motor 1.11.16 - en to zh translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: No free tty to start a debug session. Run without debugging?
zh: 没有空闲的控制台用来调试.不调试直接运行?

en: Loading core dump..
zh: 加载core dump..

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Open
zh: 打开

en:  Projects registry
zh: 工程注册表

en:  File
zh: 文件

en:  Edit
zh: 编辑

en:  Project
zh: 工程

en:  Debug
zh: 调试

en:  Window
zh: 窗口

en:  Load..         ^O
zh: 载入..         ^O

en:  Save           F2
zh: 保存           F2

en:  Save as..
zh: 另存为..

en:  Save all
zh: 全部保存

en:  Close          ^D
zh: 关闭           ^D

en:  Generate..
zh: 生成..

en:  Quit           ^X
zh: 退出           ^X

en:  Toggle mark         F3
zh: 琐定标记            F3

en:  Cut                A-X
zh: 剪切               A-X

en:  Copy               A-C
zh: 复制               A-C

en:  Paste              A-V
zh: 粘贴               A-V

en:  Toggle ins/overw   Ins
zh: 锁定  插入/覆盖    Ins

en:  Find                ^F
zh: 查找                ^F

en:  Find again          ^G
zh: 继续查找            ^G

en:  Replace             ^R
zh: 替换                ^R

en:  Go to line..       A-L
zh: 跳到第..行         A-L

en:  Shft block fwd   A-Tab
zh: 向前替换块       A-Tab

en:  Shft block back  A-Bsp
zh: 向后替换块       A-Bsp

en:  Undo                ^U
zh: 取消上一步          ^U

en:  Projects registry
zh: 工程注册表

en:  Files..             F11
zh: 文件..              F11

en:  Directories..      ^F11
zh: 目录..             ^F11

en:  Project settings  S-F11
zh: 工程设置          S-F11

en:  Clean              S-F9
zh: 清除               S-F9

en:  Find a symbol..     A-?
zh: 查找一个符号..      A-?

en:  Tag a release
zh: 标记一个发行版

en:  Run program            F12
zh: 运行                   F12

en:  Load core dump..
zh: 载入core dump..

en:  Arguments..          S-F12
zh: 参数..               S-F12

en:  Reset program         ^F12
zh: 重置程序              ^F12

en:  Call stack..           A-S
zh: 调用堆..               A-S

en:  Set/Clear breakpoint    ^B
zh: 设置/清除断点           ^B

en:  Breakpoints            A-B
zh: 断点                   A-B

en:  Add watch               ^W
zh: 添加监视               ^W

en:  Watches                A-W
zh: 监视                   A-W

en:  Evaluate/Modify        A-E
zh: 评估/更改              A-E

en:  Trace into              F7
zh: 跟踪进入                F7

en:  Step over               F8
zh: 逐步跳过                F8

en:  Go to cursor            F4
zh: 到光标处                F4

en:  Next                 ^N
zh: 下一个               ^N

en:  Previous             ^P
zh: 上一个               ^P

en:  Window list          F5
zh: 窗口列表             F5

en: PROJECT:
zh: 工程:

en: FILE:
zh: 文件:

en: Ok
zh: 好了

en: F1           Display this help screen
zh: F1          显示这个帮助屏幕

en: F10          Activate menu
zh: F10         激活菜单

en: ^X           Quit motor
zh: ^X          退出motor

en: F2           Save current file
zh: F2          保存当前文件

en: ^O           Load file
zh: ^O          载入文件

en: ^D           Close current editor window
zh: ^D          关闭当前编辑窗口

en: F5           Editor files..
zh: F5           编辑文件..

en: ^N           Next editor window
zh: ^N           下一个编辑窗口

en: ^P           Previous editor window
zh: ^P          上一个编辑窗

en: Ins          Toggle insert/overwrite mode
zh: Ins         锁定插入/覆盖模式

en: F3           Toggle block marking mode
zh: F3          锁定块标记模式

en: Alt-X, ^Del  Cut selected text
zh: Alt-X, ^Del 剪切选定的文本

en: Alt-C, ^Ins  Copy selected text
zh: Alt-C,^Ins  复制选定的文本

en: Alt-V, ^Ins  Paste previously copied text
zh: Alt-V, ^Ins 粘贴以前复制的文本

en: Alt-Tab      Shift selected block forward
zh: Alt-Tab      向前替换以前选择的块

en: Alt-Backsp   Shift selected block backward
zh: Alt-Backsp   向后替换选择的块

en: ^U           Undo previous editor operation
zh: ^U           取消以前的编辑操作

en: ^F           Find text in current file
zh: ^F           在当前文件中查找文本

en: ^G           Find again
zh: ^G           继续查找

en: ^R           Search and replace
zh: ^R           搜索并且替换

en: Shift-F11    Project settings..
zh: Shift-F11    工程设置..

en: F11          Project files..
zh: F11          工程文件..

en: ^F11         Project directories..
zh: ^F11         工程目录..

en: Shift-F9     Clean
zh: Shift-F9     清除

en: F12          Run program
zh: F12          运行程序

en: Shift-F12    Specify program arguments
zh: Shift-F12    指定程序参数

en: Alt-?        Find a symbol definition in the source
zh: Alt-?        在源文件中查找一个符号的定义

en: F4           Go to cursor
zh: F4           跳到光标处

en: F7           Debug mode: trace into
zh: F7           调试模式:跟踪进入

en: F8           Step over
zh: F8           逐步跳过

en: ^B           Set breakpoint at current line
zh: ^B           在当前行设置断点

en: Alt-B        Breakpoints..
zh: Alt-B        断点..

en: ^W           Add watch
zh: ^W           添加监视

en: Alt-W        Watches..
zh: Alt-W        监视..

en: Alt-E        Evaluate/modify..
zh: Alt-E        评估/修改..

en: Note: If your terminal doesn't allow using Alt-keys or
zh: 注意:如果你的终端不允许用Alt键或者

en:       Fx keys, you can use ESC 'letter or number' instead.
zh:      Fx键,你可以用ESC+'字母或者数字'代替.

en:       '^' char means the key should be pressed with Ctrl.
zh:      符号'^'表示这个键是按Ctrl.

en:  Help
zh: 帮助

en:  Main
zh: 菜单

en:  Version control
zh: 版本控制

en:  Version : %s
zh: 版本 : %s

en:  Template : %s
zh: 模板 : %s

en:  Root directory : %s
zh: 根目录:%s

en:  Compiler options : %s
zh: 编译器选项:%s

en:  Linker options : %s
zh: 链接选项 : %s

en:  Files..
zh: 文件..

en:  Directories..
zh: 目录..

en:  Project settings
zh: 工程设置

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: additional compiler command line options:
zh: 附加编译命令选项:

en: additional linker command line options:
zh: 附加链结命令选项:

en:  Project files
zh: 工程文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en:  Project directories
zh: 工程目录

en:  Create a new project
zh: 创建一个新工程

en: Create
zh: 创建

en:  Creation mode : %s
zh: 创建方式:%s

en: from scratch
zh: 从草稿

en: from files
zh: 从文件

en:  New project name : %s
zh: 新工程名:%s

en:  GNU standard documentation : %s
zh: GNU标准文档:%s

en:  Creation
zh: 创建

en:  Generate inital source: %s
zh: 生成初始源文件:%s

en:  Repository : %s
zh: 仓库 : %s

en:  Module name : %s
zh: 模块名:%s

en: project name:
zh: 工程名:

en: root directory:
zh: 根目录:

en: Project root directory must be set
zh: 必须设置工程的根目录

en: Project name must be set
zh: 必须设置工程名

en: Template must be set
zh: 必须设置模板

en: root directory you specified does not exist. create?
zh: 你指定的根目录不存在,是否创建?

en: Access denied for the directory specified
zh: 指定的目录无法访问

en:  Evaluate/Modify
zh: 评估/更改

en:  Expression
zh: 表达式

en:  Value
zh: 值

en: not available
zh: 不行

en: expression:
zh: 表达式:

en:  Motor settings
zh: Motor 设置

en:  External programs
zh: 外部程序

en: Press Enter to continue..
zh: 按~回车~继续..

en:  Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Mark
zh: 标记

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en:  Call stack
zh: 调用堆栈

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Go to
zh: 跳转到

en: save as:
zh: 另存为:

en: Saving %s ..
zh: 保存 %s ..

en: File %s saved successfully
zh: 文件%s已经成功保存

en: file %s was modified. save changes?
zh: 文件%s已经改变了.保存吗?

en: load file:
zh: 载入文件:

en:  Window list
zh: 窗口列表

en: Switch to
zh: 切换到

en: Change/Mark
zh: 更改/标记

en:  Search
zh: 搜索

en: current file
zh: 当前文件

en: selected folders
zh: 选择目录

en: all the project files
zh: 所有的工程文件

en: connected projects
zh: 关联工程

en:  Folders
zh: 目录

en:  Projects
zh: 工程

en:  Options
zh: 选项

en: Look for:
zh: 查找:

en: New search
zh: 重新搜索

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Watches: ~Ins~ add, ~Del~ remove, ~^D~ close, ~A-W~ return to editor
zh: 监视:~Ins~ 添加,~Del~删除,~^D~关闭,~A-W~回到编辑器
