MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: <b>Visibility Setting</b>
zh_HK: <b>可見性設置</b>

en: Hidden
zh_HK: 隱藏

en: Always visible
zh_HK: 總是可見

en: Temporarily visible
zh_HK: 暫時可見

en: <b>Friendly Name</b>
zh_HK: <b>友善名稱</b>

en: Pairing request
zh_HK: 配對請求

en: Pairing request for device:
zh_HK: 對裝置的配對請求

en: Show input
zh_HK: 顯示輸入

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: Search for nearby devices
zh_HK: 搜尋附近的裝置

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Create pairing with the device
zh_HK: 與此裝置建立配對

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Pair
zh_HK: 配對

en: Mark/Unmark this device as trusted
zh_HK: 標記/取消標記這裝置為信任裝置

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Trust
zh_HK: 信任

en: Run the setup assistant for this device
zh_HK: 對此裝置運行設定助手

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Setup...
zh_HK: 設定

en: Remove this device from the known devices list
zh_HK: 從已知裝置列表中移除該裝置

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Send file(s) to the device
zh_HK: 傳送文件到此裝置

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Send File
zh_HK: 傳送文件

en: <b>Network Settings</b>
zh_HK: <b>網絡設定</b>

en: Introduction
zh_HK: 導覽

en: Device
zh_HK: 裝置

en: Connect
zh_HK: 連線

en: Connecting...
zh_HK: 連線中

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: <b>GSM settings</b>
zh_HK: <b>GSM 設定</b>

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: _Reset
zh_HK: 重設(_R)

en: Bluetooth Adapters
zh_HK: 藍牙適配器

en: Always
zh_HK: 經常

en: Bluetooth Devices
zh_HK: 藍牙裝置

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: _Search
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)

en: Poor
zh_HK: 差

en: Low
zh_HK: 低

en: High
zh_HK: 高

en: Failed
zh_HK: 失敗

en: Disconnecting...
zh_HK: 正在中斷...

en: _Connect
zh_HK: 連接(_C)

en: _Disconnect
zh_HK: 斷線(_D)

en: _Remove...
zh_HK: 移除(_R)...

en: Plugins
zh_HK: 外掛程式

note: translators: device class
en: desktop
zh_HK: 桌面

note: translators: device class
en: smart phone
zh_HK: 智能電話

note: translators: device class
en: handsfree
zh_HK: 免提裝置

note: translators: device class
en: unknown
zh_HK: 不明

note: translators: device class
en: microphone
zh_HK: 咪高峰

en: Group Network
zh_HK: 羣組網絡

en: Connected
zh_HK: 已連線

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Bluetooth Manager
zh_HK: 藍牙管理員
