MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (329 entries)

en: <b>Visibility Setting</b>
zh_CN: <b>可见设定</b>

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Temporarily visible
zh_CN: 临时可见

en: <b>Friendly Name</b>
zh_CN: </b>友好名称</b>

en: Pairing request
zh_CN: 配对请求

en: Pairing request for device:
zh_CN: 设备配对请求：

en: This should be overwritten
zh_CN: 应被覆盖

en: Show input
zh_CN: 显示输入

en: _Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器(_A)

en: _Device
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助 (_H)

en: Search for nearby devices
zh_CN: 搜索附近的设备

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Create pairing with the device
zh_CN: 与设备进行配对

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Pair
zh_CN: 配对

en: Mark/Unmark this device as trusted
zh_CN: 将这个设备标记/取消标记为信任

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任

en: Run the setup assistant for this device
zh_CN: 为此设备运行设置助理

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Setup...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Remove this device from the known devices list
zh_CN: 将这个设备从已知设备列表中删去

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Send file(s) to the device
zh_CN: 向此设备发送文件

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Rename device
zh_CN: 重命名设备

en: Network Access Point (NAP)
zh_CN: 网络连接点 (NAP)

en: <b>Services</b>
zh_CN: <b>服务</b>

en: DHCP server type:
zh_CN: DHCP 服务器类型

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址:

en: <b>No DHCP servers installed</b>
zh_CN: <b>未安装 DHCP 服务器</b>

en: <b>NAP Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>NAP 设置</b>

en: <b>PAN Support</b>
zh_CN: <b>PAN 支持</b>

en: <b>DUN Support</b>
zh_CN: 拨号网络支持

en: <b>Network Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络设置</b>

en: <b>File Receiving (Object Push)</b>
zh_CN: <b>接收文件 (Object Push)</b>

en: Incoming Folder:
zh_CN: 传入文件夹：

en: Select folder for incoming file transfers
zh_CN: 选择输入文件传送文件夹

en: Accept files from trusted devices
zh_CN: 接受由受信设备发送的文件

en: <b>Transfer Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>传输设置</b>

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Sending files via Bluetooth</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="large">经由蓝牙发送文件</span>

en: <b>To:</b>
zh_CN: <b>收件人：</b>

en: <b>File:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件：</b>

en: <b>Welcome to the Bluetooth device setup assistant. </b>
    
    
    It will walk you through the process of configuring and connecting to your Bluetooth enabled devices.
zh_CN: <b>欢迎使用蓝牙装置安装助手。</b>
    
    
    此助手会引导你配置、连接到蓝牙使能设备。

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: <b>Select pairing method to use:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择配对方法:</b>

en: Pair Device
zh_CN: 配对设备

en: Proceed Without Pairing
zh_CN: 以未配对处理

en: Pairing
zh_CN: 配对

en: <b>Connect to:</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接到:</b>

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: <b>Please wait...</b>
zh_CN: <b>请稍候...</b>

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: <b>Congratulations, device successfully added</b>
zh_CN: <b>恭喜, 成功添加设备</b>

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure selected plugin's preferences
zh_CN: 配置选中的插件

en: <b>Plugin description:</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件说明：</b>

en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_CN: <b>作者:</b>

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: <b>Depends on:</b>
zh_CN: <b>取决于:</b>

en: <b>Conflicts with:</b>
zh_CN: <b>冲突：</b>

en: <b>GSM settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>GSM 设置</b>

en: Number:
zh_CN: 编号：

en: APN:
zh_CN: APN：

en: Traffic statistics
zh_CN: 流量统计

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: <b>Downloaded:</b>
zh_CN: <b>已下载：</b>

en: <b>Uploaded:</b>
zh_CN: <b>已上传：</b>

en: <b>Total:</b>
zh_CN: <b>总计：</b>

en: <b>Log started:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志开始：</b>

en: <b>Log duration:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志持续：</b>

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 复位(_R)

en: Send note
zh_CN: 发送便笺

en: Bluetooth Adapters
zh_CN: 蓝牙适配器

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the adapter manager to work
zh_CN: 蓝牙需要开启以便适配器管理器工作

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: %d Minute | %d Minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器

en: Bluetooth Devices
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the device manager to function
zh_CN: 设备管理器需要开启蓝牙才能工作

en: Connection to BlueZ failed
zh_CN: 连接至 BlueZ 失败

en: Bluez daemon is not running, blueman-manager cannot continue.
    This probably means that there were no Bluetooth adapters detected or Bluetooth daemon was not started.
zh_CN: Bluez 守护进程没有运行。blueman-manager 无法继续。
    这可能是因为没检测到蓝牙适配器，或蓝牙守护进程未启动。

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Bluetooth Assistant
zh_CN: 蓝牙助手

en: Adapter Preferences
zh_CN: 适配器首选项

en: File Sender
zh_CN: 文件发送方

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
zh_CN: 蓝牙文件传输

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: obexd not available
zh_CN: obexd 不可用

en: Failed to autostart obex service. Make sure the obex daemon is running
zh_CN: 无法自动启动obex服务。确保obex守护程序正在运行

en: Cancelling
zh_CN: 取消中

en: Sending File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: %.0f Minute | %.0f Minutes
zh_CN[0]: %.0f 分钟

en: %.0f Second | %.0f Seconds
zh_CN[0]: %.0f 秒

en: Error occurred while sending file %s
zh_CN: 发送文件 %s 时发生错误

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Local Services
zh_CN: 本地服务

en: Pairing request for %s
zh_CN: %s 配对请求

en: Bluetooth Authentication
zh_CN: 蓝牙认证

en: Enter PIN code for authentication:
zh_CN: 输入授权 PIN 码

en: Enter PIN code
zh_CN: 输入 PIN 码

en: Enter passkey for authentication:
zh_CN: 输入认证通行码：

en: Enter passkey
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Pairing passkey for
zh_CN: 密码配对

en: Pairing PIN code for
zh_CN: PIN 码配对

en: Pairing request for:
zh_CN: 配对请求:

en: Confirm value for authentication:
zh_CN: 确认认证值：

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Authorization request for:
zh_CN: 授权请求:

en: Service:
zh_CN: 服务：

en: Always accept
zh_CN: 总是同意

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接收

en: <b>An error has occured while loading a plugin. Please notify the developers with the content of this message to our </b>
    <a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">website.</a>
zh_CN: <b>在加载插件时出错。请将此消息的内容提供给开发人员并上传到我们的<b><a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">网站。</a>

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
zh_CN: 关闭蓝牙

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Enable Bluetooth
zh_CN: 启用蓝牙

en: Shall bluetooth get enabled automatically?
zh_CN: 自动启用蓝牙吗？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: _Report a Problem
zh_CN: 报告问题:(_R)

en: Device Manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Show _Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_S)

en: S_ort By
zh_CN: 排序(_O)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Added
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降序(_D)

en: _Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(_P)

en: _Local Services
zh_CN: 本地服务(_L)

en: Service Preferences
zh_CN: 服务首选项

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: <b>Trusted and Paired</b>
zh_CN: <b>已信任且配对</b>

en: <b>Paired</b>
zh_CN: <b>已配对</b>

en: <b>Trusted</b>
zh_CN: <b>信任设备</b>

en: Poor
zh_CN: 差

en: Sub-optimal
zh_CN: 较佳

en: Optimal
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Much
zh_CN: 很多

en: Too much
zh_CN: 太多

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Serial port connected to %s
zh_CN: 串口连接至 %s

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Connection Failed:
zh_CN: 连接失败：

en: Disconnection Failed:
zh_CN: 断开连接失败：

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接...

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: Connects auto connect profiles A2DP source, A2DP sink, and HID
zh_CN: 连接到如下自动连接档案：A2DP 源，A2DP 池及 HID

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开(_D)

en: Forcefully disconnect the device
zh_CN: 强制断开

en: <b>Connect To:</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接到：</b>

en: <b>Disconnect:</b>
zh_CN: <b>断开连接</b>

en: Send a _File...
zh_CN: 发送文件:(_F)...

en: _Pair
zh_CN: 配对:(_P)

en: _Trust
zh_CN: 信任:(_T)

en: _Untrust
zh_CN: 取消信任(_U)

en: _Setup...
zh_CN: 设置:(_S)...

en: _Remove...
zh_CN: 移除:(_R)...

en: Cancel Operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Data activity indication
zh_CN: 数据活动表明

en: Total data received and rate of transmission
zh_CN: 接收到的数据总量和传输速率

en: Total data sent and rate of transmission
zh_CN: 发出的数据总量和传输速率

en: Untrust
zh_CN: 不信任

en: Select Device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Blueman is a GTK+ Bluetooth manager
zh_CN: Blueman 是基于 GTK+ 的蓝牙管理器

en: GSM Settings
zh_CN: GSM 设置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Dependency issue
zh_CN: 依赖问题

en: Plugin <b>"%(0)s"</b> depends on <b>%(1)s</b>. Unloading <b>%(1)s</b> will also unload <b>"%(0)s"</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_CN: 插件 <b>"%(0)s"</b> 依赖于 <b>%(1)s</b>。禁用 <b>%(1)s</b> 也将会禁用 <b>"%(0)s"</b>。
    继续吗?

en: Plugin <b>%(0)s</b> conflicts with <b>%(1)s</b>. Loading <b>%(1)s</b> will unload <b>%(0)s</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_CN: 插件 <b>%(0)s</b>  与 <b>%(1)s</b>有冲突。 载入 <b>%(1)s</b>  将卸载 <b>%(0)s</b>。
    确定吗?

en: Adapter selection
zh_CN: 选择适配器

note: translators: device class
en: uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

note: translators: device class
en: desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

note: translators: device class
en: server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: translators: device class
en: laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本

note: translators: device class
en: handheld
zh_CN: 手持设备

note: translators: device class
en: cellular
zh_CN: 手机

note: translators: device class
en: cordless
zh_CN: 无线设备

note: translators: device class
en: smart phone
zh_CN: 智能手机

note: translators: device class
en: modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

note: translators: device class
en: headset
zh_CN: 耳迈

note: translators: device class
en: handsfree
zh_CN: 免提设备

note: translators: device class
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

note: translators: device class
en: microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

note: translators: device class
en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

note: translators: device class
en: pointing
zh_CN: 指向设备

en: Dialup Networking (DUN)
zh_CN: 拨号网络 (DUN)

en: Audio Source
zh_CN: 音频源

en: Audio Sink
zh_CN: 音频槽

en: Network Access Point
zh_CN: 网络接入点

en: Group Network
zh_CN: 网络群

en: Auto connect profiles
zh_CN: 自动连接配置档案

en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 专有

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: _Info
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

en: Show device information
zh_CN: 显示设备信息

en: Send _note
zh_CN: 发送便笺(_N)

en: Send a text note
zh_CN: 发送文本便笺

en: Failed to change profile to %s
zh_CN: 无法将配置更改为 %s

en: Audio Profile
zh_CN: 音频配置

en: Select audio profile for PulseAudio
zh_CN: 选择 PulseAudio 的音频配置

en: Serial Port %s
zh_CN: 串口 %s

en: Renew IP Address
zh_CN: 更新 IP 地址

en: Dialup Settings
zh_CN: 拨号设置

en: Serial Ports
zh_CN: 串口

en: Connected:
zh_CN: 已连接：

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: No usage statistics are available yet. Try establishing a connection first and then check this page.
zh_CN: 还没有可用的统计信息。请先尝试建立一个连接再复查该页面。

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: %d %s %d %s and %d %s
zh_CN: %d %s %d %s 和 %d %s

en: Are you sure you want to reset the counter?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置计数器吗？

en: Allows you to monitor your (mobile broadband) network traffic usage. Useful for limited data access plans. This plugin tracks every device seperately.
zh_CN: 允许监视您移动设备的网络流量使用量。在使用有限流量套餐时非常有用。该插件能分别跟踪每一个设备。

en: Network _Usage
zh_CN: 网络使用情况(_U)

en: Shows network traffic usage
zh_CN: 显示网络流量使用率

en: Bluetooth Enabled
zh_CN: 蓝牙已启用

en: Bluetooth Disabled
zh_CN: 蓝牙已停用

en: Manages local network services, like NAP bridges
zh_CN: 管理本地网络服务，如 NAP 桥

en: Provides support for Dial Up Networking (DUN) with ModemManager and NetworkManager
zh_CN: 使用调制解调器管理器和网络管理器为拨号网络(DUN)提供支持

en: Provides a menu item that contains last used connections for quick access
zh_CN: 提供一个包含了以前使用的连接的菜单项以便快速访问

note: the maximum number of items RecentConns menu will display
en: Maximum items
zh_CN: 最大项目数

en: The maximum number of items recent connections menu will display.
zh_CN: 最近连接菜单显示的最大数目

en: Recent _Connections
zh_CN: 最近连接:(_C)

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected to %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s

en: Failed to connect
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: %(service)s on %(device)s
zh_CN: %(device)s 上的 %(service)s

en: Adapter for this connection is not available
zh_CN: 这个连接的适配器不可用

en: Provides support for Personal Area Networking (PAN) introduced in NetworkManager 0.8
zh_CN: 在网络管理器 0.8 中提供对个人局域网(PAN)的支持

en: Provides DBus API for other Blueman components
zh_CN: 为其他 Blueman 组件提供了 DBus API

en: Incoming file over Bluetooth
zh_CN: 通过蓝牙传输的文件

en: Incoming file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_CN: 从 %(1)s 传入文件 %(0)s

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Receiving file
zh_CN: 正在接收的文件

en: Receiving file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_CN: 正在从 %(1)s 接收文件 %(0)s

en: Provides OBEX file transfer capabilities
zh_CN: 提供 OBEX 文件传输的能力

en: Configured directory for incoming files does not exist
zh_CN: 指定的文件收取目录不存在

en: Please make sure that directory "<b>%s</b>" exists or configure it with blueman-services. Until then the default "%s" will be used
zh_CN: 请确保目录"<b>%s</b>" 存在或使用blueman-services配置它。在此之前，将使用默认配置的"%s"

en: File received
zh_CN: 文件已接收

en: File %(0)s from %(1)s successfully received
zh_CN: 来自 %(1)s 的文件 %(0)s 已顺利接收

en: Transfer failed
zh_CN: 传送失败

en: Transfer of file %(0)s failed
zh_CN: 传送文件 %(0)s 失败

en: Files received
zh_CN: 文件已接收

en: Received %d file in the background | Received %d files in the background
zh_CN[0]: 已在后台接收文件 %d

en: Received %d more file in the background | Received %d more files in the background
zh_CN[0]: 在后台又接收了 %d 个文件

en: Toggles a platform Bluetooth killswitch when Bluetooth power state changes (Useless with USB dongles) and makes sure a status icon is shown if there is a bluetooth killswitch but no adapter.
zh_CN: 当蓝牙电源状态改变时开/关平台蓝牙开关 killswitch（对USB蓝牙模块无效）；如果有一个蓝牙 killswitch 但没有适配器时，确保显示一个状态图标。

en: Adds standard menu items to the status icon menu
zh_CN: 向状态图标菜单添加标准菜单项

en: _Set Up New Device
zh_CN: 设置新设备(_S)

en: Send _Files to Device
zh_CN: 向设备发送文件:(_F)

en: _Devices
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: Adap_ters
zh_CN: 适配器(_T)

en: Provides passkey, authentication services for BlueZ daemon
zh_CN: 向BlueZ 守护进程提供密钥、认证服务

en: Adds an exit menu item to quit the applet
zh_CN: 添加一个退出小程序的 退出 菜单项

en: Provides a basic dhcp client for Bluetooth PAN connections.
zh_CN: 为蓝牙 PAN 连接提供一个基本的 dhcp 客户端。

en: Bluetooth Network
zh_CN: 蓝牙网络

en: Interface %(0)s bound to IP address %(1)s
zh_CN: 接口 %(0)s 绑定到 IP 地址 %(1)s

en: Failed to obtain an IP address on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上获取 IP 地址失败

en: Trying to obtain an IP address on %s
    Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在尝试在 %s 在获取 IP 地址
    请稍候……

en: Adds an indication on the status icon when Bluetooth is active and shows the number of connections in the tooltip.
zh_CN: 在状态图标上添加一个蓝牙活动的指示器，并在弹出提示中显示连接数目。

en: Bluetooth Active
zh_CN: 蓝牙开启

en: <b>%d Active Connection</b> | <b>%d Active Connections</b>
zh_CN[0]: <b>%d 个活跃的连接</b>

en: Uses libappindicator to show a statusicon
zh_CN: 使用 libappindicator 显示一个状态图标

en: Provides a menu item for making the default adapter temporarily visible when it is set to hidden by default
zh_CN: 提供一个菜单项，让默认被隐藏的首选适配器临时可见

en: Discoverable timeout
zh_CN: 搜寻超时

en: Amount of time in seconds discoverable mode will last
zh_CN: 搜寻模式的超时时间（以秒为单位）

en: _Make Discoverable
zh_CN: 不可发现(_M)

en: Make the default adapter temporarily visible
zh_CN: 使首选适配器临时可见

en: Discoverable… %ss
zh_CN: 设备当前可见…… %s 秒

en: Provides a menu for the applet and an API for other plugins to manipulate it
zh_CN: 提供一个目录以操作为其他插件提供的的 applet 和 API

en: Successfully connected to <b>DUN</b> service on <b>%(0)s.</b>
    Network is now available through <b>%(1)s</b>
zh_CN: 成功连接到 <b>%(0)s.</b>的<b>DUN</b> 服务 
    现在可以通过 <b>%(1)s</b>连网

en: Provides basic support for connecting to the internet via DUN profile.
zh_CN: 为通过 DUN 配置文件连接到 Internet 提供基本支持。

en: Standard SPP profile connection handler, allows executing custom actions
zh_CN: 标准的 SPP 配置连接处理器，允许执行自定义动作

en: Script to execute on connection
zh_CN: 连接时执行的脚本

en: <span size="small">The following arguments will be passed:
    Address, Name, service name, uuid16s, rfcomm node
    For example:
    AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF, Phone, DUN service, 0x1103, /dev/rfcomm0
    uuid16s are returned as a comma seperated list
    
    Upon device disconnection the script will be sent a HUP signal</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">将传递以下参数：
    地址, 名称, 服务名称, uuid16s, rfcomm 节点
    例如：
    AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF, Phone, DUN service, 0x1103, /dev/rfcomm0
    uuid16s 将以逗号分隔的列表形式返回
    
    设备断开时将向脚本发送一个 HUP 信号</span>

en: Serial port connected
zh_CN: 串口已连接

en: Serial port service on device <b>%s</b> now will be available via <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>设备上的串口服务现在可以通过<b>%s</b>使用

en: Serial port connection script failed
zh_CN: 串口连接脚本失败

en: There was a problem launching script %s
    %s
zh_CN: 启动脚本 %s 出现了问题
    %s

en: Controls Bluetooth adapter power states
zh_CN: 控制蓝牙适配器的电源状态

en: Auto power-on
zh_CN: 自动开启电源

en: Automatically power on adapters
zh_CN: 自动开启适配器电源

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _Off</b>
zh_CN: <b>关闭蓝牙(_O)</b>

en: Turn off all adapters
zh_CN: 关闭所有适配器

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _On</b>
zh_CN: <b>开启蓝牙(_O)</b>

en: Turn on all adapters
zh_CN: 启用全部适配器

en: Temporarily suspends the screensaver when a bluetooth game controller is connected.
zh_CN: 连接蓝牙游戏控制器时，暂时挂起屏幕保护程序。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Invalid IP address
zh_CN: 无效 IP 地址

en: IP address conflicts with interface %s which has the same address
zh_CN: IP 地址与接口 %s 冲突，它也是这个地址

en: IP address overlaps with subnet of interface %s, which has the following configuration  %s/%s
    This may cause incorrect network behavior
zh_CN: IP地址与接口 %s的子网重叠，具有以下配置 %s/%s
    这可能会导致错误的网络行为

en: Not currently supported with this setup
zh_CN: 当前在该设置中不被支持

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Applet's transfer service plugin is disabled
zh_CN: 小程序的传输服务插件被禁用

en: Set Bluetooth Adapter Properties
zh_CN: 设置蓝牙适配器属性

en: Blueman Bluetooth Manager
zh_CN: Blueman蓝牙管理器

en: Bluetooth Manager
zh_CN: 蓝牙管理器

en: Bluetooth Device
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备

en: Configure Bluetooth Network
zh_CN: 配置蓝牙网络

en: Configuring networking requires privileges
zh_CN: 配置网络需要权限

en: Launch DHCP client
zh_CN: 启动DHCP客户端

en: Launching DHCP client requires privileges
zh_CN: 启动DHCP客户端需要特权

en: Launch PPP daemon
zh_CN: 启动 PPP 守护程序

en: Launching PPP daemon requires privileges
zh_CN: 启动 PPP 守护程序需要权限

en: Set RfKill State
zh_CN: 设置 RfKill 状态

en: Setting RfKill State requires privileges
zh_CN: 设置 RfKill 状态需要权限

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for file sending to work
zh_CN: 蓝牙需要开启以便文件传输工作

en: Select files to send
zh_CN: 选择发送的文件

en: Send files to this device
zh_CN: 发送文件到此设备

en: Source adapter. Takes address or adapter's name eg. hci0
zh_CN: 源适配器。填写地址或适配器的名称，如 :hci0

en: Delete files on exit
zh_CN: 退出时删除文件

en: Files to be send to the bluetooth device
zh_CN: 要发送到蓝牙设备的文件

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the Bluetooth assistant to work
zh_CN: 需要打开蓝牙，蓝牙助手才能工作

en: No adapters found
zh_CN: 没找到适配器

en: <b>Pairing in progress...</b>
zh_CN: <b>配对进行中...</b>

en: <b>Failed to add device</b>
zh_CN: <b>添加设备失败</b>

en: Don't connect
zh_CN: 不要连接

en: Start configuration assistant for this device
zh_CN: 为此设备启动配置助手
