mypaint - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1027 entries)

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Key combination
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

en: Edit Key for '%s'
zh_TW: 編輯「%s」的按鍵綁定

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Key:
zh_TW: 按鍵：

en: Press keys to update this assignment
zh_TW: 按任何鍵更新此設置

en: Unknown Action
zh_TW: 未知動作

en: <b>{accel} is already in use for '{action}'. The existing assignment will be replaced.</b>
zh_TW: <b>{accel} 經已被 「{action}」 使用，現存配置將會被取代。</b>

en: Open Folder “{folder_basename}”…
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾「{folder_basename}」…

note: ... so that the main actions end up in the bottom-right of the dialog (reversed for rtl scripts), where the eye ends up naturally at the end of the flow.
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: No backups were found in the cache.
zh_TW: 緩衝儲存中沒有發現任何備份。

en: No Available Backups
zh_TW: 沒有有效備份

en: Open the Cache Folder…
zh_TW: 開啟快取資料夾…

en: Backup Recovery Failed
zh_TW: 備份還原失敗

en: Open the Backup’s Folder…
zh_TW: 開啟備份的資料夾…

en: Recovered file from {iso_datetime}.ora
zh_TW: 從 {iso_datetime}.ora 還原檔案

en: Save as Default
zh_TW: 儲存為預設

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 圖樣

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Add color to Patterns
zh_TW: 將色彩加入到圖樣

en: One or more backgrounds could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入一個或多個背景

en: Error loading backgrounds
zh_TW: 載入背景發生錯誤

en: Please remove the unloadable files, or check your libgdkpixbuf installation.
zh_TW: 請移除無法載入的檔案，或是檢查您的 libgdkpixbuf 安裝是否完整。

en: Gdk-Pixbuf couldn't load "{filename}", and reported "{error}"
zh_TW: Gdk-Pixbuf 無法載入「{filename}」，並回報「{error}」

en: {filename} has zero size (w={w}, h={h})
zh_TW: {filename} 的大小為零 (w={w}, h={h})

[ctx: brush settings editor: subwindow title]
en: Brush Settings Editor
zh_TW: 筆刷設定編輯器

[ctx: brush settings list: brush metadata texts group]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗性

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Dabs
zh_TW: 筆觸

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Smudge
zh_TW: 塗抹

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追跡

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Stroke
zh_TW: 筆劃

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: brush settings editor: save brush: error message]
en: No brush selected, please use “Add As New” instead.
zh_TW: 尚未選取筆刷，請改用「加入為新筆刷」。

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: error message]
en: No brush selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇筆刷！

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: dialog title]
en: Rename Brush
zh_TW: 重新命名筆刷

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: error message]
en: A brush with this name already exists!
zh_TW: 已經存在相同名稱的筆刷！

[ctx: brush settings editor: delete brush: error message]
en: No brush selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇筆刷！

[ctx: brush settings editor: delete brush: confirm dialog question]
en: Really delete brush “{brush_name}” from disk?
zh_TW: 確定要從磁碟中刪除「{brush_name}」筆刷？

[ctx: brush settings editor: header: fallback name]
en: (Unnamed brush)
zh_TW: (未命名的筆刷)

[ctx: brush settings editor: header: is-modified hint]
en: {brush_name} [unsaved]
zh_TW: {brush_name} [未儲存]

en: Brush Icon
zh_TW: 筆刷圖示

en: Brush Icon (editing)
zh_TW: 筆刷圖示 (編輯中)

en: No brush selected
zh_TW: 未有選擇筆刷

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Select a valid brush first</small>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>
    <small>請先選擇有效筆刷</small>

en: <b>%s</b> <i>(modified)</i>
    <small>Changes are not yet saved</small>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> <i>(已變更)</i>
    <small>變更還未儲存</small>

en: <b>%s</b> (editing)
    <small>Paint with any brush or color</small>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> (編輯中)
    <small>請用任何筆刷和色彩繪畫</small>

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Click ‘Edit’ to make changes to the icon</small>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>
    <small>按「編輯」去更改圖示</small>

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Begin editing this preview icon
zh_TW: 開始編輯此預覽圖示

en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: Discard changes, and cancel editing
zh_TW: 捨棄改動及取消編輯

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the preview icon
zh_TW: 清除預覽圖示

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Use the default icon
zh_TW: 使用預設圖示

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save this preview icon, and finish editing
zh_TW: 儲存此預覽圖示及完成編輯

en: Lost & Found
zh_TW: 遺失與尋回

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除的

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 喜愛

en: Ink
zh_TW: 墨水

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Set#1
zh_TW: 組#1

en: Set#2
zh_TW: 組#2

en: Set#3
zh_TW: 組#3

en: Set#4
zh_TW: 組#4

en: Set#5
zh_TW: 組#5

en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗性

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Unknown Brush
zh_TW: 未知筆刷

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Add to favorites
zh_TW: 加到我的最愛

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Remove from favorites
zh_TW: 從我的最愛中移除

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Edit brush settings
zh_TW: 編輯筆刷設定

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: brush list commands]
en: Really delete brush from disk?
zh_TW: 確定要從磁碟中刪除筆刷？

note: TRANSLATORS: number of brushes in a brush group, for tooltips
en: %d brush | %d brushes
zh_TW[0]: %d 筆刷

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: title]
en: Group “{group_name}”
zh_TW: 「{group_name}」 群組

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Rename Group
zh_TW: 重新命名群組

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Export as Zipped Brushset
zh_TW: 匯出成筆刷組壓縮檔

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

[ctx: brush group rename dialog: title]
en: Rename Group
zh_TW: 重新命名群組

[ctx: brush group rename]
en: A group with this name already exists!
zh_TW: 已經存在相同名稱的群組！

[ctx: brush group delete]
en: Really delete group “{group_name}”?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除群組 「{group_name}」？

[ctx: brush group delete]
en: Could not delete group “{group_name}”.
    Some special groups cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除「{group_name}」。
    部份特殊群組無法被刪除。

[ctx: brush group export dialog: title]
en: Export Brushes
zh_TW: 匯出筆刷

[ctx: brush group export dialog]
en: MyPaint brush package (*.zip)
zh_TW: MyPaint 筆刷包 (*.zip)

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: New Group...
zh_TW: 新增類組...

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: Import Brushes...
zh_TW: 匯入筆刷...

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: Get More Brushes...
zh_TW: 取得更多筆刷...

[ctx: new brush group dialog: title]
en: Create Group
zh_TW: 建立類組

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviated "Button <number>" for forms like "Alt+Btn1"
en: Btn
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button press
zh_TW: 按鈕按壓

en: Add a new binding
zh_TW: 加入新的按鍵綁定

en: Remove the current binding
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的按鍵綁定

en: Edit binding for '%s'
zh_TW: 編輯「%s」的按鍵綁定

en: Button press:
zh_TW: 按鈕按壓：

en: Hold down modifier keys, and press a button over this text to set a new binding.
zh_TW: 按住修飾鍵不放，接著在此文字上按壓一個按鈕以設定新的按鍵綁定。

en: {button} cannot be bound without modifier keys (its meaning is fixed, sorry)
zh_TW: {button} 必須與修飾鍵一同綁定 (對不起，其功能固定)

en: {button_combination} is already bound to the action '{action_name}'
zh_TW: {button_combination} 已經與「{action_name}」動作綁定起來

en: Pick Color
zh_TW: 挑選顏色

en: Set the color used for painting
zh_TW: 設定用來繪畫的色彩

en: Color details
zh_TW: 色彩詳細資訊

en: Current brush color, and the color most recently used for painting
zh_TW: 目前筆刷的顏色，及最近使用於繪圖的顏色

[ctx: Color Wheels: activity toggle: action title]
en: Gamut Mask Active
zh_TW: 色域遮罩作用中

[ctx: Color Wheels: activity toggle: action tooltip]
en: Limit your palette for specific moods using a gamut mask.
zh_TW: 使用色域遮罩來將您的調色盤限制在特定色調上。

[ctx: HCY Color Wheel: tooltip]
en: HCY hue and chroma.
zh_TW: HCY 色相與彩度。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor Wheel: tooltip]
en: Gamut mask editor. Click in the middle to create or manipulate shapes, or rotate the mask using the edges of the disc.
zh_TW: 色域遮罩編輯器。按一下中間可建立或操控外形，或是使用圓盤的邊緣來旋轉遮罩。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Atmospheric Triad
zh_TW: 氣氛三角

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Moody and subjective, defined by one dominant primary and two primaries which are less intense.
zh_TW: 富情緒、主觀，由一個首要主色與兩個較不強烈的主色定義而成。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Shifted Triad
zh_TW: 轉移三角

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Weighted more strongly towards the dominant color.
zh_TW: 更強烈加重主色。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Complementary
zh_TW: 互補

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Contrasting opposites, balanced by having central neutrals between them on the color wheel.
zh_TW: 具對比的相對色，色輪間有中央的中立色在這些色彩間達成平衡。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Mood and Accent
zh_TW: 基調與強調

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: One main range of colors, with a complementary accent for variation and highlights.
zh_TW: 一個主要的色彩範圍，加上變化、醒目的互補強調。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Split Complementary
zh_TW: 切分補色

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Two analogous colors and a complement to them, with no secondary colors between them.
zh_TW: 兩個類比色與一個前兩者的互補色，它們之間沒有次色。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask new-from-template dialog: window title]
en: New Gamut Mask from Template
zh_TW: 從樣板添加新色域遮罩

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask Editor dialog: window title]
en: Gamut Mask Editor
zh_TW: 色域遮罩編輯器

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask Editor dialog: mask-is-active checkbox]
en: Active
zh_TW: 有效

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button labels]
en: Help…
zh_TW: 幫助…

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Create mask from template.
zh_TW: 以樣板建立遮罩。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Load mask from a GIMP palette file.
zh_TW: 從 GIMP 調色盤檔載入遮罩。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Save mask to a GIMP palette file.
zh_TW: 將遮罩儲存至 GIMP 調色盤檔。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Erase the mask.
zh_TW: 消除遮罩。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Open the online help for this dialog in a web browser.
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟此對話窗的線上幫助。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask load dialog: window title]
en: Save Mask as a GIMP Palette
zh_TW: 儲存遮罩作為一個 Gimp 調色盤

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask load dialog: window title]
en: Load Mask from a GIMP Palette
zh_TW: 從 GIMP 調色盤載入遮罩

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: properties tooltip.]
en: Set gamut mask.
zh_TW: 設定色域遮罩。

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: title for tooltips etc.]
en: HCY Wheel
zh_TW: HCY 色輪

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: description for tooltips etc.]
en: Set the color using cylindrical hue/chroma/luma space. The circular slices are equiluminant.
zh_TW: 使用色相/彩度/明度空間圓柱體設定色彩。圓形切塊皆為相等。

note: Tooltip mappings, indexed by whatever the slider currently represents
en: HSV Hue
zh_TW: HSV 色相

en: HSV Saturation
zh_TW: HSV 飽和度

en: HSV Value
zh_TW: HSV 明度

en: HSV Saturation and Value
zh_TW: HSV 飽和度與明度

en: HSV Hue and Value
zh_TW: HSV 色相與明度

en: HSV Hue and Saturation
zh_TW: HSV 色相與飽和度

en: Rotate cube (show different axes)
zh_TW: 旋轉方塊 (顯示不同的軸)

en: HSV Cube
zh_TW: HSV 方塊

en: An HSV cube which can be rotated to show different planar slices.
zh_TW: 可以旋轉 HSV 方塊來顯示不同的平面切塊。

en: HSV Square
zh_TW: HSV 方塊

en: An HSV Square which can be rotated to show different hues.
zh_TW: HSV 方塊可以旋轉來顯示不同色相。

en: HSV Triangle
zh_TW: HSV 三角

en: The standard GTK color selector
zh_TW: 標準 GTK 撿色器

en: HSV Wheel
zh_TW: HSV 色輪

en: Saturation and Value color changer.
zh_TW: 飽和度與明度的換色器。

[ctx: palette panel: properties button tooltip]
en: Palette properties
zh_TW: 調色盤屬性

[ctx: palette panel tab tooltip title]
en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

[ctx: palette panel tab tooltip description]
en: Set the color from a loadable, editable palette.
zh_TW: 從一個可載入、可編輯的調色盤設定色彩。

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name entry]
en: Untitled Palette
zh_TW: 無標題調色盤

[ctx: palette editor dialog: title]
en: Palette Editor
zh_TW: 調色盤編輯器

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Load from a GIMP palette file
zh_TW: 從一個 GIMP 調色盤檔載入

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Save to a GIMP palette file
zh_TW: 儲存到一個 GIMP 調色盤檔

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Add a new empty swatch
zh_TW: 加入新的空白色票

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Remove the current swatch
zh_TW: 移除目前的色票

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Remove all swatches
zh_TW: 移除所有色票

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name/title entry: label]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name/title entry: tooltip]
en: Name or description for this palette
zh_TW: 此調色盤的名稱或描述

[ctx: palette editor dialog: number-of-columns spinbutton: title]
en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄：

[ctx: palette editor dialog: number-of-columns spinbutton: tooltip]
en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry: label]
en: Color name:
zh_TW: 色彩名稱：

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry: tooltip]
en: Current color's name
zh_TW: 目前色彩的名稱

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry]
en: Empty palette slot
zh_TW: 清空調色盤槽

[ctx: palette load dialog: title]
en: Load palette
zh_TW: 載入調色盤

[ctx: palette save dialog: title]
en: Save palette
zh_TW: 儲存調色盤

[ctx: palette view]
en: Color swatch palette.
    Drop colors here,
    drag them to organize.
zh_TW: 色樣調色盤。
    將色彩拖放至此處，
    可四處拖曳進行整理。

[ctx: palette view]
en: Empty palette slot (drag a color here)
zh_TW: 淨空調色盤內的槽 (請將色彩拖曳至此)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Add Empty Slot
zh_TW: 加入空槽

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Insert Row
zh_TW: 插入橫列

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Insert Column
zh_TW: 插入直欄

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Fill Gap (RGB)
zh_TW: 填充空隙 (RGB)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Fill Gap (HCY)
zh_TW: 填充空隙 (HCY)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Fill Gap (HSV)
zh_TW: 填充空隙 (HSV)

[ctx: palette load dialog: filters]
en: GIMP palette file (*.gpl)
zh_TW: GIMP 調色盤檔 (*.gpl)

[ctx: palette load dialog: filters]
en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: palette save dialog: filters]
en: GIMP palette file (*.gpl)
zh_TW: GIMP 調色盤檔 (*.gpl)

[ctx: palette save dialog: filters]
en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Pick a color from the screen
zh_TW: 從畫面中挑選顏色

[ctx: color sliders panel: tab title (in tooltip)]
en: Component Sliders
zh_TW: 成份滑桿

[ctx: color sliders panel: tab description (in tooltip)]
en: Adjust individual components of the color.
zh_TW: 調整色彩的各別成份。

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Red
zh_TW: RGB 紅

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Green
zh_TW: RGB 綠

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Blue
zh_TW: RGB 藍

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Hue
zh_TW: HSV 色相

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Saturation
zh_TW: HSV 飽和度

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Value
zh_TW: HSV 明度

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Hue
zh_TW: HCY 色相

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Chroma
zh_TW: HCY 彩度

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Luma (Y')
zh_TW: HCY 明度 (Y')

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Liquid Wash
zh_TW: 液體洗滌

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color using a liquid-like wash of nearby colors.
zh_TW: 變更顏色，使用像液體洗滌般附近的顏色。

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Concentric Rings
zh_TW: 同心色環

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color using concentric HSV rings.
zh_TW: 變更顏色，使用同心 HSV 色環。

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Crossed Bowl
zh_TW: 跨越碗

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color with HSV ramps crossing a radial bowl of color.
zh_TW: 變更顏色，用 HSV 斜面跨越一徑向碗的顏色。

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Cursor/puck
zh_TW: 游標/puck

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Eraser
zh_TW: 橡皮擦

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Pen
zh_TW: 繪圖筆

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Touchscreen
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Any Task
zh_TW: 任何任務

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Non-painting tasks
zh_TW: 非繪畫任務

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Navigation only
zh_TW: 純瀏覽

[ctx: device settings: unmodified scroll action]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 放大縮小

[ctx: device settings: unmodified scroll action]
en: Pan
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Axes
zh_TW: 軸

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Use for...
zh_TW: 給使用…

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Scroll...
zh_TW: 捲動…

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Overwrite brush?
zh_TW: 要覆寫筆刷嗎？

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Replace all
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: Rename all
zh_TW: 重新命名全部

en: Imported brush
zh_TW: 匯入的筆刷

en: Existing brush
zh_TW: 現有的筆刷

en: <b>A brush named `%s' already exists.</b>
    Do you want to replace it, or should the new brush be renamed?
zh_TW: <b>名為「%s」的筆刷已經存在。</b>
    您想要取代它，抑或是重新命名新筆刷呢？

en: Overwrite brush group?
zh_TW: 要覆寫筆刷類組嗎？

en: <b>A group named `{groupname}' already exists.</b>
    Do you want to replace it, or should the new group be renamed?
    If you replace it, the brushes may be moved to a group called `{deleted_groupname}'.
zh_TW: <b>名為「{groupname}」的類組已經存在。</b>
    您想要取代它，或是重新命名新類組呢？
    若您取代它的話，這些筆刷會移動至名為「{deleted_groupname}」的類組。

en: Import brush package?
zh_TW: 要匯入筆刷包嗎？

en: <b>Do you really want to import package `%s'?</b>
zh_TW: <b>您真的想要匯入「%s」套件嗎？</b>

en: Load brush settings from shortcut slot %d
zh_TW: 從%d快捷列中載入筆刷設定

en: Store brush settings in shortcut slot %d
zh_TW: 儲存筆刷設定於%d快捷列

en: Restore Brush %d
zh_TW: 還原筆刷 %d

en: Save to Brush %d
zh_TW: 儲存到筆刷 %d

en: Undo %s
zh_TW: 取消動作 %s

en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

en: Redo %s
zh_TW: 再次動作 %s

en: Redo
zh_TW: 再次動作

note: TRANSLATORS: Statusbar message explaining button and modifier TRANSLATORS: combinations used to access modes/tools/actions. TRANSLATORS: "With <current-modifiers> held down: <list>"
en: {button_combination} is {resultant_action}
zh_TW: {button_combination} 是 {resultant_action}

note: TRANSLATORS: "With <current-modifiers> held down: <separated-list>" TRANSLATORS: Action names may contain coordinating conjunctions such TRANSLATORS: as the English "and", so use appropriate punctuation or TRANSLATORS: wording for the separator. Also a little more spacing TRANSLATORS: than normal lo
en: ;
zh_TW: ；

en: With {modifiers} held down:  {button_actions}.
zh_TW: 長按 {modifiers} ： {button_actions}。

en: Layer Name
zh_TW: 圖層名稱

en: Set current color
zh_TW: 設定目前色彩

en: Leave Fullscreen Mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Enter Fullscreen Mode
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕模式

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

note: FIXME: should do this periodically, not only on quit
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Really Quit?
zh_TW: 確定要退出？

en: Import brush package...
zh_TW: 匯入筆刷包...

en: MyPaint brush package (*.zip)
zh_TW: MyPaint 筆刷包 (*.zip)

note: # UI string consts
en: Launched {app_name} to edit layer “{layer_name}”
zh_TW: 啟動 {app_name} 編輯圖層 「{layer_name}」

en: Error: failed to launch {app_name} to edit layer “{layer_name}”
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法起動 {app_name} 去編輯「{layer_name}」圖層

en: Editing cancelled. You can still edit “{layer_name}” from the Layers menu.
zh_TW: 編輯已被取消。您仍然可以在圖層選單中編輯「{layer_name}」。

en: Updated layer “{layer_name}” with external edits
zh_TW: 「{layer_name}」圖層已被外部編輯更新

en: MyPaint needs to edit a file of type “{type_name}” ({content_type}). What application should it use?
zh_TW: MyPaint 需要編輯 “{type_name}” ({content_type}) 種類的檔案，應該要使用哪個應用程式？

en: What application should MyPaint use for editing files of type “{type_name}” ({content_type})?
zh_TW: MyPaint 應該用哪個應用程式來編輯 “{type_name}” ({content_type}) 種類的檔案？

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: no description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

note: (name, patterns)
en: All Recognized Formats
zh_TW: 所有可辨識的格式

note: (name, extension, options)
en: By extension (prefer default format)
zh_TW: 依副檔名 (偏好預設格式)

en: PNG solid with background (*.png)
zh_TW: PNG 不透明背景 (*.png)

en: PNG transparent (*.png)
zh_TW: PNG 透明圖片 (*.png)

en: Multiple PNG transparent (*.XXX.png)
zh_TW: 多張 PNG 透明圖片 (*.XXX.png)

en: JPEG 90% quality (*.jpg; *.jpeg)
zh_TW: JPEG 90% 品質 (*.jpg; *.jpeg)

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Format to save as:
zh_TW: 要另存的格式：

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Really continue?
zh_TW: 真的要繼續嗎？

en: This will discard {abbreviated_time} of unsaved painting
zh_TW: 這將會丟棄 {abbreviated_time} 分鐘內尚未儲存的作畫

en: _Save as Scrap
zh_TW: 儲存為圖料(_S)

[ctx: file handling: open: during load (statusbar)]
en: Loading “{file_basename}”…
zh_TW: 「{file_basename}」載入中…

[ctx: file handling: open failed (statusbar)]
en: Could not load “{file_basename}”.
zh_TW: 無法載入「{file_basename}」。

[ctx: file handling: open success (statusbar)]
en: Loaded “{file_basename}”.
zh_TW: 「{file_basename}」已被載入。

[ctx: file handling: during export (statusbar)]
en: Exporting to “{file_basename}”…
zh_TW: 匯出至「{file_basename}」 …

[ctx: file handling: during save (statusbar)]
en: Saving “{file_basename}”…
zh_TW: 儲存「{file_basename}」 …

[ctx: file handling: export failure (statusbar)]
en: Failed to export to “{file_basename}”.
zh_TW: 無法匯出至「{file_basename}」。

[ctx: file handling: save failure (statusbar)]
en: Failed to save “{file_basename}”.
zh_TW: 無法儲存至「{file_basename}」。

[ctx: file handling: export success (statusbar)]
en: Exported to “{file_basename}” successfully.
zh_TW: 成功匯出至「{file_basename}」。

[ctx: file handling: save success (statusbar)]
en: Saved “{file_basename}” successfully.
zh_TW: 成功儲存「{file_basename}」。

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Open Scratchpad...
zh_TW: 開啟便條紙...

en: There are no scrap files named "%s" yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有圖料檔命名為「%s」。

en: Flood Fill
zh_TW: 填充

en: Fill areas with color
zh_TW: 在區域中填充顏色

en: Tolerance:
zh_TW: 容差：

en: How much pixel colors are allowed to vary from the start
    before Flood Fill will refuse to fill them
zh_TW: 容許多少像素色彩從開始改變直至填充無法填上色彩

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Which visible layers should be filled
zh_TW: 哪些可看見的圖層應被填充

en: Sample Merged
zh_TW: 結合抽樣

en: When considering which area to fill, use a
    temporary merge of all the visible layers
    underneath the current layer
zh_TW: 在決定哪些區域進行填充時，
    暫時合併目前圖層以下的所
    有可看見的圖層作參考

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Where the output should go
zh_TW: 輸出到哪裡

en: New Layer (once)
zh_TW: 新圖層 (一次性)

en: Create a new layer with the results of the fill.
    This is turned off automatically after use.
zh_TW: 以填充的結果創建新圖層。
    使用後這會被自動關閉。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset options to their defaults
zh_TW: 重設選項至其預設值

en: Edit Frame
zh_TW: 編輯畫框

en: Adjust the document frame
zh_TW: 調整文件的畫框

en: Frame Size
zh_TW: 畫框大小

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬：

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

en: Dots Per Inch (really Pixels Per Inch)
zh_TW: Dots Per Inch (每吋所含像素數目)

en: Color:
zh_TW: 色彩：

en: Frame Color
zh_TW: 畫框顏色

en: <b>Frame dimensions</b>
zh_TW: <b>畫框尺寸</b>

en: <b>Pixel density</b>
zh_TW: <b>像素密度</b>

en: Set Frame to Layer
zh_TW: 設定畫框至圖層

en: Set frame to the extents of the current layer
zh_TW: 設定畫框至目前圖層的範圍

en: Set Frame to Document
zh_TW: 設定畫框至文件呎吋

en: Set frame to the combination of all layers
zh_TW: 設定畫框至結合全部圖層

en: Trim Layer to Frame
zh_TW: 裁切圖層至畫框

en: Trim parts of the current layer which lie outside the frame
zh_TW: 裁切目前圖層於畫框以外的部份

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: inch
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Freehand Drawing
zh_TW: 徒手繪畫

en: Paint free-form brush strokes
zh_TW: 繪畫自由形狀的筆畫

note: TRANSLATORS: Short alias for "Slow position tracking". This is TRANSLATORS: used on the options panel.
en: Smooth:
zh_TW: 平滑：

en: Bug Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到臭蟲

en: <big><b>A programming error has been detected.</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>已偵測到一個程式設計上的錯誤。</b></big>

en: You may be able to ignore this error and carry on working, but you should probably save your work soon.
    
    Please tell the developers about this using the issue tracker if no-one else has reported it yet.
zh_TW: 您也許能無視此錯誤並且繼續作業，但您應該盡快妥善儲存您的作業。
    
    如果還未有人報告這個問題，請使用問題追蹤系統告知開發人員。

en: Search Tracker...
zh_TW: 尋找追蹤系統 …

note: only development and prereleases
en: Report...
zh_TW: 報告...

en: Ignore Error
zh_TW: 無視錯誤

en: Quit MyPaint
zh_TW: 離開 MyPaint

en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳細資訊...

en: Exception while analyzing the exception.
zh_TW: 當分析例外時的例外。

note: TRANSLATORS: Crash report template for github, preceding a traceback. TRANSLATORS: Please ask users kindly to supply at least an English TRANSLATORS: title if they are able.
en:             #### Description
    
                Give this report a short descriptive title.
                Use something like
                "{feature-that-broke}: {what-went-wrong}"
                for the title, if you can.
                Then please replace this text
                with a longer description of the bug.
                Screenshots or videos are great, too!
    
                #### Steps to reproduce
    
                Please tell us what you were doing
                when the error message popped up.
                If you can provide step-by-step instructions
                on how to reproduce the bug,
                that's even better.
    
                #### Traceback
zh_TW:             #### 描述
    
                給這個報告起一個簡短的描述性標題。
                可以的話例如以
                「{feature-that-broke}: {what-went-wrong}」
                作為標題。
                然後以較長的錯誤描述來取代這裡的文字。
                同時歡迎畫面截圖及影片！
    
                #### 重複的步驟
    
                請告知我們當錯誤訊息彈出時您正在做甚麼。
                如果您能夠提供逐步的指示去重複錯誤的話就更加好。
    
                #### 過去追蹤

en: Inking
zh_TW: 描線

en: Draw, and then adjust smooth lines
zh_TW: 先繪畫，然後再調整平滑線條

en: Input Device Test
zh_TW: 輸入裝置測試

en: (no pressure)
zh_TW: (無壓力)

en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 壓力：

en: (no tilt)
zh_TW: (無傾斜)

en: Tilt:
zh_TW: 傾斜：

en: (no device)
zh_TW: (無裝置)

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

note: TRANSLATORS: Command to move a layer in the horizontal plane, TRANSLATORS: preserving its position in the stack.
en: Move Layer
zh_TW: 移動圖層

en: Move the current layer
zh_TW: 移動目前圖層

note: # Module vars TRANSLATORS: Display name template for otherwise anonymous layers
en: {default_name} at {path}
zh_TW: {path}中的{default_name}

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已上鎖

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Arrange layers and assign effects
zh_TW: 編排圖層與指定效果

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip for the opacity slider (text)
en: Layer opacity: %d%%
zh_TW: 圖層不透明度：%d%%

note: TRANSLATORS: status bar messages for drag, without/with modifiers
en: Move layer in stack...
zh_TW: 移動堆疊中的圖層…

en: Move layer in stack (dropping into a regular layer will create a new group)
zh_TW: 移動堆疊中的圖層 (投在普通圖層上會建立新群組)

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Blending mode: how the current layer combines with the layers underneath it.
zh_TW: 混合模式：目前的圖層要如何與其下的圖層結合。

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度：

en: Layer opacity: how much of the current layer to use. Smaller values make it more transparent.
zh_TW: 圖層不透明度：目前圖層要顯現的程度有多少。較小的值會變得較透明。

en: Entrance Pressure
zh_TW: 開端壓力

en: Stroke entrance pressure for line tools
zh_TW: 線條工具的筆劃開端壓力

en: Midpoint Pressure
zh_TW: 中點壓力

en: Mid-Stroke pressure for line tools
zh_TW: 線條工具的筆劃中段壓力

en: Exit Pressure
zh_TW: 編輯壓力

en: Stroke exit pressure for line tools
zh_TW: 線條工具的筆劃結尾壓力

en: Head
zh_TW: 頭

en: Stroke lead-in end
zh_TW: 筆劃起頭末端

en: Tail
zh_TW: 尾

en: Stroke trail-off beginning
zh_TW: 筆劃結尾開端

en: Pressure variation...
zh_TW: 壓力變化 …

en: Lines and Curves
zh_TW: 線條與曲線

note: TRANSLATORS: users should never see this message
en: Generic line/curve mode
zh_TW: 一般線條/曲線模式

en: Draw straight lines; Shift adds curves, Ctrl constrains angle
zh_TW: 畫直線；按 Shift 鍵可調整為曲線，畫線時按 Ctrl 鍵則會限制角度

en: Connected Lines
zh_TW: 連接的線條

en: Draw a sequence of lines; Shift adds curves, Ctrl constrains angle
zh_TW: 畫依照順序的線條；按 Shift 鍵可調整為曲線，劃線時按 Ctrl 鍵則會限制角度

en: Ellipses and Circles
zh_TW: 橢圓形與圓形

en: Draw ellipses; Shift rotates, Ctrl constrains ratio/angle
zh_TW: 畫橢圓形；按 Shift 鍵可旋轉，按 Ctrl 鍵可限制比例/角度

[ctx: About dialog: copyright statement]
en: Copyright (C) 2005-2015
    Martin Renold and the MyPaint Development Team
zh_TW: 著作權 (C) 2005-2012
    Martin Renold 和 MyPaint 開發團隊

[ctx: About dialog: license summary]
en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY. See the COPYING file for more details.
zh_TW: 此程式是自由軟體；您可以在遵守由自由軟體基金會發佈的 GNU 通用公共授權條款的情形下重新發行和 (或) 修改這個程式；授權第二版或任何之後的版本 (根據您的選擇)。
    
    這個程式發佈的目的是希望它對人們有所幫助，但沒有任何保證。詳情請看 COPYING 檔案，以獲得更多資訊。

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: programming
zh_TW: 程式設計

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: portability
zh_TW: 可移植性

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: project management
zh_TW: 專案管理

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: brush presets and icons]
en: brushes
zh_TW: 筆刷

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: background paper textures]
en: patterns
zh_TW: 圖樣

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: icons for internal tools]
en: tool icons
zh_TW: 工具圖示

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: the main application icon]
en: desktop icon
zh_TW: 桌面圖示

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: palettes]
en: palettes
zh_TW: 調色盤

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: docs, manuals and HOWTOs]
en: documentation
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: user support]
en: support
zh_TW: 支援

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: outreach (social media, ads?)]
en: outreach
zh_TW: 擴展

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: running or building a community]
en: community
zh_TW: 社群

note: TRANSLATORS: "Brush radius" for the options panel. Short.
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: TRANSLATORS: "Brush opacity" for the options panel. Short.
en: Opaque:
zh_TW: 不透明度：

note: TRANSLATORS: "Brush hardness/sharpness" for the options panel. Short.
en: Sharp:
zh_TW: 軟硬度：

note: TRANSLATORS: "Additional pressure gain" for the options panel. Short.
en: Gain:
zh_TW: 增益：

[ctx: options panel: tab tooltip: title]
en: Tool Options
zh_TW: 工具選項

[ctx: options panel: tab tooltip: description]
en: Specialized settings for the current editing tool
zh_TW: 目前編輯工具的專屬設定

[ctx: options panel: body]
en: <i>No options available</i>
zh_TW: <i>沒有可用的選項</i>

en: Zoom: %.01f%%
zh_TW: 縮放：%.01f%%

[ctx: context picker: statusbar text during grab]
en: Pick brushstroke settings, stroke color, and layer…
zh_TW: 挑選筆刷筆劃設定、筆劃顏色，及圖層…

[ctx: color picker: statusbar text during grab]
en: Pick color…
zh_TW: 挑選顏色…

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: TRANSLATORS: title of panel showing an overview of the whole canvas
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Show preview of the whole drawing area
zh_TW: 顯示整個繪圖區域的預覽

note: TRANSLATORS: The preview panel shows where the "camera" of the TRANSLATORS: main view is pointing.
en: Show Viewfinder
zh_TW: 顯示取景器

en: Scratchpad
zh_TW: 便條紙

en: Mix colors and make sketches on separate scrap pages
zh_TW: 在各個圖料頁上調色與畫草圖

en: Previous item
zh_TW: 上一個項目

en: Next item
zh_TW: 下一個項目

en: (Nothing to show)
zh_TW: (沒有可以顯示的)

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Place axis
zh_TW: 設置軸線

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Move axis
zh_TW: 移動軸線

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Remove axis
zh_TW: 移除軸線

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: mode name (tooltips)]
en: Edit Symmetry Axis
zh_TW: 編輯對稱軸

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: mode description (tooltips)]
en: Adjust the painting symmetry axis.
zh_TW: 調整繪畫對稱軸。

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: position button: no axis pos.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: position button: axis pos. in pixels]
en: %d px
zh_TW: %d 像素

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Alpha:
zh_TW: Alpha：

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis position dialog: window title]
en: Axis Position
zh_TW: 軸線位置

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis active checkbox]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: File handling
zh_TW: 檔案處理

en: Scraps switcher
zh_TW: 圖料切換器

en: Undo and Redo
zh_TW: 取消動作與再次動作

en: Blend Modes
zh_TW: 混合模式

en: Line Modes
zh_TW: 線條模式

en: View (Main)
zh_TW: 檢視 (主要)

en: View (Alternative/Secondary)
zh_TW: 檢視 (替代/第二)

en: View (Resetting)
zh_TW: 檢視 (重設)

en: Scroll View
zh_TW: 捲動視圖

en: Drag the canvas view
zh_TW: 拖曳畫布視圖

en: Zoom View
zh_TW: 縮放視圖

en: Zoom the canvas view
zh_TW: 縮放畫布視圖

en: Rotate View
zh_TW: 旋轉視圖

en: Rotate the canvas view
zh_TW: 旋轉畫布視圖

en: %s: close tab
zh_TW: %s: 關閉分頁

en: %s: edit properties
zh_TW: %s: 編輯屬性

en: Unknown Command
zh_TW: 未知指命

en: Undefined (command not started yet)
zh_TW: 未被定義 (指命尚未被啟動)

note: TRANSLATORS: A short time spent painting / making brushwork. TRANSLATORS: This can correspond to zero or more touches of TRANSLATORS: the physical stylus to the tablet.
en: {seconds:.01f}s of painting with {brush_name}
zh_TW: 用 {brush_name} 筆刷繪圖 {seconds:.01f} 秒

en: Trim Layer
zh_TW: 裁切圖層

en: Clear Layer
zh_TW: 清除圖層

note: This is used by Paste layer as well as when loading from a PNG file. However in the latter case, the undo stack is reset immediately afterward.
en: Paste Layer
zh_TW: 貼上圖層

en: New Layer from Visible
zh_TW: 從可看見的圖層建立新的

en: Merge Visible Layers
zh_TW: 合併可看見的圖層

en: Merge Down
zh_TW: 向下合併

en: Normalize Layer Mode
zh_TW: 標準化圖層模式

en: Add {layer_default_name}
zh_TW: 新增 {layer_default_name}

en: Remove Layer
zh_TW: 移除圖層

en: Select Layer
zh_TW: 選取圖層

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_TW: 製作圖層副本

en: Move Layer Up
zh_TW: 向上移動圖層

en: Move Layer Down
zh_TW: 向下移動圖層

en: Move Layer in Stack
zh_TW: 移動堆疊中的圖層

en: Rename Layer
zh_TW: 重新命名圖層

en: Make Layer Visible
zh_TW: 讓圖層看得見

en: Make Layer Invisible
zh_TW: 讓圖層看不見

en: Lock Layer
zh_TW: 鎖定圖層

en: Unlock Layer
zh_TW: 解除圖層鎖

en: Set Layer Opacity: %0.1f%%
zh_TW: 設定圖層不透明度： %0.1f%%

en: Unknown Mode
zh_TW: 未知模式

en: Set Layer Mode: %s
zh_TW: 設定圖層模式： %s

en: Enable Frame
zh_TW: 啟用畫框

en: Disable Frame
zh_TW: 停用畫框

en: Update Frame
zh_TW: 更新畫框

en: Edit Layer Externally
zh_TW: 從外部編輯圖層

[ctx: Document IO: common error strings: {error_loading_common}]
en: Error loading “{basename}”.
zh_TW: 載入「{basename}」時發生錯誤。

[ctx: Document IO: common error strings: {see_logs}]
en: The logs may have more detail about this error.
zh_TW: 在記錄中可能會有更多關於此錯誤的詳情。

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions: the {ago} string: future]
en: from now
zh_TW: 由現在開始

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions: the {ago} string: past]
en: ago
zh_TW: 之前

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions]
en: Cache folder still may be in use.
    Are you running more than once instance of MyPaint?
    Close app and wait {cache_update_interval}s to retry.
zh_TW: 快取資料夾可能仍在使用中。
    您是否同時運行多於一個 MyPaint 程式？
    請關閉程式及等候 {cache_update_interval} 秒再試。

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions]
en: Incomplete backup updated {last_modified_time} {ago}
zh_TW: 已在 {last_modified_time} {ago} 更新不完整的備份

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions]
en: Backup updated {last_modified_time} {ago}
    Size: {autosave.width}×{autosave.height} pixels, Layers: {autosave.num_layers}
    Contains {unsaved_time} of unsaved painting.
zh_TW: 已在 {last_modified_time} {ago} 更新備份
    大小： {autosave.width}×{autosave.height} 像素，圖層數目： {autosave.num_layers}
    包括 {unsaved_time} 的未儲存繪畫。

[ctx: Document IO: hint templates for user-facing exceptions]
en: Unable to write “{filename}”: {err}
    Do you have enough space left on the device?
zh_TW: 無法寫入 “{filename}”： {err}
    您的裝置上有足夠剩餘空間嗎？

[ctx: Document IO: hint templates for user-facing exceptions]
en: Unable to write “{filename}”: {err}
zh_TW: 無法寫入 “{filename}”： {err}

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    The file does not exist.
zh_TW: {error_loading_common}
    檔案不存在。

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    You do not have the permissions needed to open this file.
zh_TW: {error_loading_common}
    您沒有開啟此檔案所需的權限。

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    
    Reason: {reason}
    
    {see_logs}
zh_TW: {error_loading_common}
    
    原因： {reason}
    
    {see_logs}

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    Unknown file format extension: “{ext}”
zh_TW: {error_loading_common}
    不明檔案格式的檔案副檔名: “{ext}”

[ctx: Document IO: hint templates for user-facing exceptions]
en: Unable to save as JPEG: {original_msg}
    
    Try saving in PNG format instead, if your machine doesn’t have a lot of memory. MyPaint’s PNG save function is more efficient.
zh_TW: 無法儲存為 JPEG： {original_msg}
    
    如果您的電腦沒有大容量記憶體，請嘗試儲存成 PNG 格式。 MyPaint 的 PNG 儲存功能更有率效。

[ctx: Document autosave: restoring: errors]
en: Failed to recover work from an automated backup.
    
    Reason: {reason}
    
    {see_logs}
zh_TW: 無法從自動備份中回復作業。
    原因： {reason}
    
    {see_logs}

en: {days}d{hours}h
zh_TW: {days}天{hours}小時

en: {hours}h{minutes}m
zh_TW: {hours}小時{minutes}分

en: {minutes}m{seconds}s
zh_TW: {minutes}分{seconds}秒

en: {seconds}s
zh_TW: {seconds}秒

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Vector Layer
zh_TW: 向量圖層

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Unknown Bitmap Layer
zh_TW: 不明點陣圖層

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Unknown Data Layer
zh_TW: 不明數據圖層

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 占位符

en: Pass-through
zh_TW: 通過

en: Group contents apply directly to the group's backdrop
zh_TW: 群組內容會直接應用到群組的背幕

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: The top layer only, without blending colors.
zh_TW: 僅頂圖層，不混合色彩。

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 疊加

en: Similar to loading two slides into a projector and projecting the combined result.
zh_TW: 類似將兩張幻燈片載入投影機，然後投影出合併的影像。

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Like shining two separate slide projectors onto a screen simultaneously. This is the inverse of 'Multiply'.
zh_TW: 像是同時將兩臺獨立的幻燈片投影機照在一個螢幕上。這是「疊加」的反轉。

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Overlays the backdrop with the top layer, preserving the backdrop's highlights and shadows. This is the inverse of 'Hard Light'.
zh_TW: 疊加頂層與背幕，但保留背幕的高亮與陰影。這是「強光」的反轉。

en: Darken
zh_TW: 變暗

en: The top layer is used where it is darker than the backdrop.
zh_TW: 在頂層較背幕暗的地方會使用頂層。

en: Lighten
zh_TW: 變亮

en: The top layer is used where it is lighter than the backdrop.
zh_TW: 在頂層較背幕亮的地方使用頂層。

en: Dodge
zh_TW: 減淡

en: Brightens the backdrop using the top layer. The effect is similar to the photographic darkroom technique of the same name which is used for improving contrast in shadows.
zh_TW: 使用頂圖層減淡背幕。效果看起來類似攝影中同名的暗房技巧，用來改善陰影區的對比程度。

en: Burn
zh_TW: 加深

en: Darkens the backdrop using the top layer. The effect looks similar to the photographic darkroom technique of the same name which is used for reducing over-bright highlights.
zh_TW: 使用頂圖層加深背幕。效果看起來類似攝影中同名的暗房技巧，用來減少高亮度區的過亮程度。

en: Hard Light
zh_TW: 強光

en: Similar to shining a harsh spotlight onto the backdrop.
zh_TW: 類似將刺眼的聚光照在背幕上。

en: Soft Light
zh_TW: 柔光

en: Like shining a diffuse spotlight onto the backdrop.
zh_TW: 類似將擴散的聚光照在背幕上。

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異

en: Subtracts the darker color from the lighter of the two.
zh_TW: 兩者中較亮者減去較暗者的色彩。

en: Exclusion
zh_TW: 排除

en: Similar to the 'Difference' mode, but lower in contrast.
zh_TW: 類似「差異」模式，但對比較少。

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色相

en: Combines the hue of the top layer with the saturation and luminosity of the backdrop.
zh_TW: 將頂圖層的色相與背幕的飽和度、明度相結合。

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Applies the saturation of the top layer's colors to the hue and luminosity of the backdrop.
zh_TW: 將頂圖層色彩的飽和度套用至背幕的色相與明度上。

en: Applies the hue and saturation of the top layer to the luminosity of the backdrop.
zh_TW: 將頂圖層的色相與飽和度套用至背幕的明度上。

en: Luminosity
zh_TW: 明度

en: Applies the luminosity of the top layer to the hue and saturation of the backdrop.
zh_TW: 將頂圖層的明度套用至背幕的色相與飽和度上。

en: Plus
zh_TW: 相加

en: This layer and its backdrop are simply added together.
zh_TW: 此圖層會與其背幕相加。

en: Destination In
zh_TW: 目標以內

en: Uses the backdrop only where this layer covers it. Everything else is ignored.
zh_TW: 只在此圖層所涵蓋的範圍之內使用背幕，其餘部分會被忽略。

en: Destination Out
zh_TW: 目標以外

en: Uses the backdrop only where this layer doesn't cover it. Everything else is ignored.
zh_TW: 只在此圖層所涵蓋的範圍之外使用背幕，其餘部分會被忽略。

en: Source Atop
zh_TW: 來源從上

en: Source which overlaps the destination, replaces the destination. Destination is placed elsewhere.
zh_TW: 「來源」與「目標」重疊的部份將會取代「目標」。「目標」會被放到別處。

en: Destination Atop
zh_TW: 目標從上

en: Destination which overlaps the source replaces the source. Source is placed elsewhere.
zh_TW: 「目標」與「來源」重疊的部份將會取代「來源」。「來源」會被放到別處。

[ctx: user-facing error texts]
en: Unable to construct a vital internal object. Your system may not have enough memory to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 無法建立一個重要的內部物件。您的系統可能沒有足夠的記憶體來執行此操作。

[ctx: low-level PNG writer failure report (dialog)]
en: Failed to write “{basename}”.
    
    Reason: {err}
    Target folder: “{dirname}”.
zh_TW: 無法寫入「{basename}」。
    
    原因： {err}
    目標資料夾： “{dirname}”.

en: PNG reader failed: %s
zh_TW: PNG 閱讀器失效： %s

en: Recover interrupted work?
zh_TW: 回復被中斷的作業？

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Recover in the sense or retreival or salvage from a backup file; Save in the sense of saving it to disk immediately you click this button.
en: _Recover and Save...
zh_TW: _回復並儲存...

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Recover and Save|]
en: Save this backup to disk, then continue working on it.
zh_TW: 儲存此備份到磁碟，然後繼續當中的作業。

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
en: _Ignore for Now
zh_TW: _現在忽略

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Cancel button|]
en: Start work on a new canvas. These backups will be retained.
zh_TW: 在新畫布上開始作業。這些備份會被保留。

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
en: MyPaint crashed with unsaved work, but it made backups. You can recover a file now, or leave it till you start MyPaint again.
zh_TW: MyPaint 在未儲存作業的狀態下當機，但是會生成備份。您可以現在就回復檔案，或者將之留置到下次再啟動 MyPaint 。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 略圖

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Copy to New
zh_TW: 複製成新

en: Copy these settings and the current brush's icon to a new brush
zh_TW: 複製這些設定及目前筆刷的圖示至新筆刷

en: Rename this brush
zh_TW: 重新命名筆刷

en: Edit Icon
zh_TW: 編輯圖示

en: Edit this brush's icon in a separate window (you will be able to use any brush to draw it)
zh_TW: 在獨立視窗中編輯此筆刷圖示 (您可以用任何筆刷去繪製)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete this brush from the disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟中刪除筆刷

en: Live update
zh_TW: 實時更新

en: Update the last stroke on the canvas with the settings in this window, in real time
zh_TW: 以此視窗中的設定實時更新畫布上最後的筆畫

en: Save these settings to the brush
zh_TW: 儲存這些設定至筆刷

en: Brush Setting
zh_TW: 筆刷設定

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels for widgets|tooltips|]
en: Short description for use in tooltips
zh_TW: 在工具提示中使用簡短的說明

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels|]
note: Description for user tooltips
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels for widgets|tooltips|]
en: Brush developer's notes
zh_TW: 筆刷開發者的註釋

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels|]
note: Notes for developers
en: Notes:
zh_TW: 註釋：

note: field label (non-editable)
en: Setting name:
zh_TW: 設定名稱：

en: Starting value for this brush setting. The brush dynamics below act on this.
zh_TW: 此筆刷設定的起始值。以下的筆刷動態將會在此之上作動。

note: field label
en: Base value:
zh_TW: 基礎值：

en: Reset the base value to its default
zh_TW: 重設基礎值至其預設值

en: Reset this input to have no effect on the setting
zh_TW: 重設此輸入至沒有任何效果

en: Minimum value for the output axis.
    This can be set using the main slider for {dname}.
zh_TW: 輸出軸的最小值。
    這可以利用 {dname} 的主滑桿來設定。

en: Maximum value for the output axis.
    This can be set using the main slider for {dname}.
zh_TW: 輸出軸的最大值。
    這可以利用 {dname} 的主滑桿來設定。

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Adjusts the maximum value
zh_TW: 調整最大值

en: Adjusts the minimum value
zh_TW: 調整最小值

en: Minimum value for the input axis.
    Use the popup scale to adjust this.
zh_TW: 輸入軸的最小值。
    請使用起跳比例來調整此設定。

en: Maximum value for the input axis.
    Use the popup scale to adjust this.
zh_TW: 輸入軸的最大值。
    請使用起跳比例來調整此設定。

en: Variation of the base value by stylus input and other criteria
zh_TW: 筆桿輸入與其他標準的基礎值差異

en: Brush Dynamics
zh_TW: 筆刷動態

en: Basic details for this setting
zh_TW: 此設定的基本詳情

en: Edit Setting
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Adjust this input mapping in detail
zh_TW: 詳細調整此輸入對應

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
en: Pressure value for the current point
zh_TW: 目前的點上的壓力值

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Press:
zh_TW: 按壓：

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
note: The meaning of negative values is *not* affected by text direction.&#10;The widget's RTL/LTR layout, however, *is* affected.&#10;The value (and signs) *is* shown.
en: Tilt in the direction of the canvas’s X axis.
    A value of 0 means that the pen is vertical.
    Negative values mean leftwards tilts.
zh_TW: 在畫布上的 X 軸方向傾斜。
    數值 0 代表筆桿垂直。
    負數數值代表向左方傾斜。

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: X-tilt:
zh_TW: X-傾斜：

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Y-tilt:
zh_TW: Y-傾斜：

en: Tilt in the canvas Y axis
zh_TW: 在畫布上的 Y 軸傾斜

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
en: Time since the previous point, in seconds
zh_TW: 自上一個定點所經過的時間，以秒計算

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

[ctx: Inking tool options: node delete button: label]
en: Delete Point
zh_TW: 刪除點

[ctx: Inking tool options: node delete button: tooltip]
en: Delete the currently selected point
zh_TW: 刪除目前已選擇的點

[ctx: footer: color picker button: tooltip]
en: Pick color
zh_TW: 挑選顏色

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Edit the current color in detail
zh_TW: 詳細設定目前的色彩

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Add the current color to the palette
zh_TW: 將目前的顏色添加到調色盤

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Canvas scale and rotation
zh_TW: 畫布比例與旋轉

[ctx: footer: context picker button: tooltip]
en: Pick brushstroke settings, stroke color, and layer
zh_TW: 挑選筆刷筆劃設定、筆劃顏色，及圖層

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Saving|Save Formats and Locations|Default|]
en: PNG solid with background (*.png)
zh_TW: PNG 不透明背景 (*.png)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Saving|Save Formats and Locations|Default|]
en: JPEG 90% quality (*.jpg; *.jpeg)
zh_TW: JPEG 90% 品質 (*.jpg; *.jpeg)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with light outline
zh_TW: 輕輪廓圓圈

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with medium outline
zh_TW: 中輪廓圓圈

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with heavy outline
zh_TW: 重輪廓圓圈

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Crosshair
zh_TW: 準星

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Input Device Settings|Pressure Mapping|]
note: Graph x-axis label
en: Input Pressure
zh_TW: 輸入壓力

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Input Device Settings|Pressure Mapping|]
note: Graph y-axis label
en: Brush Pressure
zh_TW: 筆刷壓力

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|]
en: <b>Global Pressure Mapping</b>
zh_TW: <b>整體壓力對應</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Pressure
zh_TW: 壓力

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Devices|]
en: Here you can restrict pointing devices to specific tasks on the canvas, or have them ignored completely if they glitch your drawing.
zh_TW: 在此您可以限制定點設備在畫布上進行特定任務，或是這些設備干擾您繪畫的話也可以在此將之完全忽略。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Device Usage</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸入裝置</b>

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|Pointer Button Mappings|]
en: • The space bar can be used like Button2.
    • Some tablet pads' buttons cannot be held down when pressed.
zh_TW: • 空白鍵可當成「鍵 2 」使用。
    • 個別繪圖板上的按鈕按下時不會維持長按狀態。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Pointer Button Mappings</b>
zh_TW: <b>定點器按鈕配置</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Keyboard Mappings</b>
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤配置</b>

en: Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Saving|]
en: Default file format:
zh_TW: 預設檔案格式：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Saving|]
en: Prefix when saving scraps:
zh_TW: 儲存圖料時使用的字首：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Saving</b>
zh_TW: <b>儲存</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Color Management</b>
zh_TW: <b>色彩管理</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Color space conversions:
zh_TW: 色彩空間轉換：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Convert to sRGB when loading; mark as sRGB when saving
zh_TW: 載入時轉換為 sRGB ；在儲存時標示成 sRGB

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Images containing <i>full</i> colorspace information will be converted to sRGB when they are loaded into MyPaint. When MyPaint saves an image, hints will be added to it so that other programs can render it properly.
    
    This assumes that the display is calibrated to something close to sRGB, the standard colour space for the web and a pessimistic approximation of most PC monitors. If you know your display is radically different from this, use the "no automatic conversions or tagging" setting instead.
zh_TW: 包含 <i>完整</i> 色彩空間資訊的圖像在載入 MyPaint 時會被轉換至 sRGB 。當 MyPaint 儲存圖像時將會加入提示，使其他程式都能夠正確地渲染。
    
    這是假設顯示器是被較正至接近 sRGB 的輸出，亦即是網路應用的標準色彩空間與及普遍電腦顯示器的悲觀估算值。如果您了解自己的顯示器與此有大幅差異的話，可以改為使用「不進行自動轉換或標籤」的設定。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: No automatic conversions or tagging
zh_TW: 不進行自動轉換或標籤

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: No color conversions are performed when loading, and files are saved without color management information.
    
    This is MyPaint's old behaviour, and can be used as a stopgap for non-sRGB working.
zh_TW: 載入時不進行任何色彩轉換，存檔時也不會儲存色彩管理資訊。
    
    這是 MyPaint 的舊式做法，可以作為非 sRGB 作業的權宜之策。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Automated Backups</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動化備份</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|switch label]
en: Back up unsaved work:
zh_TW: 備份未儲存作業：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|interval spinbox units suffix]
note: In seconds. Lowest value is 5, highest is 300 (5 minutes). Only matters when enabled.
en: seconds of inactivity
zh_TW: 靜止秒

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|switch tooltip]
en: Backs up work incrementally in the background to MyPaint's disk cache. If the program crashes, you'll have a chance to restore what you were working on.
zh_TW: 在背景遞進地備份作業至 MyPaint 的磁碟緩衝儲存。萬一遇上程式當機，您有機會可以回復進行中的作業。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|interval label]
en: Time between backups:
zh_TW: 備份之間的時間：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Load & Save
zh_TW: 載入與儲存

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|]
en: <b>Zoom and Rendering</b>
zh_TW: <b>縮放與渲染</b>

en: Default zoom level:
zh_TW: 預設縮放等級：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|]
en: <b>Interface</b>
zh_TW: <b>界面</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Toolbar icon size:
zh_TW: 工具列圖示大小：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Freehand cursor type:
zh_TW: 手繪游標類型：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Dark theme variant:
zh_TW: 深色主題版本：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Dark theme variant|]
en: If available in GTK3 theme (needs restart)
zh_TW: 如在GTK3 主題中可用 (需要重新啟動)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Dark theme variant|checkbox tooltip]
en: Use a light-on-dark theme variant, when it's supported by the GTK theme. This is generally sensible for image editors and media viewers.
zh_TW: 如 GTK3 主題支援就使用「深中帶淺」的主題版本。一般來說這樣比較適合圖像編輯器及媒體播放器。

en: Some of these settings require MyPaint to be restarted.
zh_TW: 部分設定需要重啟 MyPaint 。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Icon size|]
en: Large (requires recent GTK3)
zh_TW: 大 (需要新近的 GTK3 )

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Icon size|]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Zoom|]
en: Use a real checkerboard pattern
zh_TW: 使用一個真實的棋盤圖案

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Zoom|]
en: Draw a real checkerboard pattern to show transparency.
    This slows down the display, but can be less confusing.
zh_TW: 繪製一個真實的棋盤圖案來表示透明。
    這樣減慢了顯示速度，但比較不容易混淆。

en: When showing transparency:
zh_TW: 當表示透明時：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Handle smooth scrolling events:
zh_TW: 處理順滑捲動事件：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Handle smooth scrolling events|checkbox label]
en: When devices send them (needs restart)
zh_TW: 當裝置傳送時 (需要重啟)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Handle smooth scrolling events|checkbox tooltip]
en: Smooth scrolling support makes scroll gestures and scrollwheel events from some devices smooth rather than in steps. It's good for touchpads, but can be irritating if you're used to mouse scrolling.
    
    If smooth scrolling is supported, stepwise scrolling can be turned back on briefly by holding the shift key down while scrolling.
    
    Scrolling to pan the view needs this setting to be turned on, and for your device to be configured to send bidirectional scroll events.
zh_TW: 「順滑捲動」支援能使部分裝置的捲動動作及滾輪事件變得順滑而非層級式。這適合使用於觸控板，但是如果您習慣滑鼠的捲動表現的話可能會感到不適應。
    
    當支援順滑捲動時，可以在捲動時長按 shift 鍵來暫時切換回層級式捲動。
    
    以捲動方式去移動視圖時需要開啟此設定，並為您的裝置設定「傳送雙向事件」。

en: Hide cursor while painting
zh_TW: 在繪畫時隱藏游標

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog&#10;
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|]
note: Arrangement of MyPaint's custom colour wheels
en: Primaries are:
zh_TW: 原色是：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Standard digital Red/Green/Blue
zh_TW: 標準數位的紅/綠/藍

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Traditional artist's Red/Yellow/Blue
zh_TW: 傳統藝術家的紅/黃/藍

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Red-Green and Blue-Yellow opponent pairs
zh_TW: 紅-綠及藍-黃心理互補色

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|]
note: Options affecting color wheels
en: <b>Color Wheel</b>
zh_TW: <b>色輪</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Screen (normal)
zh_TW: 螢幕 (一般)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Disabled (no pressure sensitivity)
zh_TW: 停用 (無壓力感應)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Window (not recommended)
zh_TW: 視窗 (不建議使用)

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips), Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Start with a new blank canvas.
zh_TW: 以新的空白畫布開始。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟...

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips), Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load a file to work on.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案以進行作業。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Most Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最新近

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the file you saved most recently.
zh_TW: 開啟您最新近儲存的檔案。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels)]
en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟新近

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reload the file your current work was loaded from.
zh_TW: 重新載入您正在進行作業的檔案。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save your work to a file.
zh_TW: 儲存您的作業至一個檔案。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save your work to a file, assigning it a new name.
zh_TW: 指定新的名稱來儲存您的作業至檔案。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Export your work to a file, but keep working on the same file.
zh_TW: 將您的作業匯出至另一檔案，但繼續在相同檔案中進行作業。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save As Scrap
zh_TW: 另存為圖料

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save to a new scrap file, or save a new revision if already a scrap.
zh_TW: 儲存至新圖料檔案，或圖料檔案已存在則儲存成新的修訂版本。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Previous Scrap
zh_TW: 開啟上一個圖料

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the scrap file before the current one.
zh_TW: 載入在目前圖料檔之前的圖料檔。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Next Scrap
zh_TW: 開啟下一個圖料

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the scrap file after the current one.
zh_TW: 載入在目前圖料檔之後的圖料檔。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Recover File from an Automated Backup…
zh_TW: 從自動化備份中回復檔案…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Try to save and resume interrupted unsaved work.
zh_TW: 嘗試儲存和恢復被中斷的未儲存作業。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (label)]
en: Brush Groups
zh_TW: 筆刷類組

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Brushes
zh_TW: 筆刷

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: List of brush groups.
zh_TW: 筆刷類組清單。

[ctx: Toolbar (label)]
en: Color Adjusters
zh_TW: 色彩調整器

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Available color adjusters.
zh_TW: 可用的色彩調整器。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Properties (label)]
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: The current layer's compositing mode.
zh_TW: 目前圖層的合成模式。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Brush Size
zh_TW: 增大筆刷呎吋

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush bigger.
zh_TW: 令作業筆刷變得更大。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Brush Size
zh_TW: 縮小筆刷呎吋

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush smaller.
zh_TW: 令作業筆刷變得更小。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Brush Opacity
zh_TW: 增加筆刷不透明度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush more opaque.
zh_TW: 令作業筆刷變得更不透明。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Brush Opacity
zh_TW: 減少筆刷不透明度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush less opaque.
zh_TW: 令作業筆刷變得更透明。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lighten Painting Color
zh_TW: 加亮描繪色彩

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Increase the lightness of the current painting color.
zh_TW: 增加目前描繪色彩的亮度。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Darken Painting Color
zh_TW: 減暗描繪色彩

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Decrease the lightness of the current painting color.
zh_TW: 減低目前描繪色彩的亮度。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Hue Anticlockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針改變色相

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the painting color’s hue anticlockwise on the color wheel.
zh_TW: 將描繪色彩的色相在色輪上逆時針旋轉。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Hue Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針改變色相

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the painting color’s hue clockwise on the color wheel.
zh_TW: 將描繪色彩的色相在色輪上順時針旋轉。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Saturation
zh_TW: 提高色彩飽和度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the painting color more saturated (more colorful, purer).
zh_TW: 令描繪色彩更加飽和 (更鮮艷，更純淨)。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Saturation
zh_TW: 降低飽和度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the painting color less saturated (grayer).
zh_TW: 令描繪色彩較少飽和 (更灰淡)。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reload Brush Settings
zh_TW: 重載筆刷設定

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Restore all brush settings to the current brush’s saved values.
zh_TW: 復元所有筆刷設定至目前筆刷所儲存的設定值。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Stroke and Layer
zh_TW: 挑選筆劃與圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pick a brushstroke from the canvas: restores brush, color, and layer.
zh_TW: 在畫布中挑選一個筆刷筆劃：恢復筆刷、顏色和圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Shortcut Keys Restore Color
zh_TW: 筆刷快捷鍵色彩復元

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle whether restoring the brush from a shortcut key also restores the saved color.
zh_TW: 切換是否由快捷鍵復元筆刷時同時復元被儲存的色彩。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Brush to Most Recent Shortcut Key
zh_TW: 儲存筆刷至最新近的快捷鍵

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save brush settings to the most recently used shortcut key.
zh_TW: 將筆刷設定儲存至最新近使用過的快捷鍵。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Clear Layer
zh_TW: 清空圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Clear the current layer’s content.
zh_TW: 清空目前圖層的內容。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Trim Layer to Frame
zh_TW: 裁切圖層至畫框

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Erase parts of the current layer which lie outside the frame.
zh_TW: 消除圖層中位於畫框以外的部分。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Copy Layer to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製圖層至剪貼簿

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Copy the current layer’s contents to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 將目前圖層的內容複製至剪貼簿。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paste Layer from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼至圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Replaces the current layer with the clipboard’s contents.
zh_TW: 以剪貼簿的內容置換目前圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Layer in External App…
zh_TW: 以外部程式編輯圖層…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Begin editing the current layer in an external application.
zh_TW: 利用外部應用程式開始編輯目前的圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Update Layer with External Edits
zh_TW: 更新圖層外部編輯

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Commit changes saved from the external app (normally automatic).
zh_TW: 適用外部應用程式所儲存的變動 (一般自動執行)。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer at Cursor
zh_TW: 前往游標下的圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Select a layer by picking an object on it.
zh_TW: 藉由挑選圖層上的物件來選取圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer Above
zh_TW: 前往上層圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go one layer up in the layer stack.
zh_TW: 前往圖層堆疊中的上一個圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer Below
zh_TW: 前往下層圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go one layer down in the layer stack.
zh_TW: 前往圖層堆疊中的下一個圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Painting Layer
zh_TW: 新增繪畫圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new painting layer above the current layer.
zh_TW: 在目前圖層之上新增一個繪畫圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Vector Layer…
zh_TW: 新增向量圖層…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new vector layer above the current layer, and begin editing it.
zh_TW: 在目前圖層之上新增一個向量圖層，並且開始編輯。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer Group
zh_TW: 新增圖層群組

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new layer group above the current layer.
zh_TW: 在目前圖層之上新增一個圖層群組。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Painting Layer Below
zh_TW: 在下層新增繪畫圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new painting layer below the current layer.
zh_TW: 在目前圖層之下新增一個繪畫圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Vector Layer Below…
zh_TW: 在下層新增向量圖層…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new vector layer below the current layer, and begin editing it.
zh_TW: 在目前圖層之下新增一個向量圖層，並且開始編輯。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer Group Below
zh_TW: 在下層新增圖層群組

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new layer group below the current layer.
zh_TW: 在目前圖層之下新增一個圖層群組。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Merge Layer Down
zh_TW: 向下合併圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Merge the current layer with the layer beneath it.
zh_TW: 將目前圖層與底下的圖層合併。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Merge Visible Layers
zh_TW: 合併可看見的圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Consolidate all visible layers, and delete the originals.
zh_TW: 合併所有可看見的圖層，並刪除原來的。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer from Visible
zh_TW: 從可看見的圖層建立新的

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Like ‘Merge Visible Layers’, but doesn’t delete the originals.
zh_TW: 和「合併可看見的圖層」相似，但不會將原來的圖層刪除。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Delete Layer
zh_TW: 刪除圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Remove the current layer from the layer stack.
zh_TW: 從圖層堆疊中移除目前的圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Convert to Normal Painting Layer
zh_TW: 轉換成一般繪畫圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Convert the current layer or group to a painting layer in ‘Normal’ mode, preserving its appearance.
zh_TW: 以目前圖層或群組的面貌轉換成「一般」模式的繪畫圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Opacity (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Layer’s Opacity
zh_TW: 增加圖層不透明度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the layer less transparent.
zh_TW: 令圖層變得更不透明。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Opacity (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reduce Layer’s Opacity
zh_TW: 減少圖層不透明度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the layer more transparent.
zh_TW: 令圖層變得更加透明。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Raise Layer
zh_TW: 提昇圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Raise the current layer one step in the layer stack.
zh_TW: 將目前圖層在圖層堆疊中提昇一級。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lower Layer
zh_TW: 降低圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Lower the current layer one step in the layer stack.
zh_TW: 將目前圖層在圖層堆疊中降低一級。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Duplicate Layer
zh_TW: 製作圖層副本

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make an exact clone of the current layer.
zh_TW: 製作與目前圖層完全一致的副本。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rename Layer…
zh_TW: 重新命名圖層…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Enter a new name for the current layer.
zh_TW: 為目前圖層輸入新的名稱。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Locked
zh_TW: 圖層上鎖

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the current layer’s locked state. Locked layers cannot be modified.
zh_TW: 切換目前圖層的上鎖狀態。上鎖的圖層將無法被改動。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Visible
zh_TW: 圖層可看見

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the current layer’s visibility state, making it hidden.
zh_TW: 切換圖層的可看見的狀態，讓圖層顯示或隱藏。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Background
zh_TW: 顯示背景

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the background layer’s visibility.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏背景。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset and Center View
zh_TW: 重設並置中檢視

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reset Zoom, Rotation and Mirroring, and recenter the document.
zh_TW: 重設視點的遠近、旋轉和鏡像，並且將文件重新置中。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Fit to View
zh_TW: 配合視圖大小

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Switch between a fitted view and your working location and zoom.
zh_TW: 在一適合的視圖與你的工作部位和縮放之間進行切換。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Restore the view’s zoom to its default.
zh_TW: 恢復視圖的縮放到其預設。

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Rotation
zh_TW: 重設旋轉

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Restore the view’s rotation to 0°
zh_TW: 將視圖旋轉角度恢復到 0 度

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Mirroring
zh_TW: 重設鏡像

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Turn off mirroring of the view.
zh_TW: 關閉視圖的鏡像功能。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Increase magnification.
zh_TW: 提高放大倍數。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Decrease magnification.
zh_TW: 降低放大倍數。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the view counterclockwise.
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉視圖。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the view clockwise.
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉視圖。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Mirror Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平鏡像

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Flip the view left to right.
zh_TW: 將視圖左右翻轉。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Mirror Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Flip the view upside-down.
zh_TW: 將視圖上下顛倒。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Solo
zh_TW: 單獨顯示圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle whether only the current layer is shown.
zh_TW: 切換是否單獨顯示目前圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Symmetrical Painting Active
zh_TW: 使用對稱繪畫

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Mirror brushstrokes along the axis of symmetry
zh_TW: 沿對稱軸鏡射筆刷筆劃

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Frame Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用畫框

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle visibility of the document frame.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏畫框。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Print Brush Input Values to Console
zh_TW: 列印筆刷輸入值至主控臺

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show the brush engine’s internally generated inputs on the console.
zh_TW: 在主控臺中顯示筆刷引擎的內部產生數值。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Visualize Rendering
zh_TW: 渲染視覺化

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show rendering updates on-screen, for debugging.
zh_TW: 於螢幕上顯示渲染的更新，除錯用。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: No Double Buffering
zh_TW: 停用雙倍緩衝

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Turn off GTK’s double buffering, normally enabled.
zh_TW: 關閉 GTK 的雙倍緩衝，一般會被啟用。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Paint Mode
zh_TW: 繪圖模式

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Normal
zh_TW: 繪圖模式：正常

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Apply color normally when painting.
zh_TW: 繪圖時正常地套用顏色。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Eraser
zh_TW: 繪圖模式：橡皮擦

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Erase using the current brush.
zh_TW: 使用目前的筆刷來擦除顏色。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Lock Alpha
zh_TW: 繪圖模式：Alpha 上鎖

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Applying the brush doesn't change the layer’s opacity.
zh_TW: 使用筆刷時不會改變圖層的透明度。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Colorize
zh_TW: 繪圖模式：著色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Apply color to the current layer without affecting its brightness or opacity.
zh_TW: 在目前圖層塗上色彩的同時保持原有的亮度和不透明度。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Close main window and exit the app.
zh_TW: 關閉主視窗並且離開程式。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels)]
en: Current Tool
zh_TW: 目前工具

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels)]
en: Adjust Color
zh_TW: 調整色彩

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color History Popup
zh_TW: 彈出顏色歷史

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a timeline of recent colors under the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標下彈出一個「最近使用的顏色」之時間軸。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color Details Dialog
zh_TW: 色彩細節對話框

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show a color details dialog with text entry.
zh_TW: 顯示具有文字陳述的色彩細節對話框。

[ctx: Menu→Color]
en: Next Palette Color
zh_TW: 下一個調色盤色彩

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set painting color to the next color in the palette.
zh_TW: 設定調色盤中的下一個色彩為繪圖色彩。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Previous Palette Color
zh_TW: 前一個調色盤色彩

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set painting color to the previous color in the palette.
zh_TW: 設定調色盤中的前一個色彩為繪圖色彩。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Add Color to Palette
zh_TW: 將顏色加入調色盤

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Append the current painting color to the palette.
zh_TW: 添加目前繪圖顏色到調色盤。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Properties (labels)]
en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Go to Layer
zh_TW: 前往圖層

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: New Layer Below
zh_TW: 在下層新增圖層

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Scratchpad
zh_TW: 便條紙

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Scratchpad
zh_TW: 新增便條紙

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the default scratchpad as a new scratchpad canvas.
zh_TW: 載入預設便條紙作為新的便條紙畫布。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Scratchpad…
zh_TW: 開啟便條紙…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load an image file on disk into the scratchpad.
zh_TW: 從磁碟中載入圖像檔到便條紙中。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Scratchpad
zh_TW: 儲存便條紙

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save the scratchpad to its existing file on disk.
zh_TW: 將便條紙儲存至磁碟上的現存檔案。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Export Scratchpad As…
zh_TW: 匯出便條紙為…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Export the scratchpad to disk, under a file name of your choice.
zh_TW: 使用由您指定的檔案名稱來匯出便條紙至磁碟。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Revert Scratchpad
zh_TW: 恢復便條紙

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Revert the scratchpad to its last saved state.
zh_TW: 還原便條紙至上次儲存時的狀態。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Scratchpad as Default
zh_TW: 儲存便條簿作為預設

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save the scratchpad as the default for ‘New Scratchpad’.
zh_TW: 將便條紙儲存為「新增便條紙」的預設。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Clear Default Scratchpad
zh_TW: 清除預設便條簿

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Clear the default scratchpad to a blank canvas.
zh_TW: 將預設便條紙清空成空白畫布。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Copy Main Background to Scratchpad
zh_TW: 複製主背景至便條紙

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Copy the background image from the working document into the Scratchpad.
zh_TW: 從工作文件複製背景圖到便條紙。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Brush
zh_TW: 筆刷

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Shortcut Keys
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Shortcut Keys Help
zh_TW: 筆刷快捷鍵幫助

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show an explanation of how the shortcut keys work.
zh_TW: 顯示快捷鍵如何運作的說明。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Brush…
zh_TW: 切換筆刷…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a brush changer under the cursor.
zh_TW: 在游標下顯示筆刷切換彈出式窗。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Color…
zh_TW: 切換色彩…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a color changer under the cursor, with all color selectors listed.
zh_TW: 在游標下顯示列出所有色彩選擇器的色彩切換彈出式窗。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Color (fast subset)…
zh_TW: 切換色彩 (快速子集)…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a color changer under the cursor, with only single-click selectors listed.
zh_TW: 在游標下顯示只列出單擊選擇器的色彩切換彈出式窗。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Get More Brushes…
zh_TW: 取得更多筆刷…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Download brushpacks from the MyPaint wiki.
zh_TW: 從 MyPaint Wiki 下載筆刷包。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Import Brushes…
zh_TW: 匯入筆刷…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load a brushpack from disk.
zh_TW: 從磁碟中載入筆刷包。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Online Help
zh_TW: 線上幫助

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go to MyPaint’s documentation wiki.
zh_TW: 前往 MyPaint 的文檔 Wiki。

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: About MyPaint
zh_TW: 關於 MyPaint

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show MyPaint’s license, version number, and credits.
zh_TW: 顯示 MyPaint 的使用條款，版本編號和製作人員名單。

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels)]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Print Memory Leak Info to Console (Slow!)
zh_TW: 列印記憶體漏失資訊到主控臺 (慢！)

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Debug memory leaks.
zh_TW: 為記憶體漏失除錯。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Run Garbage Collector Now
zh_TW: 立刻執行垃圾收集器

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Free memory used for Python objects which are no longer in use.
zh_TW: 釋放已經不在使用中的 Python 物件所佔用的記憶體。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Start/Stop Profiling…
zh_TW: 開始/停止評測…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Start or Stop Python Profiling (cProfile)
zh_TW: 開始/停止 Python 評測 (cProfile)

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Simulate a Crash…
zh_TW: 模擬當機…

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Feedback
zh_TW: 反饋的訊息

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Adjust View
zh_TW: 調整視圖

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Popup Menu
zh_TW: 彈出選單

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show the main menu as a popup.
zh_TW: 主選單彈出式顯示。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle between full-screen and windowed mode.
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕及視窗模式。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Preferences
zh_TW: 編輯偏好設定

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit MyPaint’s global settings.
zh_TW: 編輯 MyPaint 的整體設定。

[ctx: Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Test Input Devices
zh_TW: 測試輸入裝置

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show a dialog which captures all events your input devices send.
zh_TW: 顯示擷取您的輸入裝置所傳送的全部事件的對話窗。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Background Chooser
zh_TW: 背景選擇器

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Change the background paper texture.
zh_TW: 更換背景紙張紋理。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Settings Editor
zh_TW: 筆刷設定編輯器

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit the active brush’s settings.
zh_TW: 編輯使用中筆刷的設定。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Icon Editor
zh_TW: 筆刷圖示編輯器

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit brush icons.
zh_TW: 編輯筆刷圖示。

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layers Panel
zh_TW: 圖層面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the Layers dockpanel (arrange layers, or assign modes).
zh_TW: 切換圖層停駐面板 (排列圖層，或選定模式) 。

[ctx: Menu→Layers (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Layers Panel
zh_TW: 顯示圖層控制板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Layers dockpanel (arrange layers, or assign modes).
zh_TW: 展示圖層停駐控制板 (排列圖層，或選定模式) 。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HCY Wheel
zh_TW: HCY 色輪

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable cylindrical hue/chroma/luma color selector. The circular slices are equiluminant.
zh_TW: 使用色相/彩度/明度空間圓柱體設定色彩。圓形切片皆相等。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color Palette
zh_TW: 色彩調色盤

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable palette color selector.
zh_TW: 調色盤顏色選擇器。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Wheel
zh_TW: HSV 色輪

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable saturation and Value color changer.
zh_TW: 飽和度與明度的換色器。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Triangle
zh_TW: HSV 三角

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector: the old GTK color triangle.
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器：舊 GTK 顏色三角。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Cube
zh_TW: HSV 方塊

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector: HSV cube which can be rotated to show different planar slices.
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器：HSV 立方體可以旋轉顯示立方體不同的面向。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Square
zh_TW: HSV 正方形

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector: HSV square which can be rotated to show different hues.
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器：HSV 正方形可轉動，以顯示不同的色相。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Component Sliders
zh_TW: 成份滑桿

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector showing individual components of the color.
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器，顯示顏色的各別成份。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Liquid Wash
zh_TW: 液體洗滌

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector showing a liquid-like wash of nearby colors.
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器顯示一液狀洗的相鄰顏色。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Concentric Rings
zh_TW: 同心色環

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector with concentric HSV rings.
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器具有同中心的 HSV 色環。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Crossed Bowl
zh_TW: 跨越碗

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector with HSV ramps crossing a radial bowl of color.
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器用 HSV 斜面跨越一徑向碗的顏色。

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Scratchpad Panel
zh_TW: 便條紙面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the Scratchpad dockpanel (mix colors and make sketches).
zh_TW: 切換便條紙停駐面板開關 (調色及畫草圖) 。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Scratchpad Panel
zh_TW: 顯示圖畫簿控制板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Scratchpad dockpanel (mix colors and make sketches).
zh_TW: 展現圖畫簿停駐面板 (調色及畫草圖) 。

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Preview Panel
zh_TW: 預覽控制板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the Preview dockpanel (overview of the whole drawing area).
zh_TW: 切換預覽停駐面板 (整個繪圖區域的概覽) 。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Preview dockpanel (overview of the whole drawing area).
zh_TW: 展示預覽停駐控制板 (整體作畫範圍的概覽) 。

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Tool Options Panel
zh_TW: 工具選項面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the Tool Options dockpanel (options for the current tool).
zh_TW: 切換工具選項停駐面板 (目前工具的選項) 。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Tool Options Panel
zh_TW: 顯示工具選項面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Tool Options dockpanel (options for the current tool).
zh_TW: 展示工具選項停駐面板 (目前工具的選項) 。

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush & Color History Panel
zh_TW: 筆刷及色彩歷史面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the History panel (recently used brushes and colors).
zh_TW: 切換歷史面板開關 (最近使用過的筆刷及顏色) 。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Recent Brushes & Colors
zh_TW: 最近使用的筆刷及顏色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the History panel (recently used brushes and colors).
zh_TW: 展示歷史面板 (最近使用過的筆刷及顏色) 。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Hide Controls in Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式時隱藏控制項

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle automatic hiding of the user interface in fullscreen.
zh_TW: 切換至全螢幕模式時自動隱藏使用者界面。

[ctx: Menu→View→Feedback (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Zoom Level
zh_TW: 顯示縮放層級

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle zoom level feedback.
zh_TW: 切換縮放層級反饋開關。

[ctx: Menu→View→Feedback (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Last Painting Position
zh_TW: 顯示最後繪圖位置

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle feedback showing where the last stroke ended.
zh_TW: 切換最後筆畫停止位置的反饋顯示開關。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Display Filter
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors Normally
zh_TW: 顯示正常色彩

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: show colors unchanged.
zh_TW: 色彩過濾：顯示原來色彩。

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors as Greyscale
zh_TW: 顯示灰階

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: show brightness only (HCY/YCbCr Luma)
zh_TW: 色彩過濾：只顯示亮度 (HCY/YCbCr 亮度)

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors Inverted
zh_TW: 顯示相反色彩

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: inverse video. Black is white and red is cyan.
zh_TW: 色彩過濾：反白顯示。黑色會變成白色，紅色會變成青綠色。

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors with Simulated Insensitivity to Red
zh_TW: 顯示模擬低紅色敏感度的色彩

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors to simulate deuteranopia, a common form of color blindness.
zh_TW: 過濾色彩去模擬綠色盲，一種常見的色盲類形。

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors with Simulated Insensitivity to Green
zh_TW: 顯示模擬低綠色敏感度的色彩

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors to simulate protanopia, a common form of color blindness.
zh_TW: 過濾色彩去模擬紅色盲，一種常見的色盲類形。

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors with Simulated Insensitivity to Blue
zh_TW: 顯示模擬低藍色敏感度的色彩

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors to simulate tritanopia, a rare form of color blindness.
zh_TW: 過濾色彩去模擬藍色盲，一種罕見的色盲類形。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Freehand
zh_TW: 徒手繪畫

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Freehand
zh_TW: 徒手

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Freehand: draw and paint freely, without geometric constraints.
zh_TW: 徒手繪畫：自由描繪，沒有幾何限制。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Freehand
zh_TW: 徒手繪畫

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw and paint freely, without geometric constraints.
zh_TW: 自由描繪，沒有幾何限制。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Pan View
zh_TW: 平移視圖

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Pan
zh_TW: 平移

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Pan View: move your view of the canvas horizontally or vertically.
zh_TW: 平移視圖：水平或垂直移動您的的畫布視圖。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan View
zh_TW: 移動視圖

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively move your view of the canvas horizontally or vertically.
zh_TW: 互動地上下左右移動您的畫布視圖。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Rotate View
zh_TW: 旋轉視圖

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Rotate View: tilt your view of the canvas.
zh_TW: 旋轉視圖：傾斜你的畫布視圖。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate View
zh_TW: 旋轉視圖

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively rotate your view of the canvas.
zh_TW: 互動地旋轉您的畫布視圖。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Zoom View
zh_TW: 縮放視圖

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Zoom View: zoom into or out of the canvas.
zh_TW: 縮放視圖：放大或縮小畫布。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom View
zh_TW: 縮放視圖

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively zoom into or out of the canvas.
zh_TW: 互動地放大縮小畫布視圖。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Lines and Curves
zh_TW: 線條與曲線

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Lines and Curves: draw straight or curved lines.
zh_TW: 直線和曲線：畫直線或曲線。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lines and Curves
zh_TW: 線條與曲線

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw straight or curved lines.
zh_TW: 畫直線或曲線。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Connected Lines
zh_TW: 連接的線條

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Conn. Lines
zh_TW: 連接的線條

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Connected Lines: draw sequences of straight or curved lines.
zh_TW: 連接的線條：畫依照順序的直線或曲線。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Connected Lines
zh_TW: 連接的線條

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw sequences of straight or curved lines.
zh_TW: 畫依照順序的直線或曲線。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Ellipses and Circles
zh_TW: 橢圓與圓形

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Ellipses and Circles: draw rounded shapes.
zh_TW: 橢圓與圓形：畫圓的形狀。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Ellipses and Circles
zh_TW: 橢圓形與圓形

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw circles and ellipses.
zh_TW: 畫橢圓形與圓形。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Inking
zh_TW: 描線

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Ink
zh_TW: 墨水

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Inking: draw smooth controlled lines.
zh_TW: 描線：畫平滑可控制的線條。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Inking
zh_TW: 描線

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw smooth controlled lines.
zh_TW: 畫平滑可控制的線條。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Reposition Layer
zh_TW: 移動圖層

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Layer Pos.
zh_TW: 圖層

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Reposition Layer: move the current layer on the canvas.
zh_TW: 移動圖層：在畫布上移動目前的圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reposition Layer
zh_TW: 移動圖層

[ctx: Accel Editor (description)]
en: Interactively move the current layer on the canvas.
zh_TW: 互動地在畫布上移動目前的圖層。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Edit Frame
zh_TW: 編輯畫框

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Frame
zh_TW: 畫框

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Edit Frame: define a frame around the document to give it a finite size.
zh_TW: 編輯畫框：限定圍繞文件的畫框，給它一個有限的尺寸。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Frame
zh_TW: 編輯畫框

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively define a frame around the document to give it a finite size.
zh_TW: 互動地定義畫框為文件設定有限的呎吋。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry
zh_TW: 編輯繪畫對稱性

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Symmetry
zh_TW: 對稱性

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry: adjust the axis used for symmetrical painting.
zh_TW: 編輯繪畫對稱性：調整用於繪畫對稱的軸線。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry
zh_TW: 編輯繪畫對稱性

[ctx: Accel Editor (description)]
en: Interactively adjust the axis used for symmetrical painting.
zh_TW: 互動地調整對稱繪畫用的軸線。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Pick Color
zh_TW: 挑選顏色

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Pick Col.
zh_TW: 挑選顏色。

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Pick Color: set the painting color from screen pixels.
zh_TW: 挑選顏色：從螢幕像素來設定繪圖的顏色。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color
zh_TW: 挑選顏色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set the painting color from screen pixels.
zh_TW: 以螢幕像素設定繪畫色彩。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Flood Fill
zh_TW: 填充

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填充

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Flood Fill: fill an area with color.
zh_TW: 填充：用顏色填充一區域。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Flood Fill
zh_TW: 填充

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Fill an area with color.
zh_TW: 用顏色填充一區域。
