
zh_TW: 圖層名稱

en: Layer:
zh_TW: 圖層：

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Layer|Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Layer|Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Leading Jamo Forms
zh_TW: 韓文字母前導形式

en: Lef_t
zh_TW: 左(_T)

en: Left Bounds
zh_TW: 左邊界

en: Left Side Bearing
zh_TW: 左側留白

en: Left Side Bearing Add
zh_TW: 左側留白附加

en: Left Side Bearing Scale
zh_TW: 左側留白伸縮

en: Left Side Bearing does not change.
zh_TW: 左側留白不變。

en: Left Side Bearing:
zh_TW: 左側留白：

en: Lepcha
zh_TW: 雷布查文

en: Lepcha (Róng)
zh_TW: 雷布查語 (Róng)

en: Letterlike Symbols
zh_TW: 類字母符號

en: Letters:
zh_TW: 字母：

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: License URL
zh_TW: 授權 URL

en: Life Time
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Lig
zh_TW: 連體字

en: Lig Index:
zh_TW: 連體字索引：

en: Lig. Carets
zh_TW: 連體字帽

en: Lig.Caret
zh_TW: 連體字插字符號

en: Ligature
zh_TW: 連體字

note: GT: Need to split some AnchorClasses into two classes, one for normal GT:  base letters, and one for ligatures. So create a new AnchorClass GT:  name for the ligature version
en: Ligature %s
zh_TW: 連體字 %s

en: Ligature Caret Color
zh_TW: 連體字帽記號顏色

en: Ligature Caret Count
zh_TW: 連體字插字記號計數

en: Ligature Caret Count:
zh_TW: 連體字插字記號計數：

note: GT: Here caret means where to place the cursor inside a ligature. So OpenType GT: allows there to be a typing cursor inside a ligature (for instance you GT: can have a cursor between f and i in the "fi" ligature)
en: Ligature Caret Sub-Table
zh_TW: 連體字插字符號子表格

en: Ligature Glyph Name
zh_TW: 連體字字圖名稱

en: Ligature Substitution
zh_TW: 連體字替換

en: Ligatures
zh_TW: 連體字

en: Ligatures & such
zh_TW: 連體字 & 此類

en: Light
zh_TW: 細體

en: Light Angle:
zh_TW: 光線角度：

en: Limbu
zh_TW: 印度-林布

en: Limit the font so that only the glyphs referenced in the first 256 encodings
    will be included in the file
zh_TW: 限制字型好讓只有參照到第一組 256 編碼的字圖
    才會包含在檔案之中

en: Limits
zh_TW: 限度

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

en: Line Cap
zh_TW: 線條頂端

en: Line Join
zh_TW: 線聯結

en: Line length max
zh_TW: 最大列長度

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Linear A
zh_TW: 線性字母 A

en: Linear B
zh_TW: 線性字母 B

en: Linear B Ideograms
zh_TW: 線性 B 音節文字

en: Linear B Syllabary
zh_TW: 線性 B 音節文字

en: Lingala
zh_TW: 陵加拉語

en: Lining Figures
zh_TW: 線狀圖案

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List Field
zh_TW: 清單欄位

en: List Field (Combo Box)
zh_TW: 清單欄位 (Combo Box)

en: List Field Menu
zh_TW: 清單欄位選單

en: List Mark
zh_TW: 清單標記

en: List of directories to search for images, separated by colons
zh_TW: 用來搜尋圖像的目錄清單，由冒號分隔

en: Lisu
zh_TW: 老傈僳文

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Lithuanian (Classic)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語(傳統型)

en: Load Bitmap Fonts
zh_TW: 載入點陣字型

en: Load Encoding
zh_TW: 載入編碼

en: Load Glyph Name List...
zh_TW: 載入字圖名稱清單…

en: Load Namelist
zh_TW: 載入名稱表列

en: Load Word List...
zh_TW: 載入字詞清單…

en: Load glyph names
zh_TW: 載入字圖名稱

en: Load of Kerning Metrics Failed
zh_TW: 載入字距微調字框時失敗

en: Loading font from
zh_TW: 載入字型來自

en: Loading font from %.100s
zh_TW: 從 %.100s 載入字型

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Localized Forms
zh_TW: 本地化形式

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Logical And with Selection
zh_TW: 邏輯和與選擇

en: Logos
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Lombardic Forms
zh_TW: Lombardic 形式

en: Lookahead
zh_TW: 期望

en: Lookahead Match:
zh_TW: 期望匹配：

en: Lookahead class %d:
zh_TW: 期望類別 %d：

en: Lookahead coverage %d:
zh_TW: 期望覆蓋 %d：

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 查找

en: Lookup %s is not in %s
zh_TW: 查找 %s 不是在 %s 中

en: Lookup Differences
zh_TW: 查找差異

en: Lookup Name:
zh_TW: 查找名稱：

en: Lookup Names
zh_TW: 查找名稱

en: Lookup Subtable, %s
zh_TW: 查找子表格，%s

en: Lookup Subtable: %s
zh_TW: 查找子表格：%s

en: Lookup Type|Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定的

en: Lookup name already used
zh_TW: 查找名稱已被使用

en: Lookup out of bounds in feature table.
zh_TW: 查找超出特徵表格邊界。

en: Lookup subtable %s (matched with %s)
zh_TW: 查找子表格 %s (與 %s 匹配)

en: Lookup subtable %s had to be split into several subtables
    because it was too big.
zh_TW: 查找子表格 %s 必須被分割成多個子表格
    因為它太大了。

en: Lookup subtable %s is not in %s
zh_TW: 查找子表格 %s 不是在 %s 中

en: Lookup subtable:
zh_TW: 查找子表格：

en: Lookup, %s, does not exist
zh_TW: 查找，%s，不存在

en: LookupName|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: LookupType|Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Lookups
zh_TW: 查找

en: Lookups Disabled for Expansion
zh_TW: 擴充查找已停用

en: Lookups Disabled for Shrinkage
zh_TW: 收縮查找已停用

en: Lookups Enabled for Expansion
zh_TW: 擴充查找已啟用

en: Lookups Enabled for Shrinkage
zh_TW: 收縮查找已啟用

en: Lookups Limiting Expansion
zh_TW: 查找限制擴充

en: Lookups Limiting Shrinkage
zh_TW: 查找限制收縮

en: Lookups in %s but not in %s
zh_TW: 查找於 %s 中而並不是在 %s 中

en: Lookups in contextual state machines must be simple substitutions,
    , but %s is not
zh_TW: 在上下文狀態器中的查找必須是簡單的替代，
    ，但 %s 不是

en: Lookups may only be specified after marked glyphs on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 查找只能夠在標記的字圖之後被指定於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Lookups must be defined before being used on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 查找必須在使用之前被定義於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Lookups subtables in %s but not in %s
zh_TW: 查找子表格於 %s 中而並不是在 %s 中

en: Lookups turned OFF to extend a line
zh_TW: 查找被關閉以延展一列

en: Lookups turned OFF to shrink a line
zh_TW: 查找被關閉以收縮一列

en: Lookups turned ON to extend a line
zh_TW: 查找被開啟以延展一列

en: Lookups turned ON to shrink a line
zh_TW: 查找被開啟以收縮一列

en: Lookups will be removed
zh_TW: 查找將被移除

en: Loop Count
zh_TW: 迴圈計數

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Low Mari
zh_TW: 低馬里語

en: Lower Case
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Lower Sorbian
zh_TW: 低地文德語

en: LowerLimitBaselineDropMin:
zh_TW: LowerLimitBaselineDropMin：

en: LowerLimitGapMin:
zh_TW: LowerLimitGapMin：

en: Lowercase to Petite Capitals
zh_TW: 小寫轉為小型的大寫字母

en: Lowercase to Small Capitals
zh_TW: 小寫轉為小型大寫字母

en: Lule Sami
zh_TW: 魯爾薩米語

en: Luo
zh_TW: 盧奧語

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡語

en: Lycian
zh_TW: 呂基亞文

en: MATH table
zh_TW: 數學表格

note: GT: Here (and following) MM means "MultiMaster"
en: MM
zh_TW: 多主

en: MM Change Def Weights
zh_TW: 多重主字型變更預設字重

en: MM Change Default _Weights...
zh_TW: 多重主字型變更預設字重(_W)…

en: MM _Info
zh_TW: 多重主字型資訊(_I)

en: MM _Info...
zh_TW: 多重主字型資訊(_I)…

note: GT: Here (and following) MM means "MultiMaster"
en: MM _Reblend
zh_TW: 多重主字型重新混合(_R)

en: MM _Validity Check
zh_TW: 多重主字型有效檢查(_V)

en: MS Code Pages
zh_TW: MS 字碼頁

en: MS Code Pages:
zh_TW: MS 字碼頁：

en: MS Italian
zh_TW: MS 義大利

en: MS Miscellaneous
zh_TW: MS 雜項

en: MS Script
zh_TW: MS 手寫

en: Ma_ke Arc
zh_TW: 製作弧線(_K)

en: Ma_ke From Font...
zh_TW: 製作字型來自(_K)…

en: Ma_x:
zh_TW: 最大(_X)：

en: Mac Bitmap
zh_TW: Mac 點陣字

en: Mac Contextual State Machine
zh_TW: Mac 上下文狀態器

en: Mac Features
zh_TW: Mac 特徵

en: Mac Indic State Machine
zh_TW: Mac 印度狀態器

en: Mac Insertion State Machine
zh_TW: Mac 插入狀態器

en: Mac Kerning State Machine
zh_TW: Mac 字距微調狀態器

en: Mac Roman
zh_TW: Mac 羅馬體

en: Mac Style Set:
zh_TW: Mac 樣式集合：

en: MacFeature|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: MacFeature|_New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)…

en: MacIcons
zh_TW: Mac 圖示

en: MacMapping|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: MacMap|_New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)…

en: MacName|_New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)…

en: MacSetting|_New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)…

en: MacStyles|Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: MacStyles|Condense
zh_TW: 窄體

en: MacStyles|Expand
zh_TW: 寬體

en: MacStyles|Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: MacStyles|Outline
zh_TW: 描邊

en: MacStyles|Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: MacStyles|Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Macintosh Latin
zh_TW: Macintosh 拉丁語

note: GT: Short for: Magnification GT: Short for "Magnification"
en: Mag:
zh_TW: 放大：

en: Magnification:
zh_TW: 放大：

en: Magnify (Minify with alt)
zh_TW: 放大 (縮小加上 alt)

en: Mahjong Tiles
zh_TW: 麻將牌

en: Maithili
zh_TW: 米德勒語

en: Make Clip Path
zh_TW: 製作裁剪路徑

en: Make Clip _Path
zh_TW: 製作裁剪路徑(_P)

en: Make Namelist
zh_TW: 製作名稱表列

en: Make _Line
zh_TW: 製作線條(_L)

en: Make _Parallel...
zh_TW: 製作平行(_P)…

en: Make the counters narrower
zh_TW: 將字腔變窄

en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加語

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Malay (Brunei)
zh_TW: 馬來語(汶萊)

en: Malay (arabic)
zh_TW: 馬來語 (阿拉伯語)

en: Malay (roman)
zh_TW: 馬來語 (羅馬體)

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆語

en: Malayalam Reformed
zh_TW: 新型馬來亞拉姆語

en: Malayalam Traditional
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆語傳統

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他語

en: Mandaic
zh_TW: 曼底安語

en: Manipuri
zh_TW: 曼尼普爾語

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Manx Gaelic
zh_TW: 馬恩語蓋爾語

en: Many Windows
zh_TW: 許多視窗

en: Many applications still don't support 'GPOS' kerning.
    If you want to include both 'GPOS' and old-style 'kern'
    tables set this check box.
    It may not be set in conjunction with the Apple checkbox.
    This may confuse other applications though.
zh_TW: 許多應用程式仍然不支援「GPOS」字距微調。
    如果您要包含「GPOS」和舊式「字距微調」兩者
    就在表格中勾選此核取方塊。
    它也許並未設定與 Apple 核取方塊連動。
    雖然這可能會困惑其他應用程式。

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利語

en: Mapping
zh_TW: 對映

en: Mapudungun
zh_TW: 阿勞坎語

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉提語

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Mark Attachment Classes
zh_TW: 標記附件類別

en: Mark Class %.20s
zh_TW: 標記類別 %.20s

en: Mark Class was in use
zh_TW: 標記類別曾經用過

note: GT: Process is a verb here and Mark is a noun. GT: Marks of the given mark class are to be processed
en: Mark Class:
zh_TW: 標記類別：

en: Mark Classes
zh_TW: 標記類別

en: Mark Current Glyph
zh_TW: 標記目前字圖

en: Mark Current Glyph As First
zh_TW: 首先標記目前字圖

en: Mark Current Glyph As Last
zh_TW: 最後標記目前字圖

en: Mark Insert:
zh_TW: 標記插入：

en: Mark Positioning
zh_TW: 標記定位

en: Mark Positioning via Substitution
zh_TW: 透過替代標記定位

en: Mark Set was in use
zh_TW: 標記集合曾經用過

note: GT: Mark is a noun here and Set is also a noun.
en: Mark Set:
zh_TW: 標記集合：

en: Mark Sets
zh_TW: 標記集合

en: Mark Subs:
zh_TW: 標記替代：

en: Mark anchors provided when nothing can use them
zh_TW: 當沒有任何東西可以使用它們時標記提供的錨點

en: Mark class/set names should not contain spaces.
zh_TW: 標記類別/集合名稱不應該包含空格。

en: Mark for Overlap fix before Save
zh_TW: 儲存之前修正重疊標記

en: Mark to Base Position
zh_TW: 標記到基底位置

en: Mark to Ligature Position
zh_TW: 標記到連體字位置

en: Mark to Ligature attachment
zh_TW: 標記到連體字附件

en: Mark to Mark
zh_TW: 標記到標記

en: Mark to Mark Position
zh_TW: 標記到標記位置

en: Mark to Mark attachment
zh_TW: 標記到標記附件

en: Mark to base attachment
zh_TW: 標記到基底附件

en: Marked Glyph Is Kashida Like
zh_TW: 標記的字圖如同 Kashida

en: Marks
zh_TW: 標記

en: Marks within a ligature should be ordered with the direction of writing.
    This one and %d are out of order.
zh_TW: 在連體字之內的標記應該依照書寫的方向排序。
    這一個和 %d 都是超出順序。

en: Marwari
zh_TW: 馬爾瓦利語

en: Mass Glyph Rename
zh_TW: 大量字圖重新命名

en: Mass Glyph _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名大量字圖(_R)…

en: Master Designs
zh_TW: 主設計

en: Match
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Match Classes
zh_TW: 匹配類別

en: Match Fuzziness:
zh_TW: 匹配模糊性：

en: Match:
zh_TW: 匹配：

en: Matching TTF Point:
zh_TW: 匹配 TTF 點：

en: Matching rules based on a list of classes
zh_TW: 基於類別清單的匹配規則

en: Math Kern
zh_TW: 數學字距微調

en: Math Kerning
zh_TW: 數學字距微調

en: Math Sp:
zh_TW: 數學空間：

en: MathLeading:
zh_TW: MathLeading：

en: Mathematical Alphanumeric Symbols
zh_TW: 數學的文數字符號

en: Mathematical Greek
zh_TW: 數學希臘語

en: Mathematical Operators
zh_TW: 數學運算符號

en: Mathematical centerline
zh_TW: 數學中央線

en: Matrix Edit
zh_TW: 矩陣編輯

en: Matrix Edit (sort of like a spreadsheet)
zh_TW: 矩陣編輯 (如同試算表排序)

en: Matrix Edit Continued
zh_TW: 矩陣編輯繼續

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Max # Functions
zh_TW: 最大 # 函式

en: Max (ascent)
zh_TW: 最大 (上緣)

en: Max Bearing
zh_TW: 最大留白

en: Max Instruction Defines
zh_TW: 最大指令定義

en: Max Stack Depth
zh_TW: 最大堆疊深度

en: Max _Stack Depth:
zh_TW: 最大堆疊深度(_S)：

en: Measure distance, angle between points
zh_TW: 量測兩點之間的距離、角度

en: Medial
zh_TW: 普通的

en: Medial Forms
zh_TW: 普通形式

en: Medial Forms 2
zh_TW: 普通形式 2

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Medium (100%)
zh_TW: 中等 (100%)

en: Medium High
zh_TW: 中高

en: Medium Low
zh_TW: 中低

en: Meetei Mayek
zh_TW: 曼尼普爾文

en: Mende
zh_TW: 門德語

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Bar
zh_TW: 功能列

en: Menu Name
zh_TW: 選單名稱

en: Menu name with no associated script
zh_TW: 選單名稱而無關聯的命令稿

en: Merge Feature Info
zh_TW: 合併特徵資訊

en: Merge Fonts
zh_TW: 合併字型

en: Merge Results
zh_TW: 合併結果

en: Merge into selection
zh_TW: 併入選擇

en: Merge tables across fonts
zh_TW: 跨越字型合併表格

en: Merges two selected (and compatible) lookups into one,
    or merges two selected subtables of a lookup into one
zh_TW: 合併兩已選 (和相容) 查找為一個，
    或合併兩已選子表格的查找為一個

en: Merging Problem
zh_TW: 合併問題

en: Merging a font with itself achieves nothing
zh_TW: 合併字型與其自身沒有任何效果

en: MetaFont (mf) generates lots of verbiage to stdout.
    Most of the time I find it an annoyance but it is
    important to see if something goes wrong.
zh_TW: MetaFont(mf) 產生非常多的冗詞到標準輸出。
    大部份的時間我覺得它討厭，但是如果有些事情不對勁，
    它就會值得一看。

en: MetaFont exited with an error
zh_TW: MetaFont 離開時伴隨錯誤

en: Metadata (xml):
zh_TW: 後設資料 (xml)：

en: Metrics
zh_TW: 字框

en: Metrics For %.50s
zh_TW: 字框用於 %.50s

en: Metrics Label Color
zh_TW: 尺度標籤顏色

en: MetricsView
zh_TW: 字框檢視

en: MicroSoft
zh_TW: 微軟

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Min (descent)
zh_TW: 最小 (下緣)

en: Min Bearing
zh_TW: 最小留白

en: Min Kern
zh_TW: 最小字距微調

en: MinConnectorOverlap:
zh_TW: MinConnectorOverlap：

en: Minor A_xis:
zh_TW: 次要軸線(_X)：

en: Minor:
zh_TW: 次級的：

en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous Math Symbols-A
zh_TW: 雜項數學符號-A

en: Miscellaneous Math Symbols-B
zh_TW: 雜項數學符號-B

en: Miscellaneous Symbols
zh_TW: 雜項符號

en: Miscellaneous Technical
zh_TW: 各式技術符號

en: Miscellaneous Technical Symbols
zh_TW: 各式技術符號

en: Mismatch lookup types inside a parsed lookup
zh_TW: 被剖析的查找內部有不匹配的查找類型

en: Mismatched local and shared tuple flags.
zh_TW: 不相符的本地和共享的字組旗標。

en: Missing "OS/2" table
zh_TW: 缺少「OS/2」表格

en: Missing Bitmap
zh_TW: 缺少點陣字

en: Missing BlueValues entry.
zh_TW: 缺少 BlueValues 條目。

en: Missing Glyph
zh_TW: 缺少字圖

note: GT: the string "dotlessi" is the official postscript name for the glyph GT: containing an "i" without a dot on top of it. The name "dotlessi" GT: should be left untranslated, though you may wish to explain what it GT: means
en: Missing Glyph...
zh_TW: 缺少字圖…

en: Missing POST resource %u
zh_TW: 缺少 POST 資源 %u

en: Missing Points at Extrema
zh_TW: 於末端缺少點

en: Missing Script
zh_TW: 缺少文字

en: Missing bitmap strike
zh_TW: 缺少點陣字筆畫

en: Missing cidmap file
zh_TW: 缺少 cidmap 檔案

en: Missing close parenthesis in include on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 包含缺少右括號於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Missing extension
zh_TW: 缺少擴充

en: Missing glyph
zh_TW: 缺少字圖

en: Missing glyph extension
zh_TW: 缺少字圖擴充

en: Missing glyph name
zh_TW: 缺少字圖名稱

en: Missing left parenthesis in command to get a cvt index
zh_TW: 在命令中缺少左括號以取得 cvt 索引

en: Missing name on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 缺少名稱於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Missing name when parsing %s for unicode %x
zh_TW: 當剖析 %s 與使用萬國碼 %x 時缺少名稱

en: Missing number on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 缺少數字於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Missing pushes
zh_TW: 缺少移位

en: Missing rename "to" name %s
    %s
zh_TW: 缺乏重新命名「為」名稱 %s
    %s

en: Missing required table: "glyf"
zh_TW: 缺少必要表格：「glyf」

en: Missing required table: "head"
zh_TW: 缺少必要表格：「head」

en: Missing required table: "hhea"
zh_TW: 缺少必要表格：「hhea」

en: Missing required table: "loca"
zh_TW: 缺少必要表格：「loca」

en: Missing required table: "maxp"
zh_TW: 缺少必要表格：「maxp」

en: Missing required table: "name"
zh_TW: 缺少必要表格：「name」

en: Missing required table: "post"
zh_TW: 缺少必要表格：「post」

en: Missing right bracket in command (or bad binary value in bracket)
zh_TW: 命令中缺少右括號 (或在括號中有不當的二進位值)

en: Missing right paren in command to get a cvt index
zh_TW: 在命令中缺少右括號以取得 cvt 索引

en: Missing rules
zh_TW: 缺少規則

en: Missing suffix
zh_TW: 缺少字尾

en: Mixed contours and references
zh_TW: 混合的輪廓和參照

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代型

en: Modern Serifs
zh_TW: 現代型襯線(MS)

en: Modification Date:
zh_TW: 更動日期：

en: Modifier Tone Letters
zh_TW: 修飾音調記號字母

en: Mohawk
zh_TW: 莫霍克語

en: Moksha
zh_TW: 莫克沙語

en: Moldavian
zh_TW: 摩爾達維亞語

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 蒙古語(斯拉夫語)

en: Mongolian (Mongolian)
zh_TW: 蒙古語(蒙古語)

en: Mongolian (cyrillic)
zh_TW: 蒙古語(斯拉夫語)

en: Monospace
zh_TW: 定寬

en: Monospaced
zh_TW: 定寬

en: Montage
zh_TW: 混成拼貼

en: Montages
zh_TW: 混成拼貼

en: More Images Than Selected Glyphs
zh_TW: 比已選字圖更多的圖像

note: GT: More Parameters
en: More Params
zh_TW: 更多參數

en: More pushes specified than needed
zh_TW: 比所需還指定更多的移位

en: More than 256 entries in subfont %s
zh_TW: 在子字型  %s 中有超過 256 個條目

en: Move by Ruler...
zh_TW: 移動依照尺規…

en: Move...
zh_TW: 移動…

en: Moves the currently selected lookup before the previous lookup
    or moves the currently selected subtable before the previous subtable.
zh_TW: 移動目前已選查找之前前一個查找
    或移動目前已選子表格之前前一個子表格。

en: Mult Subs
zh_TW: 多重替代

en: Multi-Master table, obsolete
zh_TW: 多母版表格，已停用

en: Multi-line edit
zh_TW: 多列編輯

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多重

en: Multiple Segment
zh_TW: 多重區段

en: Multiple Substitution
zh_TW: 多重替代

en: Multiple copies of the selection should be tiled onto the path
zh_TW: 所選的多重複本應該在路徑上並排

en: Multiple glyphs map to the same unicode encoding U+%04X, only one will be used
zh_TW: 多重字圖對映到相同的萬國碼編碼 U+%04X, 只有一個將會使用

en: Multiple master font with more than 16 instances
zh_TW: 多重主字型具有超過 16 個實體

en: Multiple master font with more than 4 axes
zh_TW: 多重主字型具有超過 4 條軸線

en: Multiple names for language
zh_TW: 語言的多重名稱

en: Multiple names when parsing %s for unicode %x
zh_TW: 剖析 %s 用於萬國碼 %x 時，會遇到多重名稱

en: Multiple refs with use-my-metrics
zh_TW: 多重具有 use-my-metrics 的參照

en: Multiple-Density Font
zh_TW: 多重密度字型

en: MultipleEncodingIgnored
zh_TW: 多重編碼已忽略

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Musical
zh_TW: 音樂符號

en: Musical Symbols
zh_TW: 音樂符號

en: Must be a number
zh_TW: 必須是數字

en: Mutually Exclusive
zh_TW: 互斥

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸語

en: N'Ko
zh_TW: 西非書面語言

en: NFNT (Resource)
zh_TW: NFNT (資源)

en: NLC Kanji Forms
zh_TW: NLC 漢字形式

en: NUL, Default Character
zh_TW: NUL，預設字元

en: N_ever Interpolate
zh_TW: 永不添插(_E)

en: N_umber Points
zh_TW: 對點編號(_U)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name For Human_s:
zh_TW: 人讀名稱(_S)：

en: Name List:
zh_TW: 名稱表列：

en: Name in use
zh_TW: 名稱使用中

en: Name this contour
zh_TW: 命名這個輪廓

en: Name this guideline or cancel to create it without a name
zh_TW: 如果您想要的話，可以附加文字標籤到這個指引

en: Name used for foundry field in bdf
    font generation
zh_TW: 在 bdf 字型產生時
    用於廠商欄位的名稱

en: Name used twice
zh_TW: 名稱使用了兩次

en: Name, %s%s, too long on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 名稱 %1$s%2$s 太長於 %4$s 的第 %3$d 列

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: NameList %s based on %s which could not be found
zh_TW: 名稱表列 %s 是基於無法找到的 %s

en: NameList %s based on two NameLists
zh_TW: 名稱表列 %s 是基於兩個名稱表列

en: NameList base missing
zh_TW: 名稱表列基底缺少

en: NameList based twice
zh_TW: 名稱表列做為基底兩次

en: NameList parsing error
zh_TW: 名稱表列剖析錯誤

en: Named Styles
zh_TW: 被命名的樣式

en: Namelist contains non-ASCII names
zh_TW: 名稱表列含有非 ASCII 名稱

en: Namelist creation failed
zh_TW: 名稱表列建立失敗

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 窄

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Ndebele
zh_TW: 恩德貝勒語

en: Ndonga
zh_TW: 恩敦加語

en: Ne_xt Control Point
zh_TW: 下一個控制點(_X)

en: Near
zh_TW: 接近

en: Near (%f,%f)
zh_TW: 接近 (%f,%f)

en: Needs bitmap font
zh_TW: 需要點陣字型

en: Negative Width
zh_TW: 負值寬度

en: Negative character widths are not allowed in TrueType.
    Do you really want a negative width?
zh_TW: TrueType 中不允許負值字元寬度
    您真的想要負值寬度嗎？

en: Negative glyph widths are not allowed in TrueType
    Do you really want a negative width?
zh_TW: TrueType 中不允許負值字圖寬度
    您真的想要負值寬度嗎？

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

en: Nepali (India)
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語(印度)

en: Nested Substitution %.80s
zh_TW: 巢狀替代 %.80s

en: Neutral
zh_TW: 中性

en: Never Embed/No Editing
zh_TW: 永不內嵌/無編輯中

en: New Alternate List
zh_TW: 新增另項選擇表列

en: New Anchor Class
zh_TW: 新錨點類別

en: New Chaining Position
zh_TW: 新增鏈接位置

en: New Chaining Substitution
zh_TW: 新增鏈接替代

en: New Contextual Glyph Insertion
zh_TW: 新增上下文的字圖插入

en: New Contextual Kerning
zh_TW: 新增上下文的字距微調

en: New Contextual Position
zh_TW: 新增上下文的位置

en: New Contextual Substitution
zh_TW: 新增上下文的替代

en: New Counter Mask
zh_TW: 新增字腔遮罩

en: New Font
zh_TW: 新增字型

en: New Indic Rearrangement
zh_TW: 新增印度式重新編排

en: New Layer...
zh_TW: 新增圖層…

en: New Ligature
zh_TW: 新增連體字

en: New Lookup Subtable...
zh_TW: 新查找子表格…

en: New Multiple List
zh_TW: 新增多重表列

en: New O_utline Window
zh_TW: 新增描邊視窗(_U)

en: New Pair Position
zh_TW: 新增配對位置

en: New Positioning
zh_TW: 新增定位

en: New Reverse Chaining Substitution
zh_TW: 新增反向鏈接替代

en: New Sub-Group
zh_TW: 新增次群組

en: New Substitution Variant
zh_TW: 新增替代變體

en: New Tai Lue
zh_TW: 新傣仂文

en: New _Bitmap Window
zh_TW: 新增點陣字視窗(_B)

en: New _Metrics Window
zh_TW: 新增字框視窗(_M)

en: Newari
zh_TW: 尼瓦爾語

en: Next CP Angle
zh_TW: 下一個控制點角度

en: Next CP Color
zh_TW: 下一個控制點顏色

en: Next CP Dist
zh_TW: 下一個控制點距離

en: Next CP X
zh_TW: 下一個控制點 X

en: Next CP Y
zh_TW: 下一個控制點 Y

en: Next CP:
zh_TW: 下一個控制點：

en: Next CP: (%f,%f)
zh_TW: 下一個控制點：(%f,%f)

en: Next Hint.
zh_TW: 下一個修飾。

en: Next On Contour
zh_TW: 輪廓上的下一個

en: Next State:
zh_TW: 下一個狀態：

en: Next _Defined Glyph
zh_TW: 下一個定義的字圖(_D)

en: Nifty, you've got one of the old Apple/Adobe type1 sfnts here
zh_TW: 真有趣，這裡您獲得了舊的 Apple/Adobe type1 sfnts 之一

en: Niuean
zh_TW: 紐埃語

en: No (useable) bitmap strikes in this TTF font: %s
zh_TW: 無 (可用) 點陣字筆畫在此 TTF 字型中：%s

en: No Advanced Typography
zh_TW: 無進階排版式樣

en: No Anti-Alias
zh_TW: 非消除鋸齒

en: No Bitmap Font
zh_TW: 無點陣字型

en: No Bitmap Fonts
zh_TW: 無點陣字型

en: No Bitmap Strikes
zh_TW: 無點陣字筆畫

en: No ByteCode Interpreter
zh_TW: 無位元碼解譯器

en: No Change
zh_TW: 沒有變更

en: No Class
zh_TW: 無類別

en: No Classification
zh_TW: 無分類

en: No Command Specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的命令

en: No Curvature
zh_TW: 無曲率

en: No Encoded Glyphs
zh_TW: 無已編碼字圖

en: No Extender Glyphs
zh_TW: 無延展字圖

en: No Fill
zh_TW: 沒有填充

en: No FreeType
zh_TW: 沒有 FreeType

en: No Glyph
zh_TW: 無字圖

en: No Glyph Duplicates
zh_TW: 沒有字圖重製

en: No Grid Fit
zh_TW: 非符合格線

en: No Grid Fit w/ Sym-Smooth
zh_TW: 無符合格線附對稱平滑

en: No Groups
zh_TW: 無群組

en: No Instructions
zh_TW: 沒有指令

en: No Intersections
zh_TW: 無交叉

en: No Kern Pairs
zh_TW: 無字距微調配對

en: No Lookup Type Selected
zh_TW: 沒有已選的查找型態

en: No Lookups
zh_TW: 無可查找

en: No Lookups Disabled for Expansion
zh_TW: 無擴充查找已停用

en: No Lookups Disabled for Shrinkage
zh_TW: 無收縮查找已停用

en: No Lookups Enabled for Expansion
zh_TW: 無擴充查找已啟用

en: No Lookups Enabled for Shrinkage
zh_TW: 無收縮查找已啟用

en: No Lookups Limiting Expansion
zh_TW: 無查找限制擴充

en: No Lookups Limiting Shrinkage
zh_TW: 無查找限制 Shrinkage

en: No Lower Case
zh_TW: 沒有小寫

en: No Name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: No Next Control Point
zh_TW: 沒有下一個控制點

en: No Outline Font
zh_TW: 無描邊字型

en: No Previous Control Point
zh_TW: 沒有前一個控制點

en: No References
zh_TW: 無參照

en: No Rename
zh_TW: 不重新命名

en: No Script
zh_TW: 沒有文字

en: No Script Tag
zh_TW: 沒有文字標記

en: No Sequence/Lookups
zh_TW: 無序列/查找

en: No Slope
zh_TW: 無斜率

en: No Start Glyph
zh_TW: 沒有開始字圖

en: No Sub Font Definition file
zh_TW: 沒有子字型定義檔案

en: No Subsetting
zh_TW: 無後續設定

en: No Subtable
zh_TW: 沒有子表格

en: No Symmetric-Smooth
zh_TW: 無對稱平滑

en: No Vertical Metrics
zh_TW: 無垂直字框

en: No Watch Points
zh_TW: 無監看點

en: No Width
zh_TW: 無寬度

en: No _to All
zh_TW: 全部皆否(_T)

en: No applicable lookup subtables
zh_TW: 無適用的查找子表格

en: No argument to operator
zh_TW: 運算子沒有引數

en: No argument to operator %d in private dict
zh_TW: 在私用的字典中運算子 %d 沒有引數

en: No bitmap strikes
zh_TW: 無點陣字筆畫

en: No cidmap file...
zh_TW: 無 cidmap 檔案…

en: No components
zh_TW: 無組件

en: No curvature info
zh_TW: 無曲率資訊

en: No data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: No differences found
zh_TW: 找不到差異

en: No filename specified in include on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 包含未指定任何檔名於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: No flags specified in lookupflags on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在查找旗標中無旗標指定於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: No glyph with unicode U+%05x in font
zh_TW: 在字型中沒有萬國碼為 U+%05x 的字圖

en: No glyphs matched
zh_TW: 沒有匹配的字圖

en: No kerning pairs found in %.200s
zh_TW: 在 %.200s 中找不到字距微調配對

en: No kerning table for %s
zh_TW: 沒有字距微調表格用於 %s

en: No languages
zh_TW: 沒有語言

en: No letters in font
zh_TW: 字型中沒有字母

en: No lookup named %s
zh_TW: 沒有名為 %s 的查找

en: No lookup selected
zh_TW: 沒有已選的查找

en: No lookups to copy
zh_TW: 無查找可複製

en: No mark in ] (close array)
zh_TW: 在 ] 中沒有標記 (關閉陣列)

en: No mark in cleartomark
zh_TW: 在 cleartomark 中沒有標記

en: No mark in counttomark
zh_TW: 在 counttomark 中沒有標記

en: No name for CharStrings dictionary "%s
zh_TW: 沒有名稱用於 CharStrings 字典 "%s

en: No paths with within a glyph should intersect
zh_TW: 在字圖內不應該有任何交叉路徑

en: No previous point on path in curveto from flex 0 in %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 中 flex 0 的 curveto 中沒有前一點於路徑之上

en: No previous point on path in curveto in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 的 curveto 中沒有前一個點於路徑上

en: No previous point on path in flex operator in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 的 flex 運算子中沒有前一點於路徑之上

en: No previous point on path in lineto from flex 0 in %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 中 flex 0 的 lineto 中沒有前一點於路徑之上

en: No previous point on path in lineto in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 的 lineto 中沒有前一個點於路徑上

en: No problems detected
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到問題

en: No problems detected in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中偵測不到問題

en: No problems found
zh_TW: 沒找到問題

en: No references allowed in a pen.
zh_TW: 在畫筆中不允許參照。

en: No scripts
zh_TW: 沒有文字

en: No selection
zh_TW: 沒有選擇

en: No selection
zh_TW: 無選取

en: No significant differences found
zh_TW: 找不到任何顯著的差異

en: No substitution specified on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 無替代指定於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: No such file
zh_TW: 無此檔案

en: Nogai
zh_TW: 諾蓋語

en: Non Linear Transform
zh_TW: 非線性變換

en: Non uniform scaling for horizontal counters and side bearings
zh_TW: 非單一形式縮放水平字腔與側邊留白

en: Non-ASCII glyphnames
zh_TW: 非 ASCII glyphnames

en: Non-Basic Multilingual Plane
zh_TW: 非基本多文種平面

en: Non-Straight Arms/Double Serif
zh_TW: 非直臂/雙倍襯線

en: Non-Straight Arms/Horizontal
zh_TW: 非直臂/水平

en: Non-Straight Arms/Single Serif
zh_TW: 非直臂/單一襯線

en: Non-Straight Arms/Vertical
zh_TW: 非直臂/垂直

en: Non-Straight Arms/Wedge
zh_TW: 非直臂/楔形加

en: Non-Unicode Glyphs
zh_TW: 非萬國碼字圖

en: Non-_Integral coordinates
zh_TW: 非整數座標(_I)

en: Non-existant glyph
zh_TW: 不存在的字圖

en: Non-integral coordinates
zh_TW: 非整數座標

en: Non-standard Aspect
zh_TW: 非標準比例

en: Non-standard Elements
zh_TW: 非標準元素

en: Non-standard Em-Size
zh_TW: 非標準 Em-Size

en: Non-standard Topology
zh_TW: 非標準拓撲

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal Background:
zh_TW: 正常背景：

en: Normal Distance: %.2f Along Spline: %.2f
zh_TW: 一般距離：%.2f 沿著雲形曲線：%.2f

en: Normal Sans
zh_TW: 一般外角

en: Normal Text Color:
zh_TW: 正常文字顏色：

en: Normal/Boxed
zh_TW: 一般/加框

en: Normal/Contact
zh_TW: 一般/接觸

en: Normal/Flattened
zh_TW: 一般/平面化

en: Normal/Off-Center
zh_TW: 一般/離心

en: Normal/Rounded
zh_TW: 一般/圓角

en: Normal/Square
zh_TW: 一般/方形

en: Normal/Weighted
zh_TW: 一般/加重

en: Normalize Design Vector Function:
zh_TW: 正規化設計向量函式：

en: Normalized Settings:
zh_TW: 正規化的設定值：

en: Normally simplify will not change the slope of the contour at the points.
zh_TW: 通常簡化將無法變更點上輪廓的斜率。

en: Northern Sami
zh_TW: 北部薩摩斯語

en: Northern Tai
zh_TW: 北泰語

en: Norway House Cree
zh_TW: 挪威屋室克里語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh_TW: 挪威語(巴克摩)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_TW: 挪威語(耐諾斯克)

en: Not ASCII
zh_TW: 並非 ASCII

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not Guides
zh_TW: 非輔助線

en: Not a (metafont) gf file %.200s
zh_TW: 不是(metafont) gf 檔案 %.200s

en: Not a (metafont) pk file %.200s
zh_TW: 不是(metafont) pk 檔案 %.200s

en: Not a CID format
zh_TW: 不是 CID 格式

en: Not a CID-keyed font
zh_TW: 不是 CID-keyed 字型

en: Not a Unicode Character
zh_TW: 不是一個萬國碼字元

en: Not a bdf file
zh_TW: 不是 bdf 檔案

en: Not a bdf file %.200s
zh_TW: 不是 bdf 檔案 %.200s

en: Not a gf file
zh_TW: 不是 gf 檔案

en: Not a pcf file
zh_TW: 不是 pcf 檔案

en: Not a pk file
zh_TW: 不是 pk 檔案

en: Not a plate file
zh_TW: 不是調色盤檔案

en: Not an X11 pcf file %.200s
zh_TW: 不是 X11 pcf 檔案 %.200s

en: Not attached to a feature
zh_TW: 無法附加到特徵

en: Not classified
zh_TW: 尚未分類

en: Not enough glyphs
zh_TW: 字圖不足

en: Not enough lines
zh_TW: 列數不足

en: Not in Collection
zh_TW: 不在收集之中

en: Not quadratic
zh_TW: 不是四方形

en: Not sure if this is an error...
zh_TW: 無法確認這是否是一個錯誤…

en: Notdef name
zh_TW: 未定義名稱

en: Nothing Loaded
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西已載入

en: Nothing Selected
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西已選取

en: Nothing found
zh_TW: 找不到任何東西

en: Nothing on stack to print
zh_TW: 堆疊上沒有任何東西可列印

en: Nothing specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定任何東西

en: Nothing to match.
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西可匹配。

en: Nothing to trace
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西可追蹤

en: Nothng found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何東西。

en: Nukta Forms
zh_TW: Nukta 形式

note: GT: TeX parameters for math fonts. "Num" means numerator, "Denom" GT: means denominator, "Sup" means superscript, "Sub" means subscript
en: Num1:
zh_TW: 分子一：

en: Num2:
zh_TW: 分子二：

en: Num3:
zh_TW: 分子三：

en: Number Forms
zh_TW: 數字形式

en: Number expected
zh_TW: 預期數字

en: Number of Axes:
zh_TW: 軸線數量：

en: Number of Master Designs:
zh_TW: 主設計的數量：

en: Number of star points/Polygon vertices
zh_TW: 星型點數量/多邊形頂點數

en: Number out of range
zh_TW: 數字超出範圍

en: Number out of range: %g in type2 output (must be [-65536,65535])
zh_TW: 數字超出範圍：%g 在 type2 中輸出 (必須是 [-65536,65535])

en: Number too long on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 數字太長於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Numerators
zh_TW: 分子

en: Numeric Field
zh_TW: 數值欄位

en: Numeric Field (Spinner)
zh_TW: 數值欄位 (Spinner)

en: Numeric Field Sign
zh_TW: 數值欄位符號

en: Numeric Forms
zh_TW: 數字形式

en: Nyanja/Chewa
zh_TW: 尼揚賈語/切瓦語

en: Nynorsk
zh_TW: 耐諾斯克

en: O Black Letter
zh_TW: O 哥德體

en: O Decorative
zh_TW: O 美觀型

en: O Engraver
zh_TW: O 雕工

en: O Miscellaneous
zh_TW: O 雜項

en: O Three Dimensional
zh_TW: O 三維的

en: OEM Charset
zh_TW: OEM 字元集

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OS/2 -> Charsets
zh_TW: OS/2→字元集

en: OS/2 and Windows specific metrics table
zh_TW: OS/2 和 Windows 特定的字框表格

en: OS2Version|Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: OSS Calligraphic
zh_TW: OSS 書法

en: OSS Contemporary
zh_TW: OSS 同時代的

en: OSS Dutch Modern
zh_TW: OSS 荷蘭語現代型

en: OSS Dutch Trad
zh_TW: OSS 荷蘭語傳統型

en: OSS Geralde
zh_TW: OSS 直線型

en: OSS Miscellaneous
zh_TW: OSS 雜項

en: OSS Modified Venetian
zh_TW: OSS 修改過的威尼斯型

en: OSS Rounded Legibility
zh_TW: OSS 圓角易讀性

en: OSS Venetian
zh_TW: OSS 威尼斯型

en: OT _Glyph Class:
zh_TW: OT 字圖類別(_G)：

en: OTF 'CFF '
zh_TW: OTF「CFF 」

en: O_pen Paths
zh_TW: 開放路徑(_P)

en: O_verlap
zh_TW: 重疊(_V)

en: Obli_que...
zh_TW: 傾斜(_Q)…

en: Oblique Slant...
zh_TW: 傾斜…

en: Oblique/Boxed
zh_TW: 傾斜/加框

en: Oblique/Contact
zh_TW: 傾斜/接觸

en: Oblique/Extreme Wrapping
zh_TW: 傾斜/極度迴轉

en: Oblique/Flattened
zh_TW: 傾斜/平面化

en: Oblique/More Wrapping
zh_TW: 傾斜/更多迴轉

en: Oblique/No Wrapping
zh_TW: 傾斜/不迴轉

en: Oblique/Off-Center
zh_TW: 傾斜/離心

en: Oblique/Rounded
zh_TW: 傾斜/圓角

en: Oblique/Some Wrapping
zh_TW: 傾斜/部份迴轉

en: Oblique/Square
zh_TW: 傾斜/方形

en: Oblique/Weighted
zh_TW: 傾斜/加重

en: Obsolete table for a type1 CID keyed font
zh_TW: type1 CID 鍵字型中已停用的表格

en: Obsolete table for a type1 font
zh_TW: 淘汰的表格用於 type1 字型

en: Obtuse Cove
zh_TW: 鈍角拱形

en: Obtuse Sans
zh_TW: 鈍角外角

en: Obtuse Square Cove
zh_TW: 鈍角方形拱形

en: Occitan
zh_TW: 奧克西坦語

en: Odd number of elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array.
zh_TW: 在 BlueValues/OtherBlues 陣列中奇怪的元件數量。

en: Odd number of elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array.
zh_TW: 在 FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues 陣列中奇怪的元件數量。

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Offset %
zh_TW: 偏移 %

en: Offset in JSTF table is too big. The resultant font will not work.
zh_TW: 在 JSTF 表格中的偏移太大。生成的字型將沒有作用。

en: Offset text from path by:
zh_TW: 自路徑偏移文字依：

en: Offsets from def. baseline:  romn: %d  idcn: %d  ideo: %d  hang: %d  math: %d
zh_TW: 預設基線的偏移： romn：%d  idcn：%d  ideo：%d  hang：%d  math：%d

en: Ofm Save Failed
zh_TW: Ofm 儲存失敗

en: Ogham
zh_TW: 歐甘文

en: Old Italic
zh_TW: 古斜體

en: Old Italic (Etruscan, Oscan, etc.)
zh_TW: 古斜體 (伊特魯里亞語、奧斯坎語…等等)

en: Old Outline Color
zh_TW: 舊的外框顏色

en: Old Persian
zh_TW: 古波斯語

en: Old Persian cuneiform
zh_TW: 舊式波斯文楔形文字

en: Old South Arabian
zh_TW: 舊的南阿拉伯語

en: Old Style
zh_TW: 舊式

en: Old Style Serifs
zh_TW: 舊式襯線(OSS)

en: Old Turkic
zh_TW: 古突厥語

en: Old sfd file
zh_TW: 舊的 sfd 檔案

en: Old style 'kern'
zh_TW: 舊式「字距微調」

en: Oldstyle Figures
zh_TW: 舊式圖形

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: One of the bitmap fonts specified, %1$d, is not an integral scale up of the smallest font, %2$d (or is too large a factor)
zh_TW: 指定的點陣圖字型之一，%1$d, 並非最小字型的整數伸展，%2$d (或是因子過大)

en: One of the fonts %1$d,%2$d is missing glyph %3$d
zh_TW: 字型 %1$d,%2$d 之一缺少字圖 %3$d

en: Only Bitmaps may be embedded.
    Outline descriptions may not be
    (if font file contains no bitmaps
    then nothing may be embedded).
zh_TW: 只有點陣字可以被嵌入。
    描邊描述則不可以
    (如果字型檔案不含點陣字
    那麼就沒有任何東西可以嵌入)。

en: Only Embed Bitmaps
zh_TW: 只有內嵌點陣字

en: Only One Font
zh_TW: 只有一個字型

en: Only a single character allowed
zh_TW: 只允許單一字元

en: Only kern glyphs closer
zh_TW: 只有字距微調字圖較近

en: Only lower case
zh_TW: 只有小寫

en: Only one font may be imported into the background
zh_TW: 只有一個字型可以被匯入背景

en: Only relevant in a truetype font, this flag indicates that if the reference
    is translated, then the translation should be rounded during grid fitting.
zh_TW: 只在 truetype 字型中才有關，此旗標指出如果參照
    被轉譯，那麼轉譯應該在配合格線時被四捨五入。

en: Only relevant in a truetype font, this flag indicates that the width
    of the composite glyph should be the same as the width of this reference.
zh_TW: 只在 truetype 字型中才有關，此旗標指出
    組合字圖的寬度應該與此參照的寬度相同。

en: Only relevant in a truetype font, this flag indicates that this
    reference should not be translated normally, but rather its position
    should be determined by moving the reference so that the indicated
    point in the reference falls on top of the indicated point in the base
    character.
zh_TW: 只在 truetype 字型中才有關，此旗標指出此
    參照不應被一般地轉譯，而是它的位置
    應該由移動參照所決定，如此在參照中被指出的
    點會落於基底字元中所指出點的頂端。

en: Only search characters selected in the fontview.
    Normally we search all characters in the font.
zh_TW: 只搜尋在 fontview 中已選的字元。
    通常我們會搜尋字型中所有的字元。

en: Only search the selected glyphs, and unselect
    any characters which do not match this search
zh_TW: 只搜尋已選取的字圖，並且取消
    任何不匹配此次搜尋字元的選擇

en: Only the first 256 glyphs in the encoding will be used
zh_TW: 只有編碼時最前方的 256 字圖將被使用

en: Only upper case
zh_TW: 只有大寫

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 濁度

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 濁度：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open AutoKern dialog for new kerning subtables
zh_TW: 開啟自動字距微調對話框用於新字距微調子表格

en: Open Contour
zh_TW: 開放輪廓

en: Open Font
zh_TW: 開啟字型

en: Open Glyph
zh_TW: 開啟字圖

en: Open Reference
zh_TW: 開啟參照

en: Open failed
zh_TW: 開啟失敗

en: OpenType Tables
zh_TW: OpenType 表格

en: OpenType fonts must have a version greater than 1
    Use Element->Font Info->OS/2->Misc to change this.
zh_TW: OpenType 字型版本必須大於 1
    使用 元件→字型資訊→OS/2→雜項 以變更此項。

en: OpenTypeFeature|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: OpenType|Lookups
zh_TW: 查找

en: Optical Bounds
zh_TW: 視覺邊界

en: Optical Character Recognition
zh_TW: 視覺字元辨識

en: Optimized For ClearType
zh_TW: 對於 ClearType 最佳化

en: Optionally, add this mapping to the lookup subtable:
zh_TW: 選擇性地，加入這個映射到查找子表格：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Ordinals
zh_TW: 序數

en: Orig layer
zh_TW: 原始圖層

en: Origin
zh_TW: 原點

en: Origin:
zh_TW: 原點：

en: Original Color
zh_TW: 原來的顏色

en: Original Y Position
zh_TW: 原來的 Y 位置

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 歐利亞語

en: Ornamentals
zh_TW: 裝飾(O)

en: Ornamented
zh_TW: 已裝飾

en: Ornaments
zh_TW: 裝飾音

en: Oromo
zh_TW: 奧羅蒙語

en: Osmanya
zh_TW: 奧斯馬尼亞字母

en: Ossetian
zh_TW: 奧塞提語

en: Other ...
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Other Info
zh_TW: 其他資訊

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Out Of Order
zh_TW: 超出排序

en: Out of Range
zh_TW: 超出範圍

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Outer Shadow
zh_TW: 外陰影

en: Outline
zh_TW: 描邊

en: Outline Default Button
zh_TW: 描邊預設按鈕

en: Outline Fonts
zh_TW: 描邊字型

en: Outline Glyphs
zh_TW: 描邊字圖

en: Outline Inner Border
zh_TW: 描邊內邊框

en: Outline Outer Border
zh_TW: 描邊外邊框

en: Outline View
zh_TW: 大綱檢視

en: Outline View 2
zh_TW: 大綱檢視 2

en: Outline Width
zh_TW: 描邊寬度

en: Outline Width:
zh_TW: 描邊寬度：

en: Outlining glyphs
zh_TW: 描邊字圖

en: Output AFM
zh_TW: 輸出 AFM

en: Output Glyph Map
zh_TW: 輸出字圖對映

en: Output OFM & CFG
zh_TW: 輸出 OFM & CFG

en: Output PFM
zh_TW: 輸出 PFM

en: Output TFM & ENC
zh_TW: 輸出 TFM & ENC

en: Output error
zh_TW: 輸出錯誤

en: Oval
zh_TW: 楕圓

en: Over/Underbars
zh_TW: 上/下條

en: OverbarExtraAscender:
zh_TW: OverbarExtraAscender：

en: OverbarRuleThickness:
zh_TW: OverbarRuleThickness：

en: OverbarVerticalGap:
zh_TW: OverbarVerticalGap：

en: Overlapped Hints
zh_TW: 重疊的修飾

en: PCF (pmf)
zh_TW: PCF 點陣字型(pmf)

en: PCL 5 data table
zh_TW: PCL 5 資料表

en: PDF page graphics
zh_TW: PDF 頁面圖形

en: PS Glyph Names
zh_TW: PS 字圖名稱

en: PS Hints
zh_TW: PS 修飾

en: PS Multiple Master(B)
zh_TW: PS Multiple Master(A)

en: PS Names
zh_TW: PS 名稱

en: PS Private
zh_TW: PS 私用的

en: PS Type 1 (Ascii)
zh_TW: PS Type 1 (ASCII)

en: PS Type 1 (Binary)
zh_TW: PS Type 1 (二進位)

en: PS Type 1 (Multiple)
zh_TW: PS Type 1 (多重)

en: PS Type 1 (Resource)
zh_TW: PS Type 1 (資源)

en: PS Type3 Bitmap
zh_TW: PS Type3 點陣字

en: PSPrivateDictKey|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: P_FM Family
zh_TW: P_FM 字族

en: P_en
zh_TW: 畫筆(_E)

en: P_rev Control Point
zh_TW: 上一個控制點(_R)

en: Padding
zh_TW: 填充

en: Padding:
zh_TW: 填充：

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Page_Size:
zh_TW: 頁面尺寸(_S)：

en: Pair Position (kerning)
zh_TW: 成對位置 (字距微調)

en: Pairwise Pos
zh_TW: 成對位置

en: Pairwise Positioning (kerning)
zh_TW: 成對定位 (字距微調)

en: Pale_ttes
zh_TW: 調色盤(_T)

en: Palestinian Aramaic
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦阿拉姆語

en: Pali
zh_TW: 巴利語

en: Palm OS Bitmap
zh_TW: Palm OS 點陣字

en: Panose
zh_TW: 剖析

en: PanoseArmStyle|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseArmStyle|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseAspectRatio|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseAspectRatio|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseAspect|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseAspect|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseCharRange|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseCharRange|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseClass|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseClass|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseContrast|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseContrast|High
zh_TW: 高

en: PanoseContrast|Low
zh_TW: 低

en: PanoseContrast|Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: PanoseContrast|Medium High
zh_TW: 中高

en: PanoseContrast|Medium Low
zh_TW: 中低

en: PanoseContrast|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseContrast|None
zh_TW: 無

en: PanoseContrast|Very High
zh_TW: 很高

en: PanoseContrast|Very Low
zh_TW: 很低

en: PanoseFamily|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseFamily|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseFinials|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseFinials|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseForm|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseForm|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseKind|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseKind|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseLetterform|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseLetterform|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseLining|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseLining|Backdrop
zh_TW: PanoseLining|背景

en: PanoseLining|Engraved (Multiple Lines)
zh_TW: PanoseLining|雕刻 (多重線條)

en: PanoseLining|Inline
zh_TW: 內描邊

en: PanoseLining|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseLining|None
zh_TW: 無

en: PanoseLining|Outline
zh_TW: 外描邊

en: PanoseLining|Relief
zh_TW: PanoseLining|浮出

en: PanoseLining|Shadow
zh_TW: PanoseLining|陰影

en: PanoseMidline|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseMidline|Constant/Pointed
zh_TW: 平常/加點

en: PanoseMidline|Constant/Serifed
zh_TW: 平常/襯線

en: PanoseMidline|Constant/Trimmed
zh_TW: 平常/已修整

en: PanoseMidline|High/Pointed
zh_TW: 高/加點

en: PanoseMidline|High/Serifed
zh_TW: 高/襯線

en: PanoseMidline|High/Trimmed
zh_TW: 高/已修整

en: PanoseMidline|Low/Pointed
zh_TW: 低/點

en: PanoseMidline|Low/Serifed
zh_TW: 低/襯線

en: PanoseMidline|Low/Trimmed
zh_TW: 低/已修整

en: PanoseMidline|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseMidline|Standard/Pointed
zh_TW: 標準/加點

en: PanoseMidline|Standard/Serifed
zh_TW: 標準/襯線

en: PanoseMidline|Standard/Trimmed
zh_TW: 標準/已修整

en: PanoseProportion|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseProportion|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseSerifVariant|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseSerifVariant|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseSerifs|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseSerifs|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseSerifs|Thin
zh_TW: 細薄

en: PanoseSerivfs|Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角化

en: PanoseSerivfs|Script
zh_TW: 手寫

en: PanoseSerivfs|Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: PanoseSpacing|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseSpacing|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseStrokeVariation|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseStrokeVariation|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseTool|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseTool|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseTopology|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseTopology|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseTreatment|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseTreatment|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseUse|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: PanoseWeight|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseWeight|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseWeight|Thin
zh_TW: 細薄

en: PanoseXAscent|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseXAscent|High
zh_TW: 高

en: PanoseXAscent|Low
zh_TW: 低

en: PanoseXAscent|Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: PanoseXAscent|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: PanoseXAscent|Very High
zh_TW: 很高

en: PanoseXAscent|Very Low
zh_TW: 很低

en: PanoseXHeight|Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: PanoseXHeight|Constant/Large
zh_TW: 平常/大

en: PanoseXHeight|Constant/Small
zh_TW: 平常/小

en: PanoseXHeight|Constant/Standard
zh_TW: 平常/標準

en: PanoseXHeight|Ducking/Large
zh_TW: 急彎/大

en: PanoseXHeight|Ducking/Small
zh_TW: 急彎/小

en: PanoseXHeight|Ducking/Standard
zh_TW: 急彎/標準

en: PanoseXHeight|No Fit
zh_TW: 沒有相符

en: Panose|_Weight
zh_TW: 字重(_W)

en: Papiamentu
zh_TW: 帕皮阿門托語

en: Parent Folder
zh_TW: 上層資料夾

en: Parse Error
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤

en: Parts List
zh_TW: 零件清單

en: Pashto
zh_TW: 普什圖語

en: Passed Validation
zh_TW: 通過驗證

en: Paste After
zh_TW: 之後貼上

en: Paste Into
zh_TW: 貼入

en: Pasting...
zh_TW: 貼上…

en: Path Length: %g
zh_TW: 路徑長度：%g

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 胚騰

en: Pattern Size:
zh_TW: 胚騰尺寸：

en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 胚騰：

en: Patterned Fill
zh_TW: 依胚騰填滿

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 胚騰

en: Pen Slanted
zh_TW: 畫筆傾斜

en: Pen _Angle:
zh_TW: 畫筆角度(_A)：

en: Per glyph baseline data
zh_TW: 各別字圖基線資料

en: Percentage scale down for script level 1
zh_TW: 用於文字等級 1 的下縮百分比

en: Percentage scale down for script level 2
zh_TW: 用於文字等級 2 的下縮百分比

en: Perform a perspective transformation on the selection
zh_TW: 實施視角變換於所選之上

en: Perpendicular Sans
zh_TW: 平面外角

en: Perspecti_ve
zh_TW: 視角(_V)

en: Petite Caps
zh_TW: 微型大寫字母

en: PfaEdit Table
zh_TW: PfaEdit 表格

en: Pfm Save Failed
zh_TW: Pfm 儲存失敗

en: Phags-pa
zh_TW: 八思巴文

en: Phaistos Disc
zh_TW: 費斯托斯文

en: Phoenician
zh_TW: 腓尼基語

en: Phonetic Extensions
zh_TW: 音標擴充

en: Phonetic Extensions Supplement
zh_TW: 注音符號擴充補充

en: Physical screen width, measured in centimeters
    For this to take effect you must save the resource data (press the [Save] button)
    and restart fontforge
zh_TW: 實體螢幕寬度，量測以公分為單位
    想要這個生效，您必須儲存資源資料 (按下 [儲存] 按鈕)
    並重新啟動 fontforge

en: Physical screen width, measured in inches
    For this to take effect you must save the resource data (press the [Save] button)
    and restart fontforge
zh_TW: 實體螢幕寬度，量測以英吋為單位
    想要這個生效，您必須儲存資源資料 (按下 [儲存] 按鈕)
    並重新啟動 fontforge

en: Pick a CMap subtable
zh_TW: 挑選一個 CMap 副表格

en: Pick a color
zh_TW: 揀取顏色

en: Pick a font, any font...
zh_TW: 揀取字型，任何字型…

en: Pick a page
zh_TW: 揀取頁面

en: Pick a substitution to display in the window.
zh_TW: 揀取一項替代以顯示在視窗中。

en: Picture Stems
zh_TW: 圖案字幹

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Pilipino (Filipino)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (菲律賓語)

en: Pixel List
zh_TW: 像素表列

en: Pixel Size
zh_TW: 像素尺寸

en: Pixel Sizes:
zh_TW: 像素尺寸：

en: Pixel size too big in device table on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在裝置表格中像素尺寸太大於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Pixel size:
zh_TW: 像素尺寸：

en: Pixel size?
zh_TW: 像素尺寸？

en: PixelSize|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Please close %s before inserting it into a CID font
zh_TW: 請於將它插入 CID 字型之前關閉 %s

en: Please close font
zh_TW: 請關閉字型

en: Please don't do that
zh_TW: 請不要那樣做

en: Please draw a convex polygon in the drawing area.
zh_TW: 請在繪圖區中繪製凸面多邊形。

en: Please identify a glyph by name, and FontForge will add an anchor to that glyph.
zh_TW: 請依名稱識別字圖，而 FontForge 將加入錨點到該字圖。

en: Please name this contour
zh_TW: 請命名這個輪廓

en: Please name this encoding
zh_TW: 請命名此編碼

en: Please name this subtable
zh_TW: 請命名此子表格

en: Please provide the name of an encoding in the iconv database which you want in the menu.
zh_TW: 請提供您所想要的編碼名稱，它位於選單上的 iconv 資料庫中。

en: Please select a CID ordering
zh_TW: 請選取 CID 定序

en: Please select some glyphs in the font views at the bottom of the dialog for FontForge to put into classes.
zh_TW: 請於 FontForge 對話框的底部字型檢視之中選取某些字圖以放進類別。

en: Please set the Axis Type field
zh_TW: 請設定軸線型態欄位

en: Please specify a 4 letter opentype script tag
zh_TW: 請指定 4 個字母的 opentype 文字標記

en: Please specify a bitmap magnification factor.
zh_TW: 請指定點陣圖放大因子。

en: Please specify a comma separated list of 4 letter opentype language tags
zh_TW: 請指定以逗號分隔的 4 字母 opentype 語言標記清單

en: Please specify a name for this mark class or set
zh_TW: 請指定名稱給這個標記類別或集合

en: Please specify a new supplement for %.20s-%.20s
zh_TW: 請指定用於 %.20s-%.20s 的新補充

en: Please specify a script
zh_TW: 請指定文字

en: Poin_ts too close
zh_TW: 點與點太靠近(_T)

en: Point %d was moved by the previous instruction
zh_TW: 點 %d 被前一個指令移動

en: Point A_t
zh_TW: 點位於(_T)

en: Point Color
zh_TW: 點顏色

en: Point Info
zh_TW: 點資訊

en: Point Size
zh_TW: 點尺寸

en: Point Size:
zh_TW: 點尺寸：

en: Point of Inflection Color
zh_TW: 彎折點的顏色

en: Point of View Projection
zh_TW: 檢視點投影

en: Point sizes on a 100 dpi screen
zh_TW: 100 dpi 螢幕上的點尺寸

en: Point sizes on a 120 dpi screen
zh_TW: 120 dpi 螢幕上的點尺寸

en: Point sizes on a 72 dpi screen
zh_TW: 72 dpi 螢幕上的點尺寸

en: Point sizes on a 75 dpi screen
zh_TW: 75 dpi 螢幕上的點尺寸

en: Point sizes on a 96 dpi screen
zh_TW: 96 dpi 螢幕上的點尺寸

en: Point: %d (%d)
zh_TW: 點：%d (%d)

en: PointNumbers|_None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: Pointer
zh_TW: 指標

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Points (TrueType)
zh_TW: 點 (TrueType)

en: Points of _Inflection
zh_TW: 彎折點(_I)

en: Points on Selected _Contours
zh_TW: 在已選取輪廓上的點(_C)

en: Points:
zh_TW: 點：

en: Pointsize X
zh_TW: 點尺寸 X

en: Pointsize Y
zh_TW: 點尺寸 Y

en: Points|Original
zh_TW: 原來的

en: Pol_ygon
zh_TW: 多邊形(_Y)

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Pollard Phonetic
zh_TW: 截角注音符號

en: Polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: Polygon or Star
zh_TW: 多邊形或星型

en: Pop stack underflow on pop in %s
zh_TW: 疊出堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 pop

en: Popup
zh_TW: 突現視窗

en: Popup windows
zh_TW: 突現式視窗

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brasil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語(葡萄牙)

en: Pos
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position: %d
    Count: %d
zh_TW: 位置：%d
    計數：%d

en: Position: %d-%d (%d)
    Count: %d (%d)
zh_TW: 位置：%d-%d (%d)
    計數：%d (%d)

en: Positionings
zh_TW: 定位

en: Post Base Forms
zh_TW: 後基底形式

en: Post Base Substitutions
zh_TW: 後基底替代

en: PostScript font program (Compact Font Format)
zh_TW: PostScript 字型程式 (壓縮字型格式)

en: Potential spots for Delta instructions
zh_TW: 用於 Delta 指令的潛在斑點

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_E)…

en: Pre Base Forms
zh_TW: 前基底形式

en: Pre Base Substitutions
zh_TW: 前基底替代

en: Pre-Built Larger Variants
zh_TW: 前製較大變體

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferred Family
zh_TW: 偏好的字族

en: Preferred Styles
zh_TW: 偏好的樣式

en: Prefs_App|FontForge recognizes BROWSER, MF and AUTOTRACE.
zh_TW: FontForge 認得 BROWSER、MF 和 AUTOTRACE。

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: This and the next few strings show a limitation of my widget set which GT: cannot handle multi-line text labels. These strings should be concatenated GT: (after striping off "Prefs_App|") together, translated, and then broken up GT: to fit the dialog. T
en: Prefs_App|Normally FontForge will find applications by searching for
zh_TW: FontForge 通常會藉由搜尋找到應用程式

en: Prefs_App|them in your PATH environment variable, if you want
zh_TW: 依據您的路徑環境變數，如果您想要

en: Prefs_App|to alter that behavior you may set an environment
zh_TW: 改變該行為，您可以設定環境

en: Prefs_App|variable giving the full path spec of the application.
zh_TW: 變數以給出應用程式的完整路徑設定。

en: Preserve cross-font kerning
zh_TW: 保留跨字型的字距微調

en: Preserve the names of the GPOS/GSUB lookups and subtables
zh_TW: 保留 GPOS/GSUB 查找和子表格的名稱

en: Pressure Point
zh_TW: 壓力點(_P)

en: Prev CP Angle
zh_TW: 上一個控制點角度

en: Prev CP Color
zh_TW: 上一個控制點顏色

en: Prev CP Dist
zh_TW: 上一個控制點距離

en: Prev CP X
zh_TW: 上一個控制點 X

en: Prev CP Y
zh_TW: 上一個控制點 Y

en: Prev CP:
zh_TW: 上一個控制點：

en: Prev CP: (%f,%f)
zh_TW: 上一個控制點：(%f,%f)

en: Prev Defined Gl_yph
zh_TW: 上一個定義的字圖(_Y)

en: Prev On Contour
zh_TW: 輪廓上的上一個

en: Previous Hint.
zh_TW: 前一個修飾。

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Failed
zh_TW: 列印失敗

en: Print To File...
zh_TW: 列印到檔案…

en: Printable Document
zh_TW: 可列印文件

en: Printing Font
zh_TW: 正在列印字型

en: Priority: %d
zh_TW: 優先權：%d

note: GT: "Private" is a keyword (sort of) in PostScript. Perhaps it GT: should remain untranslated?
en: Private Dictionary
zh_TW: 私用字典

en: Private Use
zh_TW: 私人用途

en: Private Use Area
zh_TW: 私用區

en: Problem decompressing '%c%c%c%c' table.
zh_TW: 解壓縮「%c%c%c%c」表格時出現問題。

en: Problem explanation
zh_TW: 問題解說

en: Processing Variations
zh_TW: 處理變體

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Projecting...
zh_TW: 投射中…

note: GT: I am told that the use of "|" to provide contextual information in a GT: gettext string is non-standard. However it is documented in section GT: 10.2.6 of http://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_mono/gettext.html GT: GT: Anyway here the word "Property" is used to provide context for "New
en: Property|New...
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Proportional Alternate Metrics
zh_TW: 比例另項選擇字框

en: Proportional Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_TW: 比例交替垂直字框

en: Proportional Kana
zh_TW: 比例假名

en: Proportional Numbers
zh_TW: 比例數字

en: Proportional Spaced
zh_TW: 比例空白

en: Proportional Width
zh_TW: 比例寬度

en: Provide a glyph name
zh_TW: 提供字圖名稱

en: Proximity
zh_TW: 鄰近

en: Proximity:
zh_TW: 鄰近：

en: Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

en: Punjabi (India)
zh_TW: 旁遮普語(印度)

en: Punjabi (Pakistan)
zh_TW: 旁遮普語(巴基斯坦)

en: Push Current Glyph
zh_TW: 移位目前字圖

en: Quad:
zh_TW: 二次：

en: Quadratic
zh_TW: 四方體形

en: Quarter Widths
zh_TW: 四分之一寬度

en: Quecha (Bolivia)
zh_TW: 克丘亞語(玻利維亞)

en: Quecha (Ecuador)
zh_TW: 克丘亞語(厄瓜多)

en: Quecha (Peru)
zh_TW: 克丘亞語(祕魯)

en: Quechua
zh_TW: 印加語

en: RBearing:
zh_TW: 右留白：

en: RSB Compression Percent
zh_TW: RSB 壓縮百分比

en: Radial
zh_TW: 徑向

en: RadicalDegreeBottomRaisePercent:
zh_TW: RadicalDegreeBottomRaisePercent：

en: RadicalDisplayStyleVerticalGap:
zh_TW: RadicalDisplayStyleVerticalGap：

en: RadicalExtraAscender:
zh_TW: RadicalExtraAscender：

en: RadicalKernAfterDegree:
zh_TW: RadicalKernAfterDegree：

en: RadicalKernBeforeDegree:
zh_TW: RadicalKernBeforeDegree：

en: RadicalRuleThickness:
zh_TW: RadicalRuleThickness：

en: RadicalVerticalGap:
zh_TW: RadicalVerticalGap：

en: Radicals
zh_TW: 部首

en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Radio Off Mark
zh_TW: 單選按鈕關閉標記

en: Radio On Mark
zh_TW: 單選按鈕開啟標記

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑：

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑：

en: Rajasthani
zh_TW: 拉賈斯坦語

en: Rakar Forms
zh_TW: Rakar 形式

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Raph's plate
zh_TW: Raph 的調色盤

en: Raph's plate files
zh_TW: Raph 的調色盤檔案

en: Rapid/Horizontal
zh_TW: 急速/水平

en: Rapid/Vertical
zh_TW: 急速/垂直

en: Raster
zh_TW: 點陣

en: Raster Color
zh_TW: 點陣顏色

en: Raster Dark Color
zh_TW: 點陣黑暗顏色

en: Raster Grid Color
zh_TW: 點陣格線顏色

en: Raster New Color
zh_TW: 點陣新顏色

en: Raster Old Color
zh_TW: 點陣舊顏色

en: Rasterize at sizes:
zh_TW: 點陣化於尺寸：

en: Rasterizing...
zh_TW: 正在點陣化…

en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: Re_move
zh_TW: 移除(_M)

en: Reached end of file when reading composite glyph
zh_TW: 讀取混合字圖時達到檔案結尾

en: Reached end of file when reading simple glyph
zh_TW: 讀取簡單字圖時達到檔案結尾

en: Read of Uninitialized Store
zh_TW: 未初始化儲存的讀取

en: Reading AFM file
zh_TW: 讀取 AFM 檔案

en: Reading Glyphs
zh_TW: 讀取字圖

en: Reading Names
zh_TW: 讀取名稱

en: Really use Typo metrics
zh_TW: 真的使用 Typo 字框

en: Recalculate Bitmaps
zh_TW: 重新計算點陣字

en: Recen_t
zh_TW: 最近(_T)

en: Recover old edit
zh_TW: 回復舊的編輯

en: Recovery Failed
zh_TW: 復原失敗

en: Rectan_gle
zh_TW: 矩形(_G)

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Rectangle or Ellipse
zh_TW: 矩形或橢圓

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅色：

en: Ref:
zh_TW: 參照：

en: Reference Info
zh_TW: 參照資訊

en: Reference Names
zh_TW: 參照名稱

en: Reference encoding out of bounds in %s
zh_TW: 參照編碼超出 %s 的邊界

en: Reference point match out of date
zh_TW: 參照點匹配已過時

en: Reference to a CID in a non-CID-keyed font on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在 non-CID-keyed 字型中參照到 CID 於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Reference to a glyph name in a CID-keyed font on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在 CID-keyed 字型中參照到字圖名稱於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Reference to a lookup which is not in the feature file but which is in the font, %.50s
zh_TW: 查找的參照並非在特徵檔案之中，而是在字型之中，%.50s

en: Reference to character %1$.20s at %2$d
zh_TW: 參照到位於 %2$d 的字元 %1$.20s

en: References are nested more deeply in this glyph than the maximum allowed
zh_TW: 在這個字圖中的參照巢狀深度超過了允許的最大值

en: References may not be dragged into the guidelines layer
zh_TW: 參照不可以被拖曳到指引圖層

en: Refers to Font
zh_TW: 字型參照

en: Reflect
zh_TW: 反射

en: Refresh File List
zh_TW: 重新整理檔案清單

note: GT: Refs is an abbreviation for References. Space is tight here
en: Refs
zh_TW: 參照

note: GT: Refs is an abbreviation for References. Space is somewhat constrained here
en: Refs neste_d deeper than:
zh_TW: 巢狀參照深於(_D)：

note: GT: Refs is an abbreviation for References. Space is somewhat constrained here
en: Refs with bad ps transformation matrices
zh_TW: 參照不當的 ps 變換字框

note: GT: Refs is an abbreviation for References. Space is somewhat constrained here
en: Refs with bad tt transformation matrices
zh_TW: 參照不當的 tt 變換字框

en: Refs with out of date point matching
zh_TW: 參照過期的點匹配

en: Regenerate Bitmap Glyphs
zh_TW: 重新產生點陣字圖

en: Regenerate Hint Substitution Points
zh_TW: 重新產生修飾替代點

en: Regenerate _Bitmap Glyphs...
zh_TW: 重新產生點陣字圖(_B)…

en: Registers
zh_TW: 暫存器

en: Registers (TrueType)
zh_TW: 暫存器 (TrueType)

en: Regular
zh_TW: 標準

en: Rejang
zh_TW: 勒姜文

en: Remo_ve Undoes
zh_TW: 移除復原(_V)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove All
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: Remove All Kern _Pairs
zh_TW: 移除所有字距微調配對(_P)

en: Remove All VKern Pairs
zh_TW: 移除所有 VKern 配對

en: Remove Anchor Class?
zh_TW: 移除錨點類別？

en: Remove Bitmap Glyphs
zh_TW: 移除點陣字圖

en: Remove Bitmap Glyphs...
zh_TW: 移除點陣字圖…

en: Remove Bookmark...
zh_TW: 移除書籤…

en: Remove En_coding...
zh_TW: 移除編碼(_C)…

en: Remove Encoding
zh_TW: 移除編碼

en: Remove Instr Tables
zh_TW: 移除 Instr 表格

en: Remove Kern _Pairs
zh_TW: 移除字距微調配對(_P)

en: Remove Language from Script...
zh_TW: 移除語言自文字…

en: Remove Language(s) from Script
zh_TW: 從文字移除語言

en: Remove Overlap
zh_TW: 移除重疊

en: Remove This Glyph
zh_TW: 移除這個字圖

en: Remove VKern Pairs
zh_TW: 移除 VKern 配對

en: Remove _Unused Slots
zh_TW: 移除未使用的插件(_U)

en: Remove all "empty" entries -- entries with no second glyph
zh_TW: 移除所有「空」條目 -- 沒有第二字圖的條目

en: Remove all "empty" entries -- those where all fields are 0
zh_TW: 移除所有「空」條目 -- 那些位置所有欄位是 0 的條目

en: Remove all "empty" entries -- those with no replacement glyphs
zh_TW: 移除所有「空」條目 -- 那些不具置換字圖的條目

en: Remove all "empty" entries -- those with no source glyphs
zh_TW: 移除所有「空」條目 -- 那些不具來源字圖的條目

en: Remove all entries.
zh_TW: 移除所有條目。

en: Remove bookmarks
zh_TW: 移除書籤

en: Remove glyphs which do not match from the selection.
zh_TW: 移除與所選不匹配的字圖。

en: Remove matching glyphs from the selection.
zh_TW: 自所選移除匹配字圖。

en: Remove selected bookmarks
zh_TW: 移除已選書籤

en: Removing both the internal and the external contours makes no sense
zh_TW: 同時移除內部和外部輪廓不具任何意義

en: Removing instructions cannot be UNDONE!
zh_TW: 移除指令將無法復原！

en: Removing overlaps...
zh_TW: 移除重疊…

en: Rename Gl_yphs...
zh_TW: 重新命名字圖(_Y)…

en: Rename all glyphs in the selection
zh_TW: 重新命名所有在選擇中的字圖

en: Rename by NameList
zh_TW: 依名稱表列重新命名

en: Rename the glyphs in this font to the names found in the selected namelist
zh_TW: 重新命名這個字型中的字圖為在已選名稱表列中所找到的名稱

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat Counts:
zh_TW: 重複次數：

en: Reph Form
zh_TW: Reph 形式

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部置換

en: Replace Outline with Reference
zh_TW: 以參照取代描邊

en: Replace Pattern
zh_TW: 置換胚騰

en: Replace Pattern:
zh_TW: 取代胚騰：

en: Replace With:
zh_TW: 置換成：

en: Replace it
zh_TW: 置換它

en: Replace with Reference
zh_TW: 置換成參照

en: Replace Å
zh_TW: 取代 Å

en: Replacement Glyph Name
zh_TW: 置換字圖名稱

en: Replacement Glyph Names
zh_TW: 置換字圖名稱

en: Replacement mismatch
zh_TW: 置換不匹配

en: Replacement:
zh_TW: 置換：

en: Replacements
zh_TW: 置換

en: Report as Error
zh_TW: 回報為錯誤

en: Requested bitmap size not available in font. Font supports %s
zh_TW: 要求的點陣圖尺寸無法用於字型。字型支援 %s

en: Required Feature
zh_TW: 必要特徵

en: Required Ligatures
zh_TW: 必要連體字

en: Required feature
zh_TW: 必要的特徵

en: Required feature out of bounds in script table.
zh_TW: 必要特徵超出文字表格邊界。

en: Reserved Bit 10
zh_TW: 保留位元 10

en: Reserved Bit 11
zh_TW: 保留位元 11

en: Reserved Bit 12
zh_TW: 保留位元 12

en: Reserved Bit 13
zh_TW: 保留位元 13

en: Reserved Bit 14
zh_TW: 保留位元 14

en: Reserved Bit 15
zh_TW: 保留位元 15

en: Reserved Bit 22
zh_TW: 保留位元 22

en: Reserved Bit 23
zh_TW: 保留位元 23

en: Reserved Bit 24
zh_TW: 保留位元 24

en: Reserved Bit 25
zh_TW: 保留位元 25

en: Reserved Bit 26
zh_TW: 保留位元 26

en: Reserved Bit 27
zh_TW: 保留位元 27

en: Reserved Bit 28
zh_TW: 保留位元 28

en: Reserved Bit 32
zh_TW: 保留位元 32

en: Reserved Bit 33
zh_TW: 保留位元 33

en: Reserved Bit 34
zh_TW: 保留位元 34

en: Reserved Bit 35
zh_TW: 保留位元 35

en: Reserved Bit 36
zh_TW: 保留位元 36

en: Reserved Bit 37
zh_TW: 保留位元 37

en: Reserved Bit 38
zh_TW: 保留位元 38

en: Reserved Bit 39
zh_TW: 保留位元 39

en: Reserved Bit 40
zh_TW: 保留位元 40

en: Reserved Bit 41
zh_TW: 保留位元 41

en: Reserved Bit 42
zh_TW: 保留位元 42

en: Reserved Bit 43
zh_TW: 保留位元 43

en: Reserved Bit 44
zh_TW: 保留位元 44

en: Reserved Bit 45
zh_TW: 保留位元 45

en: Reserved Bit 46
zh_TW: 保留位元 46

en: Reserved Bit 47
zh_TW: 保留位元 47

en: Reserved Bit 9
zh_TW: 保留位元 9

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Resets the kerning offset and device table corrections to what they were originally
zh_TW: 重置字距微調偏移和裝置表格校正為它們原本的值

en: Restrict Selection
zh_TW: 限制選擇

en: Restricted Font
zh_TW: 限制的字型

en: Resultant Y Position
zh_TW: 生成的 Y 位置

en: Retain
zh_TW: 保留

en: Retain counter size for glyphs using latin algorithm
    Squish them for those using CJK.
zh_TW: 對於使用拉丁文字演算法的字圖保留其字腔尺寸，
    對於那些使用 CJK 的字圖則擠壓它們。

en: Retain current advance width, center glyph within that width
zh_TW: 保留目前的前加寬度，將字圖在該寬度內置中

en: Retain current advance width, scale side bearings proportionally
zh_TW: 保留目前的前加寬度，比例伸縮側邊留白

en: Revalidate
zh_TW: 重新驗證

en: Revalidate All
zh_TW: 重新驗證全部

en: Reverse Chaining Subs
zh_TW: 反向鏈接替代

en: Reverse Chaining Substitution
zh_TW: 反向鏈接替代

en: Reverse Contextual Chaining Substitution
zh_TW: 反向上下文鏈接替代

en: Reverse Direction
zh_TW: 反向方向

en: Reverse chaining subs
zh_TW: 反向鏈接替代

en: Revert Gl_yph
zh_TW: 回復字圖(_Y)

en: Revert To _Backup
zh_TW: 還原成備份(_B)

en: Review Hints
zh_TW: 檢閱修飾

en: Rhaeto-Romanic
zh_TW: 里托羅曼語

en: Rig_ht
zh_TW: 右(_H)

en: Right Bounds
zh_TW: 右邊界

en: Right Side Bearing
zh_TW: 右側留白

en: Right Side Bearing Add
zh_TW: 右側留白附加

en: Right Side Bearing Scale
zh_TW: 右側留白伸縮

en: Right Side Bearing:
zh_TW: 右側留白：

en: Right To Left
zh_TW: 由右到左

en: Right to Left Alternates
zh_TW: 從右到左另項選擇

en: Right to Left mirrored forms
zh_TW: 從右到左翻轉的形式

en: Ro_und
zh_TW: 圓角(_U)

en: Roman Connected
zh_TW: 羅馬體已連結

en: Roman Disconnected
zh_TW: 羅馬體不連結

en: Roman Trailing
zh_TW: 羅馬體追尾

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Romanian (Moldova)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語(摩爾多瓦)

en: Romany
zh_TW: 羅曼尼語

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate 180°
zh_TW: 旋轉 180°

en: Rotate 3D Around...
zh_TW: 在周圍 3D 旋轉…

note: GT: "CW" means Counter-Clockwise
en: Rotate 90° CCW
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉 90°

note: GT: "CW" means Clockwise
en: Rotate 90° CW
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉 90°

en: Rotate _180°
zh_TW: 旋轉180°(_1)

en: Rotate _90° CCW
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉 90°(_9)

en: Rotate by Ruler...
zh_TW: 旋轉依照尺規…

en: Rotate each glyph as a unit
zh_TW: 以每個字圖做為旋轉單位

en: Rotate the selection
zh_TW: 旋轉所選

en: Rotate...
zh_TW: 旋轉…

en: Rotate:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

en: Rotating
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotation Angle
zh_TW: 旋轉角度

en: Rotation about X Axis
zh_TW: 相對於 X 軸旋轉

en: Rotation about Y Axis
zh_TW: 相對於 Y 軸旋轉

en: Rough
zh_TW: 粗糙

en: Roun_d
zh_TW: 四捨五入(_D)

en: Round
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Round Rectangle Radius
zh_TW: 圓角矩形半徑

en: Round To _Int
zh_TW: 四捨五入到整數(_I)

en: Rounding to integer...
zh_TW: 四捨五入到整數…

en: Row|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Ruby Notational Forms
zh_TW: 注音符號形式

en: Rule %d
zh_TW: 規則 %d

en: Rule Color
zh_TW: 尺規顏色

en: Ruler Big Tick Color
zh_TW: 尺規大刻度顏色

en: Rundi
zh_TW: 克倫地語

en: Runic
zh_TW: 古代北歐文字

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Russian (Moldova)
zh_TW: 俄語(摩爾多瓦)

en: Russian Buriat
zh_TW: 俄語布里亞特語

en: S Brush Joined
zh_TW: S 筆刷聯結

en: S Brush Unjoined
zh_TW: S 筆刷取消聯結

en: S Calligraphic
zh_TW: S 書法

en: S Formal Joined
zh_TW: S 正規聯結

en: S Formal Unjoined
zh_TW: S 正規取消聯結

en: S Miscellaneous
zh_TW: S 雜項

en: S Monotone Joined
zh_TW: S 單調聯結

en: S Monotone Unjoined
zh_TW: S 單調取消聯結

en: S Uncial
zh_TW: S 安色爾字體

en: SB Thumb
zh_TW: 捲動軸縮圖

en: SIL Graphite layout feature table
zh_TW: SIL 石墨版面配置特徵表格

en: SIL Graphite rule table
zh_TW: SIL 石墨規則表格

en: SJIS (Kanji)
zh_TW: SJIS (漢字)

en: SVG Template
zh_TW: SVG 模板

en: SVG font
zh_TW: SVG 字型

en: S_ave Feature File...
zh_TW: 儲存特徵檔案(_A)…

en: S_ave as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: S_etup
zh_TW: 設定(_E)

en: S_hadow...
zh_TW: 陰影(_H)…

en: S_how Dependent
zh_TW: 顯示附屬(_H)

en: S_how H. Metrics...
zh_TW: 顯示水平字框(_H)…

en: S_nap to horizontal/vertical
zh_TW: 抓齊水平/垂直(_N)

en: S_quare
zh_TW: 方角(_Q)

en: S_uggest Deltas...
zh_TW: 建議 Deltas(_U)…

en: Sa_me Glyph As
zh_TW: 相同字圖(_M)

en: Sa_ve Lookup...
zh_TW: 儲存查找(_V)…

en: Samaritan
zh_TW: 撒瑪麗亞文

en: Samaritan, Punctuation
zh_TW: 撒瑪麗亞文，標點符號

en: Same as Match Classes
zh_TW: 如同匹配類別

en: Same as PostScript Names
zh_TW: 如同 PostScript 名稱

en: Same table tag, '%c%c%c%c', appears twice in sfnt header
zh_TW: 相同表格標記，'%c%c%c%c'，在 sfnt 頁首中出現兩次

en: Sami (Lappish)
zh_TW: 薩米語(拉普語)

en: Samoan
zh_TW: 薩摩亞語

en: Sample Text
zh_TW: 範例文字

en: Sango
zh_TW: 桑戈語(中非)

en: Sans-Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線

en: Sans-Serif|SS High-x Round Geometric
zh_TW: SS 高-x 圓角幾何

en: Sans-Serif|SS Humanist
zh_TW: SS 人文的

en: Sans-Serif|SS IBM NeoGrotesque Gothic
zh_TW: SS IBM 新奇哥德體

en: Sans-Serif|SS Low-x Round Geometric
zh_TW: SS 低-x 圓角幾何

en: Sans-Serif|SS Matrix
zh_TW: SS 矩陣

en: Sans-Serif|SS Miscellaneous
zh_TW: SS 雜項

en: Sans-Serif|SS Modified Grotesque Gothic
zh_TW: SS 修改過的新奇哥德體

en: Sans-Serif|SS NeoGrotesque Gothic
zh_TW: SS 新奇哥德體

en: Sans-Serif|SS Typewriter Gothic
zh_TW: SS 打字機哥德體

en: Sanskrit
zh_TW: 梵語

en: Santali
zh_TW: 桑塔利文

en: Saturation and Value, and the three colors must be between 0 and 1
zh_TW: 飽和度和數值，而三種顏色必須在 0 和 1 之間

en: Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度：

en: Saurashtra
zh_TW: 索拉什特拉文

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save A_ll
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_L)

en: Save As _Image...
zh_TW: 另存圖像(_I)…

en: Save Colors
zh_TW: 儲存顏色

en: Save Comments
zh_TW: 儲存註釋

en: Save Failed
zh_TW: 儲存時失敗

en: Save Guides
zh_TW: 儲存輔助線

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存圖像

en: Save Layers
zh_TW: 儲存圖層

en: Save Resource file as...
zh_TW: 另存資源檔案為…

en: Save a font based on the specified layer
zh_TW: 儲存字型基於指定的圖層

en: Save as _Directory
zh_TW: 另存為目錄(_D)

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Save glyph colors in the PfEd table
zh_TW: 在 PfEd 表格中儲存字圖顏色

en: Save glyph comments in the PfEd table
zh_TW: 在 PfEd 表格中儲存字圖註釋

en: Save in _UCS2
zh_TW: 以 _UCS2 儲存

en: Save the guidelines in the Guide layer.
zh_TW: 儲存在指導圖層之中的指引。

en: Saving AFM File
zh_TW: 儲存 AFM 檔案

en: Saving Bitmap Font(s)
zh_TW: 儲存點陣字型

en: Saving Bitmaps
zh_TW: 儲存點陣字

en: Saving CID keyed font
zh_TW: 儲存 CID 加鍵的字型

en: Saving Multiple PostScript Fonts
zh_TW: 儲存多重 PostScript 字型

en: Saving OFM File
zh_TW: 儲存 OFM 檔案

en: Saving OpenType Font
zh_TW: 儲存 OpenType 字型

en: Saving Outlines
zh_TW: 儲存描邊

en: Saving PFM File
zh_TW: 儲存 PFM 檔案

en: Saving PostScript Font
zh_TW: 儲存 PostScript 字型

en: Saving SVG font
zh_TW: 儲存 SVG 字型

en: Saving Spline Font Database
zh_TW: 儲存曲線字型資料庫

en: Saving TFM File
zh_TW: 儲存 TFM 檔案

en: Saving TrueType Font
zh_TW: 儲存 TrueType 字型

en: Saving Unified Font Object
zh_TW: 儲存統一字型物件

en: Saving font
zh_TW: 儲存字型

en: Saving multi-master font
zh_TW: 儲存多主字型

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中…

en: Sc_ale & Tile
zh_TW: 伸縮 & 並排(_A)

en: Sca_le
zh_TW: 伸縮(_L)

en: Scale Bearings By:
zh_TW: 伸縮留白依：

en: Scale By
zh_TW: 伸縮依據

en: Scale Factor
zh_TW: 伸縮因子

en: Scale LBearing By:
zh_TW: 伸縮左留白依：

en: Scale RBearing By:
zh_TW: 伸縮右留白依：

en: Scale Uniformly...
zh_TW: 單一形式地伸縮…

en: Scale VAdvance By:
zh_TW: 伸縮垂直前加依：

en: Scale Width By:
zh_TW: 伸縮寬度依：

en: Scale X/Y the same
zh_TW: X/Y 伸縮一致

en: Scale factors must be between 3 and 1000 percent
zh_TW: 伸縮因子必須在 3 和 1000 百分比之間

en: Scale so text width matches path length
zh_TW: 伸縮以使文字寬度與路徑長度相符

en: Scale the selection
zh_TW: 伸縮所選

en: Scale...
zh_TW: 伸縮…

en: Scaled by:    (%.2f,%.2f)
zh_TW: 伸縮依：   (%.2f,%.2f)

en: Scaling
zh_TW: 伸縮

en: Scaling Bitmaps
zh_TW: 縮放點陣字

en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學

en: Scientific Inferiors
zh_TW: 科學記號

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en: Screen Width in Centimeters
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度以公分為單位

en: Screen Width in Inches
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度以英吋為單位

en: Script '%c%c%c%c'
zh_TW: 文字「%c%c%c%c」

en: Script '%c%c%c%c' claims baseline '%c%c%c%c' as its default, but that baseline is not currently active.
zh_TW: 文字「%c%c%c%c」宣稱以基線「%c%c%c%c」做為它的預設，但是該基線並非目前現用。

en: Script '%c%c%c%c' on %c%c%c%c
zh_TW: 文字「%c%c%c%c」於 %c%c%c%c

en: Script File
zh_TW: 命令稿檔案

en: Script Menu
zh_TW: 文字選單

en: Script Tag too long
zh_TW: 文字標記太長

en: Script Tag:
zh_TW: 文字標記：

en: Script with no associated menu name
zh_TW: 命令稿而無關聯的選單名稱

en: Script(s)
zh_TW: 文字

en: Script(s) & Language(s)
zh_TW: 文字 & 語言

en: ScriptPercentScaleDown:
zh_TW: ScriptPercentScaleDown：

en: ScriptScriptPercentScaleDown:
zh_TW: ScriptScriptPercentScaleDown：

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 手寫(S)

en: Scripts are 4 letter tags
zh_TW: 文字是 4 字母標記

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Arabic", ignore "Script|"
en: Script|Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Script|Aramaic
zh_TW: 阿拉姆語

en: Script|Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Script|Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯塔語

en: Script|Balinese
zh_TW: 峇里文

en: Script|Batak
zh_TW: 巴塔克語

en: Script|Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Script|Bengali2
zh_TW: 孟加拉語2

en: Script|Buginese
zh_TW: 布吉斯語

en: Script|Buhid
zh_TW: 布黑德語

en: Script|Central European
zh_TW: 中歐文字

en: Script|Cham
zh_TW: 占文

en: Script|Cherokee
zh_TW: 卻洛奇語

en: Script|Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特文

note: GT: Don't ask me what RSymbol means, I don't know either. It's in apple's GT:  docs though
en: Script|Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾字母

en: Script|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Script|Devanagari
zh_TW: 梵文字母天城體

en: Script|Ethiopic
zh_TW: 衣索比亞語

en: Script|Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Script|Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Script|Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Script|Gujarati2
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語2

en: Script|Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 果魯穆其語

en: Script|Hanunóo
zh_TW: 菲律賓-漢奴勞族文

en: Script|Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Script|Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Script|Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

en: Script|Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達語

en: Script|Kannada2
zh_TW: 卡納達語2

en: Script|Kharosthi
zh_TW: 佉盧文

en: Script|Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉語

en: Script|Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Script|Lao
zh_TW: 老撾語

en: Script|Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

en: Script|Limbu
zh_TW: 尼泊爾-林布

en: Script|Malayālam
zh_TW: 德拉維族語

en: Script|Malayālam2
zh_TW: 德拉維族語2

en: Script|Mandaean
zh_TW: 曼迪因教派

en: Script|Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

en: Script|Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸語

en: Script|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Script|Old Permic
zh_TW: 古彼爾姆語

en: Script|Oriya
zh_TW: 歐利亞語

en: Script|Oriya2
zh_TW: 歐利亞語2

en: Script|Phags-pa
zh_TW: 八思巴文

en: Script|Phoenician
zh_TW: 腓尼基語

en: Script|RSymbol
zh_TW: R 符號

en: Script|Roman
zh_TW: 羅馬文字

en: Script|Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Script|Sinhala
zh_TW: 錫蘭語

en: Script|Sumero-Akkadian Cuneiform
zh_TW: 蘇美亞喀得楔形文字

en: Script|Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他語

en: Script|Syloti Nagri
zh_TW: 錫爾赫特文

en: Script|Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語

en: Script|Tagalog
zh_TW: 菲律賓-湯加洛格語

en: Script|Tagbanwa
zh_TW: 菲律賓-塔格板瓦語

en: Script|Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Script|Tamil2
zh_TW: 坦米爾語2

en: Script|Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古語

en: Script|Telugu2
zh_TW: 特拉古語2

en: Script|Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Script|Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

en: Script|Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Script|Ugaritic
zh_TW: 烏加里特字母

en: Script|Vai
zh_TW: 瓦伊文

en: Script|Yi
zh_TW: 彝文

en: Scroll Bar
zh_TW: 捲動軸

en: Scroll Bar Thumb
zh_TW: 捲動軸縮圖

en: Scroll Bitmap
zh_TW: 捲動點陣字

en: Scroll To Glyph
zh_TW: 捲動到字圖

en: Scroll by hand
zh_TW: 手動捲動

en: ScrollBar
zh_TW: 捲動軸

en: Search Pattern
zh_TW: 搜尋胚騰

en: Search Pattern:
zh_TW: 搜尋胚騰：

en: Search Radius
zh_TW: 搜尋半徑

en: Search Selected Chars Only
zh_TW: 只搜尋已選字元

en: Second Char
zh_TW: 第二個字元

en: Second Class %d
zh_TW: 第二類別 %d

en: Second Glyph Name
zh_TW: 第二字圖名稱

en: Second _to All
zh_TW: 全部中的第二(_T)

note: GT: I'm not happy with this phrase. Suggestions for improvements are welcome GT:  Here I am generating a list of lookup names representing data that can GT:  be copied from one glyph to another. For a kerning (pairwise) lookup GT:  the first entry in the list (marked by the lookup name by itself) wi
en: Second glyph of %s
zh_TW: %s 的第二字圖

en: See also:
zh_TW: 同時參看：

en: Segment Separator
zh_TW: 資料段分隔符號

en: Selec_t By Lookup Subtable...
zh_TW: 依查找子表格選取(_T)…

en: Select All _Points & Refs
zh_TW: 選取所有的點 & 參照(_P)

en: Select Anc_hors
zh_TW: 選取錨點(_H)

en: Select By ATT...
zh_TW: 依 ATT 選取…

en: Select By Lookup Subtable
zh_TW: 選取依據查找子表格

note: GT: Select the class containing the glyph named in the following text field
en: Select Class Containing:
zh_TW: 選取類別包含：

en: Select Glyphs With
zh_TW: 選取字圖以

en: Select Glyphs in lookup subtable
zh_TW: 在查找子表格中選取字圖

en: Select In Font
zh_TW: 在字型中選取

en: Select Open Contours
zh_TW: 選取開放輪廓

en: Select Point(s) at...
zh_TW: 選取點於…

en: Select Points Affected by HM
zh_TW: 選取由 HM 所影響的點

en: Select Results
zh_TW: 選取結果

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Select a ligature to view
zh_TW: 選取連體字以檢視

en: Select by Color
zh_TW: 依顏色選取

en: Select by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱選取

en: Select by Script
zh_TW: 依文字選取

en: Select by _Color
zh_TW: 依顏色選取(_C)

en: Select by _Script...
zh_TW: 依文字選取(_S)…

en: Select by _Wildcard...
zh_TW: 依萬用字元選取(_W)…

en: Select glyphs for the first part of the kern pair
zh_TW: 選取字圖做為字距微調對的第一部分

en: Select glyphs for the second part of the kern pair
zh_TW: 選取字圖做為字距微調對的第二部分

en: Select glyphs in the font view above.
    The selected glyphs become your glyph class.
zh_TW: 在上面的字型檢視中選取字圖。
    所選的字圖將成為您的字圖類別。

en: Select hints between which counters are formed
zh_TW: 在所形成的字腔之間選取修飾

en: Select lookups from other fonts
zh_TW: 自其他字型選取查找

en: Select some text, then use this list to change the
    font in which those characters are displayed.
zh_TW: 選取某些文字，然後使用這個清單以變更
    那些字元被顯示的字型。

en: Select some text, then use this list to specify
    active features.
zh_TW: 選取某些文字，然後使用這個清單以指定
    現用特徵。

en: Select some text, then use this list to specify
    the current script & language.
zh_TW: 選取某些文字，然後使用這個清單以指定
    目前的文字 & 語言。

en: Select some text, this controls whether those characters will be
    AntiAlias (greymap) characters, or bitmap characters
zh_TW: 選取某些文字，這會控制是否那些字元將是
    反鋸齒 (greymap) 字元，或點陣圖字元

en: Select some text, this specifies the pixel
    size of those characters
zh_TW: 選取某些文字，這會指定
    那些字元的像素尺寸

en: Select some text, this specifies the point
    size of those characters
zh_TW: 選取某些文字，這會指定
    那些字元的點尺寸

en: Select some text, this specifies the vertical
    size of those characters in em-units
zh_TW: 選取某些文字，這會以 em-units 指定
    那些字元的垂直尺寸

en: Select the class containing the named glyph
zh_TW: 選取包含具名字圖的類別

en: Selected BG Color
zh_TW: 已選背景顏色

en: Selected CP Color
zh_TW: 已選控制點顏色

en: Selected FG Color
zh_TW: 已選前景顏色

en: Selected Glyph Col
zh_TW: 已選字圖欄

en: Selected Glyphs
zh_TW: 已選取的字圖

en: Selected Point Color
zh_TW: 所選點顏色

en: Selected Point Width
zh_TW: 所選點的寬度

en: Selected Width Color
zh_TW: 已選寬度顏色

en: Self Intersecting
zh_TW: 自我交叉

en: Self-referential character
zh_TW: 自我參照字元

en: Self-referential glyph
zh_TW: 自我參照字圖

en: Selkup
zh_TW: 瑟爾卡普語

en: Semi-Condensed (87.5%)
zh_TW: 半窄 (87.5%)

en: Semi-Expanded (112.5%)
zh_TW: 半寬 (112.5%)

en: Separate ratios for horizontal and vertical stems
zh_TW: 水平與垂直字幹分開的比率

en: Separate ratios for thin and thick stems
zh_TW: 粗細字幹分開的比率

en: Separation
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Sepedi
zh_TW: 北方索托語

en: Sequence number out of bounds, must be less than %d (number of classes in list above)
zh_TW: 序號超出邊界，必須少於 %d (在以上清單中的類別數量)

en: Sequence number out of bounds, must be less than %d (number of glyphs, classes or coverage tables)
zh_TW: 序號超出邊界，必須少於 %d (字圖、類別或覆蓋表格的數量)

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語(斯拉夫語)

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語(拉丁語)

en: Serer
zh_TW: 塞雷爾語

en: Serif
zh_TW: 襯線

en: Serif Height
zh_TW: 襯線高度

en: Serif Height Fuzz
zh_TW: 襯線高度模糊

en: Serif height:
zh_TW: 襯線高度：

en: Set All
zh_TW: 設定全部

en: Set Bearings To:
zh_TW: 設定留白為：

en: Set Both Bearings...
zh_TW: 設定兩側留白…

en: Set Both Side Bearings...
zh_TW: 設定兩側留白…

en: Set E_xtremum Bound...
zh_TW: 設定極值範圍(_X)…

en: Set Extents
zh_TW: 集合延展

en: Set Feature Extents
zh_TW: 設定特徵延展

en: Set From Font
zh_TW: 設定自字型

en: Set From N_ame
zh_TW: 設定來源名稱(_A)

en: Set From Selection
zh_TW: 設定自選擇

en: Set From Val_ue
zh_TW: 設定來源值(_U)

en: Set LBearing To:
zh_TW: 設定左留白為：

en: Set LBearing...
zh_TW: 設定左留白…

en: Set Name
zh_TW: 集合名稱

en: Set Point Size
zh_TW: 設定點尺寸

en: Set Point _Size
zh_TW: 設定點尺寸(_S)

en: Set RBearing To:
zh_TW: 設定右留白為：

en: Set RBearing...
zh_TW: 設定右留白…

en: Set Vert. Advance To:
zh_TW: 設定垂直前加為：

en: Set Vertical Advance...
zh_TW: 設定垂直前加…

en: Set Vertical Width...
zh_TW: 設定垂直寬度…

en: Set Width To:
zh_TW: 設定寬度為：

en: Set Width...
zh_TW: 設定寬度…

en: Set _Color
zh_TW: 設定顏色(_C)

en: Set _LBearing...
zh_TW: 設定右留白(_L)…

en: Set _RBearing...
zh_TW: 設定右留白(_R)…

en: Set _Vertical Advance...
zh_TW: 設定垂直前加(_V)…

en: Set _Vertical Width...
zh_TW: 設定垂直寬度(_V)…

en: Set _Width...
zh_TW: 設定寬度(_W)…

en: Set as Default
zh_TW: 設成預設值

en: Set the fontview's selection to be the glyphs named here
zh_TW: 設定字型檢視的選擇為此處命名的字圖

en: Set the selection of the font view to all glyphs in the script.
zh_TW: 設定字型檢視的選取為所有在文字中的字圖。

en: Set the selection of the font view to any lower case glyphs in the script.
zh_TW: 設定字型檢視的選取為所有在文字中的小寫字圖。

en: Set the selection of the font view to any upper case glyphs in the script.
zh_TW: 設定字型檢視的選取為所有在文字中的大寫字圖。

en: Set the selection of the font view to the glyphs
    found by this search
zh_TW: 設定字型檢視的選擇為
    經由此搜尋所找到的字圖

en: Set the selection of the font view to the glyphs
    which match
zh_TW: 設定字型檢視的選取字圖
    為匹配

en: Set this glyph list from a selection.
zh_TW: 從選擇設定這個字圖清單。

en: Set this glyph list to be the glyphs selected in the fontview
zh_TW: 設定這個字圖清單為在字型檢視中所選的字圖

en: Set/Clear Pixels
zh_TW: 設定/清除像素

en: Set/Clear Pixels
    (Eyedropper with alt)
zh_TW: 設定/清除像素
    (以 alt 取色)

en: Sets the TypoLinegap field in the OS/2 table, used on MS Windows
zh_TW: 設定在 OS/2 表格之中的排版列間隙欄位，使用於 MS 視窗

en: Sets the linegap field in the hhea table, used on the mac
zh_TW: 在 hhea 表格之中設定在 mac 上使用的列間隙欄位

en: Sets the linegap field in the vhea table.
    This is the horizontal spacing between rows
    of vertically set text.
zh_TW: 在 vhea 表格之中設定列間隙欄位。
    此為垂直文字組各列之間的水平間距。

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setting Id:
zh_TW: 設定識別號：

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Several language tags, including '%s', are not in the list of known languages and will be omitted
zh_TW: 多個語言標記，包含 '%s'，並不在已知語言集清單之中而將被省略

en: Shades
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow Length:
zh_TW: 陰影長度：

en: Shadowing glyphs
zh_TW: 陰影字圖

en: Shan
zh_TW: 撣語

en: Shape Type
zh_TW: 形狀類型

en: Shaped Fill
zh_TW: 成形填滿

en: Shapes
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Shavian
zh_TW: 蕭伯納字母

en: Shift Entire Bitmap
zh_TW: 位移整個點陣字

en: Shift On Press
zh_TW: 按下開啟 Shift

en: Sho_w
zh_TW: 顯示(_W)

en: Shouldn't be in addinfo "%s
zh_TW: 不應該位於 addinfo "%s

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show ATT
zh_TW: 顯示 ATT

en: Show Active Border
zh_TW: 顯示現用邊框

en: Show H. Metrics
zh_TW: 顯示水平字框

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show Kerning
zh_TW: 顯示字距微調

en: Show V. Metrics
zh_TW: 顯示垂直字框

en: Show _Dependent
zh_TW: 顯示附屬(_D)

en: Show _Grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(_G)

en: Show _Grid Fit...
zh_TW: 顯示符合格線(_G)…

en: Show _V. Metrics...
zh_TW: 顯示垂直字框(_V)…

en: Show splash screen on start-up
zh_TW: 顯示軟體資訊畫面於起動時

en: Shows when this character is exactly a stem3 hint
zh_TW: 當這個字元是精確的 stem3 修飾時顯示

en: Shrink Lookups Off
zh_TW: 收縮查找關閉

en: Shrink Lookups On
zh_TW: 收縮查找開啟

en: Shrink Max Lookups
zh_TW: 收縮最大查找

en: Shrink:
zh_TW: 收縮：

en: Sidamo
zh_TW: 希達摩語

en: Side Bearing Addition
zh_TW: 側邊留白附加

en: Side Bearing Color
zh_TW: 側邊留白顏色

en: Side Bearing Expansion Factor
zh_TW: 側邊留白擴張因子

en: Side Bearings:
zh_TW: 側邊留白：

en: Signature Mark
zh_TW: 簽章標誌

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Simple Substitution
zh_TW: 簡單的替代

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Simplified Forms
zh_TW: 簡化形式

en: Simplify
zh_TW: 簡化

en: Simplify More...
zh_TW: 簡化更多…

en: Simplifying...
zh_TW: 簡化中…

en: Sindhi India
zh_TW: 信德語(印度)

en: Sindhi Pakistan
zh_TW: 信德語(巴基斯坦)

en: Single Position
zh_TW: 單一位置

en: Single Positioning
zh_TW: 單一定位

en: Single Substitution
zh_TW: 單一替代

en: Single and High-Density Fonts
zh_TW: 單一和高密度字型

en: Single and Multi-Density Fonts
zh_TW: 單一和多重密度字型

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 錫蘭僧加羅語

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Size of Points
zh_TW: 點的尺寸

en: Size of comb delimiters in display styles
zh_TW: 在顯示樣式中合併分隔符號的尺寸

en: Size of comb delimiters in non-display styles
zh_TW: 在非顯示樣式中合併分隔符號的尺寸

en: Size of the list mark
zh_TW: 清單標記的尺寸

en: Size set from _Window
zh_TW: 尺寸設定自視窗(_W)

en: Size, Glyph, Point
zh_TW: 尺寸、字圖、點

en: Size:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

en: Size: %d (%d)
zh_TW: 尺寸：%d (%d)

en: Size|Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Ske_w
zh_TW: 歪斜(_W)

en: Skew
zh_TW: 歪斜

en: Skew Angle
zh_TW: 歪斜角度

en: Skew Ratio
zh_TW: 歪斜比率

en: Skew by Ruler...
zh_TW: 歪斜依照尺規…

en: Skew the selection
zh_TW: 歪斜所選

en: Skew...
zh_TW: 歪斜…

en: Skew:
zh_TW: 歪斜：

en: SkewedFractionHorizontalGap:
zh_TW: SkewedFractionHorizontalGap：

en: SkewedFractionVerticalGap:
zh_TW: SkewedFractionVerticalGap：

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skolt Sami
zh_TW: 斯克特薩米語

en: Slab Serifs
zh_TW: 平厚襯線(SS)

en: Slab Serifs|SS Geometric
zh_TW: SS 幾何

en: Slab Serifs|SS Humanist
zh_TW: SS 人文的

en: Slab Serifs|SS Miscellaneous
zh_TW: SS 雜項

en: Slab Serifs|SS Monotone
zh_TW: SS 單調的

en: Slab Serifs|SS Swiss
zh_TW: SS 瑞士

en: Slab Serifs|SS Typewriter
zh_TW: SS 打字機

en: Slant:
zh_TW: 傾斜：

en: Slanted
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Slashed Zero
zh_TW: 有斜線的零

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Small Capitals
zh_TW: 小型大寫字母

en: Small Caps
zh_TW: 小字大寫

en: Small Form Variants
zh_TW: 小寫形式變體

en: Snap Outlines to Pi_xel Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊描邊到像素格線(_X)

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利亞語

en: Some versions of Windows will refuse to install postscript fonts if the familyname is longer than 31 characters. Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 如果字族名稱長度超過 31 個字元，某些版本的 Windows 會拒絕安裝 postscript 字型。您無論如何還要繼續嗎？

en: Some versions of Windows will refuse to install postscript fonts if the fontname is longer than 31 characters. Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 如果字型名稱長度超過 31 個字元，某些版本的 Windows 會拒絕安裝 postscript 字型。您無論如何還要繼續嗎？

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 有些東西發生了錯誤

en: Soninke
zh_TW: 索寧克語

en: Sorbian
zh_TW: 文德語

en: Sort By:
zh_TW: 排序依據：

en: Sort this display based on the alphabetic name of the glyph
zh_TW: 排序這個顯示基於字圖名稱的字母順序

en: Sort this display based on the unicode code of the glyph
zh_TW: 排序這個顯示基於字圖的萬國碼碼位

en: Sort:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: SortingScheme|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Sorts the lookups in a default ordering based on feature tags
zh_TW: 基於特徵標記在預設定序中排序查找

en: Sort|Alphabetic
zh_TW: 字母順序

en: Source Glyph Names
zh_TW: 來源字圖名稱

en: Source from which this design is to be taken
zh_TW: 來源是從該項設計被做出的地方

en: Southern Sami
zh_TW: 南部薩摩斯語

en: Space (in points) left between images and text in labels, buttons, menu items, etc. which have both
zh_TW: 在標籤、按鈕、功能表…等項目中位於圖像和文字之間留下的空間 (以點為單位)兩者皆有

en: Space Regions
zh_TW: 空間區域

en: Space _Regions...
zh_TW: 空格區域(_R)…

en: Space:
zh_TW: 空間：

en: SpaceAfterScript:
zh_TW: SpaceAfterScript：

en: Spacing Modifier Letters
zh_TW: 進格修飾字元

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(阿根廷)

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(玻利維亞)

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(智利)

en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(哥倫比亞)

en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(哥斯大黎加)

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(多明尼加共和國)

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(厄瓜多爾)

en: Spanish (El Salvador)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(薩爾瓦多)

en: Spanish (Guatemala)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(瓜地馬拉)

en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(宏都拉斯)

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(拉丁美洲)

en: Spanish (Modern)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(現代型)

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(尼加拉瓜)

en: Spanish (Panama)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(巴拿馬)

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(巴拉圭)

en: Spanish (Peru)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(秘魯)

en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(波多黎各)

en: Spanish (Traditional)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(傳統)

en: Spanish (United States)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(美國)

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(烏拉圭)

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(委內瑞拉)

en: Spanish Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥西班牙語

en: Specials
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Specifies file format used to pass the font to freetype
      pfb -- is the standard postscript type1
      ttf -- is truetype
      otf -- is opentype
      nohints -- freetype rasterizes without hints
      bitmap -- not passed to freetype for rendering
        bitmap fonts must already be generated
      FontForge -- uses FontForge's own rasterizer, not
        freetype's. Only as last resort
zh_TW: 指定用來傳遞字型到 freetype 的檔案格式
     pfb -- 是標準 postscript type1
     ttf -- 是 truetype
     otf -- 是 opentype
     nohints -- freetype 點陣化而無修飾
     bitmap -- 無法傳遞到 freetype 以用於潤算
       點陣圖字型必須已被產生
     FontForge -- 使用 FontForge 本身的點陣化程式，而非
       freetype 的。只有做為最後一招

en: Specifies screen dots per inch
zh_TW: 指定螢幕每英吋點數

en: Specify bitmap sizes to be regenerated
zh_TW: 指定重新產生的點陣字尺寸

en: Specify bitmap sizes to be removed
zh_TW: 指定要移除的點陣圖尺寸

en: Spiro Point Info
zh_TW: 旋點資訊

en: Spline Length=%.1f
zh_TW: 雲形曲線長度=%.1f

en: Spline Length=%g
zh_TW: 雲形曲線長度=%g

en: Square
zh_TW: 方角

en: Square Cove
zh_TW: 方形拱形

en: Squish
zh_TW: 擠壓

en: St_orage:
zh_TW: 儲存體(_O)：

en: St_yle
zh_TW: 樣式(_Y)

en: St_yles
zh_TW: 樣式(_Y)

en: Stack
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Stack (TrueType)
zh_TW: 堆疊 (TrueType)

en: Stack got too big in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊在 %s 中變得太大

en: Stack underflow on binary operator in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的二元運算子

en: Stack underflow on callothersubr in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 callothersubr

en: Stack underflow on callsubr in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 callsubr

en: Stack underflow on hhcurveto in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 hhcurveto

en: Stack underflow on hlineto/hmoveto in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 hlineto/hmoveto

en: Stack underflow on hsbw in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 hsbw

en: Stack underflow on hstem in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 hstem

en: Stack underflow on hstem3 in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 hstem3

en: Stack underflow on hvcurveto in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 hvcurveto

en: Stack underflow on ifelse in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 ifelse

en: Stack underflow on rlineto/rmoveto in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 rlineto/rmoveto

en: Stack underflow on rrcurveto in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 rrcurveto

en: Stack underflow on sbw in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 sbw

en: Stack underflow on seac in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 seac

en: Stack underflow on setcurrentpoint in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 setcurrentpoint 之上

en: Stack underflow on unary operator in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的一元運算子

en: Stack underflow on vhcurveto in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 vhcurveto

en: Stack underflow on vlineto/vmoveto in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 vlineto/vmoveto

en: Stack underflow on vstem in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 vstem

en: Stack underflow on vstem3 in %s
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位於 %s 中的 vstem3

en: StackBottomDisplayStyleShiftDown:
zh_TW: StackBottomDisplayStyleShiftDown：

en: StackBottomShiftDown:
zh_TW: StackBottomShiftDown：

en: StackDisplayStyleGapMin:
zh_TW: StackDisplayStyleGapMin：

en: StackGapMin:
zh_TW: StackGapMin：

en: StackTopDisplayStyleShiftUp:
zh_TW: StackTopDisplayStyleShiftUp：

en: StackTopShiftUp:
zh_TW: StackTopShiftUp：

en: Stacks
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard Ligatures
zh_TW: 標準連體字

en: Standard shift up applied to superscript elements.
zh_TW: 套用到上標元件的標準上移。

en: Standard shift up applied to the numerator.
zh_TW: 套用到分子的標準上移。

en: Standard shift up applied to the top element of a stack.
zh_TW: 套用到堆疊頂端元件的標準上移。

en: Standard shift up applied to the top element of the stretch stack.
zh_TW: 套用到延展堆疊頂端元件的標準上移。

en: Star
zh_TW: 星型

en: Start contours at e_xtrema
zh_TW: 輪廓起始於末端(_X)

note: GT: "Len" is an abbreviation for "Length"
en: StartLen
zh_TW: 開始長度

en: State %4d Cur:
zh_TW: 狀態 %4d 游標：

en: State %4d Flags:
zh_TW: 狀態 %4d 旗標：

en: State %4d Mark:
zh_TW: 狀態 %4d 標記：

note: GT: You're in a state machine, and this is describing the %4d'th state of GT: that machine. From the state the next state will be a list of GT: state-numbers which are appended to this string.
en: State %4d Next:
zh_TW: 狀態 %4d 下一個：

en: State %d,  %.40s
zh_TW: 狀態 %d,  %.40s

en: State Machine
zh_TW: 狀態器

en: Stem Compression Percent
zh_TW: 字幹壓縮百分比

en: Stem threshold should be positive
zh_TW: 字幹界限值應為正值

en: StemSnapH does not contain StdHW value.
zh_TW: StemSnapH 不包含 StdHW 值。

en: StemSnapV does not contain StdVW value.
zh_TW: StemSnapV 不包含 StdVW 值。

en: Stems
zh_TW: 字幹

en: Step into
zh_TW: 逐步進入

en: Step out of current function
zh_TW: 逐步跳出目前函式

en: Step over (Next)
zh_TW: 逐步執行(下一個)

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存體

en: Storage %d has not been initialized, yet the previous instruction read it
zh_TW: 儲存體 %d 尚未被初始化，但前一個指令已讀取它

en: Storage %d was changed from %d (%.2f) to %d (%.2f) by the previous instruction
zh_TW: 儲存體 %d 被前一個指令從 %d (%.2f) 變更為 %d (%.2f)

en: Storage (TrueType)
zh_TW: 儲存體 (TrueType)

en: Store ligature data in AFM files
zh_TW: 儲存連體字資料於 AFM 檔案中

en: Store this filename in preferences
zh_TW: 在偏好設定中儲存這個檔名

en: Straight Arms/Double Serif
zh_TW: 直臂/雙倍襯線

en: Straight Arms/Horizontal
zh_TW: 直臂/水平

en: Straight Arms/Single Serif
zh_TW: 直臂/單一襯線

en: Straight Arms/Vertical
zh_TW: 直臂/垂直

en: Straight Arms/Wedge
zh_TW: 直臂/楔形

en: Stretch:
zh_TW: 延展：

en: StretchStackBottomShiftDown:
zh_TW: StretchStackBottomShiftDown：

en: StretchStackGapAboveMin:
zh_TW: StretchStackGapAboveMin：

en: StretchStackGapBelowMin:
zh_TW: StretchStackGapBelowMin：

en: StretchStackTopShiftUp:
zh_TW: StretchStackTopShiftUp：

en: Strike %d@%d
zh_TW: 筆畫 %d@%d

en: Strike %d@%d missing from %s
zh_TW: 筆畫 %d@%d 缺少自 %s

en: Strike Information for %.90s
zh_TW: 筆畫資訊用於 %.90s

en: Strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Strikes in %s but not in %s
zh_TW: 筆畫在 %s 中而不是在 %s 中

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: String ID
zh_TW: 字串識別號

en: Stroke
zh_TW: 筆畫

en: Stroke _Variation
zh_TW: 筆畫變體(_V)

en: Stroke _Width:
zh_TW: 筆畫寬度(_W)：

en: Stroking...
zh_TW: 書寫筆畫中…

en: Strong Left to Right
zh_TW: 強調從左到右

en: Strong Right to Left
zh_TW: 強調從右到左

en: Style Name:
zh_TW: 樣式名稱：

en: Style Set 1
zh_TW: 樣式集合 1

en: Style Set 10
zh_TW: 樣式集合 10

en: Style Set 11
zh_TW: 樣式集合 11

en: Style Set 12
zh_TW: 樣式集合 12

en: Style Set 13
zh_TW: 樣式集合 13

en: Style Set 14
zh_TW: 樣式集合 14

en: Style Set 15
zh_TW: 樣式集合 15

en: Style Set 16
zh_TW: 樣式集合 16

en: Style Set 17
zh_TW: 樣式集合 17

en: Style Set 18
zh_TW: 樣式集合 18

en: Style Set 19
zh_TW: 樣式集合 19

en: Style Set 2
zh_TW: 樣式集合 2

en: Style Set 20
zh_TW: 樣式集合 20

en: Style Set 3
zh_TW: 樣式集合 3

en: Style Set 4
zh_TW: 樣式集合 4

en: Style Set 5
zh_TW: 樣式集合 5

en: Style Set 6
zh_TW: 樣式集合 6

en: Style Set 7
zh_TW: 樣式集合 7

en: Style Set 8
zh_TW: 樣式集合 8

en: Style Set 9
zh_TW: 樣式集合 9

en: Style _ID:
zh_TW: 樣式 ID(_I)：

en: StyleSet Names
zh_TW: StyleSet 名稱

en: Styles (SubFamily)
zh_TW: 樣式（子族）

en: Stylistic Alternatives
zh_TW: 文體的另項選擇

en: Sub/Super
zh_TW: 下層/上層

en: Sub/Superscript
zh_TW: 下/上標

en: Sub1:
zh_TW: 下標一：

en: Sub2:
zh_TW: 下標二：

en: SubDrop:
zh_TW: 下標落差：

en: SubFonts|_All
zh_TW: 全部(_A)

en: SubFonts|_None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: SubSuperscriptGapMin:
zh_TW: SubSuperscriptGapMin：

en: Subroutine number out of bounds in %s
zh_TW: 副常式數量超出 %s 的邊界

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: SubscriptBaselineDropMin:
zh_TW: SubscriptBaselineDropMin：

en: SubscriptShiftDown:
zh_TW: SubscriptShiftDown：

en: SubscriptSuperUse|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: SubscriptTopMax:
zh_TW: SubscriptTopMax：

en: Subscripts and Superscripts
zh_TW: 上標與下標文字

en: Subscripts/Superscripts
zh_TW: 下標/上標

en: Substitute glyph out of bounds in 'mort'/'morx' table %d
zh_TW: 替代在「mort」/「morx」表格 %d 中超出邊界的字圖

en: Substitution generates itself
zh_TW: 替代物自我產生

en: Substitutions
zh_TW: 替代

en: Subtable
zh_TW: 子表格

en: Subtable %.60s in glyph %.60s
zh_TW: 子表格 %.60s 於字圖 %.60s

en: Subtable extends beyond end of GPOS table
zh_TW: 子表格延展至 GPOS 表格結束之後

en: Subtable extends beyond end of GSUB table
zh_TW: 子表格延展至 GSUB 表格結束之後

en: Sum Around:
zh_TW: 周圍總和：

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他語

en: Sundanese (roman)
zh_TW: 巽他語 (羅馬體)

en: Sup1:
zh_TW: 上標一：

en: Sup2:
zh_TW: 上標二：

en: Sup3:
zh_TW: 上標三：

en: SupDrop:
zh_TW: 上標落差：

en: Super Condensed
zh_TW: 超級窄

en: Super Extended
zh_TW: 超級寬

en: Super Wide
zh_TW: 超級寬

en: Super and Sub scripts
zh_TW: 上標與下標文字

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: SuperscriptBaselineDropMax:
zh_TW: SuperscriptBaselineDropMax：

en: SuperscriptBottomMaxWithSubscript:
zh_TW: SuperscriptBottomMaxWithSubscript：

en: SuperscriptBottomMin:
zh_TW: SuperscriptBottomMin：

en: SuperscriptShiftUp:
zh_TW: SuperscriptShiftUp：

en: SuperscriptShiftUpCramped:
zh_TW: SuperscriptShiftUpCramped：

en: Supplemental Arrows-A
zh_TW: 補充箭頭-A

en: Supplemental Arrows-B
zh_TW: 補充箭頭-B

en: Supplemental Math Operators
zh_TW: 補充數學運算子

en: Supplemental Punctuation
zh_TW: 補充標點符號

en: Supplemental Symbols and Arrows
zh_TW: 補充符號和箭頭

en: Supplementary Ideographic Plane
zh_TW: 補充的表意文字平面

en: Supplementary Multilingual Plane
zh_TW: 補充的多語言平面

en: Supplementary Private Use Area A/B
zh_TW: 補充私用區 A/B

en: Supplementary Private Use Area-A
zh_TW: 補充的私人使用區域-A

en: Supplementary Private Use Area-B
zh_TW: 補充的私人使用區域-B

en: Supplementary Special-purpose Plane
zh_TW: 補充的特殊用途平面

en: Surrogate High
zh_TW: 代理區高段

en: Surrogate High, Non Private Use
zh_TW: 代理區高段，非私人使用

en: Surrogate High, Private Use
zh_TW: 代理區高段，私人使用

en: Sutu
zh_TW: 蘇土語

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 史瓦西里語

en: Swahili (Kenyan)
zh_TW: 史瓦西里語(肯亞)

en: Swash
zh_TW: 鉤耳

en: Swash Variance
zh_TW: 鉤耳變體

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swedish (Finland)
zh_TW: 瑞典語(芬蘭)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_TW: 瑞典語(瑞典)

en: Sy Miscellaneous
zh_TW: Sy 雜項

en: Sy Mixed Serif
zh_TW: Sy 混合襯線

en: Sy Neo-grotesque Sans Serif
zh_TW: Sy 新奇無襯線

en: Sy Old Style Serif
zh_TW: Sy 舊式襯線

en: Syloti Nagri
zh_TW: 錫爾赫特文

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Symbol Charset
zh_TW: 符號字元集

en: Symbolic
zh_TW: 符號(Sy)

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: Symbols:
zh_TW: 符號：

en: Symmetric-Smoothing
zh_TW: 對稱平滑

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Syntax error while parsing pdf graphics
zh_TW: 剖析 pdf 圖形時語法錯誤

en: Syntax error while parsing pdf graphics: Page with no Contents
zh_TW: 剖析 pdf 圖形時語法錯誤：頁面無內容

en: Syntax error while parsing type3 glyph: %s
zh_TW: 剖析 type3 字圖：%s 時語法錯誤

en: Syntax errors while parsing ToUnicode CMap
zh_TW: 剖析 ToUnicode CMap 時語法錯誤

en: Syntax errors while parsing Type3 font headers
zh_TW: 剖析 Type3 字型表頭時語法錯誤

en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語

en: Syriac Supplement
zh_TW: 敘利亞文補充

note: GT: Top/Left (side) bearing
en: TBearing:
zh_TW: 頂留白：

en: TS Direct Line
zh_TW: TS 直接列

en: TS Miscellaneous
zh_TW: TS 雜項

en: TS Script
zh_TW: TS 手寫

en: TT Instrs
zh_TW: TT 指令

en: TTF 'glyf'
zh_TW: TTF「glyf」

en: TTF Names
zh_TW: TTF 名稱

en: T_reatment
zh_TW: 處理(_R)

en: T_ypo Descent Offset:
zh_TW: 排版下緣偏移(_Y)：

en: Tab Set
zh_TW: 頁標集合

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' extends beyond end of file.
zh_TW: 表格「%c%c%c%c」延展於檔案結尾之後。

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad checksum.
zh_TW: 表格「%c%c%c%c」有不當的總和檢查。

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be 32 or 6 but is %d.
zh_TW: 表格「%c%c%c%c」長度不當，必須是 32 或 6 但卻是 %d。

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be 36 but is %d.
zh_TW: 表格「%c%c%c%c」長度不當，必須是 36 但卻是 %d。

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be 54 but is %d.
zh_TW: 表格「%c%c%c%c」長度不當，必須是 54 但卻是 %d。

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be 78, 86 or 96 but is %d.
zh_TW: 表格「%c%c%c%c」長度不當，必須是 78, 86 或 96 但卻是 %d。

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad length, must be even.
zh_TW: 表格「%c%c%c%c」長度不當，必須被平衡。

en: Table length should not be odd
zh_TW: 表格長度不應為奇數

en: Table length stretches beyond end of file for '%c%c%c%c'.
zh_TW: 表格長度延展於檔案結尾之後用於 '%c%c%c%c'。

en: Tables '%c%c%c%c' and '%c%c%c%c' overlap
zh_TW: 表格「%c%c%c%c」和「%c%c%c%c」重疊

en: Tabular Numbers
zh_TW: 定格數字

en: Tag must be 4 characters long
zh_TW: 標記必須是 4 個字元長

en: Tag too long
zh_TW: 標記太長

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 菲律賓湯加洛格語

en: Tagbanwa
zh_TW: 菲律賓-塔格板瓦語

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標記

en: Tahitian
zh_TW: 大溪地語

en: Tai Le
zh_TW: 傣族-德宏泰語

en: Tai Lue
zh_TW: 傣仂文

en: Tai Tham
zh_TW: 老傣文

en: Tai Viet
zh_TW: 越南傣文

en: Tai Xuan Jing Symbols
zh_TW: 太玄經符號

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Tajiki
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Tamazight (Arabic)
zh_TW: 塔馬塞特語(阿拉伯)

en: Tamazight (Latin)
zh_TW: 塔馬塞特語(拉丁語)

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼語

en: Tatar (Tatarstan)
zh_TW: 韃靼語(韃靼共和國)

en: TeX Table
zh_TW: TeX 表格

en: TeX table
zh_TW: TeX 表格

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古語

en: Template Color
zh_TW: 模板顏色

en: Terminal Forms
zh_TW: 終端形式

en: Terminal Forms #2
zh_TW: 終端形式 #2

en: Terminal Forms #3
zh_TW: 終端形式 #3

en: Text Field
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Text Image Skip
zh_TW: 文字圖像跳越

en: Text Labels
zh_TW: 文字標籤

en: Text Width:    0
zh_TW: 文字寬度：   0

en: Text Width:%4d
zh_TW: 文字寬度：%4d

en: Text and Background
zh_TW: 文字與背景

en: Text color for popup windows
zh_TW: 突現視窗文字顏色

en: Text color for progress windows
zh_TW: 進度視窗文字顏色

en: Text color of column headers at the top of a matrix edit
zh_TW: 位於矩陣編輯頂端資料欄標題的文字顏色

en: Text from script
zh_TW: 文本來自文字

en: Textual
zh_TW: 文字

en: Tfm Save Failed
zh_TW: Tfm 儲存失敗

en: Thaana
zh_TW: 塔安那語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: The "DPI" field must be more than 10 and less than 5000.
zh_TW: 「DPI」欄位必須超過 10 且小於 5000。

en: The "Proximity" field must be more than 0 and less than a half.
zh_TW: 「鄰近」欄位必須超過 0 且小於一半。

en: The %s differs. In %s it is (
zh_TW: %s 不同。在 %s 中它是 (

en: The %s list is not ordered
zh_TW: %s 表列並未排序

en: The 'NFNT' bitmap format is not used under OS/X (though you still need to create a (useless) bitmap font if you are saving a type1 PostScript resource)
zh_TW: 「NFNT」點陣字格式並未在 OS/X 中使用(雖然如果要儲存 type1 PostScript 資源，您仍需建立一個(沒有用處)點陣字型)

en: The 'NFNT' bitmap format is obsolete
zh_TW: 「NFNT」點陣字格式已停用

en: The 'POST' type1 format is probably deprecated
zh_TW: 「POST」type1 格式大致上不宜再用

en: The 'gasp' (Grid Fit) table must end with a pixel entry of 65535
zh_TW: 「gasp」(符合格線) 表格必須以 65535 像素值結束

en: The 'kern' table supports at most 10920 kern pairs in a subtable
zh_TW: 「字距微調」表格支援在子表格中最多有 10920 對字距微調

en: The 'sfnt' format is currently limited to 65535 glyphs, and your font has %d of them.
zh_TW: 「sfnt」格式目前限制為 65535 個字圖，而您的字型有 %d 個。

en: The 'size' feature of this font conforms to Adobe's early misinterpretation of the otf standard.
zh_TW: 這個字型的「尺寸」特徵符合 Adobe 早期錯誤解讀的 otf 標準。

en: The AFM file contains metrics information that many word-processors will read when using a PostScript® font.
zh_TW: AFM 檔案含有字框，這是許多文書處理程式使用 PostScript® 字型時，將會讀取的資訊。

en: The AFM format allows some information about composites
    (roughly the same as mark to base anchor classes) to be
    included. However it tends to make AFM files huge as it
    is not stored in an efficient manner.
zh_TW: AFM 格式允許某些關於合成的資訊
    (大致上如同基底錨點類別的標記) 被
    包含進來。然而它傾向於使得 AFM 檔案變得巨大，
    因為它並未以有效率的方式儲存。

en: The Edit->Join command will join points which are this close together
    A value of 0 means they must be coincident
zh_TW: 「編輯→聯結」命令將會聯結彼此緊鄰的各點
    等於 0 的值表示它們必然是相符的

en: The FONTLOG allows you to keep a log of changes made to your font.
zh_TW: FONTLOG 允許您保留對於字型所做變更的記錄檔。

en: The Merge operation cannot be reverted.
    Do it anyway?
zh_TW: 合併作業無法回復。
    無論如何都要進行嗎？

en: The OpenType Style Set features ('ss01'-'ss20') may
    be assigned human readable names here.
zh_TW: OpenType Stylistic Set 功能（'ss01'-'ss20'）可以在這裏設置人讀名称。

en: The PFM file contains information Windows needs to install a PostScript® font.
zh_TW: PFM 檔案含有 Windows 安裝 PostScript® 字型所需要的資訊。

en: The PfaEdit table is an extension to the TrueType format
    and contains various data used by FontForge
    (It should be called the FontForge table,
    but isn't for historical reasons)
zh_TW: PfaEdit 表格是 TrueType 格式的一種擴充
    並且含有各種 FontForge 所使用的資料
    (它應該被稱為 FontForge 表格，
    但是由於歷史的原因而沒有)

en: The PostScript font name "%.63s" is invalid.
    It should be printable ASCII,
    must not contain (){}[]<>%%/ or space
    and must be shorter than 63 characters
zh_TW: PostScript 字型名稱「%.63s」無效。
    它應該是可列印的 ASCII 字元，
    必須不含 (){}[]<>%%/ 或空格
    並且要短於 63 個字元

en: The TeX table is an extension to the TrueType format
    and the various data you would expect to find in
    a tfm file (that isn't already stored elsewhere
    in the ttf file)
zh_TW: TeX 表格是 TrueType 格式的一種擴充
    而且包含您預期會在 tfm 檔案中
    找到的各種資料 (那些並未儲存於
    ttf 檔案中其他地方的資料)

en: The X coordinate of the anchor point in this glyph
zh_TW: 在這個字圖中錨點的 X 座標

en: The Y coordinate of the anchor point in this glyph
zh_TW: 在這個字圖中錨點的 Y 座標

en: The advance width of %s (%d) does not match the font's advanceWidthMax (%d) and this is a fixed pitch font
zh_TW: %s 的前加寬度 (%d) 不匹配字型的 advanceWidthMax (%d)，而這是個固定間距的字型

en: The amount of space between words when using this font
zh_TW: 使用此字型時在字詞之間的空間數量

en: The amount of stretchable space between words when using this font
zh_TW: 使用此字型時在字詞之間可延展的空間數量

en: The amount the space between words may shrink when using this font
zh_TW: 使用此字型時在字詞之間可收縮的空間數量

en: The box around the up/down arrows of a numeric field (spinner)
zh_TW: 圍繞數值欄位向上/向下箭頭的框 (spinner)

en: The code point U+%1$04X occurs in groups %2$.30s and %3$.30s
zh_TW: 編碼點 U+%1$04X 出現於群組 %2$.30s 和 %3$.30s 中

en: The color of a selected point
zh_TW: 所選點的顏色

en: The color of an on-curve point
zh_TW: 曲線上點的顏色

en: The color of anchor stars
zh_TW: 星型錨點的顏色

en: The color of grid-fit (and other) raster blocks
zh_TW: 符合格線 (以及其他) 點陣區塊的顏色

en: The color of grid-fit outlines
zh_TW: 符合格線描邊的顏色

en: The color of outlines in inactive layers
zh_TW: 在非現用圖層中描邊的顏色

en: The color of outlines in the active layer
zh_TW: 在現用圖層中描邊的顏色

en: The color of the clip path
zh_TW: 裁剪路徑的顏色

en: The color of the line marking the advance width
zh_TW: 標記前加寬度的線條顏色

en: The color of the line marking the advance width when it is selected
zh_TW: 標記前加寬度的線條當它被選時的顏色

en: The color of the line marking the grid-fit advance width
zh_TW: 標記符合格線前加寬度的線條顏色

en: The color of the line(s) marking ligature carets
zh_TW: 線標記連體字帽顏色

en: The color of the point which is the start of a contour
zh_TW: 輪廓起始點的顏色

en: The color used to draw a hint which conflicts with another
zh_TW: 用來繪製與他項衝突的修飾顏色

en: The color used to draw a selected control point of an on-curve point
zh_TW: 用來繪製已選曲線上控制點的顏色

en: The color used to draw bitmap (single bit) images which do not specify a clut
zh_TW: 用來繪製點陣圖 (單一位元) 圖像的顏色，該圖像並不指定顏色查找表

en: The color used to draw diagonal hints
zh_TW: 用來繪製對角修飾的顏色

en: The color used to draw horizontal hints
zh_TW: 用來繪製水平修飾的顏色

en: The color used to draw markers for splines which are almost, but not quite horizontal or vertical at their end-points
zh_TW: 用來繪製標誌的顏色，用於其端點近乎但並不完全水平或垂直的雲形曲線

en: The color used to draw points at extrema (if that mode is active)
zh_TW: 用來繪製末端點的顏色 (如果啟用該模式)

en: The color used to draw points of inflection (if that mode is active)
zh_TW: 用來繪製彎折點的顏色 (如果啟用該模式)

en: The color used to draw the "next" control point of an on-curve point
zh_TW: 用來繪製「下一個」曲線上控制點的顏色

en: The color used to draw the "previous" control point of an on-curve point
zh_TW: 用來繪製「前一個」曲線上控制點的顏色

en: The color used to draw the active horizontal hint which the Review Hints dialog is examining
zh_TW: 用來繪製現用水平修飾的顏色，該項檢閱修飾對話框正在檢查中

en: The color used to draw the active vertical hint which the Review Hints dialog is examining
zh_TW: 用來繪製現用垂直修飾的顏色，該項檢閱修飾對話框正在檢查中

en: The color used to draw the large tick marks in rulers.
zh_TW: 用來在尺規中繪製大刻度標記的顏色。

en: The color used to draw vertical hints
zh_TW: 用來繪製垂直修飾的顏色

en: The color used to fill the outline if that mode is active
zh_TW: 如果該模式是現用，用來填充描邊的顏色

en: The color used to mark blue zones in the blue values entry of the private dictionary
zh_TW: 在私有字典的 blue values 條目中，用來標記藍色區域的顏色

en: The color used to mark blue zones in the family blues entry of the private dictionary
zh_TW: 在私有字典的 family blues 條目中，用來標記藍色區域的顏色

en: The control point above the selected point is near the italic angle
zh_TW: 所選點之上的控制點接近斜體角度

en: The control point above the selected point is nearly horizontal
zh_TW: 所選點之上的控制點接近水平

en: The control point above the selected point is nearly vertical
zh_TW: 所選點之上的控制點接近垂直

en: The control point above the selected point is outside the spline segment
zh_TW: 所選點之上的控制點超出雲形曲線段之外

en: The control point below the selected point is near the italic angle
zh_TW: 所選點之下的控制點接近斜體角度

en: The control point below the selected point is nearly horizontal
zh_TW: 所選點之下的控制點接近水平

en: The control point below the selected point is nearly vertical
zh_TW: 所選點之下的控制點接近垂直

en: The control point below the selected point is outside the spline segment
zh_TW: 所選點之下的控制點超出雲形曲線段之外

en: The control point left of the selected point is near the italic angle
zh_TW: 所選點左側的控制點接近斜體角度

en: The control point left of the selected point is nearly horizontal
zh_TW: 所選點左側的控制點接近水平

en: The control point left of the selected point is nearly vertical
zh_TW: 所選點左側的控制點接近垂直

en: The control point left of the selected point is outside the spline segment
zh_TW: 所選點左側的控制點超出雲形曲線段之外

en: The control point right of the selected point is near the italic angle
zh_TW: 所選點右側的控制點接近斜體角度

en: The control point right of the selected point is nearly horizontal
zh_TW: 所選點右側的控制點接近水平

en: The control point right of the selected point is nearly vertical
zh_TW: 所選點右側的控制點接近垂直

en: The control point right of the selected point is outside the spline segment
zh_TW: 所選點右側的控制點超出雲形曲線段之外

en: The convention is that PostScript fonts should have an Em-Size of 1000. But this font has a size of %d. This is not an error, but you might consider altering the Em-Size with the Element->Font Info->General dialog.
    Do you wish to continue to generate your font in spite of this?
zh_TW: 依照慣例，PostScript 字型的 Em-Size 應該是 1000。但是此字型具有的尺寸卻為 %d。這並非錯誤，但是您也許要考慮利用「元件→字型資訊→一般」對話框來改變 Em-Size。
    儘管如此，您仍然希望繼續產生您的字型嗎？

en: The convention is that TrueType fonts should have an Em-Size which is a power of 2. But this font has a size of %d. This is not an error, but you might consider altering the Em-Size with the Element->Font Info->General dialog.
    Do you wish to continue to generate your font in spite of this?
zh_TW: 依照慣例，TrueType 字型的 Em-Size 應該是 2 的乘冪。但是此字型具有的尺寸卻為 %d。這並非錯誤，但是您也許要考慮利用「元件→字型資訊→一般」對話框來改變 Em-Size。
    儘管如此，您仍然希望繼續產生您的字型嗎？

en: The correction on line %d is too big.  It must be between -128 and 127
zh_TW: 第 %d 列的校正太大。 它必須介於 -128 和 127

en: The counters between these hints are not the same size, bad for a stem3 hint
zh_TW: 在這些修飾之間的字腔不是相同尺寸，對於 stem3 修飾而言不適當

en: The default size of the Em-Square in a newly created font.
zh_TW: 在新建立的字型中預設的 Em-Square 尺寸。

en: The different instances of this mm have a different number of glyphs
zh_TW: 多主的不同實體有不同的字圖數量

en: The encoding does not contain something named %.40s
zh_TW: 編碼不包含某些名為 %.40s 的東西

en: The extra glue place above and below displayed limits
zh_TW: 置放於顯示限度之上和之下的額外黏合空間

en: The feature '%c%c%c%c' is named twice in language %s
    %.80s
    %.80s
zh_TW: 特徵「%c%c%c%c」在語言 %s 中被命名兩次
    %.80s
    %.80s

en: The feature tag on line %d (%s) should be in ASCII.
zh_TW: 特徵標記於第 %d 列 (%s) 應該以 ASCII 編碼。

en: The following error occurred on the selected glyphs: %.100s
zh_TW: 下列的錯誤發生在已選字圖上：%.100s

en: The following table(s) in the font have been ignored by FontForge
zh_TW: 在字型中的下列表格已被 FontForge 忽略

en: The font %s is one of the standard fonts. It isn't actually in the file.
zh_TW: 字型 %s 為標準字型之一。它並未實際位於檔案之中。

en: The font comment can contain whatever you feel it should
zh_TW: 字型註釋可以包含任何您覺得它應該包含的

en: The font contains errors.
    %sWould you like to review the errors or save the font anyway?
zh_TW: 字型含有錯誤。
    %s 您想要檢閱錯誤或無論如何都要儲存字型？

en: The font database already contains a bitmap
    font with this pixelsize (%d)
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 字型資料庫已經含有具備此一像素尺寸 (%d)
    的點陣字型
    您要覆寫它嗎？

en: The font database does not contain a bitmap of size %d and depth %d
zh_TW: 字型資料庫不包含尺寸為 %d 和深度為 %d 的點陣字

en: The font does not contain a glyph named %s.
zh_TW: 字型不包含名為 %s 的字圖。

en: The fontname begins with the utf8 byte order sequence. This is illegal. %s
zh_TW: 字型名稱 utf8 位元組序列開始。這是不合法的。%s

en: The fonts %1$.30s and %2$.30s have a different number of glyphs or different encodings
zh_TW: 字型 %1$.30s 和 %2$.30s 有不同的字圖數量或不同的編碼

en: The fonts %1$.30s and %2$.30s use different types of splines (one quadratic, one cubic)
zh_TW: 字型 %1$.30s 和 %2$.30s 使用不同類型的曲線(一個二次，一個三次)

en: The generated font won't work with ATM
zh_TW: 產生的字型將無法適用於 ATM

en: The glyph at CID %d is mapped to more than %d encodings. Only the first %d are handled.
zh_TW: 位於 CID %d 的字圖被映射到超過 %d 編碼上。只有前面 %d 個會被處理。

en: The glyph at encoding %d is named ".notdef" but contains an outline. Because it is called ".notdef" it will not be included in the generated font. You may give it a new name using Element->Glyph Info. Do you wish to continue font generation (and omit this character)?
zh_TW: 編碼 %d 的字圖被命名為「.notdef」但是含有描邊。因為它被稱為「.notdef」，它將無法包含在產生的字型之中。您可以使用「元件→字圖資訊」給它新的名稱。您希望字型產生(並省略此字元)能繼續嗎？

en: The glyph name "%1$.30s" occurs in groups %2$.30s and %3$.30s
zh_TW: 字圖名稱「%1$.30s」出現於群組 %2$.30s 和 %3$.30s 中

en: The glyph named %.30s is mapped to U+%04X.
    But its name indicates it should be mapped to U+%04X.
zh_TW: 名為 %.30s 的字圖被映射到 U+%04X。
    但是它的名稱指出它應該被映射到 U+%04X。

en: The glyph named %s also occurs in the class on row %d which begins with %.20s...
    You must remove it from one of them.
zh_TW: 名為 %s 的字圖也出現在類別中於第 %d 列，該項是以 %.20s 起始…
    您必須自它們之一移除它。

en: The glyph, %.80s, already contains an anchor in this class, %.80s.
zh_TW: 字圖，%.80s, 已經含有在這個類別，%.80s 中的錨點。

en: The glyph, %.80s, can't be found in the sfd file
zh_TW: 字圖，%.80s, 無法在 sfd 檔案中找到

en: The glyph, %.80s, is not in the font
zh_TW: 字圖，%.80s, 不在字型中

en: The glyph, %s, contains a %s from %s and one from %s.
    The one from %s will be removed.
zh_TW: 字圖，%s，含有一個 %s 來自 %s 和一個來自 %s。
    來自 %s 的那個將被移除。

en: The glyph, %s, contains the same %s from %s and from %s.
    The one from %s will be removed.
zh_TW: 字圖，%s，含有相同的 %s 來自 %s 和來自 %s。
    來自 %s 的那個將被移除。

en: The glyph, %s, contains the same kern pair from %s and from %s.
    The one from %s will be removed.
zh_TW: 字圖，%s，含有相同字距微調對來自 %s 和來自 %s。
    來自 %s 的那個將被移除。

en: The gradient will be a linear gradient,
    With the color change happening along
    the line drawn in the view
zh_TW: 梯度將是線性梯度，
    而顏色變更將沿著
    線條在檢視時發生

en: The gradient will be a radial gradient,
    With the color change happening in circles
    starting at the focus (if specified) and
    extending outward until it reaches the
    specified radius.
zh_TW: 梯度將是徑向梯度，
    而顏色變更將起始於焦點
    (如果指定) 的圓形中，
    並向外延展直到它達到
    指定的半徑。

en: The height and depth fields are the metrics fields used
    by TeX, they are corrected for optical distortion.
    So 'x' and 'o' probably have the same height.
zh_TW: 這些欄位是 Tex 所使用的字框欄位
    高度和深度是相當明白的，
    除了說它們依據視覺扭曲而修正過。
    因而「x」和「o」大概有相同的高度。

en: The height of the lower case letters with flat tops
zh_TW: 具有扁平頂端的小寫字母高度

en: The hint mask of the selected point contains overlapping hints
zh_TW: 所選點的修飾遮罩含有重疊修飾

en: The hint you have just selected overlaps with <%.2f,%.2f>. You should deselect one of the two.
zh_TW: 您剛剛選取的修飾與 <%.2f,%.2f> 重疊。您應該取消選取兩者之一。

en: The horizontal and vertical stem add amounts may not differ by more than a factor of 4
zh_TW: 水平和垂直字幹附加數目的差異不可以超過因子 4

en: The horizontal and vertical stem add amounts must either both be zero, or neither may be 0
zh_TW: 水平和垂直字幹附加數目必須兩者都是零，或者兩者都不可為 0

en: The human-readable fontname text (in the Names pane) must be entirely ASCII.
zh_TW: 人讀字型名稱（在名稱窗格中）必須完全使用 ASCII 字符。

en: The instructions for %.80s have changed. Do you want to lose those changes?
zh_TW: 用於 %.80s 的指令已變更。您要丟棄那些變更嗎？

en: The italic correction of the composed glyph. Should be independent of glyph size
zh_TW: 組合字圖的斜體校正。應該是獨立於字圖尺寸

en: The kerning values for class 0 ("Everything Else") should always be 0
zh_TW: 字距微調值用於類別 0 ("所有其他東西") 應該自動為 0

en: The language, '%s', is not in the list of known languages and will be omitted
zh_TW: 語言，'%s'，並不在已知語言集清單之中而將被省略

en: The layers do not match
zh_TW: 圖層不匹配

en: The list of current pixel bitmap sizes
zh_TW: 目前像素點陣字尺寸表列

en: The mark showing a checkbox is off (up, not selected)
zh_TW: 標記顯示核取方塊為關閉 (上浮，未選)

en: The mark showing a checkbox is on (depressed, selected)
zh_TW: 標記顯示核取方塊為開啟 (下沈，已選)

en: The mark showing a radio button is off (up, not selected)
zh_TW: 標記顯示單選按鈕為關閉 (上浮，未選)

en: The mark showing a radio button is on (depressed, selected)
zh_TW: 標記顯示單選按鈕為開啟 (下沈，已選)

en: The maximum number of Undoes/Redoes stored in a glyph
zh_TW: 儲存在字圖中的最大「復原/重做」次數

en: The minimum distance between a limit's baseline and a large displayed
    operator when the limit is above the operator
zh_TW: 當限制位於操作元之上時，
    在限制基線和大型顯示操作元之間的最小距離

en: The minimum distance between a limit's baseline and a large displayed
    operator when the limit is below the operator
zh_TW: 當限制位於操作元之下時，
    在限制基線和大型顯示操作元之間的最小距離

en: The minimum glue space above a large displayed operator
zh_TW: 大型顯示操作元之上的最小黏合空間

en: The minimum glue space below a large displayed operator
zh_TW: 大型顯示操作元之下的最小黏合空間

en: The name FontForge would like to assign to this glyph, %.30s, is already used by a different glyph.
zh_TW: FontForge 想要指派到這個字圖 %.30s 的名稱, 已被不同的字圖所使用。

en: The name parameter of the '%c%c%c%c' feature does not contain a valid name id.
zh_TW: 「%c%c%c%c」特徵的名稱參數不包含有效名稱識別號。

en: The name parameter of the '%c%c%c%c' feature has an unlikely version number %d.
zh_TW: 「%c%c%c%c」特徵的名稱參數具有不太可能的版本編號 %d。

en: The number of em-units by which an arrow key will move a selected point
zh_TW: 方向鍵將會移動已選取點的 em-units 數量

en: The ofm and cfg files contain information Omega needs to process a font.
zh_TW: ofm 和 cfg 檔案包含 Omega 處理字型所需要的資訊。

en: The only valid values for bits/pixel are 1, 2, 4 or 8
zh_TW: 用於位元/像素的有效值只有 1, 2, 4 或 8

en: The outlines of glyph %2$.30s were not found in the font %1$.60s
zh_TW: 字圖 %2$.30s 的描邊在字型中找不到 %1$.60s

en: The paths that make up this glyph intersect one another
zh_TW: 造成這個字圖與另一個交叉的路徑

en: The pattern itself should be drawn in another glyph
    of the current font. Specify a glyph name:
zh_TW: 胚騰本身應該是繪製於目前字型的
    另一個字圖之中。指定字圖名稱：

en: The pattern size (width & height) must be a positive number
zh_TW: 胚騰尺寸 (寬度 & 高度) 必須是正數

en: The percentage of an em by which an accent is offset from its base glyph in Build Accent
zh_TW: 在組建重音符號時 em 的百分比，藉此重音符號將從它的基底字圖產生偏移

en: The pixel size on line %d is out of bounds.
zh_TW: 位於第 %d 列的像素尺寸已超出邊界。

en: The push count must be a number between 0 and 255
zh_TW: 移位計數必須是在 0 到 255 之間的數字

en: The range of sizes (in points) to which this face applies.
    Lower bound is exclusive, upper bound is inclusive.
zh_TW: 套用到此字體的尺寸範圍(以點為單位)。
    下限排除，上限則包含。

en: The repeat counts must be positive numbers
zh_TW: 重複次數必須是正值數量

en: The requested file, %.100s, does not exist
zh_TW: 要求的檔案 %.100s 不存在

en: The script tag on line %d (%s) is too long.  It may be at most 4 letters
zh_TW: 文字標記於第 %d 列 (%s) 太長。 它最多可以有 4 個字母

en: The script tag on line %d (%s) should be in ASCII.
zh_TW: 文字標記於第 %d 列 (%s) 應該以 ASCII 編碼。

en: The search pattern was not found again in the font %.100s
zh_TW: 搜尋胚騰在字型 %.100s 之中找不到

en: The search pattern was not found in the font %.100s
zh_TW: 搜尋胚騰在字型 %.100s 之中找不到

en: The selected glyphs have no hints. FontForge will not produce many instructions.
zh_TW: 已選字圖沒有任何修飾。FontForge 將無法產生許多指令。

en: The selected line segment is near the italic angle
zh_TW: 已選取的線段接近斜體角度

en: The selected line segment is nearly horizontal
zh_TW: 所選線段接近水平

en: The selected line segment is nearly vertical
zh_TW: 已選線段接近垂直

en: The selected point does not have integral control points
zh_TW: 所選點不具整數控制點

en: The selected point is near a horizontal stem hint
zh_TW: 所選點接近水平字幹修飾

en: The selected point is near a vertical stem hint
zh_TW: 所選點接近垂直字幹修飾

en: The selected point is not at integral coordinates
zh_TW: 所選點不在整數座標上

en: The selected point is too far from the origin
zh_TW: 所選點距離原點太遠

en: The selected points (or the intermediate control points) are too far apart
zh_TW: 所選點 (或中間控制點) 分隔太遠

en: The selected points are too close to each other
zh_TW: 所選點相對於其他各點太近

en: The selected spline attains its extrema somewhere other than its endpoints
zh_TW: 所選雲形曲線在不同於其終點的某處到達它的末端

en: The selection should be scaled so that it will cover the path's length
zh_TW: 所選應該要伸縮，如此它才能包覆路徑的長度

en: The size (in points) for which this face was designed
zh_TW: 用於設計此字體的尺寸(以點為單位)

en: The spline does not reach %g
zh_TW: 雲形曲線無法逹到 %g

en: The text will wrap to a new line after this many em-units
zh_TW: 文字將於這麼多 em-units 之後換到新列

en: The tfm and enc files contain information TeX needs to install a PostScript® font.
zh_TW: tfm 和 enc 檔案包含 TeX 安裝 PostScript® 字型所需要的資訊。

en: The tiles should be centered on the path
zh_TW: 並排應該在路徑上置中

en: The transformation matrix specifies how the points in
    the source glyph should be transformed before
    they are drawn in the current glyph.
     x(new) = tm[1,1]*x + tm[2,1]*y + tm[3,1]
     y(new) = tm[1,2]*x + tm[2,2]*y + tm[3,2]
zh_TW: 變換矩陣指定在來源字圖中
    的點，在它們被繪製於目前字圖中之前，
    應該要如何變換。
    x(新) = tm[1,1]*x + tm[2,1]*y + tm[3,1]
    y(新) = tm[1,2]*x + tm[2,2]*y + tm[3,2]

en: The truetype encoding specified by platform=%d specific=%d (which we map to %s) is not supported by your version of iconv(3).
zh_TW: 由平臺=%d 規格=%d (我們將其映射到 %s) 指定的 truetype 編碼，未被您的 iconv(3) 版本所支援。

en: The truetype instructions on glyph %s are out of date.
    Do you want to proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 用於字圖 %s 的 truetype 指令已過時。
    無論如何您都要繼續嗎？

en: The two selected points are the endpoints of an open path
zh_TW: 兩個所選點是開放路徑的終點

en: The version text (in the Names pane) must be entirely ASCII.
zh_TW: 版本文字 (在名稱窗格中) 必須完全是 ASCII 編碼。

en: The weight text (in the Names pane) must be entirely ASCII.
zh_TW: 字重文字 (在名稱窗格中) 必須完全是 ASCII 編碼。

en: The weights for the default version of the font must sum to 1.0
zh_TW: 預設版本的字型字重總和必須為 1.0

en: The width of one em
zh_TW: 一個 em 的寬度

en: The width of the line used to draw selected points
zh_TW: 用來繪製所選點的線寬

en: The x coord of the selected point is near the specified value
zh_TW: 所選點的 x 座標接近所指定的值

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the ascender height
zh_TW: 所選點的 y 座標接近上緣部份高度

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the baseline
zh_TW: 所選點的 y 座標接近基線

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the cap height
zh_TW: 所選點的 y 座標接近大寫字母高度

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the descender height
zh_TW: 所選點的 y 座標接近下緣部份高度

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the specified value
zh_TW: 所選點的 y 座標接近所指定的值

en: The y coord of the selected point is near the xheight
zh_TW: 所選點的 y 座標接近小寫字母高度

en: There are %d pages in this file, which do you want?
zh_TW: 這個檔案有 %d 頁，您想要哪一頁？

en: There are more hints in this glyph than the maximum allowed
zh_TW: 在這個字圖中的修飾數量超過了允許的最大值

en: There are more points in this glyph than the maximum allowed
zh_TW: 在這個字圖中的點數量超過了允許的最大值

en: There are multiple files in this archive, pick one
zh_TW: 在這個存檔中有多重檔案，請揀取一個

en: There are multiple fonts in this file, pick one
zh_TW: 這個檔案中有些多重字型，揀取一個

en: There are no entries in the Sequence/Lookup List, was this intentional?
zh_TW: 在序列/查找清單之中沒有條目，這是有意要如此做的嗎？

en: There are no hint masks in this layer but there are overlapping hints.
zh_TW: 在這個圖層中沒有修飾遮罩但有重疊修飾。

en: There are no scripts bound to features bound to this lookup. So nothing happens.
zh_TW: 沒有繫結到特徵的文字被繫結到這個查找。因而沒有任何事情發生。

en: There are two entries for the same glyph (%.80s)
zh_TW: 有兩個條目用於相同字圖 (%.80s)

en: There are two entries for the same glyph set (%.80s and %.80s)
zh_TW: 有兩個條目用於相同字圖集合 (%.80s 和 %.80s)

en: There are two kerning entries for the same glyph (%.80s) in the same lookup subtable (%.30s)
zh_TW: 有些兩個字距微調條目作用相同字圖 (%.80s) 於相同的查找子表格 (%.30s) 之中

en: There are two ligature entries with the same components (%.80s) in the same lookup subtable (%.30s)
zh_TW: 有些兩個連體字條目具備相同成份 (%.80s) 於相同的查找子表格 (%.30s) 之中

en: There are two open fonts with the current family name and the same style. %.30s and %.30s
zh_TW: 有兩個開放字型與目前字族名稱和樣式相同。%.30s 和 %.30s

en: There aren't enough glyphs in the encoding to name all the selected characters
zh_TW: 編碼中的字圖不足以命名所有已選字元

en: There is a character (%d) which cannot be encoded
zh_TW: 某個字元 (%d) 無法被編碼

en: There is a character (%d) which is not normally in the encoding
zh_TW: 某個字元 (%d) 並未正常地位於編碼之中

en: There is a single byte character (%d) using one of the slots needed for double byte characters
zh_TW: 某個單一位元組字元 (%d) 正在使用雙位元組字元所需的插件之一

en: There is already a glyph with this Unicode encoding
    (named %1$.40s, at local encoding %2$d).
    Is that what you want?
zh_TW: 已經有與此萬國碼相應的字圖
    (名為 %1$.40s，位於本地編碼 %2$d)。
    那就是您想要的嗎？

en: There is already a glyph with this name,
    do you want to swap names?
zh_TW: 已經有與此名稱相應的字圖，
    您想要交換名稱嗎？

en: There is already a subtable with that name, please pick another.
zh_TW: 已有子表格具備該名稱，請揀取另外的。

en: There is already an anchor point named %1$.40s in %2$.40s.
zh_TW: 已經有名為 %1$.40s 的錨點於 %2$.40s 之中。

en: There is another glyph in the font with this name
zh_TW: 在字型中有另一個字圖以此命名

en: There is another glyph in the font with this unicode code point
zh_TW: 在字型中有另一個字圖具有這個萬國碼碼點

en: There is no anchor for class %1$.30s in subtable %2$.30s
zh_TW: 沒有任何錨點用於類別 %1$.30s 於子表格 %2$.30s 中

en: There is no glyph named %s (used in %s)
zh_TW: 沒有任何名為 %s 的字圖(已用於 %s)

en: There is no glyph named %s in the font
zh_TW: 在字型中沒有任何名為 %s 的字圖

en: There may be at most one reference with the use-my-metrics bit set
zh_TW: 最多只能有一個具有 use-my-metrics 位元設定的參照

en: There must be at least 2 gradient stops
zh_TW: 必須有至少 2 個梯度停止點

en: There must be at least one match coverage table
zh_TW: 必須有至少一個匹配的覆蓋表格

en: These expressions may contain the operators +,-,*,/,%,^ (which means raise to the power of here), and ?: It may also contain a few standard functions. Basic terms are real numbers, x and y.
    Examples:
     x^3+2.5*x^2+5
     (x-300)*(y-200)/100
     y+sin(100*x)
zh_TW: 這些運算式也許包含運算子 +,-,*,/,%,^ (此處表示次方) 和 ?:它可能也包含幾個標準函式。基本的項目是實數 x 和 y。
    範例：
    x^3+2.5*x^2+5
    (x-300)*(y-200)/100
    y+sin(100*x)

en: These mappings may be used to fix certain standard heights.
zh_TW: 這些映射可被用來修正某些標準高度。

en: These two lines share a common endpoint, I can't make them parallel
zh_TW: 這兩列共享共同的終點，我無法讓它們平行

en: Thickness of the fraction bar.
zh_TW: 分數線的粗細。

en: Thickness of the overbar.
zh_TW: 上條的粗細。

en: Thickness of the underbar.
zh_TW: 下條的粗細。

en: Things could be better...
zh_TW: 狀況會更好…

en: Thinking...
zh_TW: 考慮中…

en: Third Widths
zh_TW: 第三寬度

en: Third argument of imagemask must be a boolean.
zh_TW: 圖像遮罩的第三個引數必須是布林值。

en: This anchor class already is associated with a point in this character
zh_TW: 此錨點類別已經與此字元中的點相關聯

en: This anchor was attached to point %d, but that's not a point I can move. I'm detaching the anchor from the point.
zh_TW: 這個錨點被附加到點 %d，但是那不是我可以移動的點。我正在從該點卸離錨點。

en: This blank outline glyph has an unexpected bitmap version
zh_TW: 此空白描邊字圖有未預期的點陣字版本

en: This does not appear to be a Windows FNT for FON file
zh_TW: 這不像是個用於 FON 檔案的 Windows FNT

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    Expected left paren
zh_TW: 這似乎不是調色盤檔案
    預期有左同位

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    Expected one of 'voc[]z'
zh_TW: 這似乎不是調色盤檔案
    預期有 'voc[]z' 之一

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    Expected two real numbers
zh_TW: 這似乎不是調色盤檔案
    預期有兩個實數

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    First line wrong
zh_TW: 這似乎不是調色盤檔案
    首列發生錯誤

en: This doesn't look like an ofm file, I don't know how to read it.
zh_TW: 這看起來不像 ofm 檔案，我不知道如何讀取它。

en: This feature code is already used
zh_TW: 此特徵碼已經使用

en: This feature, setting combination is already used
zh_TW: 此特徵，設定組合已經使用

en: This feature, setting combination is already used
    Do you really wish to reuse it?
zh_TW: 此特徵，設定組合已經使用
    您真的希望重覆使用它嗎？

en: This file contains an unnamed encoding, which cannot be named in a script
zh_TW: 這個檔案含有未命名編碼，無法在命令稿中被命名

en: This file contains no SVG fonts.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不含 SVG 字型。

en: This font comes from an old format sfd file. Not all aspects of it can be reverted successfully.
zh_TW: 這個字型來自舊的 sfd 格式檔案。並非它的所有比例都可以成功回復。

en: This font contains a "UniqueId" variable, but the correct name for it is
    	"UniqueID" (postscript is case concious)
zh_TW: 這個字型含有「UniqueId」變數，但是它的正確名稱是
    	"UniqueID" (postscript 是大小寫有分的)

en: This font contains at least one translucent layer, but type3 does not support that (anything translucent or transparent is treated as opaque). Do you want to proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 此字型至少含有一個清澈的圖層，但是 type3 不支援它(任何清澈或透明的全被視為不透明)。無論如何您都要繼續嗎？

en: This font contains both a 'BASE' table and a 'bsln' table.
      FontForge will only read one of them ('BASE').
zh_TW: 這個字型同時含有「基底」表格和「bsln」表格。
     FontForge 將只讀取它們之一 ('BASE')。

en: This font contains both a TrueType 'glyf' table and an OpenType 'CFF ' table. FontForge can only deal with one at a time, please pick which one you want to use
zh_TW: 這個字型同時含有 TrueType「glyf」表格和 OpenType「CFF 」表格。FontForge 一次只能處理一個，請揀取一個您要使用的那項

en: This font contains both truetype and PostScript glyph descriptions
      only one will be used.
zh_TW: 這個字型同時含有 truetype 和 PostScript 字圖描述
     只有一個會被使用。

en: This font contains multiple glyph descriptions
      only one will be used.
zh_TW: 這個字型含有多重字圖描述
     只有一個會被使用。

en: This font contains neither "CFF " nor "glyf"/"loca" tables
zh_TW: 這個字型不含「CFF」亦無「glyf/loca」表格

en: This font contains no glyphs with unicode encodings.
    Would you like to use a "Symbol" encoding instead of Unicode?
zh_TW: 此字型不含有以萬國碼編碼的字圖。
    您想要使用「符號」編碼以代替萬國碼？

en: This font contains no glyphs with unicode encodings.
    You will probably not be able to use the output.
zh_TW: 此字型不含有以萬國碼編碼的字圖。
    您大概將無法使用輸出。

en: This font does not contain a glyph named "%.40s"
zh_TW: 這個字型不包含名為「%.40s」的字圖

en: This font does not have vertical metrics enabled.
    Use Element->Font Info to enable them.
zh_TW: 此字型尚未啟用垂直字框。
    使用 「元件→字型資訊」以啟用它們。

en: This font does not specify font-face
zh_TW: 此字型不指定 font-face

en: This font does not specify units-per-em
zh_TW: 此字型不指定 units-per-em

en: This font is erroneous: it has a GPOS extension subtable that points to
    another extension sub-table.
zh_TW: 這個字型是錯誤的：它具有 GPOS 擴充子表格，卻指到
    另外的擴充子表格。

en: This font is erroneous: it has a GSUB extension subtable that points to
    another extension sub-table.
zh_TW: 此字型為有錯誤的：它有一個指到其他擴充子表格的
    GSUB 擴充子表格。

en: This font is marked with an FSType of 2 (Restricted
    License). That means it is not editable without the
    permission of the legal owner.
    
    Do you have such permission?
zh_TW: 此字型標記為第二式的 FSType(限制
    授權)。那表示除非具有合法擁有人的權限，
    否則它是不可編輯的。
    
    您有此權限嗎？

en: This glyph can use a stem3 hint
zh_TW: 此字圖可以使用 stem3 修飾

en: This glyph contains a different number of contours in different instances
zh_TW: 這個字圖在不同的實體中含有不同的輪廓數量

en: This glyph contains a different number of hints in different instances
zh_TW: 這個字圖在不同的實體中含有不同的修飾數量

en: This glyph contains a different number of references in different instances
zh_TW: 這個字圖在不同的實體中含有不同的參照數量

en: This glyph contains a horizontal hint near the specified width
zh_TW: 這個字圖在指定寬度附近含有水平修飾

en: This glyph contains a substitution or ligature entry which refers to an empty char
zh_TW: 這個字圖含有參照到空字元的替代或連體字條目

en: This glyph contains a vertical hint near the specified width
zh_TW: 這個字圖在指定寬度附近含有垂直修飾

en: This glyph contains anchor points from some, but not all anchor classes in a subtable
zh_TW: 這個字圖在子表格中含有來自某些但不是所有錨點類別的錨點

en: This glyph contains control points which are probably too close to the main points to alter the look of the spline
zh_TW: 這個字圖含有控制點，該點大概太靠近主要點而無法改變雲形曲線的外觀

en: This glyph contains different kerning pairs in different instances
zh_TW: 這個字圖在不同的實體中含有不同的字距微調對

en: This glyph extends further below the baseline than desired
zh_TW: 這個字圖於基線之下的延展比設想的要多

en: This glyph extends left further than desired
zh_TW: 這個字圖向左延展比設想的要多

en: This glyph has four hints, but if this one were omitted it would fit a stem3 hint
zh_TW: 這個字圖有四個修飾，但是如果這一個被省略它就會符合 stem3 修飾

en: This glyph has no instructions. Adding instructions (a DELTA) may change its rasterization significantly.
zh_TW: 這個字圖沒有任何指令。加入指令 (一個 DELTA) 也許會顯著變更它的點陣化。

en: This glyph is defined in more than one of the CID subfonts
zh_TW: 這個字圖在一個以上的 CID 子字型中被定義

en: This glyph is defined in one instance font but not in another
zh_TW: 這個字圖被定義在一個實體字型中而不是在另一個中

en: This glyph is mapped to a unicode code point which is different from its name.
zh_TW: 這個字圖被映射到與其名稱不同的萬國碼碼點。

en: This glyph is not defined in any of the CID subfonts
zh_TW: 這個字圖未在任何的 CID 子字型中被定義

en: This glyph is not mapped to any unicode code point, but its name should be.
zh_TW: 這個字圖未被映射到任何萬國碼碼點，但是它的名稱看來應該是。

en: This glyph is taller than desired
zh_TW: 這個字圖比設想的要高

en: This glyph is wider than desired
zh_TW: 這個字圖比設想的要寬

en: This glyph self-intersects
zh_TW: 這個字圖自我交叉

en: This glyph self-intersects. Checking for correct direction is meaningless until that is fixed
zh_TW: 這個字圖自我交叉。問題修復之前檢查修正方向是無意義的

en: This glyph should display spiro points, but unfortunately FontForge was unable to load libspiro, spiros are not available for use, and normal bezier points will be displayed instead.
zh_TW: 這個字圖應該顯示旋點，但是不幸 FontForge 無法載入 libspiro，旋點無法使用，而一般貝茲控制點將被顯示以做為替代。

en: This glyph should display spiro points, but unfortunately this version of fontforge was not linked with the spiro library, so only normal bezier points will be displayed.
zh_TW: 這個字圖應該顯示旋點，但是不幸這個版本的 fontforge 未與 spiro 函式庫鏈結，因而只有一般貝茲控制點將被顯示。

en: This glyph's advance width is different from the standard width
zh_TW: 這個字圖的前加寬度與標準寬度不同

en: This glyph's vertical advance is different from the standard width
zh_TW: 這個字圖垂直前加與標準寬度不同

en: This hint does not control any points
zh_TW: 此修飾不控制任何點

en: This hint has the wrong width for a stem3 hint
zh_TW: 這個修飾對於 stem3 修飾而言寬度錯誤

en: This index is much larger than the closest neighbor
zh_TW: 此索引比最近的鄰居要大得多

en: This involves opening more than 10 windows.
    Is that really what you want?
zh_TW: 這會連帶開啟超過 10 個視窗。
    那真是您想要的嗎？

en: This is an "abstract" gadget. It will never appear on the screen
    but it is the root of gadget tree from which all others inherit
zh_TW: 這是「抽象」應用區塊。它永遠不會出現在螢幕上，
    但是它是應用區塊樹的根，所有其他應用區塊都繼承自此

en: This is an abstract class which defines common features of the
    FontView, CharView, BitmapView and MetricsView
zh_TW: 這是定義字型檢視、字元檢視、點陣圖檢視和字框檢視
    之間共同特徵的抽象類別

en: This is an identifying number shared by all members of
    this font family with the same style (I.e. 10pt Bold and
    24pt Bold would have the same id, but 10pt Italic would not
zh_TW: 這是由此字族中所有具備相同樣式的成員
    所共享的識別編號(也就是說  10pt 粗體和
    24pt 粗體會有相同的識別編號，但是 10pt 斜體則無

en: This is the main fontforge window displaying a font
zh_TW: 這是用來顯示字型的 fontforge 主視窗

en: This is the mark that differentiates ComboBoxes and ListButtons
    from TextFields and normal Buttons.
zh_TW: 這是用來區別組合方塊和清單按鈕
    以及文字輸入欄和一般按鈕的標記。

en: This ligature index is already in use
zh_TW: 此連體字索引已在使用中

en: This looks like a level1 (or level2) ofm. FontForge only supports level0 files, and can't read a real level1 file.
zh_TW: 外觀如同 level1(或 level2) ofm。FontForge 只支援 level0 檔案，而無法讀取真正的 level1 檔案。

en: This looks like one of FontForge's SplineFont DataBase files.
    Not one of TeX's SubFont Definition files.
    An unfortunate confusion of extensions.
zh_TW: 這看起來像是一個 FontForge 的曲線字型資料庫檔案。
    不是一個 TeX 的子字型定義檔案。
    這是一個不幸的擴充檔名困惑。

en: This lookup contains no data
zh_TW: 這個查找不含任何資料

en: This mark class (%s) was used in lookup %s
zh_TW: 這個標記類別 (%s) 曾經在查找 %s 中用過

en: This mark set (%s) was used in lookup %s
zh_TW: 這個標記集合 (%s) 曾經在查找 %s 中用過

en: This may take a while. Please be patient...
zh_TW: 這也許會花費一點時間。請耐心等候…

en: This must be ASCII, so you may not use the copyright symbol (use (c) instead).
zh_TW: 這個必須是 ASCII 編碼，因此您不可以使用著作權符號 (使用 (c) 做為替代)。

en: This must be a truetype layer.
zh_TW: 這必須是 truetype 圖層。

en: This name has already been used for another lookup.
    Lookup names must be unique.
zh_TW: 這個名稱已用於另外的查找。
    查找名稱必須是唯一。

en: This name was previously used to identify mark class/set #%d.
zh_TW: 這個名稱之前是用來識別標記類別/集合 #%d。

en: This namelist contains at least one non-ASCII glyph name, namely: %s
zh_TW: 這個名稱表列含有至少一個非 ASCII 字圖名稱：%s

en: This namelist is based on a namelist which contains non-ASCII glyph names
zh_TW: 這個名稱表列是基於含有非 ASCII 字圖名稱的名稱表列

en: This operation cannot be undone, do it anyway?
zh_TW: 此作業無法復原，無論如何都要做？

en: This outline glyph is missing a bitmap version
zh_TW: 這個描邊字圖缺少點陣圖版本

en: This outline glyph's advance width is different from that of the bitmap's
zh_TW: 這個描邊字圖的前加寬度與來自點陣圖的不同

en: This path should have been drawn in a clockwise direction
zh_TW: 這個路徑應該已被順時針方向繪製

en: This path should have been drawn in a counter-clockwise direction
zh_TW: 這個路徑應該已被逆時針方向繪製

en: This pdf file contains an /Encrypt dictionary, and FontForge does not currently
    support pdf encryption
zh_TW: 這個 pdf 檔案含有/加密字典，而 FontForge 目前
    不支援 pdf 加密

en: This pdf file has no fonts
zh_TW: 這個 pdf 檔案沒有字型

en: This pdf file has no pages
zh_TW: 這個 pdf 檔案沒有任何頁面

en: This provides a set of names used to identify the
    style of this font. Names may be translated into multiple
    languages (English is required, others are optional)
    All fonts with the same Style ID should share this name.
zh_TW: 這提供一組用來識別此字型樣式
    的名稱。名稱可以被翻譯成多種
    語言(英語為必要項，其他則是可選的)
    所有具備相同樣式 ID 的字型應該共享此一名稱。

en: This reference has been flipped, so the paths in it are drawn backwards
zh_TW: 這個參照已被翻轉，因而其中的路徑是向後繪製

en: This setting is already used
zh_TW: 此設定已經使用

en: This version of fontforge was not linked with the spiro library, so you may not use them.
zh_TW: 這個版本的 fontforge 未與旋點函式庫鏈結，因而您不可以使用它們。

en: This window displays a single outline glyph
zh_TW: 這個視窗顯示單一描邊字圖

en: This window displays a single outline glyph (more data)
zh_TW: 這個視窗顯示單一描邊字圖 (更多資料)

en: This window displays metrics information about a font
zh_TW: 這個視窗顯示字型的字框相關資訊

en: Threshold between "thin" and "thick":
zh_TW: 「細」與「粗」之間的界限值：

en: Threshold between Thin and Thick Stems
zh_TW: 粗細字幹之間的界限值

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

en: Tibetan (PRC)
zh_TW: 藏語(中華人民共和國)

en: Tibetan Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹藏語

en: Tifinagh
zh_TW: 提非納字母

en: Tifinagh (Berber)
zh_TW: 提非納字母(柏柏爾語)

en: Tigre
zh_TW: 泰格瑞語

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格利尼亞語

en: Tigrinya Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞提格里尼亞語

en: Tigrinyan Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞提格里尼亞語

en: Tile Bounding Box:
zh_TW: 並排邊界框：

en: Tile Margin
zh_TW: 並排邊界

en: Tile Margin:
zh_TW: 並排邊界：

en: Tile Max X
zh_TW: 並排最大 X

en: Tile Max Y
zh_TW: 並排最大 Y

en: Tile Min X
zh_TW: 並排最小 X

en: Tile Min Y
zh_TW: 並排最小 Y

en: Tile Path
zh_TW: 並排路徑

en: Tile Pattern
zh_TW: 並排胚騰

en: Tile Pattern...
zh_TW: 並排胚騰…

en: Tile Size
zh_TW: 並排尺寸

en: Tile _Path...
zh_TW: 並排路徑(_P)…

en: Time (in milliseconds) that popup windows remain visible
zh_TW: 突現視窗維持可見的時間 (以毫秒為單位)

en: Tiny Selection
zh_TW: 微小的選擇

en: Title Background
zh_TW: 標題背景

en: Title Divider Color
zh_TW: 標題分隔顏色

en: Title Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Title Text Color
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色

en: Titling
zh_TW: 加標題

en: To P_DF File
zh_TW: 為 P_DF 檔案

en: To _File
zh_TW: 為檔案(_F)

en: To _Hundredths
zh_TW: 取到百分之一(_H)

en: To _Int
zh_TW: 取整數(_I)

en: To generate a Mac family file, the current font must have plain (Normal, Regular, etc.) style, and there must be other open fonts with the same family name.
zh_TW: 要產生 Mac 字族檔案，目前的字型必須具有普通(一般、標準…等等)樣式，還必須存在其他具有相同字族名稱的開放字型。

en: To the glyph names starting at:
zh_TW: 到字圖名稱其始於：

en: To their own names
zh_TW: 到它們本身的名稱

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加語

en: Tongan
zh_TW: 東加語

en: Too Big
zh_TW: 太大

en: Too Complex or Bad
zh_TW: 太複雜或不當的

en: Too Many Breakpoints
zh_TW: 太多中斷點

en: Too Many Glyphs
zh_TW: 太多字圖

en: Too Many Hints
zh_TW: 太多修飾

en: Too Many Kerns
zh_TW: 太多字距微調

en: Too Many Points
zh_TW: 太多點

en: Too few items on stack for blend in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中混色時堆疊上的項目太少

en: Too few items on stack for get in %s
zh_TW: 對於 %s 中的 get 而言太少項目於堆疊之上

en: Too few items on stack for put in %s
zh_TW: 對於 %s 中的 put 而言太少項目於堆疊之上

en: Too many Unique Font IDs
zh_TW: 太多唯一的字型識別號

en: Too many dashes (at most %d allowed)
zh_TW: 太多虛線(最多允許 %d)

en: Too many elements in BlueValues/OtherBlues array.
zh_TW: 太多元件在 BlueValues/OtherBlues 陣列中。

en: Too many elements in FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues array.
zh_TW: 在 FamilyBlues/FamilyOtherBlues 陣列中元件太多。

en: Too many entries in CharStrings dictionary "%s
zh_TW: 太多條目在 CharStrings 字典中 "%s

en: Too many features %d
zh_TW: 太多特徵 %d

en: Too many glyphs
zh_TW: 太多字圖

en: Too many kern pairs
zh_TW: 太多字距微調對

en: Too many layers
zh_TW: 太多圖層

en: Too many lookups %d
zh_TW: 太多查找 %d

en: Too many scripts %d
zh_TW: 太多文字 %d

en: Too many subroutine calls in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中太多副常式呼叫

en: Too many subroutines. We can deal with at most 14 (0-13)
zh_TW: 太多副常式。我們最多可以處理 14 個(0-13)

en: Tool_s
zh_TW: 工具(_S)

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Top Accent
zh_TW: 頂音調記號

en: Top Accent Horiz. Pos
zh_TW: 頂音調記號水平位置

en: Top Accent Horizontal Pos
zh_TW: 頂端音調記號水平位置

en: Top Accent Pos:
zh_TW: 頂端音調記號位置：

en: Top Bearing does not change.
zh_TW: 頂端留白不變。

en: Top Hint
zh_TW: 頂端修飾

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Top Zone
zh_TW: 頂端區域

en: TopAccent
zh_TW: 頂部重音符號

en: TopLeft
zh_TW: 左上

en: TopRight
zh_TW: 右上

en: Trace Color
zh_TW: 追蹤顏色

en: Trademark
zh_TW: 商標

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Traditional Forms
zh_TW: 傳統形式

en: Traditional Name Forms
zh_TW: 傳統名稱形式

en: Traditionally the x-height of an italic face is slightly less
    than the x-height of the companion roman
zh_TW: 斜體字的小寫字母高度傳統上是稍微
    比標準羅馬體的小寫字母高度低一點

en: Trailing Jamo Forms
zh_TW: 韓文字母尾隨形式

en: Transform
zh_TW: 變換

en: Transform _All Layers
zh_TW: 變換所有圖層(_A)

en: Transform _Guide Layer Too
zh_TW: 同時變換引導圖層(_G)

en: Transform _Width Too
zh_TW: 同時變換寬度(_W)

en: Transform ascender serifs
zh_TW: 變換上緣部份襯線

en: Transform baseline serifs
zh_TW: 變換基線襯線

en: Transform descender serifs
zh_TW: 變換下緣部份襯線

en: Transform diagonal serifs
zh_TW: 變換對角襯線

en: Transform kerning _classes too
zh_TW: 同時變換字距微調類別(_C)

en: Transform simple positioning features & _kern pairs
zh_TW: 變換簡單的定位特徵 & 字距微調配對(_K)

en: Transform x-height serifs
zh_TW: 變換小寫字母高度襯線

en: Transform:
zh_TW: 變換：

en: Transformation Matrix
zh_TW: 變換矩陣

en: Transformation Matrix Changed
zh_TW: 變換矩陣已變更

en: Transformed
zh_TW: 已變換

en: Transformed by:
zh_TW: 變換依據：

en: Transforming...
zh_TW: 變換中…

en: Transitional Serifs
zh_TW: 轉變的襯線(TS)

en: Translate By
zh_TW: 變換由

en: Translation in X
zh_TW: 在 X 方向變換

en: Translation in Y
zh_TW: 在 Y 方向變換

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角

en: TrueType (Resource)
zh_TW: TrueType (資源)

en: TrueType (Symbol)
zh_TW: TrueType (符號)

en: TrueType Hints
zh_TW: TrueType 修飾

en: TrueType Instructions for %.50s
zh_TW: TrueType 指令用於 %.50s

en: TrueType Point _Matching:
zh_TW: TrueType 點匹配(_M)：

en: TrueType glyphs can either contain references or contours.
    Not both.
zh_TW: TrueType 字圖可以包含參照或輪廓。
    但無法兩者同時。

en: TrueType requires that all scaling and rotational
    entries in a transformation matrix be between -2 and 2
zh_TW: TrueType 要求所有縮放和旋轉的
    條目必須在介於 -2 到 2 之間的變換矩陣中

en: TrueTypeName|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Try To Fix Glyphs With
zh_TW: 試著到修正字圖以

en: Try to insure that the counters are as wide
    afterward as they were before
zh_TW: 試著確保該字腔之後的寬度
    會如同它們之前一樣

en: Tsonga
zh_TW: 頌加語

en: Tswana
zh_TW: 班圖語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼語

en: Twi
zh_TW: 奇族語(迦那)

en: Twilight Zone Point Count
zh_TW: Twilight 區域點計數

en: Two cursive anchor classes
zh_TW: 兩個草寫的錨點類別

en: Two cursive anchor classes in the same subtable, %s
zh_TW: 兩個草寫的錨點類別在相同子表格中，%s

en: Two glyphs have the same name.
    Change the encoding to "Glyph Order" and use
    Edit->Select->Wildcard with the following name
zh_TW: 兩個字圖有相同名稱。
    變更編碼為「字圖排序」並將
    編輯→選取→萬用字元與下列碼點一起使用

en: Two glyphs share the same unicode code point.
    Change the encoding to "Glyph Order" and use
    Edit->Select->Wildcard with the following code point
zh_TW: 兩個字圖共享相同萬國碼碼點。
    變更編碼為「字圖排序」並將
    編輯→選取→萬用字元與下列碼點一起使用

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Type2 fonts do not support the Type1 callothersubrs operator
zh_TW: Type2 字型不支援 Type1 callothersubrs 運算子

en: Type2 fonts do not support the Type1 setcurrentpoint operator
zh_TW: Type2 字型不支援 Type1 setcurrentpoint 運算子

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: Typing a normal character in the glyph view window changes the window to look at that character
zh_TW: 在字圖檢視視窗中鍵入某個一般字元，會轉變其為查看該字元的視窗

en: Typo Ascent Offset:
zh_TW: 排版上緣偏移：

en: Typo Ascent:
zh_TW: 排版上緣：

en: Typo Descent Offset:
zh_TW: 排版下緣偏移：

en: Typo Descent:
zh_TW: 排版下緣：

en: Typo Line _Gap:
zh_TW: 排版列間隙(_G)：

en: U_nlink Reference
zh_TW: 取消參照連結(_N)

en: Udmurt
zh_TW: 烏德穆爾特語

en: Ugaritic
zh_TW: 烏加里特字母

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Ultra-Condensed (50%)
zh_TW: 超窄 (50%)

en: Ultra-Expanded (200%)
zh_TW: 超寬 (200%)

en: Unable to parse the pdf objects that make up %s
zh_TW: 無法剖析組成 %s 的 pdf 物件

en: Unassigned Bit 123
zh_TW: 未賦值的第 123 位元

en: Unassigned Bit 124
zh_TW: 未賦值的第 124 位元

en: Unassigned Bit 125
zh_TW: 未賦值的第 125 位元

en: Unassigned Bit 126
zh_TW: 未賦值的第 126 位元

en: Unassigned Bit 127
zh_TW: 未賦值的第 127 位元

en: Unassigned Code Points
zh_TW: 未賦值的編碼點

en: Undefined positioning
zh_TW: 未定義的定位

en: Undefined substitution
zh_TW: 未定義替代

en: UnderbarExtraDescender:
zh_TW: UnderbarExtraDescender：

en: UnderbarRuleThickness:
zh_TW: UnderbarRuleThickness：

en: UnderbarVerticalGap:
zh_TW: UnderbarVerticalGap：

en: Underline _Position:
zh_TW: 底線位置(_P)：

en: Underline|_Height:
zh_TW: 高度(_H)：

en: Uneven Weighting
zh_TW: 不平均權重

en: Unexpected Variation Selector
zh_TW: 未預期的變體選擇器

en: Unexpected character (0x%02X) on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 未預期的字元 (0x%1$02X) 於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Unexpected charset format in cff: %d
zh_TW: 在 cff 中未預期的字元集格式：%d

en: Unexpected density
zh_TW: 未預期的密度

en: Unexpected encoding format in cff: %d
zh_TW: 在 cff 中未預期的編碼格式：%d

en: Unexpected end of file found in morx chain.
zh_TW: 在 morx 鏈接中找到未預期的檔案結束。

en: Unexpected end of file in GSUB ligature sub-table.
zh_TW: 在 GSUB 連體字子表格中出現未預期的檔案結束。

en: Unexpected end of file in GSUB sub-table.
zh_TW: 在 GSUB 子表格中未預期的檔案結束。

en: Unexpected end of file in contextual chaining subtable.
zh_TW: 在上下文鏈接子表格中未預期的檔案結束。

en: Unexpected error
zh_TW: 非預期錯誤

en: Unexpected number
zh_TW: 未預期的數字

en: Unexpected token after expression end.
    before ...%40s
zh_TW: 運算式結束之後未預期的符記。
    …%40s 之前

en: Unexpected token in glyph class range on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在字圖類別範圍中未預期的符記於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Unexpected token in lookupflags on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在查找旗標中未預期符記於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Unexpected token in value record on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 在記錄值中未預期的符記於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Unexpected token, %s, on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 未預期的符記，%1$s，於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Unexpected token.
    before ...%40s
zh_TW: 未預期的符記。
    在...%40s 之前

en: Unexpected value in dictionary %d
zh_TW: 在字典 %d 中有未預期的值

en: Unicase
zh_TW: 無大小寫分別

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Unicode 1.0
zh_TW: 萬國碼 1.0

en: Unicode 1.1
zh_TW: 萬國碼 1.1

en: Unicode 2.0+, BMP only
zh_TW: 萬國碼 2.0+，只有 BMP

en: Unicode 2.0+, all planes
zh_TW: 萬國碼 2.0+，所有字面

en: Unicode Basic Multilingual Plane
zh_TW: 萬國碼基本多語言平面

en: Unicode C_har:
zh_TW: 萬國碼字元(_H)：

en: Unicode Ranges
zh_TW: 萬國碼範圍

en: Unicode Ranges:
zh_TW: 萬國碼範圍：

en: Unicode Supplementary Ideographic Plane
zh_TW: 萬國碼補充的表意文字平面

en: Unicode Supplementary Multilingual Plane
zh_TW: 補充的萬國碼多語言平面

en: Unicode Supplementary Special-purpose Plane
zh_TW: 萬國碼補充的特殊用途平面

en: Unicode _Value:
zh_TW: 萬國碼值(_V)：

en: Unicode out of range
zh_TW: 萬國碼超出範圍

en: Unicode value (%x) not in font, ignored
zh_TW: 萬國碼值 (%x) 不在字型中，忽略

en: Unicode value not in font
zh_TW: 萬國碼值不在字型中

en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics
zh_TW: 統一的加拿大非原生音節

en: Unified Font Object
zh_TW: 統一字型物件

en: Uniform scaling for horizontal counters and side bearings
zh_TW: 單一形式縮放水平字腔與側邊留白

en: Uniform scaling for stems of any width and direction
zh_TW: 單一形式縮放任何寬度與方向的字幹

en: Uninterpreted opcode %d in %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中有未解譯的操作碼 %1$d

en: Uninterpreted opcode 12,%d in %s
zh_TW: 未解譯的 opcode 12,%d 於 %s 之中

en: UniqueID
zh_TW: 惟一ID

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的

en: Unknown GPOS sub-table type: %d
zh_TW: 不明的 GPOS 子表格型態：%d

en: Unknown GSUB sub-table type: %d
zh_TW: 不明的 GSUB 子表格型態：%d

en: Unknown Language
zh_TW: 未知的語言

en: Unknown character after backslash in literal string.
zh_TW: 在實文字串中反斜線之後出現不明字元。

en: Unknown class table format: %d
zh_TW: 不明的類別表格格式：%d

en: Unknown field %s on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 不明欄位 %1$s 於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Unknown glyph referenced in GSUB/GPOS/MATH
zh_TW: 在 GSUB/GPOS/MATH 中引用不明字圖

en: Unknown lookup
zh_TW: 不明的查找

en: Unknown lookup name: %60.60s
zh_TW: 不明的查找名稱：%60.60s

en: Unknown operator in %s: %x
zh_TW: 在 %s 中的不明運算子: %x

en: Unknown string type
zh_TW: 不明字串型態

en: Unknown subtable '%c%c%c%c' in 'PfEd' table, ignored
zh_TW: 在「PfEd」表格中的不明子表格「%c%c%c%c」，已忽略

en: Unknown subtable '%c%c%c%c' in 'TeX ' table, ignored
zh_TW: 在「TeX」表格中的不明子表格「%c%c%c%c」，已忽略

en: Unknown type '%c' found in path specification
zh_TW: 在路徑規格中找到不明的型態「%c」

en: Unlikely Ofm File
zh_TW: 不太可能是 Ofm 檔案

en: Unlikely length for table, so I'm ignoring it. %u
zh_TW: 不太可能的表格長度，因此我將忽略它。%u

en: Unlikely scale factor
zh_TW: 不太可能的伸縮因子

en: Unlikely stem threshold
zh_TW: 不太可能的伸縮界限值

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消連結

en: Unlink All
zh_TW: 取消所有連結

en: Unnamed lookup
zh_TW: 未命名查找

en: Unparseable include on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 包含檔無法解析於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 列

en: Unparsed characters found after end of groups file (last line parsed was %d).
zh_TW: 群組檔案結束之後找到未被剖析的字元 (被剖析的最後一列是 %d)。

en: Unreasonable DPI
zh_TW: 不合理的 DPI

en: Unreasonable ligature caret count
zh_TW: 不合理的連體字插字記號計數

en: Unspecified Language
zh_TW: 未指定的語言

en: Unsupported filter: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的過濾器：%s

en: Unsupported image format
zh_TW: 不受支援的圖像格式

en: Unsupported image format must be bmp
zh_TW: 不受支援的圖像格式，其必須是 bmp

en: Unsupported image format must be bmp or png
zh_TW: 不受支援的圖像格式，其必須是 bmp 或 png

en: UntitledGroup
zh_TW: 未命名群組

en: Upper Case
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Upper Case in Lower Case
zh_TW: 大寫於小寫之中

en: Upper Sorbian
zh_TW: 大寫文德語

en: UpperLimitBaselineRiseMin:
zh_TW: UpperLimitBaselineRiseMin：

en: UpperLimitGapMin:
zh_TW: UpperLimitGapMin：

en: Upright/Extreme Wrapping
zh_TW: 右上/極度迴轉

en: Upright/More Wrapping
zh_TW: 右上/更多迴轉

en: Upright/No Wrapping
zh_TW: 右上/不迴轉

en: Upright/Some Wrapping
zh_TW: 右上/部份迴轉

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏都語

en: Urdu (India)
zh_TW: 烏都語(印度)

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh_TW: 烏都語(巴基斯坦)

en: Use CID Map
zh_TW: 使用 CID 對映

en: Use FreeType
zh_TW: 使用 FreeType

en: Use Kerning Class?
zh_TW: 使用字距微調類別？

en: Use UniqueID
zh_TW: 使用 UniqueID

en: Use XUID
zh_TW: 使用 XUID

en: Use _First
zh_TW: 使用第一個(_F)

en: Use _Second
zh_TW: 使用第二個(_S)

en: Use a matrix of kerning classes
zh_TW: 使用字距微調類別的矩陣

en: Use individual kerning pairs
zh_TW: 使用個別字距微調對

note: GT: This is part of the PostScript language. "exit" should not be translated GT: as it is a PostScript keyword. (FF contains a small PostScript interpreter GT: so it can understand some PostScript fonts, and can generate errors when GT: handed bad PostScript).
en: Use of "exit" when not in a loop
zh_TW: 不在迴圈中時使用「exit」

note: GT: This is part of the PostScript language. Neither "stop" nor "stopped" GT: should be translated as both are PostScript keywords.
en: Use of "stop" when not in a stopped
zh_TW: 不在停止項目中使用「stop」

en: Use of obsolete blend operator.
zh_TW: 使用淘汰的混色運算子。

en: Use of undefined glyph class, %s, on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 使用未定義的字圖類別，%1$s，於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Use of undefined mark class, %s, on line %d of %s
zh_TW: 使用未定義的標記類別，%1$s，於 %3$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: Use quadratic splines for the guidelines layer of the font
zh_TW: 使用二次曲線於字型的指引圖層

en: Use spacing accents (Unicode: 02C0-02FF) rather than
    combining accents (Unicode: 0300-036F) when
    building accented glyphs.
zh_TW: 建立重音符號字圖時，
    使用間隔重音符號 (萬國碼：02C0-02FF)
    而非合併重音符號 (萬國碼：0300-036F)。

en: Use the FreeType rasterizer (when available)
    to rasterize glyphs in the font view.
    This generally results in better quality.
zh_TW: 使用 FreeType 點陣化程式(若是可用)
    在字型檢視中將字圖點陣化。
    這通常會導致較好的品質。

en: Use this as the default base for the filename
    when generating a font.
zh_TW: 產生字型時
    使用這個做為檔名預設基底。

en: User controls the emboldening with the next two fields
zh_TW: 使用者利用下列兩欄位控制加粗動作

en: Using the OFL for your open fonts
zh_TW: 在你的開源字型中使用 OFL

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: Uzbek (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語(斯拉夫語)

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語(拉丁語)

note: GT: Abbreviation for "Visible"
en: V
zh_TW: 見

en: VFlex Hint Color
zh_TW: 垂直屈曲修飾顏色

en: VHead _Column Spacing:
zh_TW: VHead 欄間隔(_C)：

en: VHint Active Color
zh_TW: 垂直修飾現用顏色

en: VKern By Classes
zh_TW: 依類別垂直微調字距

en: VKern By Classes...
zh_TW: 依類別的 VKern…

en: VKern From HKern
zh_TW: VKern 來自 HKern

en: VKern:
zh_TW: VKern：

en: Vai
zh_TW: 瓦伊文

en: Validate Before Saving
zh_TW: 儲存之前進行驗證

en: Validating...
zh_TW: 驗證中…

en: Validation of %.100s
zh_TW: %.100s 的驗證

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value exceeds tfm limitations
zh_TW: 數值超出 tfm 限制

en: Value out of bounds
zh_TW: 數值超出邊界

en: Value out of bounds in spline.
zh_TW: 在雲形曲線中的值超出邊界。

en: Value out of range
zh_TW: 值超出範圍

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Vanishing Point:
zh_TW: 消失點：

en: Variant Glyphs:
zh_TW: 變體字圖：

en: Variation Selector (or 0)
zh_TW: 變體選擇器 (或 0)

en: Variation Selectors
zh_TW: 變體選擇器

en: Variation Selectors B
zh_TW: 變體選擇符號 B

en: Variation selectors are normally between
       U+180B and U+180D
       U+FE00 and U+FE0F
       U+E0100 and U+E01EF
    did you really intend to use U+%04X?
zh_TW: 變體選擇符號通常介於
      U+180B 和 U+180D
      U+FE00 和 U+FE0F
      U+E0100 和 U+E01 EF
    您真的想要使用 U+%04X？

en: Various errors occurred at the selected glyphs
zh_TW: 多種錯誤發生於已選字圖

en: Vattu Variants
zh_TW: Vattu 變體

en: Venda
zh_TW: 溫達語

en: Vendor ID:
zh_TW: 供應商 ID：

en: Vendor URL
zh_TW: 供應商 URL

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %.20s
zh_TW: 版本 %.20s

en: Version, Major:
zh_TW: 版本，主要的：

en: Vert. Construction
zh_TW: 垂直建構

en: Vert. Hint Color
zh_TW: 垂直修飾顏色

note: GT: "Vert." is an abbreviation for Vertical
en: Vert. Variants
zh_TW: 垂直變體

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Advance not
zh_TW: 垂直前加並非

en: Vertical Baselines
zh_TW: 垂直基線

en: Vertical Counter Add
zh_TW: 垂直字腔附加

en: Vertical Counter Scale
zh_TW: 垂直字腔伸縮

en: Vertical Counters:
zh_TW: 垂直字腔：

en: Vertical Extension Italic Correction
zh_TW: 垂直延展斜體校正

en: Vertical Extents for %c%c%c%c
zh_TW: 垂直延展用於 %c%c%c%c

en: Vertical Forms & CJK Compatibility Forms
zh_TW: 竪排形式 & 中日韓相容形式

en: Vertical Fractions
zh_TW: 垂直分數

en: Vertical Kana Alternates
zh_TW: 垂直假名另項選擇

en: Vertical Kerning
zh_TW: 垂直字距微調

en: Vertical Kerning Class
zh_TW: 垂直字距微調類別

en: Vertical Offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移

en: Vertical Offset:
zh_TW: 垂直偏移：

en: Vertical Only
zh_TW: 只有垂直

en: Vertical Rotation & Alternates
zh_TW: 垂直旋轉 & 另項選擇

en: Vertical Scale
zh_TW: 垂直伸縮

en: Vertical Scale:
zh_TW: 垂直伸縮：

en: Vertical Stem Width Add
zh_TW: 垂直字幹寬度附加

en: Vertical Stem Width Scale
zh_TW: 垂直字幹寬度伸縮

en: Vertical _Metric Lines
zh_TW: 垂直度量線(_M)

en: Vertical: %d baseline | Vertical: %d baselines
zh_TW[0]: 垂直：%d 基線

en: Very Condensed
zh_TW: 非常窄

en: Very Expanded
zh_TW: 非常寬

en: Very Extended
zh_TW: 非常寬

en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Very Light
zh_TW: 特細體

en: Very Low
zh_TW: 非常低

en: Very Narrow
zh_TW: 非常窄

en: Very Wide
zh_TW: 非常寬

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Point
zh_TW: 檢視點

en: Vowel Jamo Forms
zh_TW: 韓文字母母音形式

en: WWS Family
zh_TW: WWS 字族

en: WWS Subfamily
zh_TW: WWS 子族名

en: W_hitespace Glyphs
zh_TW: 空白字圖(_H)

en: W_ithin Rectangle
zh_TW: 在矩形之內(_I)

en: Wansung (Korean)
zh_TW: 完整式（韓文Wansung）

en: Warn if _unlinked references
zh_TW: 如果取消連結參照就警告(_U)

en: Warn if one glyph contains an outline while the other contains a reference (but the reference describes the same outline)
zh_TW: 如果一個字圖含有描邊同時其他字圖含有該參照就警告 (但是參照描述相同的描邊)

en: Warn if the outlines are close but not exactly the same
zh_TW: 如果描邊為關閉但並非完全相同就警告

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: %dth axis value (%g) is outside the allowed range [%g,%g]
zh_TW: 警告：%dth 軸線值 (%g) 超出允許的範圍 [%g,%g]

en: Warning: %s has a different family name than does %s (GenerateFamily)
zh_TW: 警告：%s 有與 %s 不同的字族名稱 (GenerateFamily)

en: Warning: %s(%s) is both extended and condensed. That's impossible.
zh_TW: 警告：%s(%s) 將同時被延展和緊縮。這是不可能的。

en: Warning: Both extended and condensed. That's impossible.
zh_TW: 警告：同時延展和緊縮是不可能的。

en: Warning: Byte swapped font mark in palm font.
zh_TW: 警告：在 palm 字型中有位元組置換的字型標記。

en: Warning: Encoding %d (0x%x) is mapped to at least two locations (%s@0x%02x and %s@0x%02x)
     Only one will be used here.
zh_TW: 警告：編碼 %d (0x%x) 被映射到至少兩個位置 (%s@0x%02x 和 %s@0x%02x)
    只有一個將在這裡使用。

en: Warning: Font Bucket version 4 treated as 0.
zh_TW: 警告：字型儲存區版本 4 被視為 0。

en: Warning: Font contained no glyphs
zh_TW: 警告：字型沒有包含字圖

en: Warning: Glyph %d contains either private or intermediate tuple data.
     FontForge supports neither.
zh_TW: 警告：字圖 %d 含有私用或中途字組資料。
    FontForge 兩者都不支援。

en: Warning: No characters selected in AddDHint(%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d)
zh_TW: 警告：未選任何字元於 AddDHint (%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d) 之中

en: Warning: No characters selected in AddHint(%d,%d,%d)
zh_TW: 警告：未選任何字元於 AddHint (%d,%d,%d) 之中

en: Warning: Unable to parse token %s, some features may be lost
zh_TW: 警告：無法剖析符記 %s，某些特徵也許會失去

en: Warning: Unlikely number of subtables (%d) for 'kern' table
zh_TW: 警告：不太可能的子表格數量 (%d) 用於「字距微調」表格

en: Warning: Unreasonably big splines. They will be ignored.
zh_TW: 警告：不合理的大型曲線。它們將被忽略。

en: Warning: could not figure out where the hint (%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d) is valid
zh_TW: 警告：無法算出修飾 (%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d) 何處有效

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Watch Points not supported in glyphs with references
zh_TW: 在字圖附參照中不支援監看點

en: Watch all selected points
    (stop when a point moves)
zh_TW: 監看所有所選點
    (點移動時停止)

en: Watched Cvt Change
zh_TW: 監看的 Cvt 變更

en: Watched Store Change
zh_TW: 監看的儲存變更

en: We don't understand this font
zh_TW: 我們無法了解此字型

en: Weight, Width, Slope Only
zh_TW: 只限字重、寬度、斜率

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: What is the pixel size of the font in this file?
zh_TW: 在這個檔案中的字型像素尺寸是什麼？

en: What type(s) of palm font records do you want?
zh_TW: 您想要什麼型態的 palm 字型記錄？

en: When a font is opened, should it be made compact?
zh_TW: 當字型開啟，它就應該被壓縮？

en: When adding new entries provide default kerning values.
zh_TW: 加入新條目時提供預設字距微調值。

en: When adding new entries, give them the same
    delta values as those on the first line.
zh_TW: 加入新條目時，給予它們與位於首列
    者相同的差異值。

en: When building an Apple distortable font, you must specify at least one name for the axis
zh_TW: 建立 Apple distortable 字型時，對於軸線您必須指定至少一個名稱

en: When centering an accent over a glyph, should the accent
    be centered on the highest point(s) of the glyph,
    or the middle of the glyph?
zh_TW: 在字圖之上置放重音符號時，重音符號應該
    以字圖上最高點而置中，
    或是以字圖的中點？

en: When copying glyphs from the font view, also copy the
    glyphs' metadata (name, encoding, comment, etc).
zh_TW: 當從字型檢視複製字圖時，也會複製
    字圖的後設資料 (名稱、編碼、註釋…等等)。

en: When copying glyphs from the font view, also copy the
    glyphs' truetype instructions.
zh_TW: 當從字型檢視複製字圖時，也會複製
    字圖的 truetype 指令。

en: When dragging points in the outline view a join may occur
    (two open contours may connect at their endpoints). When
    this is On a join will cause FontForge to stop moving the
    selection (as if the user had released the mouse button).
    This is handy if your fingers are inclined to wiggle a bit.
zh_TW: 在描邊檢視中拖曳各點時，可能會發生聯結
    (兩條開放的輪廓線也許會以它們的終點相連)。當
    此為「開啟」，聯結將造成 FontForge 停止移動
    選擇點 (如果使用者已釋放滑鼠按鈕)。
    如果您的手指有一點擺動的傾向的話，如此將會很好用。

en: When generating a Mac Type1 resource font, you MUST generate at least one NFNT bitmap font to go with it. If you have not created any bitmaps for this font, cancel this dlg and use the Element->Bitmaps Available command to create one
zh_TW: 產生 Mac Type1 資源字型時，您必須隨之產生至少一個 NFNT 點陣字型。如果您沒有建立任何用於此字型的點陣字，就取消此對話框並使用「元件→可用點陣字」命令來建立一個

en: When placing grave and acute accents above letters, should
    FontForge center them based on their full width, or
    should it just center based on the lowest point
    of the accent.
zh_TW: 在字母之上置放抑音符號和銳角重音符號時，
    FontForge 應該會基於它們的整個寬度而置中，或是
    它應該僅僅基於重音符號的最低點之上而置中。

en: When serifs are removed (as first two in "m"), replace with:
zh_TW: 襯線被移除時 (如同 "m" 中的前兩個)，將其置換成：

en: When the mouse pointer is within this many pixels
    of one of the various interesting features (baseline,
    width, grid splines, etc.) the pointer will snap
    to that feature.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠指標位於
    各種有趣特徵之一的許多像素之內 (基線、
    寬度、曲線格線…等等)，指標將會抓附
    於該特徵。

en: When the search path is a single open contour, the replace pattern must also be.
zh_TW: 搜尋路徑是單一開放輪廓時，置換胚騰必須也是。

en: Whether fonts loaded from the disk should retain their splines
    with the original order (quadratic or cubic), or whether the
    splines should be converted to the default order for new fonts
    (see NewFontsQuadratic).
zh_TW: 是否已從磁碟載入的字型應該保留它們曲線
    的原本排序(二次或三次)，或者對於新字型來說，
    是否曲線應該轉換到預設排序
    (參看：NewFontsQuadratic)。

en: Whether new fonts should contain splines of quadratic (truetype)
    or cubic (postscript & opentype).
zh_TW: 是否新字型應該包含二次曲線(truetype)
    或立方形(postscript & opentype)。

en: Whether to use mac-like icons to indicate modifiers (for instance ^ for Control)
    or to use an abbreviation (for instance "Cnt-")
zh_TW: 是否要使用類似 mac 的圖示以指出修飾鍵 (舉例來說 ^ 表示 Control 鍵)
    或是使用縮寫 (舉例來說 "Cnt-")

en: Which archived item should be opened?
zh_TW: 應該開啟哪一個存檔項目？

en: White Space
zh_TW: 空白字元

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width Color
zh_TW: 寬度顏色

en: Width _Class
zh_TW: 寬度類別(_C)

en: Width of Vertical Stems:
zh_TW: 垂直字幹的寬度：

en: Width/Height of Thick Stems:
zh_TW: 垂直字幹的寬度/高度：

en: Width/Height of Thin Stems:
zh_TW: 水平字幹寬度/高度：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Width: %d
    Count: %d
    Percentage of Max: %d%%
zh_TW: 寬度：%d
    計數：%d
    最大百分比：%d%%

en: Width: %d-%d (%d)
    Count: %d (%d)
    Percentage of Max: %d%%
zh_TW: 寬度：%d-%d (%d)
    計數：%d (%d)
    最大百分比：%d%%

en: Wild Brush - Drips a lot
zh_TW: 雜亂筆刷 - 水滴

en: Win Ascent Offset:
zh_TW: Win 上緣偏移：

en: Win Ascent:
zh_TW: Win 上緣：

en: Win Descent Offset:
zh_TW: Win 下緣偏移：

en: Win Descent:
zh_TW: Win 下緣：

en: Win _Ascent Offset:
zh_TW: Win 上緣偏移(_A)：

en: Win _Descent Offset:
zh_TW: Win 下緣偏移(_D)：

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Windows Latin ("ANSI")
zh_TW: Windows 拉丁語 (ANSI)

en: Woff Major Version:
zh_TW: Woff 主要的版本：

en: Woff Minor Version:
zh_TW: Woff 次級的版本：

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 沃洛夫語

en: Woods Cree
zh_TW: 木頭克里語

en: Wrap Pos:
zh_TW: 換列位置：

en: Write failed
zh_TW: 寫入失敗

en: Wrong Direction
zh_TW: 錯誤方向

en: Wrong number of entries in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 條目中的錯誤數字

en: Wrong type of SFD file
zh_TW: 錯誤的 SFD 檔案型態

en: X Bitmap
zh_TW: X 點陣字

note: GT: an expression describing the transformation applied to the X coordinate
en: X Expr:
zh_TW: X 軸運算式：

en: X Movement
zh_TW: X 方向移動

en: X Repeat Count
zh_TW: X 重複次數

en: X Resource Editor
zh_TW: X 資源編輯器

en: X Scale Factor
zh_TW: X 伸縮因子

en: X11 bitmap only sfnt (otb)
zh_TW: X11 點陣字只有 sfnt (otb)

en: X:
zh_TW: X：

en: XHeight Percent
zh_TW: 小寫字母高度百分比

en: XHeight Percent:
zh_TW: 小寫字母高度百分比：

en: XHeight:
zh_TW: 小寫字母高度：

en: XUID-Base
zh_TW: XUID-基底

en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 廓薩語

note: GT: an expression describing the transformation applied to the Y coordinate
en: Y Expr:
zh_TW: Y 軸運算式：

en: Y Movement
zh_TW: Y 方向移動

en: Y Repeat Count
zh_TW: Y 重複次數

en: Y Scale Factor
zh_TW: Y 伸縮因子

en: Y near¹ _standard heights
zh_TW: Y 接近¹ 標準高度(_S)

en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes to _All
zh_TW: 全部皆是(_A)

en: Yi
zh_TW: 彝文

en: Yi Classic
zh_TW: 彝文傳統型

en: Yi Modern
zh_TW: 彝文現代型

en: Yi Radicals
zh_TW: 彝文部首

en: Yi Syllables
zh_TW: 彝文音節符號

en: Yi Syllables/Radicals
zh_TW: 彝文音節符號/部首

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

en: Yijing Hexagram Symbols
zh_TW: 易經符號

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 優魯巴語

en: You appear to have an old editing session on %s.
    Would you like to recover it?
zh_TW: 看來您具有舊的編輯執行階段於 %s。
    您想要回復它？

en: You are about to delete a layer.
    This will lose all contours in that layer.
    If this is the last quadratic layer it will
    lose all truetype instructions.
    
    Deleting a layer cannot be undone.
    
    Is this really your intent?
zh_TW: 您即將刪除圖層。
    這將會丟失在該圖層中的所有輪廓。
    如果這是最後一個四方形圖層，它將
    會丟失所有 truetype 指令。
    
    刪除圖層將無法復原。
    
    這個真的是您的意圖？

en: You are attempting to clear %.30s which is referred to by
    another character. Are you sure you want to clear it?
zh_TW: 您試圖要清除被其他字元所參照的 %.30s。
    確定要清除它？

en: You are attempting to save a CID font in a non-CID format. This is ok, but it means that only the current sub-font will be saved.
    Is that what you want?
zh_TW: 您正試圖以 非-CID 格式儲存 CID 字型。這沒問題，但是這意味著只有目前的子字型才會被儲存。
    這就是您想要的嗎？

en: You are deleting the last anchor point in this character.
    Doing so will cause this dialog to close, is that what you want?
zh_TW: 您正在刪除此字元中最後一個錨點。
    如此做將造成此對話框關閉，那就是您想要的嗎？

en: You changed the point numbering
zh_TW: 您變更了點的編號

en: You do not have permission to read %.100s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限去讀取 %.100s

en: You have changed the transformation matrix, do you wish to use the new version?
zh_TW: 您已變更了變換矩陣，您希望使用新的版本？

en: You have changed this font's name without changing the UniqueID (or XUID).
    This is probably not a good idea, would you like me to
    generate a random new value?
zh_TW: 您已變更此字型的名稱，卻未變更 UniqueID(或 XUID)。
    這大概不是個好主意，您想要讓我
    產生一個隨機的新值？

en: You have just changed the point numbering of glyph %s.%s%s%s
zh_TW: 您僅僅變更了字圖 %s.%s%s%s 的點編號

en: You may change the default instance of this font
zh_TW: 您可以變更此字型的預設實體

en: You may not paste a reference into this window
zh_TW: 您不可以將參照貼入這個視窗

en: You may not rename any of the base glyphs, but your selection overlaps the set of base glyphs.
zh_TW: 您不可以重新命名任何基底字圖，您的選擇卻重疊了基底字圖集合。

en: You may not select both variants of 'f'
zh_TW: 您不可以同時選取「f」的兩個變體

en: You may not use spiros
zh_TW: 您不可以使用旋點

note: GT: The following strings should be concatenated together, the result GT: translated, and then broken into lines by hand. I'm sure it would GT: be better to specify this all as one string, but my widgets won't support GT: that
en: You may specify the new instance of this font
zh_TW: 您可以指定此字型的新實體

en: You must choose a lookup type
zh_TW: 您必須選擇查找型態

en: You must draw a line
zh_TW: 您必須繪製一條線

en: You must draw a line, with at most one additional point
zh_TW: 您必須繪製一條線，以及最多一個額外點

en: You must install the freetype library before using this command.
zh_TW: 使用這個命令之前，您必須安裝 freetype 函式庫。

en: You must name the lookup.
zh_TW: 您必須命名查找。

en: You must provide a glyph extension
zh_TW: 您必須提供字圖擴充

en: You must provide at least one name here
zh_TW: 在此您必須提供至少一個名稱

en: You must select a Lookup Type.
zh_TW: 您必須選取查找型態。

en: You must select a glyph before you can import an image into it
zh_TW: 可以將圖像匯入它之前，您必須選取字圖

en: You must select a lookup subtable to contain this kerning pair
zh_TW: 您必須選取查找子表格以包含這對字距微調對

en: You must select at least one language for each script.
zh_TW: 您必須選取至少一種語言用於每個文字。

en: You must select at least one language.
    Use the "Default" language if nothing else fits.
zh_TW: 您必須選取至少一個語言。
    如果沒有任何其他東西符合，就使用「預設」語言。

en: You must select at least one script if you provide a feature tag.
zh_TW: 如果您提供特徵標記，您就必須選取至少一種文字。

en: You must specify a glyph extension
zh_TW: 您必須指定字圖擴充

en: You must specify a glyph name for subtable %s
zh_TW: 您必須指定字圖名稱給子表格 %s

en: You must specify a medial tile
zh_TW: 您必須指定普通的並排

en: You must specify a pattern
zh_TW: 您必須指定胚騰

en: You must specify a replacement glyph for %s
zh_TW: 您必須指定用來置換 %s 的字圖

en: You must specify a standard type1 extension (.pfb or .pfa)
zh_TW: 您必須指定標準 type1 擴充檔名 (.pfb 或.pfa)

en: You must specify an isolated (or medial) tile
zh_TW: 您必須指定隔離 (或普通的) 並排

en: You should only specify the TrueType Unique Font Identification string in one language. This font has more. Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 您應該只以一種語言來指定 TrueType 的唯一字型識別字串，但此字型卻有更多。您無論如何還要繼續嗎？

en: Your font has a 2 byte encoding, but you are attempting to save it in a format that only supports one byte encodings. This means that you won't be able to access anything after the first 256 characters without reencoding the font.
    
    Do you want to proceed anyway?
zh_TW: 您的字型是 2 位元組編碼，但是您試圖在只有支援一個位元組編碼的格式中去儲存它。這表示您將不能存取第一組 256 個字元之後的任何東西，除非重新將字型編碼。
    
    無論如何您都要繼續嗎？

en: Your font is missing the dotlessi glyph,
    please add it and remake your accented glyphs
zh_TW: 您的字型目前缺少無點 i 字圖，
    請加入它並重製您的重音符號字圖

note: GT: Adobe decided that a dotless j glyph was needed, assigned a code GT: point to it in the private use area, and named it "dotlessj". Then GT: years later the Unicode people decided one was needed and assigned GT: it U+0237, so that's now the official code point and it is named GT: "uni0237". The n
en: Your font is missing the uni0237 glyph,
    and the deprecated dotlessj glyph,
    please add the former and remake your accented glyphs
zh_TW: 您的字型缺少 uni0237 字圖，
    並且不宜使用無點 j 字圖，
    請加入前項並重新製作您的音調記號字圖

en: Your version of the freetype library does not contain the bytecode interpreter.
zh_TW: 您的 freetype 函式庫版本不包含位元碼解譯器。

en: Z_oom out
zh_TW: 縮小(_O)

en: Zande
zh_TW: 贊德語

en: Zapf Dingbats
zh_TW: Zapf 裝飾符號

en: Zone:
zh_TW: 區域：

en: Zones
zh_TW: 區域

en: Zoom _in
zh_TW: 放大(_I)

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: _16x4 cell window
zh_TW: _16x4 儲存格視窗

en: _24 pixel outline
zh_TW: _24 像素描邊

en: _36 pixel outline
zh_TW: _36 像素描邊

en: _3D Rotate
zh_TW: _3D 旋轉

en: _48 pixel outline
zh_TW: _48 像素描邊

en: _72 pixel outline
zh_TW: _72 像素描邊

en: _8x2  cell window
zh_TW: _8x2  儲存格視窗

en: _96 pixel outline
zh_TW: _96 像素描邊

en: _AA
zh_TW: 反鋸齒(_A)

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於(_A)…

en: _Accept inexact
zh_TW: 接受不精確的(_A)

en: _Activate Spiro
zh_TW: 啟用旋點(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Add 'aalt' features
zh_TW: 加入「aalt」特徵(_A)

en: _Add Anchor
zh_TW: 加入錨點(_A)

en: _Add Diff Outlines to Background
zh_TW: 將差異描邊加入背景(_A)

en: _Add Encoding Slots...
zh_TW: 加入編碼插件(_A)…

en: _Add HHint
zh_TW: 加入 HHint(_A)

en: _Add Selected
zh_TW: 加入已選(_A)

en: _Advance Width only
zh_TW: 只有前加寬度(_A)

en: _All Fonts
zh_TW: 所有字型(_A)

en: _Alphabetic
zh_TW: 字母順序(_A)

en: _Alter Class
zh_TW: 改變類別(_A)

en: _Anchor Control...
zh_TW: 錨點控制(_A)…

en: _Anchored Pairs
zh_TW: 錨點的配對(_A)

en: _Anchors
zh_TW: 錨點(_A)

en: _Anti Alias
zh_TW: 消除鋸齒(_A)

en: _Anti-Aliased
zh_TW: 消除鋸齒(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Apply to All
zh_TW: 套用到全部(_A)

en: _Apply to Selection
zh_TW: 套用到選擇(_A)

en: _Arm Style
zh_TW: 臂線樣式(_A)

en: _Around
zh_TW: 周圍(_A)

en: _Ascent:
zh_TW: 上緣(_A)：

en: _Aspect
zh_TW: 比例(_A)

en: _Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比率

en: _Auto
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

en: _Auto Width...
zh_TW: 自動寬度(_A)…

en: _AutoKern Selected
zh_TW: 自動字距微調已選(_A)

en: _BDF Info...
zh_TW: _BDF 資訊…

note: GT: Background, make it short
en: _Back
zh_TW: 背景(_B)

en: _Base Filename:
zh_TW: 基本檔名(_B)：

en: _Base:
zh_TW: 基底(_B)：

en: _Bigger Pixel Size
zh_TW: 較大的像素尺寸(_B)

en: _Bigger Point Size
zh_TW: 較大點尺寸(_B)

en: _Blend to New Font...
zh_TW: 混合到新字型(_B)…

en: _Both
zh_TW: 兩者(_B)

en: _Bottom
zh_TW: 底部(_B)

en: _Bottom hint:
zh_TW: 底部修飾(_B)：

en: _Bottom:
zh_TW: 底部(_B)：

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

en: _Build Accented Glyph
zh_TW: 組建重音字圖(_B)

en: _Build Syllables
zh_TW: 組建音節符號(_B)

en: _Butt
zh_TW: 酒桶(_B)

en: _By Base Char
zh_TW: 依基底字元(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Center in Width
zh_TW: 寬度中心(_C)

en: _Change Supplement...
zh_TW: 變更補充(_C)…

en: _Changed Glyphs
zh_TW: 變更的字圖(_C)

en: _Class
zh_TW: 類別(_C)

en: _Clear HStem
zh_TW: 清除 HStem(_C)

en: _Clear Hints
zh_TW: 清除修飾(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Cluster
zh_TW: 叢集(_C)

en: _Compact
zh_TW: 壓縮(_C)

en: _Condense/Extend...
zh_TW: 緊縮/延展(_C)…

en: _Contrast
zh_TW: 對比(_C)

en: _Control Point Info
zh_TW: 控制點資訊(_C)

en: _Control Points near horizontal/vertical
zh_TW: 控制點接近水平/垂直(_C)

en: _Convert to CID
zh_TW: 轉換到 _CID

en: _Copies:
zh_TW: 份數(_C)：

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Correct Direction
zh_TW: 正確方向(_C)

note: GT: Here (and following) MM means "MultiMaster"
en: _Create MM...
zh_TW: 建立多重主字型(_C)…

en: _Create Pair
zh_TW: 建立成對(_C)

en: _Curve
zh_TW: 曲線(_C)

en: _DPI:
zh_TW: _DPI：

en: _Debug...
zh_TW: 除錯(_D)…

en: _Default New Entries to First
zh_TW: 預設新條目到第一個(_D)

en: _Default Separation:
zh_TW: 預設分隔(_D)：

en: _Default Using Suffix:
zh_TW: 預設使用字尾(_D)：

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Descent:
zh_TW: 下緣(_D)：

en: _Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消所有選取(_D)

en: _Detach
zh_TW: 卸離(_D)

en: _Detach Glyphs
zh_TW: 卸離字圖(_D)

en: _Diagonal Hints
zh_TW: 對角修飾(_D)

en: _Display Compositions...
zh_TW: 顯示布局(_D)…

en: _Displayed Font
zh_TW: 顯示的字型(_D)

en: _Docked Palettes
zh_TW: 停駐的調色板(_D)

en: _Don't AutoHint
zh_TW: 不自動修飾(_D)

en: _Don't Expand
zh_TW: 不展開(_D)

en: _Don't Save
zh_TW: 不儲存(_D)

en: _Done
zh_TW: 已完成(_D)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 向下(_D)

en: _Earlier
zh_TW: 前項(_E)

en: _Edges near horizontal/vertical
zh_TW: 邊緣接近水平/垂直(_E)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Data
zh_TW: 編輯資料(_E)

en: _Edit Instructions...
zh_TW: 編輯指令(_E)…

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)…

en: _Em Size:
zh_TW: _Em 尺寸：

en: _Embeddable
zh_TW: 可嵌入(_E)

en: _Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用(_E)

en: _Encoding Hex
zh_TW: 十六進位編碼(_E)

en: _Error Limit:
zh_TW: 錯誤限制(_E)：

en: _Exact
zh_TW: 精確的(_E)

en: _Exclude
zh_TW: 排除(_E)

en: _Expand Stroke...
zh_TW: 展開筆畫(_E)…

en: _Extrema
zh_TW: 末端(_E)

en: _Family Name:
zh_TW: 字族名稱(_F)：

en: _Feature:
zh_TW: 特徵(_F)：

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Fill
zh_TW: 填充(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器(_F)

en: _Find Intersections
zh_TW: 尋找交叉(_F)

en: _First
zh_TW: 第一(_F)

en: _First Point
zh_TW: 第一點(_F)

en: _Fit
zh_TW: 符合(_F)

en: _Flatten
zh_TW: 平面化(_F)

en: _Flatten bumps on lines
zh_TW: 在線上平面化凸塊(_F)

en: _Font Info...
zh_TW: 字型資訊(_F)…

en: _Force Encoding
zh_TW: 強制編碼(_F)

en: _Forget about it
zh_TW: 不管它(_F)

en: _Freehand
zh_TW: 徒手畫(_F)

en: _From this class
zh_TW: 從這個類別(_F)

en: _Full Font Display
zh_TW: 顯示全部字型(_F)

en: _G2 Curve
zh_TW: _G2 曲線

en: _Gap:
zh_TW: 間隙(_G)：

en: _Generate Fonts...
zh_TW: 產生字型(_G)…

en: _Give Up
zh_TW: 放棄(_G)

en: _Glyph Image
zh_TW: 字圖圖像(_G)

en: _Glyph Info...
zh_TW: 字圖資訊(_G)…

en: _Glyph Tabs
zh_TW: 字圖頁籤(_G)

en: _Glyphs Worth Outputting
zh_TW: 字圖價值輸出(_G)

en: _Goto
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Guess
zh_TW: 猜測(_G)

note: GT: Guide layer, make it short
en: _Guide
zh_TW: 引導圖層(_G)

en: _HHead Ascent Offset:
zh_TW: _HHead 上緣偏移：

en: _Hangul
zh_TW: 韓語(_H)

en: _Height:
zh_TW: 高度(_H)：

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Hide Unused Columns
zh_TW: 隱藏未使用的欄位(_H)

en: _Hinting Needed
zh_TW: 所需的修飾(_H)

en: _Hints controlling no points
zh_TW: 修飾沒有控制任何點(_H)

en: _Histogram
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: _Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平(_H)

en: _Horizontal Baselines...
zh_TW: 水平基線(_H)…

en: _Horizontal Hints
zh_TW: 水平修飾(_H)

en: _IBM Family:
zh_TW: _IBM 字族：

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)…

en: _Index
zh_TW: 索引(_I)

en: _Inline
zh_TW: 內聯(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert Random Text...
zh_TW: 插入隨機文字(_I)…

en: _Interpolated
zh_TW: 添插(_I)

en: _Intersect
zh_TW: 交叉(_I)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇(_I)

en: _Italic Angle:
zh_TW: 斜體角度(_I)：

en: _Italic...
zh_TW: 斜面(_I)…

en: _Join
zh_TW: 聯結(_J)

en: _Justification...
zh_TW: 調整(_J)…

en: _Kern Pairs
zh_TW: 字距微調配對(_K)

en: _Kerning only
zh_TW: 只有字距微調(_K)

en: _Kind
zh_TW: 種類(_K)

en: _Knife
zh_TW: 美工刀(_K)

en: _Language
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

en: _Language:
zh_TW: 語言(_L)：

en: _Last
zh_TW: 最後(_L)

en: _Layers
zh_TW: 圖層(_L)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Left Constraint
zh_TW: 左側約束(_L)

en: _Letterform
zh_TW: 字母形式(_L)

en: _License...
zh_TW: 授權(_L)…

en: _Ligatures
zh_TW: 連體字(_L)

en: _Lining
zh_TW: 劃線

en: _Load Encoding...
zh_TW: 載入編碼(_L)…

en: _Loops:
zh_TW: 迴圈(_L)：

en: _MATH Info...
zh_TW: _MATH 資訊…

en: _Magnify
zh_TW: 放大(_M)

note: GT: Make this (selected) point the first point in the glyph
en: _Make First
zh_TW: 做為第一(_M)

en: _Match Fuzziness:
zh_TW: 匹配模糊性(_M)：

en: _Maximum distance between points in a region
zh_TW: 在區域中各點之間的最大距離(_M)

en: _Merge
zh_TW: 合併(_M)

en: _Merge Feature Info...
zh_TW: 合併特徵資訊(_M)…

en: _Merge Fonts...
zh_TW: 合併字型(_M)…

en: _Metrics
zh_TW: 字框(_M)

en: _Midline
zh_TW: 中線(_M)

en: _Min Kern:
zh_TW: 最小字距微調(_M)：

en: _Min:
zh_TW: 最小(_M)：

en: _Miter
zh_TW: 斜接(_M)

en: _Mixed
zh_TW: 混合(_M)

en: _Modify Composition...
zh_TW: 修改布局(_M)…

en: _Mono
zh_TW: 定寬(_M)

en: _More hints than:
zh_TW: 更多修飾於(_M)：

en: _More points than:
zh_TW: 更多點於(_M)：

en: _Move Points
zh_TW: 移動點(_M)

en: _Multi Size Glyph
zh_TW: 多重尺寸字圖(_M)

en: _Multi Size Glyphs
zh_TW: 多重尺寸字圖(_M)

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _Name Contour
zh_TW: 命名輪廓(_N)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _New Composition...
zh_TW: 新增布局(_N)…

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Next >
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)>

en: _Next Glyph
zh_TW: 下一個字圖(_N)

en: _Next Point
zh_TW: 下一點(_N)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _Non Linear Transform...
zh_TW: 非線性的變換(_N)…

en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 一般(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _OS/2 Version
zh_TW: _OS/2 版本

en: _Off
zh_TW: 關閉(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Order
zh_TW: 排序(_O)

en: _Other
zh_TW: 其他(_O)

en: _Outline
zh_TW: 描邊(_O)

en: _Outline Font
zh_TW: 描邊字型(_O)

en: _Outline...
zh_TW: 描邊(_O)…

en: _Overlapped hints
zh_TW: 重疊的修飾(_O)

en: _Overview
zh_TW: 概觀(_O)

en: _Pad
zh_TW: 填充(_P)

en: _Pairs
zh_TW: 成對(_P)

en: _Palettes
zh_TW: 調色板(_P)

en: _Parse
zh_TW: 剖析(_P)

en: _Partial
zh_TW: 部份(_P)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Point
zh_TW: 點(_P)

en: _Point of View Projection...
zh_TW: 檢視點投影(_P)…

en: _Pointer
zh_TW: 指標(_P)

en: _Points
zh_TW: 點(_P)

en: _Points near¹ hint edges
zh_TW: 點接近¹ 修飾邊緣(_P)

en: _Points too far
zh_TW: 點與點太遠(_P)

en: _Pointsize Y:
zh_TW: 點尺寸 Y(_P)：

en: _Pointsize:
zh_TW: 點尺寸(_P)：

en: _Populate
zh_TW: 移植(_P)

en: _Prev Glyph
zh_TW: 上一個字圖(_P)

en: _Prev Point
zh_TW: 上一點(_P)

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Printer:
zh_TW: 印表機(_P)：

en: _Proportion
zh_TW: 比例(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑(_R)：

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: _Reencode
zh_TW: 重新編碼(_R)

en: _References...
zh_TW: 參照(_R)…

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove Empty
zh_TW: 移除空字圖(_R)

en: _Remove Font
zh_TW: 移除字型(_R)

en: _Remove Overlap
zh_TW: 移除重疊(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Replace Glyph...
zh_TW: 取代字圖(_R)…

en: _Retain
zh_TW: 保留(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 回復(_R)

en: _Revert All
zh_TW: 回復全部(_R)

en: _Revert File
zh_TW: 回復檔案(_R)

en: _Review
zh_TW: 檢閱(_R)

en: _Review Hints...
zh_TW: 檢閱修飾(_R)…

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Right Constraint
zh_TW: 右側約束(_R)

en: _Right→
zh_TW: 右→(_R)

en: _Rotate 90° CW
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉 90°(_R)

en: _Round
zh_TW: 圓角(_R)

en: _Round To Grid
zh_TW: 四捨五入到格線(_R)

en: _Ruler
zh_TW: 尺規(_R)

en: _Rulers
zh_TW: 尺規(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_S)…

en: _Save Namelist of Font...
zh_TW: 儲存字型的名稱表列(_S)…

en: _Save in UTF8
zh_TW: 以 UTF8 儲存(_S)

en: _Scale
zh_TW: 伸縮(_S)

en: _Scale Outlines
zh_TW: 伸縮描邊(_S)

en: _Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動(_S)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: _Separation:
zh_TW: 分隔(_S)：

en: _Serif Variant
zh_TW: 襯線變體

en: _Serifs
zh_TW: 襯線(_S)

en: _Shades
zh_TW: 陰影(_S)

en: _Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影(_S)

en: _Show
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)

en: _Show ATT
zh_TW: 顯示 ATT(_S)

en: _Show Exact *stem3
zh_TW: 顯示精確的 *_Stem3

en: _Side Bearings
zh_TW: 側邊留白(_S)

en: _Simplify
zh_TW: 簡化(_S)

en: _Size:
zh_TW: 尺寸(_S)：

en: _Skew...
zh_TW: 歪斜(_S)…

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 跳過(_S)

en: _Skip for now
zh_TW: 現在跳過(_S)

en: _Smaller Pixel Size
zh_TW: 較小的像素尺寸(_S)

en: _Smaller Point Size
zh_TW: 較小點尺寸(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: _Space Points
zh_TW: 空格點(_S)

en: _Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _String Type
zh_TW: 字串型態(_S)

en: _Stroked Font
zh_TW: 筆畫字型(_S)

en: _Substitutions...
zh_TW: 替代(_S)…

en: _Tag:
zh_TW: 標記(_T)：

en: _Tangent
zh_TW: 正切函數(_T)

en: _Thirds in Width
zh_TW: 第三寬度(_T)

en: _Tile
zh_TW: 並排(_T)

en: _Tool
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Top
zh_TW: 頂端(_T)

en: _Top hint:
zh_TW: 頂端修飾(_T)：

en: _Top:
zh_TW: 頂端(_T)：

en: _Topology
zh_TW: 拓撲(_T)

en: _Touching
zh_TW: 接觸(_T)

en: _Transform Pen:
zh_TW: 變換畫筆(_T)：

en: _Transform...
zh_TW: 變換(_T)…

en: _Transformations
zh_TW: 變換(_T)

en: _TrueType Instructions
zh_TW: TrueType 指令(_T)

en: _Twilight Pnt Cnt:
zh_TW: _Twilight Pnt Cnt：

en: _Type3 Multi Layered Font
zh_TW: _Type3 多重圖層的字型

en: _Typo Ascent Offset:
zh_TW: 排版上緣偏移(_T)：

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼(_U)

en: _UniqueID:
zh_TW: _UniqueID：

en: _Unlink
zh_TW: 取消連結(_U)

en: _Unlink All
zh_TW: 取消所有連結(_U)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 向上(_U)

en: _Up↑
zh_TW: 上↑(_U)

en: _Use It
zh_TW: 使用它(_U)

en: _Use My Metrics
zh_TW: 使用我的字框(_U)

en: _Validate...
zh_TW: 驗證(_V)…

en: _Validation
zh_TW: 驗證(_V)

en: _Version
zh_TW: 版本(_V)

en: _Version:
zh_TW: 版本(_V)：

en: _Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)

en: _Vertical Baselines...
zh_TW: 垂直基線(_V)…

en: _Vertical Hints
zh_TW: 垂直修飾(_V)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Warn if inexact
zh_TW: 如果不精確就警告(_W)

en: _Weight
zh_TW: 字重(_W)

en: _Weight Class
zh_TW: 字重類別(_W)

en: _Width
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)：

en: _Window
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: _Window Type
zh_TW: 視窗類型(_W)

en: _Wireframe
zh_TW: 線框(_W)

en: _Wireframe...
zh_TW: 線框(_W)…

en: _X Resource Editor...
zh_TW: _X 資源編輯器…

en: _X near¹
zh_TW: _X 接近¹

en: _X-Ascent
zh_TW: _X-上緣：

en: _X-Height
zh_TW: 小寫字母高度(_X)

en: _X:
zh_TW: _X：

en: _XUID:
zh_TW: _XUID：

en: _Y near¹
zh_TW: _Y 接近¹

en: _Y:
zh_TW: _Y：

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: _Zone:
zh_TW: 區域(_Z)：

en: _Zones:
zh_TW: 區域(_Z)：

en: accent attachment table
zh_TW: 音調記號附件表格

en: alternate subs
zh_TW: 另項選擇替代

en: at position
zh_TW: 於位置

en: axis variation table
zh_TW: 軸線變體表格

en: base
zh_TW: 基底

en: baseline table (AAT version)
zh_TW: 基線表格 (AAT 版本)

en: bitmap data table (AAT version)
zh_TW: 點陣圖資料表 (AAT 版本)

en: bitmap data table (OT version)
zh_TW: 點陣圖資料表 (OT 版本)

en: bitmap font header table
zh_TW: 點陣圖字型頁首表格

en: bitmap location table (AAT version)
zh_TW: 點陣圖位置表格 (AAT 版本)

en: bitmap location table (OT version)
zh_TW: 點陣圖位置表格 (OT 版本)

note: GT: The dialog looks like: GT:   Interpolating between <fontname> and: GT: <list of possible fonts> GT:   by  <50>% GT: So "by" means how much to interpolate.
en: by
zh_TW: 約

en: can't create temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔

en: character code mapping table
zh_TW: 字元碼映射表格

en: classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: component with no base glyph
zh_TW: 成份不具任何基底字圖

en: control value program table
zh_TW: 控制值程式表格

en: control value table
zh_TW: 控制值表格

en: copyright notice
zh_TW: 版權備註

en: couldn't write encodings file
zh_TW: 無法寫入編碼檔案

en: coverage
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: coverage table extends beyond end of table
zh_TW: 覆蓋表格延展至表格末端之後

en: cursive entry
zh_TW: 手寫條目

en: cursive exit
zh_TW: 手寫離開

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Script", ignore "cursive|" GT: English uses "script" to me a general writing style (latin, greek, kanji) GT: and the cursive handwriting style. Here we mean cursive handwriting.
en: cursive|Latin: Handwritten
zh_TW: 拉丁體：手寫

note: GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Script", ignore "cursive|" GT: English uses "script" to me a general writing style (latin, greek, kanji) GT: and the cursive handwriting style. Here we mean cursive handwriting.
en: cursive|Script
zh_TW: 手寫

en: digital signature table
zh_TW: 數位簽名表格

en: electronic end user license table
zh_TW: 電子終端使用者授權表格

en: em units
zh_TW: em 單位

en: em-units
zh_TW: em-單位

en: embedded bitmap scaling control table
zh_TW: 嵌入式點陣圖縮放控制表格

en: end of subroutine reached with no return in %s
zh_TW: 到達副常式的末端而在 %s 中沒有回傳

en: extended metamorphosis table
zh_TW: 延展中繼變化表格

en: false
zh_TW: 假

en: family name
zh_TW: 字族名稱

en: font descriptor table
zh_TW: 字型描述元表格

en: font header table
zh_TW: 字型頁首表格

en: font metrics table
zh_TW: 字型度量表格

en: font name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: font program table
zh_TW: 字型程式表格

en: font variation table
zh_TW: 字型變體表格

en: full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: gaspTableEntry|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: glyph definition table
zh_TW: 字圖定義表格

en: glyph location table
zh_TW: 字圖位置表格

en: glyph name and PostScript compatibility table
zh_TW: 字圖名稱和 PostScript 相容性表格

en: glyph outline table
zh_TW: 字圖描邊表格

en: glyph positioning table
zh_TW: 字圖定位表格

en: glyph reference table
zh_TW: 字圖參照表格

en: glyph substitution table
zh_TW: 字圖替代表格

en: glyph variation table
zh_TW: 字圖變體表格

en: glyphs
zh_TW: 字圖

en: grid-fitting and scan-conversion procedure table
zh_TW: 網格符合和掃描轉換程序表格

en: hang
zh_TW: 吊掛

en: horizontal device metrics table
zh_TW: 水平裝置字框表格

en: horizontal header table
zh_TW: 水平頁首表格

en: horizontal metrics table
zh_TW: 水平字框表格

en: horizontal style table
zh_TW: 水平樣式表格

en: ideo
zh_TW: 表意

en: if smaller than
zh_TW: 如果小於

note: GT: here "tan" means trigonometric tangent
en: if tan less than
zh_TW: 如果正切函數少於

en: justification table (AAT version)
zh_TW: 調整表格 (AAT 版本)

en: justification table (OT version)
zh_TW: 調整表格 (OT 版本)

en: kern pair
zh_TW: 字距微調對

en: kerning table
zh_TW: 字距微調表格

en: layout feature table
zh_TW: 版面配置特徵表格

en: ligature
zh_TW: 連體字

en: ligature caret table
zh_TW: 連體字插字記號表格

en: linear threshold table
zh_TW: 線性臨界值表格

en: logical AND
    Pops two values, ands them, pushes result
zh_TW: logical AND
    推出兩個值，將它們相加，再推入結果

en: longer than
zh_TW: 長度超過

en: mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: math
zh_TW: 數學

en: math table
zh_TW: 數學表格

en: maximum profile table
zh_TW: 最大值側寫檔表格

en: metamorphosis table
zh_TW: 中繼變化表格

en: multiple subs
zh_TW: 多重替代

en: name table
zh_TW: 名稱表格

en: nohints
zh_TW: 無修飾

en: optical bounds table
zh_TW: 視覺邊界表格

en: pair
zh_TW: 成對

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: points|_Merge
zh_TW: 合併(_M)

en: position
zh_TW: 位置

en: positioning
zh_TW: 定位

en: problfixup|Bad Directions
zh_TW: 不當的方向

en: problfixup|Mark for Overlap fix before Save
zh_TW: 儲存之前修正重疊標記

en: problfixup|Missing Extrema
zh_TW: 缺少末端

en: problfixup|Missing Extrema (cautiously)
zh_TW: 缺少末端 (小心一點)

en: problfixup|Open Contours
zh_TW: 開放輪廓

en: problfixup|Self Intersections
zh_TW: 自我交叉

en: problfixup|Too Many Points
zh_TW: 太多點

en: problselect|Bad Direction
zh_TW: 不當的方向

en: problselect|Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: problselect|Missing Extrema
zh_TW: 缺少末端

en: problselect|Open Contours
zh_TW: 開放輪廓

en: problselect|Self Intersections
zh_TW: 自我交叉

en: properties table
zh_TW: 屬性表格

en: return when not in subroutine in %s
zh_TW: 不在 %s 的副常式中時回傳

en: roll out of range in %s
zh_TW: 輪轉超出 %s 的範圍

en: sfnt Revision:
zh_TW: sfnt 修訂：

en: sfnt _Revision:
zh_TW: sfnt 修訂(_R)：

en: substitution
zh_TW: 替代

en: subtable
zh_TW: 子表格

en: tracking table
zh_TW: 追蹤表格

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: unknown SIL table
zh_TW: 不明 SIL 表格

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: vertical device metrics table
zh_TW: 垂直裝置字框表格

en: vertical header table
zh_TW: 垂直頁首表格

en: vertical metrics table
zh_TW: 垂直字框表格

en: vertical origin table
zh_TW: 垂直原點表格

en: weight
zh_TW: 字重

note: GT: English uses "script" to mean a general writing system (latin, greek, kanji) GT: and the cursive handwriting style. Here we mean the general writing system. GT: See the long comment at "Property|New" GT: The msgstr should contain a translation of "Script", ignore "writing system|" GT: English us
en: writing system|Script
zh_TW: 文字

note: GT: Short form of {Everything Else}, might use universal? U+2200
en: {All}
zh_TW: {全部}

en: {Deleted Glyph}
zh_TW: {刪除的字圖}

en: {End of Line}
zh_TW: {列尾}

en: {End of Text}
zh_TW: {文末}

note: GT: The string "{Everything Else}" is used in the context of a list GT: of classes (a set of kerning classes) where class 0 designates the GT: default class containing all glyphs not specified in the other classes
en: {Everything Else}
zh_TW: {其他所有}

en: {Start of Input}
zh_TW: {輸入的開始}

en: {Start of Line}
zh_TW: {列起始端}

en: ° Clockwise
zh_TW: ° 順時針

note: GT: Sometimes spelled Widdershins. An old word which means counter clockwise. GT: I used it because "counter clockwise" took too much space.
en: ° Withershins
zh_TW: ° 逆時針

en: ¹ "Near" means within
zh_TW: ¹「接近」表示在其中(_N)

en: ΤεΧ & Math
zh_TW: ΤεΧ 與數學

en: ΤεΧ Base (8r)
zh_TW: ΤεΧ 基礎 (8r)

en: ΤεΧ Bitmap Fonts
zh_TW: ΤεΧ 點陣字型

en: ΤεΧ General
zh_TW: ΤεΧ 一般

en: ΤεΧ Math Extension
zh_TW: ΤεΧ 數學擴充

en: ΤεΧ Math Symbol
zh_TW: ΤεΧ 數學符號

en: ΤεΧ Names
zh_TW: ΤεΧ 名稱

en: “%s” in %s did not contain a pairwise positioning lookup ∆x=%d ∆y=%d ∆x_adv=%d ∆y_adv=%d to %s ∆x=%d ∆y=%d ∆x_adv=%d ∆y_adv=%d
zh_TW: “%s” 於 %s 中並未包含成對定位查找 ∆x=%d ∆y=%d ∆x_adv=%d ∆y_adv=%d to %s ∆x=%d ∆y=%d ∆x_adv=%d ∆y_adv=%d

en: “%s” in %s did not contain a positioning lookup ∆x=%d ∆y=%d ∆x_adv=%d ∆y_adv=%d
zh_TW: “%s” 於 %s 中並未包含定位查找 ∆x=%d ∆y=%d ∆x_adv=%d ∆y_adv=%d

en: “%s” in %s did not contain a substitution lookup to %s
zh_TW: “%s” 於 %s 中並未包含替代查找 %s

en: “%s” in %s did not contain an anchor point (%g,%g) class %s
zh_TW: “%s” 於 %s 中並未包含錨點 (%g,%g) 類別 %s

en: ←_Left
zh_TW: ←左(_L)

en: ↓_Down
zh_TW: ↓下(_D)

en: ∆Curvature: %g
zh_TW: ∆曲率：%g
