MATE Desktop Environment - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (336 entries)

en: <b>Visibility Setting</b>
zh_TW: <b>可見設定</b>

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Always visible
zh_TW: 一直可見

en: Temporarily visible
zh_TW: 暫時可見

en: <b>Friendly Name</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示名稱</b>

en: Pairing request
zh_TW: 配對請求

en: Pairing request for device:
zh_TW: 對此裝置請求配對

en: This should be overwritten
zh_TW: 這應該被覆寫

en: Show input
zh_TW: 顯示輸入裝置

en: _Adapter
zh_TW: 配接器 (_A)

en: _Device
zh_TW: 裝置 (_D)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Search for nearby devices
zh_TW: 搜附近的裝置

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Create pairing with the device
zh_TW: 與裝置配對

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Pair
zh_TW: 配對

en: Mark/Unmark this device as trusted
zh_TW: 標示此裝置為信任/不信任的

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Trust
zh_TW: 信任的

en: Run the setup assistant for this device
zh_TW: 執行此裝置的設置精靈

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Setup...
zh_TW: 設置...

en: Remove this device from the known devices list
zh_TW: 將此裝置自名單中移除

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Send file(s) to the device
zh_TW: 傳送檔案到此裝置

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Rename device
zh_TW: 重新命名裝置

en: Network Access Point (NAP)
zh_TW: 網路接取點 (NAP)

en: <b>Services</b>
zh_TW: <b>服務</b>

en: DHCP server type:
zh_TW: DHCP 服務類型：

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: <b>No DHCP servers installed</b>
zh_TW: <b>無安裝 DHCP 服務</b>

en: <b>NAP Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>NAP 設定</b>

en: <b>PAN Support</b>
zh_TW: <b>支援 PAN</b>

en: <b>DUN Support</b>
zh_TW: <b>支援 DUN</b>

en: <b>Network Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>網路設定</b>

en: <b>File Receiving (Object Push)</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案接收 (物件推送)</b>

en: Incoming Folder:
zh_TW: 接收資料夾：

en: Select folder for incoming file transfers
zh_TW: 選取要接收檔案傳送的資料夾

en: Accept files from trusted devices
zh_TW: 接收來自信任裝置的檔案

en: <b>Transfer Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>傳送設定</b>

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Sending files via Bluetooth</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="large">透過藍牙傳送檔案</span>

en: <b>To:</b>
zh_TW: <b>傳送到：</b>

en: <b>File:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案：</b>

en: <b>Welcome to the Bluetooth device setup assistant. </b>
    
    
    It will walk you through the process of configuring and connecting to your Bluetooth enabled devices.
zh_TW: <b>歡迎使用藍牙裝置設置精靈。</b>
    
    
    將會帶您設定與連接藍牙裝置。

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: <b>Select pairing method to use:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇配對的方式：</b>

en: Pair Device
zh_TW: 配對裝置

en: Proceed Without Pairing
zh_TW: 不需要進行配對

en: Pairing
zh_TW: 配對中

en: <b>Connect to:</b>
zh_TW: <b>連線到：</b>

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: <b>Please wait...</b>
zh_TW: <b>請稍候...</b>

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連接中...

en: <b>Congratulations, device successfully added</b>
zh_TW: 恭喜！裝置已成功新增了！

en: Finished
zh_TW: 結束

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Configure selected plugin's preferences
zh_TW: 調整所選的外掛設定

en: <b>Plugin description:</b>
zh_TW: <b>外掛說明:</b>

en: Not specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_TW: <b>作者：</b>

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: <b>Depends on:</b>
zh_TW: <b>依據:</b>

en: <b>Conflicts with:</b>
zh_TW: <b>衝突：</b>

en: <b>GSM settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>GSM 設定</b>

en: Number:
zh_TW: 號碼:

en: Traffic statistics
zh_TW: 網路流量狀態

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: <b>Downloaded:</b>
zh_TW: <b>已下載：</b>

en: <b>Uploaded:</b>
zh_TW: <b>已上傳：</b>

en: <b>Total:</b>
zh_TW: <b>總計：</b>

en: <b>Log started:</b>
zh_TW: <b>Log 開始：</b>

en: <b>Log duration:</b>
zh_TW: <b>Log 期間：</b>

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: Send note
zh_TW: 傳送便條

en: Bluetooth Adapters
zh_TW: 藍牙配接器

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the adapter manager to work
zh_TW: 藍牙必須開啟才可以使用

en: Always
zh_TW: 一直

en: %d Minute | %d Minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: Adapter
zh_TW: 轉接器

en: Bluetooth Devices
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the device manager to function
zh_TW: 需要開啟藍牙才可以使用此管理功能

en: Connection to BlueZ failed
zh_TW: 未能連線到 BlueZ

en: Bluez daemon is not running, blueman-manager cannot continue.
    This probably means that there were no Bluetooth adapters detected or Bluetooth daemon was not started.
zh_TW: Bluez 無法執行，blueman-manager 不能繼續。
    這表示目前偵測不到藍牙配接器，或是藍牙沒有啟動。

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Bluetooth Assistant
zh_TW: 藍牙設定精靈

en: Adapter Preferences
zh_TW: 配接器偏好設定

en: File Sender
zh_TW: 檔案傳送器

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
zh_TW: 藍牙檔案傳送

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線

en: obexd not available
zh_TW: obexd 無法使用

en: Failed to autostart obex service. Make sure the obex daemon is running
zh_TW: 自動啟動 obex 服務失敗。請確定 obex 守護程式正在執行

en: Cancelling
zh_TW: 取消中...

en: Sending File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: ETA:
zh_TW: 預計所需時間：

en: %.0f Minute | %.0f Minutes
zh_TW[0]: %.0f 分

en: %.0f Second | %.0f Seconds
zh_TW[0]: %.0f 秒

en: Error occurred while sending file %s
zh_TW: 傳送 %s 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Local Services
zh_TW: 本機服務

en: Pairing request for %s
zh_TW: 配對需要 %s

en: Bluetooth Authentication
zh_TW: 藍牙身分核對

en: Enter PIN code for authentication:
zh_TW: 輸入 PIN 碼核對身分：

en: Enter PIN code
zh_TW: 輸入 PIN 碼

en: Enter passkey for authentication:
zh_TW: 輸入密鑰核對身分：

en: Enter passkey
zh_TW: 輸入密鑰

en: Pairing passkey for
zh_TW: 配對密鑰

en: Pairing PIN code for
zh_TW: 配對的 PIN 代碼

en: Pairing request for:
zh_TW: 配對需要：

en: Confirm value for authentication:
zh_TW: 確認數值核對身分：

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Deny
zh_TW: 取消

en: Authorization request for:
zh_TW: 授權需要：

en: Service:
zh_TW: 服務：

en: Always accept
zh_TW: 一定接受

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: <b>An error has occured while loading a plugin. Please notify the developers with the content of this message to our </b>
    <a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">website.</a>
zh_TW: <b>載入外掛程式時發生錯誤。請將這個訊息的內容通知開發者與我們的</b>
    <a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">網站。</a>

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
zh_TW: 關閉藍牙

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Enable Bluetooth
zh_TW: 開啟藍牙

en: Shall bluetooth get enabled automatically?
zh_TW: 藍牙要自動啟用嗎？

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: _Report a Problem
zh_TW: 回報問題(_R)

en: Device Manager
zh_TW: 裝置管理

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: Show _Statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(_S)

en: S_ort By
zh_TW: 排序由(_O)

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _Added
zh_TW: 已加入(_A)

en: _Descending
zh_TW: 遞增(_D)

en: _Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛 (_P)

en: _Local Services
zh_TW: 本機服務 (_L)

en: Service Preferences
zh_TW: 服務偏好設定

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋 (_S)

en: <b>Trusted and Paired</b>
zh_TW: <b>已信任並已配對</b>

en: <b>Paired</b>
zh_TW: <b>已配對</b>

en: <b>Trusted</b>
zh_TW: <b>已信任</b>

en: Poor
zh_TW: 差

en: Sub-optimal
zh_TW: 尚可

en: Optimal
zh_TW: 優

en: Much
zh_TW: 佳

en: Too much
zh_TW: 更佳

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Very High
zh_TW: 極高

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Serial port connected to %s
zh_TW: 串列埠連線到 %s

en: Failed
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Connection Failed:
zh_TW: 連線錯誤：

en: Disconnection Failed:
zh_TW: 斷線失敗：

en: Disconnecting...
zh_TW: 斷線中...

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連接(_C)

en: Connects auto connect profiles A2DP source, A2DP sink, and HID
zh_TW: 連線到自動連接設定檔 A2DP 來源、A2DP 接收器與 HID

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線(_D)

en: Forcefully disconnect the device
zh_TW: 強制中斷連線

en: <b>Connect To:</b>
zh_TW: <b>連線到：</b>

en: <b>Disconnect:</b>
zh_TW: <b>斷線：</b>

en: Send a _File...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案...(_F)

en: _Pair
zh_TW: 配對(_P)

en: _Trust
zh_TW: 信任(_T)

en: _Untrust
zh_TW: 不信任(_U)

en: _Setup...
zh_TW: 設置...(_S)

en: _Remove...
zh_TW: 移除...(_R)

en: Cancel Operation
zh_TW: 取消作業

en: Data activity indication
zh_TW: 當前的資料傳送/接收狀況

en: Total data received and rate of transmission
zh_TW: 總資料接收及接收率

en: Total data sent and rate of transmission
zh_TW: 總資料傳送及傳送率

en: Untrust
zh_TW: 不信任

en: Select Device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Blueman is a GTK+ Bluetooth manager
zh_TW: Blueman 是一個 GTK+ 的藍牙管理軟體

en: GSM Settings
zh_TW: GSM 設定

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Dependency issue
zh_TW: 套件訊息

en: Plugin <b>"%(0)s"</b> depends on <b>%(1)s</b>. Unloading <b>%(1)s</b> will also unload <b>"%(0)s"</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_TW: 套件 <b>"%(0)s"</b> 依存於 <b>%(1)s</b>。卸載 <b>%(1)s</b> 也會卸載 <b>"%(0)s"</b>。
    是否繼續？

en: Plugin <b>%(0)s</b> conflicts with <b>%(1)s</b>. Loading <b>%(1)s</b> will unload <b>%(0)s</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_TW: 套件 <b>%(0)s</b> 與 <b>%(1)s</b> 衝突。載入 <b>%(1)s</b> 後會卸載 <b>%(0)s</b>。
    是否繼續？

en: Adapter selection
zh_TW: 選取配接器

note: translators: device class
en: uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

note: translators: device class
en: desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

note: translators: device class
en: server
zh_TW: 伺服器

note: translators: device class
en: laptop
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦

note: translators: device class
en: handheld
zh_TW: 手持裝置

note: translators: device class
en: palm
zh_TW: Palm

note: translators: device class
en: cellular
zh_TW: 行動裝置

note: translators: device class
en: cordless
zh_TW: 無線電

note: translators: device class
en: smart phone
zh_TW: 智慧手機

note: translators: device class
en: modem
zh_TW: 數據機

note: translators: device class
en: isdn
zh_TW: 整合服務數位網路 (ISDN)

note: translators: device class
en: headset
zh_TW: 耳機

note: translators: device class
en: handsfree
zh_TW: 免持裝置

note: translators: device class
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: translators: device class
en: microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

note: translators: device class
en: keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

note: translators: device class
en: pointing
zh_TW: 列表機

en: Dialup Networking (DUN)
zh_TW: 撥號網路 (DUN)

en: Audio Source
zh_TW: 音訊來源

en: Audio Sink
zh_TW: 音訊終端

en: Remote Control
zh_TW: 遙控

en: Video Conferencing
zh_TW: 視訊會議

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Network Access Point
zh_TW: 網路存取點 (NAP)

en: Group Network
zh_TW: 群組網路 (GN)

en: Auto connect profiles
zh_TW: 自動連線設定檔

en: Proprietary
zh_TW: 專有

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: _Info
zh_TW: 資訊(_I)

en: Show device information
zh_TW: 顯示裝置資訊

en: Send _note
zh_TW: 傳送便條(_N)

en: Send a text note
zh_TW: 傳送文字便條

en: Failed to change profile to %s
zh_TW: 更換設定檔到 %s 失敗

en: Audio Profile
zh_TW: 音訊設定檔

en: Select audio profile for PulseAudio
zh_TW: 為 PulseAudio 選擇音訊設定檔

en: Serial Port %s
zh_TW: 串列埠 %s

en: Renew IP Address
zh_TW: 更新 IP 位址

en: Dialup Settings
zh_TW: 撥接設定

en: Serial Ports
zh_TW: 串列埠通訊

en: Connected:
zh_TW: 連線：

en: Not Connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: No usage statistics are available yet. Try establishing a connection first and then check this page.
zh_TW: 沒有可以使用的狀態。嘗試先建立連線再檢視此頁。

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 日

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分

en: %d %s %d %s and %d %s
zh_TW: %d %s %d %s , %d %s

en: Are you sure you want to reset the counter?
zh_TW: 確定要重新設定？

en: Allows you to monitor your (mobile broadband) network traffic usage. Useful for limited data access plans. This plugin tracks every device seperately.
zh_TW: 監控裝置網路流量狀況。對於受限制的資料傳輸有用。此套件會分別的追蹤裝置。

en: Network _Usage
zh_TW: 網路使用量(_U)

en: Shows network traffic usage
zh_TW: 顯示網路使用狀況

en: Bluetooth Enabled
zh_TW: 藍牙開啟

en: Bluetooth Disabled
zh_TW: 藍牙關閉

en: Manages local network services, like NAP bridges
zh_TW: 管理本機網路服務，如同 NAP 橋接。

en: Provides support for Dial Up Networking (DUN) with ModemManager and NetworkManager
zh_TW: 在 ModemManager 及 NetworkManager 提供支援撥號網路 (DUN)

en: Provides a menu item that contains last used connections for quick access
zh_TW: 提供最近連線過的裝置清單，以方便快速連線

note: the maximum number of items RecentConns menu will display
en: Maximum items
zh_TW: 最大顯示項目

en: The maximum number of items recent connections menu will display.
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾個最近使用連線。

en: Recent _Connections
zh_TW: 最近連線(_C)

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connected to %s
zh_TW: 已連線到 %s

en: Failed to connect
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: %(service)s on %(device)s
zh_TW: 連線到 %(device)s (經由 %(service)s)

en: Adapter for this connection is not available
zh_TW: 配接器無法取得此連線

en: Provides support for Personal Area Networking (PAN) introduced in NetworkManager 0.8
zh_TW: 在 NetworkManager 0.8 中提供支援個人區域網路 (PAN)

en: Provides DBus API for other Blueman components
zh_TW: 提供 DBus API 給其他的 Blueman 元件

en: Incoming file over Bluetooth
zh_TW: 透過藍牙接收檔案

en: Incoming file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_TW: 接收檔案 %(0)s 從 %(1)s

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Receiving file
zh_TW: 接收檔案

en: Receiving file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_TW: 接收檔案 %(0)s 從 %(1)s

en: Provides OBEX file transfer capabilities
zh_TW: 提供 OBEX 檔案傳送的能力

en: Configured directory for incoming files does not exist
zh_TW: 設定好的接收目錄不存在

en: Please make sure that directory "<b>%s</b>" exists or configure it with blueman-services. Until then the default "%s" will be used
zh_TW: 請確保目錄「<b>%s</b>」存在或以 blueman-services 設定。在此之前，將使用預設的「%s」。

en: File received
zh_TW: 檔案接收

en: File %(0)s from %(1)s successfully received
zh_TW: 來自 %(1)s 的檔案 %(0)s 成功接收

en: Transfer failed
zh_TW: 未能傳送

en: Transfer of file %(0)s failed
zh_TW: 未能傳送 %(0)s 檔案

en: Files received
zh_TW: 檔案接收

en: Received %d file in the background | Received %d files in the background
zh_TW[0]: 在背景中接收 %d 檔案

en: Received %d more file in the background | Received %d more files in the background
zh_TW[0]: 在背景中接收 %d 許多檔案

en: Toggles a platform Bluetooth killswitch when Bluetooth power state changes (Useless with USB dongles) and makes sure a status icon is shown if there is a bluetooth killswitch but no adapter.
zh_TW: 當藍牙電源改變時切換藍牙切換器，而不使用 USB 電源，並顯示此切換器是否有配接器。

en: Adds standard menu items to the status icon menu
zh_TW: 新增標準的清單項目到狀態圖示清單

en: _Set Up New Device
zh_TW: 設定新裝置 (_S)

en: Send _Files to Device
zh_TW: 傳送檔案 (_F)

en: _Devices
zh_TW: 裝置 (_D)

en: Adap_ters
zh_TW: 配接器 (_T)

en: applet
zh_TW: 小程式

en: Provides passkey, authentication services for BlueZ daemon
zh_TW: 提供密鑰、身分核對服務給 BlueZ

en: Adds an exit menu item to quit the applet
zh_TW: 新增「結束」選單項目以結束小程式

en: Provides a basic dhcp client for Bluetooth PAN connections.
zh_TW: 提供基本的 DHCP 給藍牙 PAN 連線

en: Bluetooth Network
zh_TW: 藍牙網路

en: Interface %(0)s bound to IP address %(1)s
zh_TW: 介面 %(0)s 依附到 IP 位址 %(1)s

en: Failed to obtain an IP address on %s
zh_TW: 未能取得 %s 提供的 IP 位址

en: Trying to obtain an IP address on %s
    Please wait…
zh_TW: 嘗試在 %s 上取得 IP 位置
    請稍候……

en: Adds an indication on the status icon when Bluetooth is active and shows the number of connections in the tooltip.
zh_TW: 當藍牙啟用時，在狀態列新增提示，並顯示連線數量。

en: Bluetooth Active
zh_TW: 藍牙使用

en: <b>%d Active Connection</b> | <b>%d Active Connections</b>
zh_TW[0]: <b>%d 個運作的連線</b>

en: Uses libappindicator to show a statusicon
zh_TW: 使用 libappindicator 顯示狀態圖示

en: Provides a menu item for making the default adapter temporarily visible when it is set to hidden by default
zh_TW: 提供一份清單來設定預設的藍牙配接器可見的時間長短，當裝置設定為隱藏時

en: Discoverable timeout
zh_TW: 探索時間逾時

en: Amount of time in seconds discoverable mode will last
zh_TW: 設定藍牙至少探索的時間（秒）

en: _Make Discoverable
zh_TW: 可發現 (_M)

en: Make the default adapter temporarily visible
zh_TW: 將預設的配接器設定為暫時可見

en: Discoverable… %ss
zh_TW: 可探索…… %s秒

en: Provides a menu for the applet and an API for other plugins to manipulate it
zh_TW: 提供一份清單給藍牙應用服務或是 API 給其他的外掛程式來連線操作

en: Successfully connected to <b>DUN</b> service on <b>%(0)s.</b>
    Network is now available through <b>%(1)s</b>
zh_TW: 成功連線到 <b>DUN</b> 服務於 <b>%(0)s.</b>。
    網路可以透過 <b>%(1)s</b> 使用。

en: Provides basic support for connecting to the internet via DUN profile.
zh_TW: 提供基本的撥號網路 (DUN) 支援，令用戶可以連線到網際網路。

en: Standard SPP profile connection handler, allows executing custom actions
zh_TW: 標準的 SPP 連線，允許使用者自訂連線。

en: Script to execute on connection
zh_TW: 在連線時執行指令稿

en: <span size="small">The following arguments will be passed:
    Address, Name, service name, uuid16s, rfcomm node
    For example:
    AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF, Phone, DUN service, 0x1103, /dev/rfcomm0
    uuid16s are returned as a comma seperated list
    
    Upon device disconnection the script will be sent a HUP signal</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small">會傳遞以下參數：
    位址、名稱、服務名稱、uuid16s、rfcomm 節點
    舉例來說：
    AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF、電話、DUN 服務、0x1103、/dev/rfcomm0
    uuid16s 傳回逗號分離列表
    
    以上裝置斷線則會送出 HUP 信號給指令稿</span>

en: Serial port connected
zh_TW: 串列埠連線

en: Serial port service on device <b>%s</b> now will be available via <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 串列埠服務在裝置 <b>%s</b> 現在可以透過 <b>%s</b> 使用。

en: Serial port connection script failed
zh_TW: 串列埠連線腳本失敗

en: There was a problem launching script %s
    %s
zh_TW: 啟動 "%s" 腳本發生錯誤
    %s

en: Controls Bluetooth adapter power states
zh_TW: 控制藍牙配接器的電源狀態

en: Auto power-on
zh_TW: 自動開啟電源

en: Automatically power on adapters
zh_TW: 自動開啟配接器電源

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _Off</b>
zh_TW: <b>關閉藍牙 (_O)</b>

en: Turn off all adapters
zh_TW: 開啟所有的裝置連線

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _On</b>
zh_TW: <b>開啟藍牙 (_O)</b>

en: Turn on all adapters
zh_TW: 開啟所有的裝置連線

en: Temporarily suspends the screensaver when a bluetooth game controller is connected.
zh_TW: 當藍牙控制器已連線時，暫時暫停螢幕保護程式。

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Invalid IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址無效

en: IP address conflicts with interface %s which has the same address
zh_TW: 與相同位址的 %s 介面有 IP 位址衝突

en: IP address overlaps with subnet of interface %s, which has the following configuration  %s/%s
    This may cause incorrect network behavior
zh_TW: IP 位置與介面 %s 子網重疊，其有以下設定 %s/%s
    這可能會造成不正常的網路行為

en: Not currently supported with this setup
zh_TW: 目前無法支援此設置

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Applet's transfer service plugin is disabled
zh_TW: 小程式的傳送服務已關閉

en: Set Bluetooth Adapter Properties
zh_TW: 設定藍牙配接器屬性

en: Blueman Applet
zh_TW: Blueman 小程式

en: Blueman Bluetooth Manager
zh_TW: Blueman 藍牙管理員

en: Bluetooth Manager
zh_TW: 藍牙管理員

en: Bluetooth Device
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置

en: Configure Bluetooth Network
zh_TW: 設定藍牙網路

en: Configuring networking requires privileges
zh_TW: 設定網路需要更高的權限

en: Launch DHCP client
zh_TW: 啟動 DHCP

en: Launching DHCP client requires privileges
zh_TW: 啟動 DHCP 需要更高的權限

en: Launch PPP daemon
zh_TW: 啟動 PPP 守護行程

en: Launching PPP daemon requires privileges
zh_TW: 啟動 PPP 守護行程需要權限

en: Set RfKill State
zh_TW: 設定 RfKill 狀態

en: Setting RfKill State requires privileges
zh_TW: 設定 RfKill 狀態需要權限

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for file sending to work
zh_TW: 藍牙必須開啟才可以傳送

en: Select files to send
zh_TW: 選取要傳送的檔案

en: Send files to this device
zh_TW: 傳送檔案到此裝置

en: Source adapter. Takes address or adapter's name eg. hci0
zh_TW: 來源配接器。要填入位址或配接器的名稱，例如 hci0

en: Delete files on exit
zh_TW: 在結束時刪除檔案

en: Files to be send to the bluetooth device
zh_TW: 要傳送給藍牙裝置的檔案

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the Bluetooth assistant to work
zh_TW: 藍牙必須開啟才能使用

en: No adapters found
zh_TW: 沒有找到配接器

en: <b>Pairing in progress...</b>
zh_TW: <b>正在進行配對...</b>

en: <b>Failed to add device</b>
zh_TW: <b>未能加入裝置</b>

en: Don't connect
zh_TW: 不要連線

en: Start configuration assistant for this device
zh_TW: 啟動此裝置的設定精靈
