lives - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (675 entries)

en: 
    
        Click Cancel to exit and install any missing components, or Next to continue
zh_CN: 
    
        点击"取消"退出然后安装缺失的任何组件或者"下一步"继续

en: 
    
    Error parsing file
    %s
zh_CN: 
    
    解析文件出错
    %s

en: 
    
    Finally, you can choose the default startup interface for LiVES.
zh_CN: 
    
    最后您可以为 LIVES 选择一个默认的启动界面。

en: 
    
    Invalid version in file
    %s
zh_CN: 
    
    文件中的版本无效
    %s

en: 
    
    LiVES has two main interfaces and you can start up with either of them.
zh_CN: 
    
    LIVES有两个主要的用户界面，您可以选择任意一个作为启动界面

en: 
    
    LiVES was unable to resample the clipboard audio. 
    Clipboard audio has been erased.
zh_CN: 
    
    无法重采样剪切板中的音频。 
    剪切板中的音频已经被清除。

en: 
    
    Manual start of jackd required. Please make sure jackd is running, 
    or else change the value of <jack_opts> in %s to 16
    and restart LiVES.
    
    Alternatively, try to start lives with either "lives -jackopts 16", or
zh_CN: 
    
    需要手动启动jackd。请确认jackd已在运行。 
    或者把在 %s 中的<jack_opts>值改为16
    并重新启动LiVES。
    
    除此之外，尝试用启动命令行“lives -jackopts 16"或

en: 
    
    No clips loaded.
zh_CN: 
    
    未载入剪辑。

en: 
    
    No effects at current track,
    current time.
zh_CN: 
    
    当前轨道、当前时刻
    无特效。

en: 
    
    Please Wait
    
    Remember to switch off effects (ctrl-0) afterwards !
zh_CN: 
    
    请稍候
    
    请不要忘记之后关闭效果（ctrl-0）！

en: 
    
    Selection is locked.
zh_CN: 
    
    选择被锁定。

en: 
    
    Set will be deleted from the disk.
    Are you sure ?
zh_CN: 
    
    设置将被删除从磁盘。
    你确定吗？

en: 
    
    Some effects could not be located.
zh_CN: 
    
    一些特效无法找到。

en: 
    
    The '%s' plugin reports:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    
    插件 '%s' 报告：
    %s

en: 
    
    The audio playback speed has been altered for this clip.
    Click 'OK' to export at the new speed, or 'Cancel' to export at the original rate.
zh_CN: 
    
    此剪辑的音频播放速度已被更改。
    点击'确定'以新速度输出，或'取消'以原速度输出。

en: 
    
    The default can always be changed later from Preferences.
zh_CN: 
    
    默认的画面以后在首选项中可以随时修改。

en: 
    
    Unable to open file
    %s
    Error code %d
zh_CN: 
    
    无法打开文件
    %s
    错误代码为 %d

en: 
    
    Video is longer than audio.
    Try selecting all frames, and then using 
    the 'Trim Audio' function from the Audio menu.
zh_CN: 
    
    视频比音频长。
    请尝试选择所有帧,然后使用 
    音频菜单中的“剪切音频”功能。

en: 
    
    Window manager reports as "%s";
zh_CN: 
    
    窗口管理器报告为"%s"；

en: 
    
    You must install "xwininfo" before you can use this feature
zh_CN: 
    
    您必须安装“xwininfo”，然后才能使用此功能

en: 
      %.2f sec.
zh_CN: 
      %.2f 秒

en: 
      Opening...
zh_CN: 
      开幕...

en: 
    %s
    is used in some multitrack layouts%s.
    
    Really close it ?
zh_CN: 
    %s
    正在被多轨布局%s使用。
    
    确实要关闭吗？

en: 
    %s
    is used in the current layout.
    
    Really close it ?
zh_CN: 
    %s
    正在被当前布局使用。
    
    确实要关闭吗？

en: 
    (%d decoded)
zh_CN: 
    （%d个解码）

en: 
    (%d virtual)
zh_CN: 
    （%d个虚拟）

en: 
    ==============================
    Switched to empty clip
zh_CN: 
    ==============================
    切换到空剪辑

en: 
    A set called %s already exists.
    In order to import this project, you must rename or delete the existing set.
    You can do this by File|Reload Set, and giving the set name
    %s
    then File|Close/Save all Clips and provide a new set name or discard it.
    Once you have done this, you will be able to import the new project.
zh_CN: 
    名称为 %s的场景已经存在。
    为了导入这个工程，你必须重命名或者删除已有场景。
    你可以通过 文件|重新加载场景 来完成这个，并指定场景名称
    %s
    然后通过 文件|关闭/保存所有剪辑 并且提供新的场景名称或者忽略。
    一旦你完成这些，你就可以导入新工程了。.

en: 
    An incorrect version of smogrify was found in your path.
    
    Please review the README file which came with this package
    before running LiVES.
    
    Thankyou.
zh_CN: 
    您环境变量 path 中的 smogrify 版本不正确。
    
    请在运行 LiVES 前
    参阅 README 文件。
    
    谢谢。

en: 
    Auto reload layout.
zh_CN: 
    自动重载布局。

en: 
    Changes applied to the selection will not be permanent.
zh_CN: 
    更改应用到的选区不会是永久的。

en: 
    Deleting all audio will close this file.
    Are you sure ?
zh_CN: 
    删除所有音频将关闭该文件。
    你确定吗？

en: 
    Deleting all frames will close this file.
    Are you sure ?
zh_CN: 
    删除所有的帧将关闭该文件。
    你确定吗？

en: 
    Deletion will cause audio to shift in some multitrack layouts.
    Are you sure you wish to continue ?
zh_CN: 
    删除会导致音频转向一些多轨布局。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: 
    Deletion will cause frames to shift in some multitrack layouts.
    Are you sure you wish to continue ?
zh_CN: 
    帧删除会导致一些转移多轨布局。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: 
    Deletion will cause missing audio in some multitrack layouts.
    Are you sure you wish to continue ?
zh_CN: 
    删除会导致一些失踪的多轨音频布局。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: 
    Deletion will cause missing frames in some multitrack layouts.
    Are you sure you wish to continue ?
zh_CN: 
    删除将导致丢失一些多轨布局框架。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: 
    Insertion will cause audio to shift in some multitrack layouts.
    Are you sure you wish to continue ?
zh_CN: 
    插入音频会导致一些转移多轨布局。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: 
    Insertion will cause frames to shift in some multitrack layouts.
    Are you sure you wish to continue ?
zh_CN: 
    插入帧将导致一些转向多轨布局。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: 
    Invalid project file.
zh_CN: 
    无效的项目文件。

en: 
    LiVES has detected a multitrack layout from a previous session.
    Would you like to try and recover it ?
zh_CN: 
    LiVES检测到先前的多轨布局
    你要恢复到这个布局吗？

en: 
    LiVES was unable to locate 'composite'. You should install composite and image-magick if you want to use the merge function.
zh_CN: 
    LiVES 无法定位 'composite'。您需要安装 composite 和 image-magick 来使用融合功能。

en: 
    LiVES was unable to locate 'convert'. You should install convert and image-magick if you want to use rendered effects.
zh_CN: 
    LiVES 无法定位 'convert'。您可以安装 convert 和 image-magick 来使用渲染效果。

en: 
    LiVES was unable to locate 'sox'. Some audio features may not work. You should install 'sox'.
zh_CN: 
    LiVES 无法定位 'sox'。有些音频特性可能无法工作。您应该安装 'sox'。

en: 
    LiVES will now shut down. You need to restart it for the directory change to take effect.
    Click OK to continue.
zh_CN: 
    LiVES 即将关闭。您需要重新启动它以使目录更改生效。
    点击确定继续。

en: 
    Loading new audio may cause missing audio in some multitrack layouts.
    Are you sure you wish to continue ?
    .
zh_CN: 
    载入新的音频可能会导致丢失一些多轨音频布局。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: 
    Paused
    (click Resume to continue processing)
zh_CN: 
    已暂停
    (点击恢复继续处理)

en: 
    Please Wait
zh_CN: 
    请稍候

en: 
    Record time must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 
    记录时间必须大于零。

en: 
    Startup syntax is: %s [opts] [filename [start_time] [frames]]
zh_CN: 
    启动语法为： %s [opts] [filename [start_time] [frames]]

en: 
    This has an invalid number of audio channels (%d) for LiVES.
    It cannot be loaded.
zh_CN: 
    此布局中的声道数 (%d) 对 LiVES 无效。
    无法加载。

en: 
    Unable to load layout file %s
zh_CN: 
    无法加载布局文件 %s

en: 
    You may wish to:
zh_CN: 
    您可能希望：

en: 
    `smogrify` must be in your path, and be executable
    
    Please review the README file which came with this package
    before running LiVES.
zh_CN: 
    `smogrify` 必须在您的环境变量 path 中并可执行
    
    请在运行 LiVES 前
    参阅 README 文件。

en:  - please be patient.
zh_CN:  - 请耐心等待。

en:  Layer %d audio
zh_CN:  层 %d 音频

en:  frames ] ----------
zh_CN:  帧 ] ----------

en:  hours
zh_CN:  时

en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en:  without sound
zh_CN:  无声

en: %.2f sec.
zh_CN: %.2f 秒

en: %.2f sec.
zh_CN: %.2f 秒

en: %.2f sec. to %.2f sec.
zh_CN: %.2f 秒到 %.2f 秒

en: %d errors detected.
zh_CN: 检测到 %d 项错误。

en: %d frames
zh_CN: %d 帧

en: %d video tracks selected.
zh_CN: 已选择了 %d 条视频轨道。

en: %s
    Some %s are missing from the layout%s
    Therefore it could not be loaded properly.
zh_CN: %s
    有些 %s 在布局 %s 中找不到
    因此不能正确加载。

en: %s (layer %d)
zh_CN: %s (层 %d)

en: %s Critical error: %s
zh_CN: %s 严重错误： %s

en: %s Fatal error: %s
zh_CN: %s 致命错误： %s

en: %s Warning: %s
zh_CN: %s 警告： %s

en: %s output
zh_CN: %s 输出

en: %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 到 %s

en: (Auto)_loop Video (to fit audio track)
zh_CN: (自动)循环视频(以适应音轨)(_L)

en: (No audio)
zh_CN: （无音频）

en: (No video)
zh_CN: （无视频）

en: (Warning: setting this value too high can slow down playback.)
zh_CN: (警告：将此值设得过大会拖慢播放。)

en: **The current layout**
zh_CN: **当前的布局**

en: ,
     - including the current layout -
zh_CN: ，
     - 包括当前的布局 -

en: , big-endian
zh_CN: ，大端

en: , but this version of LiVES was not compiled with jack audio support.
zh_CN: ，但是本版本 LIVES 编译时未加入对 jack 音频的支持。

en: , but this version of LiVES was not compiled with pulse audio support.
zh_CN: ，但是本版本 LIVES 编译时未加入对 pulse 音频的支持

en: , but you do not have jackd installed. You may wish to install jackd first before running LiVES.
zh_CN: ,但您的系统中没有安装 jackd 音频系统。您可能得在运行 LIVES 前安装 jackd 音频。

en: , little-endian
zh_CN: ，小端

en: , with cairo support
zh_CN: ，基于cairo绘图库

en: -------------Selection------------
zh_CN: -------------选择------------

en: -debug            : try to debug crashes (requires 'gdb' installed)
zh_CN: -debug : 尝试调试崩溃（需要安装 gdb）

en: -devicemap <mapname>          : autoload devicemap
zh_CN: -devicemap <mapname>          : 自动加载 devicemap

en: -fxmodesmax <n>  : allow <n> modes per effect key (minimum is 1, default is 8)
zh_CN: -fxmodesmax <n> : 每个特效帧允许 <n> 个模式 （最小值为 1，缺省值为 8）

en: -help            : show this help text and exit
zh_CN: -help            : 显示此帮助文字并退出

en: -nogui           : do not show the gui
zh_CN: -nogui : 不显示图形用户界面

en: -nooscstart      : do not start OSC listener
zh_CN: -nooscstart : 不启动 OSC 监听

en: -noplaywin       : do not show the play window
zh_CN: -noplaywin：不显示播放窗口

en: -norecover       : force no-loading of crash recovery
zh_CN: -norecover : 强制不从崩溃中恢复

en: -noset           : do not load any set on startup
zh_CN: -noset : 启动时不加载任何场景

en: -nosplash        : do not show the splash window
zh_CN: -nosplash：不显示启动画面

en: -oscstart <port> : start OSC listener on UDP port <port>
zh_CN: -oscstart <port> : 在 UDP 端口 <port> 启动 OSC 监听

en: -recover         : force loading of crash recovery
zh_CN: -recover         : 强制载入崩溃恢复

en: -set <setname>   : autoload clip set setname
zh_CN: -set <setname> : 自动加载场景 setname

en: -startup-ce      : start in clip editor mode
zh_CN: -startup-ce : 以剪辑编辑模式启动

en: -startup-mt      : start in multitrack mode
zh_CN: -startup-mt : 以多轨模式启动

en: -tmpdir <tempdir>: use alternate working directory (e.g /var/ramdisk)
zh_CN: -tmpdir <tempdir> ：使用其它的工作目录(例如 /var/ramdisk)

en: ...added audio...
zh_CN: ...已添加音频...

en: A video editor and VJ program.
zh_CN: 阿视频编辑和南军的计划。

en: A_dvanced
zh_CN: 高级(_D)

en: Adjust all layer audio values to the same value
zh_CN: 将所有层的音频值调整为相同值

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Append Audio
zh_CN: 附加音频

en: Appending audio
zh_CN: 正在附加音频

en: Apply %s
zh_CN: 应用 %s

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio ID
zh_CN: 音频 ID

en: Audio codec
zh_CN: 音频编解码器

en: Audio players cannot be switched during playback.
zh_CN: 音频播放器不能播放过程中进行切换。

en: Audio volume (%.2f)
zh_CN: 音量 (%.2f)

en: Audio:
zh_CN: 音频：

en: Author/Artist :
zh_CN: 作者/艺术家：

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Auto backup
zh_CN: 自动备份

en: Autoloading set %s...
zh_CN: 自动装载场景 %s...

en: Backing up
zh_CN: 备份

en: Before starting LiVES, you need to choose an audio player.
    
    PULSE AUDIO is recommended for most users
zh_CN: 启动LIVES之前,您需要选择一款音频播放器.
    
    推荐大多数用户使用 PULSEAUDIO

en: Big Endian
zh_CN: 大端

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览…

en: Builtin
zh_CN: 内置

en: Byte size
zh_CN: 字节大小

en: CD track %d
zh_CN: 光盘音轨 %d

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelling
zh_CN: 正在取消

en: Cannot initialize OSC receiver
zh_CN: 无法初始化 OSC 接收器

en: Cannot insert after this effect
zh_CN: 无法在此特效后插入

en: Cannot start OSC/UDP server at port %d
zh_CN: 无法在端口 %d 上启动 OSC/UDP 服务器

en: Change the _audio speed as well
zh_CN: 同时更改音频速度(_A)

en: Changed playback speed to %.3f frames per second and audio to %d Hz.
zh_CN: 已将播放速度更改为 %.3f 帧每秒， 音频更改为 %d Hz。

en: Changed playback speed to %.3f frames per second.
zh_CN: 已将播放速度更改为 %.3f 帧每秒。

en: Changes made to this clip have not been saved or backed up.
    
    Really close it ?
zh_CN: 对此剪辑所做的更改还未保存或备份。
    真的要关闭吗？

en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

en: Checking and rebuilding event list
zh_CN: 正在检测和重新构建事件列表

en: Checking for "convert" presence
zh_CN: 检查"convert"是否存在

en: Checking for "sox" presence
zh_CN: 检查"sox"的存在

en: Checking if sox can convert audio
zh_CN: 检查 sox 是否可以转换音频

en: Cleaning up clip
zh_CN: 清理剪辑

en: Cleaning up disk space...
zh_CN: 清理磁盘空间...

en: Cleaning up...
zh_CN: 正在清理...

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear _Errors
zh_CN: 清除_错误

en: Clearing frame images
zh_CN: 结算帧图像

en: Click OK to begin recording, or Cancel to quit.
zh_CN: 点击确定进行录制，或点击取消退出。

en: Click here to _Preview any selected audio file
zh_CN: 点击此处预览（_P）任何选定的音频文件

en: Click here to _Preview any selected video, image or audio file
zh_CN: 点击此处预览（_P）选定的视频、图像或音频文件

en: Click here to _Preview the video
zh_CN: 点击此处预览（_P）视频

en: Click on another effect,
zh_CN: 点击另一个效果，

en: Clipboard was resampled to %d frames.
zh_CN: 剪贴板已经被重新取样为 %d 帧

en: Clips
zh_CN: 剪辑

en: Clips can be dragged
zh_CN: 剪辑可以被拖放

en: Close _window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_W)

en: Close gaps
zh_CN: 关闭缺口

en: Comments :
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Committing audio
zh_CN: 提交音频

en: Compiled with jack support, good !
zh_CN: 编译上 jack 支持了，好！

en: Copying to the clipboard
zh_CN: 正在拷贝到剪贴板……

en: Cu_t Selection
zh_CN: _切的选择

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current track: %s (layer %d)
zh_CN: 当前轨道：%s(第 %d 层)

en: Current track: Layer %d audio
zh_CN: 当前轨道：第 %d 层音频

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom _Tools
zh_CN: 自定义工具(_T)

en: Custom _Utilities
zh_CN: 自定义工具(_U)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: DVD Title
zh_CN: DVD 标题

en: Decoding
zh_CN: 解码中

en: Default FPS
zh_CN: 默认帧率

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Delete Audio
zh_CN: 删除音频

en: Delete block
zh_CN: 删除区块

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Deleting Audio
zh_CN: 正在删除音频

en: Deleting all audio...
zh_CN: 删除所有音频...

en: Deleting excess frames
zh_CN: 删除多余的帧

en: Deleting frames %d to %d%s...
zh_CN: 正在删除帧 %d 到 %d%s...

en: Deleting set
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: Deleting set...
zh_CN: 删除设置...

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Device:        /dev/video
zh_CN: 设备：/dev/video

en: Device:        fw:
zh_CN: 设备： fw:

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录列表

en: Directory name is too long !
zh_CN: 目录名太长!

en: Do _not show this warning any more
    (can be turned back on from Preferences/Warnings)
zh_CN: 不再显示此警告(_N)
    (可以从 偏好设置/警告 中重新开启)

en: Do not send bandwidth information
zh_CN: 不发送带宽信息

en: Double click on an effect
    to edit it.
zh_CN: 双击某个效果
    进行编辑。

en: Double click on timeline
    to deselect time region.
zh_CN: 双击时间线来
    取消时间区段选择。

en: Double size (d)
zh_CN: 双倍尺寸 (d)

en: Drag the time slider to where you
zh_CN: 将时间滑块拖到您

en: Drag with mouse on timeline
zh_CN: 用鼠标拖动时间线

en: E_ject CD
zh_CN: 弹出 CD(_J)

en: Effect has no parameters.
zh_CN: 特效没有参数。

en: Effect name:
zh_CN: 特效名称：

en: Effect name: %s
zh_CN: 特效名称：%s

en: Effect order change
zh_CN: 更改特效顺序

en: Effect_s
zh_CN: 效果(_S)

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

en: Effects are applied to the current selection.
zh_CN: 效果应用到当前的选区。

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码中

en: Error loading CD track
zh_CN: 加载光盘音轨出错

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Examining file header
zh_CN: 检查文件头

en: Export Audio as...
zh_CN: 音频输出为...

en: Export Selected Audio as...
zh_CN: 音频输出选择的...

en: Exporting audio
zh_CN: 音频输出

en: Exporting project
zh_CN: 导出工程

en: Exporting project %s...
zh_CN: 导出工程为%s...

en: External window was released.
zh_CN: 对外窗口被释放。

en: FPS
zh_CN: 帧每秒

en: Fade audio in
zh_CN: 淡入音频

en: Fade audio out
zh_CN: 淡出音频

en: Fade in over
zh_CN: 结束时淡出

en: Fade out over
zh_CN: 渐弱结束

en: Fading audio in
zh_CN: 正在淡入音频

en: Fading audio out
zh_CN: 正在淡出音频

en: Fading audio...
zh_CN: 淡入淡出音频...

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Firewire card %d
zh_CN: 火线卡 %d

en: First Frame
zh_CN: 首帧

en: For the directory change to take effect LiVES will restart when preferences dialog closes.
zh_CN: 为使目录更改生效，LiVES 将在关闭首选项对话框后重新启动。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Frame size
zh_CN: 帧尺寸

en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: Free choice of frame number
zh_CN: 自由选择的帧号

en: Fullscreen playback (f)
zh_CN: 全屏播放 (f)

en: Fullscreen playback off (f)
zh_CN: 全屏播放关 (f)

en: GTK+ version %d.%d.%d (compiled with %d.%d.%d)
zh_CN: GTK+ 版本 %d.%d.%d (编译器版本 %d.%d.%d)

en: Got %d events...processing...
zh_CN: 收到 %d 个事件...处理中...

en: Gravity: _Left
zh_CN: 重力：左(_L)

en: Gravity: _Normal
zh_CN: 重力：正常(_N)

en: Gravity: _Right
zh_CN: 重力：右(_R)

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hide Play Window
zh_CN: 隐藏播放窗口

en: Hide the play window (s)
zh_CN: 隐藏播放窗口 (s)

en: Hide this toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏此工具栏

en: If this is set, frames will be deinterlaced as they are imported.
zh_CN: 如果设置此项，视频在导入时将被反交错化。

en: Importing project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: Importing the project %s as set %s...
zh_CN: 导入工程 %s 为场景 %s...

en: In order to export this project, you must enter a name for this clip set.
    This will also be used for the project name.
zh_CN: 为了导出此项目，您必须为剪辑场景起个名字。
    这个名字同时也是项目名字。

en: In/out
zh_CN: 输入/输出

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Input number
zh_CN: 输入数字

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Silence
zh_CN: 插入沉默

en: Insert _after
zh_CN: 插入后面(_A)

en: Insert _after selection
zh_CN: 插入到选区后（_A）

en: Insert _before
zh_CN: 插入前面(_B)

en: Insert _before selection
zh_CN: 插入到选区前（_B）

en: Insert _with sound
zh_CN: 带声音插入（_W）

en: Insert clipboard after selected frames
zh_CN: 插入剪切板内容到选定帧之后

en: Insert clipboard before selected frames
zh_CN: 插入剪切板内容到选定帧之前

en: Insert with_out sound
zh_CN: 不带声音插入（_O）

en: Inserting
zh_CN: 正在插入

en: Inserting %d%s frames from the clipboard...
zh_CN: 正在从剪切板中插入 %d%s 帧...

en: Install imageMagick to be able to use all of the rendered effects
zh_CN: 安装 imageMagic 以使用所有的渲染效果

en: Invalid audio player %s
zh_CN: 无效的音频播放器 %s

en: Invalid parameter
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: JACK audio is recommended for pro users
zh_CN: 推荐专业用户使用 JACK 音频系统

en: JACK server started
zh_CN: JACK 服务器已启动

en: Jack _audio server config file
zh_CN: Jack 音频服务器配置文件(_A)

en: Jack audio
zh_CN: Jack 音频

en: Jack options will not take effect until the next time you start LiVES.
zh_CN: Jack 选项在您下次启动 LiVES 时才会生效。

en: Keep
zh_CN: 不压缩

en: Keep _my settings
zh_CN: 记住我的设置(_M)

en: L_oop Continuously
zh_CN: 持续循环(_O)

en: Last Frame
zh_CN: 末帧

en: Layer %d audio
zh_CN: 层 %d 的音频

en: Layout was wiped.
zh_CN: 布局已擦除。

en: Length of video is now %d frames at %.3f frames per second.
zh_CN: 视频长度现在为 %d帧，播放速度为 %.3f帧/秒。

en: Let LiVES set the _file extension
zh_CN: 让 LiVES 自动选择文件（_f）扩展名

en: LiVES FAILED TO START YOUR SELECTED AUDIO PLAYER !
zh_CN: LIVES 无法启动您选定的音频播放器!

en: LiVES cannot insert because the audio rates do not match.
    Please install 'sox', and try again.
zh_CN: 无法插入因为音频码率不符。
    请安装“sox”后重试。

en: LiVES could not locate the effect %s.
zh_CN: LiVES 无法找到特效 %s。

en: LiVES was unable to capture this image
zh_CN: LiVES 无法捕获此图片

en: LiVES was unable to capture this window. Sorry.
zh_CN: LiVES 无法捕获此窗口。对不起。

en: LiVES was unable to resample the audio as requested.
zh_CN: LiVES 无法按要求对音频进行重采样。

en: LiVES will now run some basic configuration tests
zh_CN: LIVES 现在将进行一些基本的配置测试

en: LiVES-%s: <%s> %dx%d : %d frames %d bpp %.3f fps
zh_CN: LiVES-%s: <%s> %dx%d : %d 帧 %d bpp %.3f fps

en: LiVES-%s: <%s> %dx%d : ??? frames ??? bpp %.3f fps
zh_CN: LiVES-%s: <%s> %dx%d : ??? 帧 ??? bpp %.3f fps

en: LiVES-%s: <No File>
zh_CN: LiVES-%s: <没有文件>

en: Linking selection
zh_CN: 连接选区

en: Little Endian
zh_CN: 小端

en: Loaded subtitle file: %s
zh_CN: 已加载字幕文件：%s

en: Loading device mapping from file %s...
zh_CN: 正从文件 %s 加载设备映射...

en: Loading layout from %s...
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 加载布局...

en: Loading real time effect defaults from %s...
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 中加载实时特效默认设置...

en: Loading realtime effect plugins...
zh_CN: 正在加载实时效果插件...

en: Loop On/Off
zh_CN: 循环开/关

en: MIDI repeat
zh_CN: MIDI 重复

en: Maximum number of tracks to display
zh_CN: 显示的最大音轨数

en: Merge done.
zh_CN: 合并完成。

en: Message History
zh_CN: 消息历史

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mouse mode is: Move
zh_CN: 鼠标模式为：移动

en: Mouse mode is: Select.
zh_CN: 鼠标模式为：选择。

en: Move _Down
zh_CN: 向下移动(_D)

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 向上移动(_U)

en: Multitrack Keys
zh_CN: 多轨钥匙

en: Mute the audio (z)
zh_CN: 静音 (z)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Audio
zh_CN: 新的音频

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: New theme:
zh_CN: 新主题：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Number of CPUs detected: %d
zh_CN: 检测到CPU个数：%d

en: O_pen File Selection...
zh_CN: _打开文件选择...

en: Open _Location/Stream...
zh_CN: 打开_位置/流...

en: Opened TV card %d (%s)
zh_CN: 已打开电视卡 %d(%s)

en: Opened device %s
zh_CN: 已打开设备 %s

en: Opened firewire card %d
zh_CN: 已打开火线卡 %d

en: Opened yuv4mpeg stream on %s
zh_CN: 已打开 %s 上的 yuv4mpeg 流

en: Opening %s
zh_CN: 正在打开 %s

en: Opening CD track...
zh_CN: 正在打开光盘音轨...

en: Opening audio
zh_CN: 开幕式音频

en: Opening audio %s, type %s...
zh_CN: 正在打开音频 %s，类型为 %s...

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Params.
zh_CN: 参数

en: Passed
zh_CN: 已通过

en: Paste as _New
zh_CN: 粘贴为新图像(_N)

en: Pasting
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Pasting %d frames to new clip %s...
zh_CN: 正在粘贴 %d 帧至新剪辑 %s ...

en: Paus_e
zh_CN: 暂停(_E)

en: Pause (p)
zh_CN: 暂停(p)

en: Pin_g Pong Loops
zh_CN: 乒乓循环(_G)

en: Pla_y Selection
zh_CN: 播放选择(_Y)

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play Selection
zh_CN: 播放选择

en: Play all
zh_CN: 播放所有

en: Play all (p)
zh_CN: 播放所有 (p)

en: Play in separate window (s)
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口中播放 (s)

en: Play selection (y)
zh_CN: 播放选区 (y)

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Please install gdb and then run LiVES with the -debug option to collect more information.
zh_CN: 请安装 gdb 然后添加 -debug 选项运行 LiVES 以便收集更多信息。

en: Please set your CD play device in Tools | Preferences | Misc
zh_CN: 请在 工具 | 首选项 | 杂项 中设置您的光盘播放设备

en: Plugin name: %s
zh_CN: 插件名称：%s

en: Preserving set.
zh_CN: 正在保存场景。

en: Press 'm' during playback
zh_CN: 在播放过程中按“m”键

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Rate/size
zh_CN: 速率/尺寸

en: Read directly from the MIDI device
zh_CN: 从 MIDI 设备直接读取

en: Record cancelled.
zh_CN: 记录取消。

en: Record for maximum:
zh_CN: 最多录制：

en: Record new audio
zh_CN: 新的音频记录

en: Recording
zh_CN: 正在录音

en: Recording performance...
zh_CN: 记录性能...

en: Recovering files
zh_CN: 恢复文件

en: Redoing
zh_CN: 重做

en: Removed parameter values for effect %s at time %.4f
zh_CN: 已移除效果 %s 的参数值，于时间 %.4f

en: Report a _bug
zh_CN: 报告错误(_B)

en: Resample
zh_CN: 重采样

en: Resample Audio
zh_CN: 重采样音频

en: Resampling audio
zh_CN: 正在重采样音频

en: Resampling clipboard audio
zh_CN: 音频重采样剪贴板

en: Resampling clipboard video
zh_CN: 正在重采样剪贴板视频

en: Resampling video
zh_CN: 正在重采样视频

en: Resize
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: Resizing
zh_CN: 正在调整尺寸

en: Responding to MIDI events from %s
zh_CN: 正在响应来自 %s 的 MIDI 事件

en: Responding to joystick events from %s
zh_CN: 正在响应来自 %s 的游戏杆事件

en: Restoring
zh_CN: 还原中

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒回

en: Rewind to start (w)
zh_CN: 倒带启动 (w)

en: Right click for context menu.
zh_CN: 右击打开环境菜单。

en: Right click on an effect
    for context menu.
zh_CN: 右击某个效果来
    打开环境菜单。

en: SOX may be used if neither of the preceding players work,
zh_CN: 如果前述播放器均不能工作，可以尝试 SOX，

en: S_how Frame Counter
zh_CN: 显示帧计数器(_H)

en: Save _subtitles to file
zh_CN: 将字幕保存到文件(_S)

en: Saved layout to %s
zh_CN: 将布局保存到 %s

en: Saving [can take a long time]
zh_CN: 保存[可能需要较长时间]

en: Saving as set %s...
zh_CN: 将场景保存为 %s...

en: Saving device mapping to file %s...
zh_CN: 正在将设备映射保存为文件 %s...

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Se_lection
zh_CN: 选区(_L)

en: Select Last _Effect
zh_CN: 选择最后的_影响

en: Select _All Frames
zh_CN: 选择_所有帧

en: Select input device:
zh_CN: 选择输入设备:

en: Select track
zh_CN: 选择轨道

en: Select whether timeline selection snaps to overlap between selected tracks or not
zh_CN: 选择时间线选区是否捕获到所选轨道的重叠处

en: Select whether video clips are inserted and moved with their audio or not
zh_CN: 选择是否将视频剪辑和所带的音频一起插入或移动

en: Set %s was permanently deleted from the disk.
zh_CN: %s的设置永久删除磁盘。

en: Set Parameters
zh_CN: 设置参数

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

en: Set name
zh_CN: 场景名

en: Set parameters, then click "Apply"
zh_CN: 设置参数，然后点击“应用”

en: Show Keys
zh_CN: 显示键

en: Show Play Window
zh_CN: 显示播放窗口

en: Show Subtitles
zh_CN: 显示字幕

en: Show VJ _Keys
zh_CN: 显示 VJ 键(_K)

en: Show _Details
zh_CN: 显示详情（_D）

en: Show _Layout Errors
zh_CN: 显示布局错误(_L)

en: Show _Messages
zh_CN: 显示消息(_M)

en: Show clip info (i)
zh_CN: 显示剪辑信息 (i)

en: Show the play window (s)
zh_CN: 显示播放窗口 (s)

en: Show/hide audio
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏音频

en: Show/hide audio details
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏音频细节

en: Signed
zh_CN: 有符号

en: Single click on an effect
    to select it.
zh_CN: 单击某个效果来
    选中它。

en: Single click on timeline
zh_CN: 点击时间线

en: Single click on timeline
    to select a frame.
zh_CN: 单击时间线
    来选择某一帧。

en: Single size (d)
zh_CN: 单倍尺寸 (d)

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Source: %s
zh_CN: 源：%s

en: Speed Change
zh_CN: 更改速度

en: Splitters
zh_CN: 分隔器

en: Start OMC on startup
zh_CN: 启动时运行 OMC

en: Start _server on LiVES startup
zh_CN: 在 LiVES 启动时运行服务器(_S)

en: Start in _Clip Edit mode
zh_CN: 以剪辑编辑模式启动(_C)

en: Start in _Multitrack mode
zh_CN: 多轨道模式启动(_M)

en: Start recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: Start video playback
zh_CN: 开始播放视频

en: Started OSC server at UDP port %d
zh_CN: 已在 UDP 端口 %d 上启动 OSC 服务器

en: Started jack audio reader.
zh_CN: 已启动 jack 音频读取器。

en: Started jack audio subsystem.
zh_CN: 已启动 jack 音频子系统。

en: Starting GUI...
zh_CN: 正在启动图形用户界面...

en: Starting jack audio server...
zh_CN: 正在启动 jack 音频服务器...

en: Starting jack transport server...
zh_CN: 正在启动 jack 传输服务器...

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 正在启动...

en: Stop playback (q)
zh_CN: 停止播放 (q)

en: Stop recording
zh_CN: 停止录制

en: Stop video playback
zh_CN: 停止播放视频

en: Streaming/Networking
zh_CN: 流媒体/网络

en: Subtitle file
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: Subtitles were erased.
zh_CN: 字幕已擦除。

en: Switch all effects off.
zh_CN: 关闭所有效果。

en: Switch continuous looping off (o)
zh_CN: 连续循环开关关闭（海外）

en: Switch continuous looping on (o)
zh_CN: 开关连续循环的（海外）

en: TV card %d
zh_CN: 电视卡 %d

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: The MIDI device, e.g. /dev/input/midi0
zh_CN: MIDI 设备，如 /dev/input/midi0

en: The current clip set has not been saved.
    What would you like to do ?
zh_CN: 目前的剪辑尚未保存。
    你打算保存吗？

en: The current layout has not been saved.
    What would you like to do ?
zh_CN: 当前的布局尚未保存。
    你打算保存吗？

en: The first selected frame in this clip
zh_CN: 此剪辑中所选择的第一帧

en: The last selected frame in this clip
zh_CN: 此剪辑中所选择的最后一帧

en: This effect cannot be moved
zh_CN: 此特效无法移除

en: This file
zh_CN: 文件

en: This is a better choice for complex editing tasks involving multiple clips.
zh_CN: 这更适合包含多剪辑片段的复杂编辑任务。

en: This operation requires resizing or converting of frames.
    Please install 'convert' from the Image-magick package, and then restart LiVES.
zh_CN: 此操作需要调整帧尺寸或转换帧。
    请安装 Image-magick 软件包中的“convert”程序并重新启动 LiVES。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time region %.3f to %.3f
    selected.
zh_CN: 时间区段 %.3f 到 %.3f
    已选择。

en: Timeline (seconds)
zh_CN: 时间线(秒)

en: Title/Name :
zh_CN: 标题/名称：

en: To_ys
zh_CN: 玩具(_Y)

en: Tools are applied to complete clips.
zh_CN: 工具应用到剪辑完成。

en: Total time
zh_CN: 总时间

en: Track to load (from %s)
zh_CN: 载入音轨 (从 %s)

en: Transitions
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Try this setting if you are having problems getting a stream
zh_CN: 如果获取流媒体有问题是请尝试此选项

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: UDP port
zh_CN: UDP 端口

en: UNKNOWN - please patch me !
zh_CN: 未知 - 请给我打上补丁！

en: Unable to connect to JACK server
zh_CN: 无法连接 JACK 服务器

en: Unable to open device %s
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 %s

en: Unable to open the incoming video stream
zh_CN: 无法打开输入视频流

en: Unable to open yuv4mpeg out stream %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 yuv4mpeg 输出流 %s

en: Unable to set display framerate to %.3f fps.
zh_CN: 无法将显示帧率设为 %.3f 帧每秒。

en: Undoing
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unmute the audio (z)
zh_CN: 取消静音 (z)

en: Unsigned
zh_CN: 无符号

en: Untitled%d
zh_CN: 未命名%d

en: Use _ALSA MIDI (recommended)
zh_CN: 使用 _ALSA MIDI(推荐)

en: Use _jack audio player
zh_CN: 音频播放器使用_jack

en: Use _raw MIDI
zh_CN: 使用原始 MIDI(_R)

en: Use _recommended settings
zh_CN: 使用推荐设置(_R)

en: Use _sox audio player
zh_CN: 音频播放器使用_sox

en: Use def_aults
zh_CN: 用默认值(_A)

en: Use default width, height and FPS
zh_CN: 使用默认的宽度、高度和帧率

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

en: VCD Title
zh_CN: VCD 标题

en: VIDEO
zh_CN: 视频

en: Vars.
zh_CN: 变量

en: Vary the video speed
zh_CN: 不同的视频播放速度

en: Version: %d
zh_CN: 版本：%d

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video %d
zh_CN: 视频 %d

en: Video dimensions: %d x %d are invalid. Stream cannot be opened
zh_CN: 视频尺寸：%d x %d 无效。无法打开流

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: WARNING: Cannot start OSC server at UDP port %d
zh_CN: 警告：无法在 UDP 端口 %d 上启动 OSC 服务器

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Welcome to LiVES version %s.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 LiVES 版本 %s。

en: Where: filename is the name of a media file or backup file.
zh_CN: 其中：filename 为媒体文件或备份文件名。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: You are about to exit LiVES.
    The current clip set can be saved.
    What would you like to do ?
zh_CN: 您即将退出 Lives。
    当前剪辑设置可以保存。
    您打算保存吗？

en: You are about to leave multitrack mode.
    The current layout contains generated frames and cannot be retained.
    What do you wish to do ?
zh_CN: 你就要离开多轨（multitrack）模式。
    当前的布局包含生成的帧，并且不能保留。
    你打算做什么？

en: You are about to leave multitrack mode.
    The current layout has been changed since the last save.
    What would you like to do ?
zh_CN: 你就要离开多轨（multitrack ）模式。
    当前布局（layout）至上一次保存已经有改动。
    你打算保存吗？

en: You are about to leave multitrack mode.
    The current layout has not been saved.
    What would you like to do ?
zh_CN: 你就要离开多轨（multitrack ）模式。
    当前布局（layout）还没有保存。
    你打算保存吗？

en: You can click and drag
    below the timeline
zh_CN: 您可以点击拖动
    时间线下方

en: You can select an effect,
    then use the INSERT BEFORE
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个特效，
    然后使用 插入前面

en: You need to enter a name for the current clip set.
    This will allow you reload the layout with the same clips later.
    Please enter the set name you wish to use.
    LiVES will remind you to save the clip set later when you try to exit.
zh_CN: 您需要为当前的剪辑场景起个名字。
    这将使您能够在稍后重新载入相同的剪辑布局。
    请输入您希望使用的场景名字。
    LiVES 将会在稍后退出时提示您保存剪辑场景。

en: You should install sox to be able to use all the audio features in LiVES
zh_CN: 要使用 LIVES 的所有音频功能您应该安装 sox

en: You should install sox_fmt_all or similar
zh_CN: 您应该安装 sox_fmt_all 或类似软件包

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Adjust %s
zh_CN: 调整 %s(_A)

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: _Append Audio...
zh_CN: 附加音频(_A)...

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Blank Background
zh_CN: 空白背景(_B)

en: _CLIP EDITOR
zh_CN: 剪辑编辑器(_C)

en: _Clear all effects
zh_CN: 清除所有特效(_C)

en: _Clips
zh_CN: 剪辑(_C)

en: _Close This Clip
zh_CN: _关闭此影片

en: _Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: _Close mixer
zh_CN: 关闭混音器(_C)

en: _Copy Selection
zh_CN: _复制选择

en: _Copy...
zh_CN: 复制(_C)...

en: _Custom Effects
zh_CN: 自定义效果(_C)

en: _Delete Audio...
zh_CN: 删除音频(_D)...

en: _Delete Selection
zh_CN: 删除选中区域(_D)

en: _Delete affected layouts
zh_CN: _删除受影响的布局

en: _Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除(_D)

en: _Delete clip set
zh_CN: _夹上删除

en: _Delete layout
zh_CN: _删除布局

en: _Double Size
zh_CN: _双倍大小

en: _Drop Frames
zh_CN: _丢弃帧

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Enable audio
zh_CN: 启用音频(_E)

en: _End
zh_CN: _结尾

en: _Enough
zh_CN: 可以了（_E）

en: _Event Window
zh_CN: 事件窗口(_E)

en: _Event Window (selected time only)
zh_CN: 事件窗口(只针对选择的时间)(_E)

en: _Export Audio...
zh_CN: 输出音频(_E)...

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Finish
zh_CN: 完成(_F)

en: _Frames Per Second
zh_CN: 帧每秒(_F)

en: _Free
zh_CN: 空闲(_F)

en: _Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Generate
zh_CN: 生成(_G)

en: _Height
zh_CN: 高度(_H)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Ignore changes
zh_CN: _忽略的变化

en: _Import from Device
zh_CN: _从设备进口

en: _Info
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

en: _Insert Frames
zh_CN: _插入帧

en: _Insert selected clip
zh_CN: 插入选择的剪辑(_I)

en: _Insert to fit audio
zh_CN: 插入以适应音频（_I）

en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反转选择(_I)

en: _LiVES TV (broadband)
zh_CN: _LiVES 电视(宽带)

en: _Lock Selection Width
zh_CN: 锁定选区宽度(_L)

en: _MIDI device
zh_CN: _MIDI 设备

en: _MIDI events
zh_CN: _MIDI 事件

en: _Mad Frames
zh_CN: _疯狂框架

en: _Manual (opens in browser)
zh_CN: 手动(打开浏览器)(_M)

en: _Mute
zh_CN: 静音(_M)

en: _Never
zh_CN: 从不(_N)

en: _New Entry
zh_CN: 新条目(_N)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一步(_N)

en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: _Number of times to insert
zh_CN: 插入次数（_N）

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Play All
zh_CN: 全部播放(_P)

en: _Play from Timeline Position
zh_CN: 从时间线位置开始播放(_P)

en: _Plugin
zh_CN: 插件(_P)

en: _Pointer
zh_CN: 指针(_P)

en: _Preferences...
zh_CN: 偏好设置(_P)...

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: _Properties...
zh_CN: 文档选项(_P)...

en: _Recent Files...
zh_CN: _最近的文件...

en: _Record Performance
zh_CN: 记录性能(_R)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Redo %s
zh_CN: 重做 %s(_R)

en: _Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目(_R)

en: _Render
zh_CN: 渲染(_R)

en: _Resample Audio...
zh_CN: 重采样音频(_R)...

en: _Reset values
zh_CN: 重设值(_R)

en: _Save clip set
zh_CN: _夹上保存

en: _Save layout
zh_CN: _保存布局

en: _Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件（_S）

en: _Select Current Track
zh_CN: 选择当前轨道(_S)

en: _Select...
zh_CN: 选择(_S)...

en: _Start
zh_CN: 起始(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道(_T)

en: _Transition Method:
zh_CN: _过渡方法：

en: _Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 故障诊断(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Undo %s
zh_CN: 撤消 %s(_U)

en: _Utilities
zh_CN: 工具(_U)

en: _Velocity
zh_CN: 速率(_V)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Width
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)

en: _Wipe layout
zh_CN: _擦除布局

en: after it.
zh_CN: 在它之后。

en: and any information shown below:
zh_CN: 以及下面的信息：

en: and the selected one
    will be inserted
zh_CN: 和所选的这个
    将被插入

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: audio track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: auto backup
zh_CN: 自动备份

en: before it.
zh_CN: 在它之前。

en: big endian
zh_CN: 大端

en: big-endian
zh_CN: 大端

en: buffered
zh_CN: 已缓冲

en: but you do not have sox installed.
    You are advised to install it before running LiVES.
zh_CN: 您没有安装 SOX。
    建议您在运行 LIVES 前安装 SOX。

en: clipnum
zh_CN: 剪辑号

en: clips
zh_CN: 剪辑

en: clips and frames
zh_CN: 剪辑和帧

en: clips can be moved around.
zh_CN: 剪辑可以四处移动。

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: disabled !
zh_CN: 已禁用 ！

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: effect
zh_CN: 特效

en: event list has invalid fps. Failed.
zh_CN: 事件列表中有无效的帧率。失败。

en: failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: first
zh_CN: 第一个

en: fps
zh_CN: 帧/秒

en: fps_ratio
zh_CN: 帧率(_R)

en: frames
zh_CN: 画面

en: frames : maximum number of frames to open
zh_CN: frames : 要打开的最大帧数

en: generator
zh_CN: 生成器

en: invalid event list. Failed.
zh_CN: 无效的事件列表。失败。

en: key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: last
zh_CN: 最后一个

en: layer %d
zh_CN: 层 %d

en: little endian
zh_CN: 小端

en: little-endian
zh_CN: 小端

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: number of monitors detected: %d
zh_CN: 检测到的显视器数量：%d

en: onto the timeline.
zh_CN: 到时间线上。

en: opts can be:
zh_CN: 选项可以是：

en: or INSERT AFTER buttons to move it.
zh_CN: 或 插入后面 按钮来移动它。

en: paused...
zh_CN: 暂停...

en: performance data was backed up...
zh_CN: 性能数据备份...

en: pnum
zh_CN: 帧号

en: range
zh_CN: 范围

en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: recording aborted by clipboard playback.
zh_CN: 记录被剪贴板回放中止。

en: recording aborted by preview.
zh_CN: 记录被预览中止。

en: resampling error...
zh_CN: 重采样错误...

en: resumed...
zh_CN: 恢复...

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds.
zh_CN: 秒。

en: select one or more tracks
    to create a region.
zh_CN: 选择一条或多条轨道
    来创建一个区段。

en: selected tracks
zh_CN: 已选择的轨道

en: selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: signed
zh_CN: 有符号

en: signed
zh_CN: 有符号

en: start_time : filename start time in seconds
zh_CN: start_time : 文件名以秒计的开始时间

en: state
zh_CN: 状态

en: to New _Clip...
zh_CN: 到新剪辑(_C)...

en: to _Selection
zh_CN: 到选区(_S)

en: to make a mark on the timeline
zh_CN: 要在时间线上做标记

en: to select a block.
zh_CN: 来选择块。

en: to select a frame.
zh_CN: 来选择一帧。

en: to select a time region.
zh_CN: 以选择一个时间区段。

en: to select tracks and time.
zh_CN: 来选择轨道和时间。

en: track %s
zh_CN: 轨道 %s

en: tracks %s and %s
zh_CN: 轨道 %s 和 %s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unsigned
zh_CN: 无符号

en: unsigned
zh_CN: 无符号

en: update required.
zh_CN: 需要更新。

en: utility
zh_CN: 工具

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: velocity
zh_CN: 速度

en: want to set effect parameters
zh_CN: 想要设置特效参数的地方

en: x
zh_CN: 水平

en: yu4mpeg stream in
zh_CN: yu4mpeg 流输入

en: yuv4mpeg stream
zh_CN: yuv4mpeg 流
