light-locker - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Query the state of the locker
zh_CN: 查询屏幕锁状态

en: Query the length of time the locker has been active
zh_CN: 查询屏幕锁已激活时长

en: Tells the running locker process to lock the screen immediately
zh_CN: 向运行中的屏幕锁发送立即锁屏指令

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh_CN: 启动屏幕保护程序（关闭屏幕）

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh_CN: 若屏幕保护程序已激活则停用它（唤醒屏幕）

en: Poke the running locker to simulate user activity
zh_CN: 刺激运行中的屏幕锁来模拟用户活动

en: Inhibit the screensaver from activating. Terminate the light-locker-command process to end inhibition.
zh_CN: 抑制屏幕保护程序启动。终止屏幕锁指令进程来取消抑制。

en: The calling application that is inhibiting the screensaver
zh_CN: 所调用的会抑制屏幕保护程序的应用

en: The reason for inhibiting the screensaver
zh_CN: 抑制屏幕保护程序的原因

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 应用程序版本

en: The screensaver is active
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序已激活

en: The screensaver is inactive
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序已关闭

en: The screensaver has been active for %d second.
     | The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 屏幕保护程序已激活 %d 秒。

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序目前未激活。

en: The session has been idle for %d second.
     | The session has been idle for %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 此会话已闲置 %d 秒。

en: The screensaver has been inhibited with cookie %d
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序已被 Cookie  %d 禁止

en: Send uninhibit to the screensaver with cookie %d
zh_CN: 使用 Cookie %d 向屏幕保护程序发送恢复电源管理指令

en: Enable debugging code
zh_CN: 启用调试代码

en: Lock the screen S seconds after the screensaver started
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序激活 S 秒后锁定屏幕

en: Lock the screen on screensaver deactivation
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序停用时锁定屏幕

en: Lock the screen on screensaver activation
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序激活时锁定屏幕

en: Lock the screen on suspend/resume
zh_CN: 挂起/恢复时锁定屏幕

en: Do not lock the screen on suspend/resume
zh_CN: 挂起/恢复时不锁定屏幕

en: Lock the screen on lid close
zh_CN: 合上盖子后锁定屏幕

en: Do not lock the screen on lid close
zh_CN: 合上盖子后不锁定屏幕

en: Set idle hint during screensaver
zh_CN: 屏保期间设为“离开”状态

en: Let something else handle the idle hint
zh_CN: 让其他程序接管“离开”状态

en: Screen Locker
zh_CN: 屏幕锁

en: Launch screen locker program
zh_CN: 启动屏幕锁程序

en: failed to register with the message bus
zh_CN: 消息总线注册失败

en: not connected to the message bus
zh_CN: 未连接到消息总线

en: screensaver already running in this session
zh_CN: 此会话中的屏幕保护程序已在运行

en: GNOME screensaver already running in this session
zh_CN: 此会话中的 GNOME 屏幕保护程序已在运行

en: This session is locked
zh_CN: 此会话已被锁定

en: You'll be redirected to the unlock dialog automatically in a few seconds
zh_CN: 您将在几秒内自动重新定向到解锁对话框

en: Preview screen width
zh_CN: 预览屏幕宽度

en: Preview screen height
zh_CN: 预览屏幕高度
