0.9.0 -git - en to ko translation catalogue (904 entries)

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Key combination
ko: 단축키

en: Edit Key for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 단축키 편집

en: Action:
ko: 작업:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Press keys to update this assignment
ko: 자판을 눌러 단축키를 할당합니다

en: Unknown Action
ko: 알 수 없는 작업

en: <b>{accel} is already in use for '{action}'. The existing assignment will be replaced.</b>
ko: <b>{accel}은(는) '{action}'의 단축키로 이미 사용중입니다. 기존 키와 대체합니다.</b>

en: Open Folder “{folder_basename}”…
ko: 폴더를 열기 “{folder_basename}”…

en: No backups were found in the cache.
ko: 캐쉬에서 백업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Available Backups
ko: 사용 가능한 백업이 없음

en: Open the Cache Folder…
ko: 캐시 폴더를 열기…

en: Backup Recovery Failed
ko: 백업 복구 실패

en: Open the Backup’s Folder…
ko: 백업 폴더를 열기…

en: Recovered file from {iso_datetime}.ora
ko: {iso_datetime}.ora 에서 복구된 파일

en: Save as Default
ko: 기본 값으로 저장

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Add color to Patterns
ko: 패턴에 색상을 추가

en: One or more backgrounds could not be loaded
ko: 하나 이상의 배경을 불러 올 수 없습니다

en: Error loading backgrounds
ko: 배경 불러오는 중 오류가 발생

en: Please remove the unloadable files, or check your libgdkpixbuf installation.
ko: 불러올 수 없는 파일을 제거하거나, libgdkpixbuf 설치를 확인해 주십시오.

en: Gdk-Pixbuf couldn't load "{filename}", and reported "{error}"
ko: Gdk-Pixbuf가 "{error}"로 인해 파일 "{filename}"을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: {filename} has zero size (w={w}, h={h})
ko: {filename}이 빈 파일입니다. (w={w}, h={h})

[ctx: brush settings editor: subwindow title]
en: Brush Settings Editor
ko: 브러쉬 설정 편집기

[ctx: brush settings list: brush metadata texts group]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Experimental
ko: 실험적인

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Basic
ko: 기본

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Dabs
ko: 덧칠

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Smudge
ko: 자국

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Tracking
ko: 트래킹

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Stroke
ko: 선획

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: brush settings editor: save brush: error message]
en: No brush selected, please use “Add As New” instead.
ko: 목록에 해당 브러시가 없습니다. "브러시 추가"를 먼저 하십시오.

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: error message]
en: No brush selected!
ko: 선택한 브러시가 없음!

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: dialog title]
en: Rename Brush
ko: 브러쉬 이름 변경

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: error message]
en: A brush with this name already exists!
ko: 이 이름을 가진 브러시가 이미 존재합니다!

[ctx: brush settings editor: delete brush: error message]
en: No brush selected!
ko: 브러시 선택이 없음!

[ctx: brush settings editor: delete brush: confirm dialog question]
en: Really delete brush “{brush_name}” from disk?
ko: 정말 디스크에서 "{brush_name}” 브러시를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: brush settings editor: header: fallback name]
en: (Unnamed brush)
ko: (이름 없는 브러시)

[ctx: brush settings editor: header: is-modified hint]
en: {brush_name} [unsaved]
ko: {brush_name} [저장 안 됨]

en: Brush Icon
ko: 브러쉬 아이콘

en: Brush Icon (editing)
ko: 브러쉬 아이콘 (편집하기)

en: No brush selected
ko: 선택한 브러시가 없음

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Select a valid brush first</small>
ko: <b>%s</b>
    <small>유효한 브러시를 먼저 선택해 주십시오</small>

en: <b>%s</b> <i>(modified)</i>
    <small>Changes are not yet saved</small>
ko: <b>%s</b> <i>(수정됨)</i>
    <small>변경사항이 저장되지 않았습니다</small>

en: <b>%s</b> (editing)
    <small>Paint with any brush or color</small>
ko: <b>%s</b> (편집 중)
    <small>브러시 또는 색으로 그리기</small>

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Click ‘Edit’ to make changes to the icon</small>
ko: <b>%s</b>
    <small>'편집'을 클릭해 아이콘을 변경하십시오</small>

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Begin editing this preview icon
ko: 미리보기 아이콘을 편집을 시작

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Discard changes, and cancel editing
ko: 변경 사항을 취소하고 편집을 취소

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear the preview icon
ko: 미리보기 아이콘을 지우기

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Use the default icon
ko: 기본 아이콘을 사용

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save this preview icon, and finish editing
ko: 미리보기 아이콘을 저장하고 편집을 완료

en: Lost & Found
ko: 마지막 & 찾기

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제된

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기

en: Ink
ko: 잉크

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Set#1
ko: 설정#1

en: Set#2
ko: 설정#2

en: Set#3
ko: 설정#3

en: Set#4
ko: 설정#4

en: Set#5
ko: 설정#5

en: Experimental
ko: 실험

en: New
ko: 새로 작성

en: Unknown Brush
ko: 알 수없는 브러쉬

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Add to favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기에 추가

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Remove from favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기에서 제거

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Clone
ko: 클론

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Edit brush settings
ko: 브러시 설정을 편집

[ctx: brush list context menu]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: brush list commands]
en: Really delete brush from disk?
ko: 정말 디스크에서 브러시를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: number of brushes in a brush group, for tooltips
en: %d brush | %d brushes
ko[0]: %d 브러쉬

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: title]
en: Group “{group_name}”
ko: 그룹 “{group_name}”

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Rename Group
ko: 그룹 이름을 변경

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Export as Zipped Brushset
ko: 다른 Zip 압축된 브러시 설정으로 내보내기

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Delete Group
ko: 그룹을 삭제

[ctx: brush group rename dialog: title]
en: Rename Group
ko: 그룹 이름을 변경

[ctx: brush group rename]
en: A group with this name already exists!
ko: 이 이름을 가진 그룹이 이미 존재합니다!

[ctx: brush group delete]
en: Really delete group “{group_name}”?
ko: 정말 “{group_name}” 그룹을 삭제 합니까?

[ctx: brush group delete]
en: Could not delete group “{group_name}”.
    Some special groups cannot be deleted.
ko: 그룹 “{group_name}” 을 삭제할 수 없습니다.
    특별한 그룹은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: brush group export dialog: title]
en: Export Brushes
ko: 브러쉬를 내보내기

[ctx: brush group export dialog]
en: MyPaint brush package (*.zip)
ko: MyPaint 브러쉬 패키지 (*.zip)

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: New Group...
ko: 새로운 그룹 ...

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: Import Brushes...
ko: 브러시를 가져오기...

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: Get More Brushes...
ko: 더 많은 브러시를 얻기...

[ctx: new brush group dialog: title]
en: Create Group
ko: 그룹을 만들기

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button press
ko: 버튼 누르기

en: Add a new binding
ko: 새로운 바인딩을 추가

en: Remove the current binding
ko: 현재 바인딩을 제거

en: Edit binding for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 바인딩 편집

en: Button press:
ko: 버튼 누르기:

en: Hold down modifier keys, and press a button over this text to set a new binding.
ko: 새로운 바인딩을 설정하려면, 보조 키를 누른 채로 이 텍스트위의 단추를 누릅니다.

en: {button} cannot be bound without modifier keys (its meaning is fixed, sorry)
ko: {button}은(는) 보조 키 없이 바인팅될 수 없습니다 (고정을 의미, 죄송합니다)

en: {button_combination} is already bound to the action '{action_name}'
ko: {button_combination}는 이미 '{action_name}'을 작업할 가능성이 큽니다

en: Pick Color
ko: 색상을 고르기

en: Set the color used for painting
ko: 페인팅에 사용할 색상을 설정

en: Color details
ko: 색상 세부 정보

en: Current brush color, and the color most recently used for painting
ko: 현재 브러시 색, 및 가장 최근에 그림에 사용된 색

[ctx: Color Wheels: activity toggle: action title]
en: Gamut Mask Active
ko: 전체 마스크 활성

[ctx: Color Wheels: activity toggle: action tooltip]
en: Limit your palette for specific moods using a gamut mask.
ko: 전체 마스크를 사용하여 특정 분위기에 대한 팔레트를 제한합니다.

[ctx: HCY Color Wheel: tooltip]
en: HCY hue and chroma.
ko: HCY 색조 및 채도.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor Wheel: tooltip]
en: Gamut mask editor. Click in the middle to create or manipulate shapes, or rotate the mask using the edges of the disc.
ko: 색상 범위 편집기. 마우스 중간 단추를 눌러 만들거나 모양을 고친다. 원판 가장자리에서 하면 마스크가 돌아간다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Atmospheric Triad
ko: 대기 3배색

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Moody and subjective, defined by one dominant primary and two primaries which are less intense.
ko: 분위기 있으며 몽환적이다. 1개 원색과 약한 2개 주색으로 되어 있다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Shifted Triad
ko: 떨어진 3배색

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Weighted more strongly towards the dominant color.
ko: 기본색 쪽으로 강조되어 있음.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Complementary
ko: 보색 배색

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Contrasting opposites, balanced by having central neutrals between them on the color wheel.
ko: 반대색으로 대비되며, 색상환에서 두색 사이에 있는 중앙의 무채색으로 안정을 꾀합니다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Mood and Accent
ko: 분위기 있으면서 주목을 끔

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: One main range of colors, with a complementary accent for variation and highlights.
ko: 단일 주색상 범위 내의 색깔들을 쓰며, 변화와 강조 용도로 주목을 끄는 하나의 보색을 넣는다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Split Complementary
ko: 분할 보색 배색

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Two analogous colors and a complement to them, with no secondary colors between them.
ko: 인접색 2개 및 이에 대응하는 보색류 1개를 쓴다. 다른 중간색은 쓰지 않는다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask new-from-template dialog: window title]
en: New Gamut Mask from Template
ko: 템플릿에서 새로운 전체 대 마스크

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask Editor dialog: window title]
en: Gamut Mask Editor
ko: 전체 마스크 편집기

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask Editor dialog: mask-is-active checkbox]
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button labels]
en: Help…
ko: 도움말…

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Create mask from template.
ko: 템플릿에서 마스크를 만듭니다.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Load mask from a GIMP palette file.
ko: GIMP 파레트 파일로 마스크를 불러오기.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Save mask to a GIMP palette file.
ko: GIMP 파레트 파일로 마스크를 저장하기.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Erase the mask.
ko: 마스크를 지우기.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Open the online help for this dialog in a web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저에서이 대화 상자에 대한 온라인 도움말을 엽니다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask load dialog: window title]
en: Save Mask as a GIMP Palette
ko: 김프 팔레트 파일에서 마스크를 저장하기

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask load dialog: window title]
en: Load Mask from a GIMP Palette
ko: 김프 팔레트 파일에서 마스크를 불러오기

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: properties tooltip.]
en: Set gamut mask.
ko: 전체 마스크를 설정.

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: title for tooltips etc.]
en: HCY Wheel
ko: HCY 원형

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: description for tooltips etc.]
en: Set the color using cylindrical hue/chroma/luma space. The circular slices are equiluminant.
ko: 원통형 색 공간에서 색상/명도/채도를 이용해 색을 설정하십시오. 각각의 원형 색 단면 안의 색상들은 서로 같은 명도를 가집니다.

note: Tooltip mappings, indexed by whatever the slider currently represents
en: HSV Hue
ko: HSV 색상

en: HSV Saturation
ko: HSV 채도

en: HSV Value
ko: HSV 값

en: HSV Saturation and Value
ko: HSV 채도 및 값

en: HSV Hue and Value
ko: HSV 색상 및 값

en: HSV Hue and Saturation
ko: HSV 색조 및 채도

en: Rotate cube (show different axes)
ko: 큐브를 회전 (다른 축 표시)

en: HSV Cube
ko: HSV 큐브

en: An HSV cube which can be rotated to show different planar slices.
ko: 다른 평면 조각을 표시하도록 회전 하는 HSV 큐브.

en: HSV Square
ko: HSV 사각형

en: An HSV Square which can be rotated to show different hues.
ko: HSV 사각형을 회전시켜 다양한 색조를 표현할 수 있습니다.

en: HSV Triangle
ko: HSV 삼각형

en: The standard GTK color selector
ko: 표준 GTK 색상 선택기

en: HSV Wheel
ko: HSV 원형

en: Saturation and Value color changer.
ko: 채도 및 명암 컬러 체인저.

[ctx: palette panel: properties button tooltip]
en: Palette properties
ko: 팔레트 등록 정보

[ctx: palette panel tab tooltip title]
en: Palette
ko: 팔레트

[ctx: palette panel tab tooltip description]
en: Set the color from a loadable, editable palette.
ko: 불러올 수 있는 팔레트 중 편집 가능한 것에서 색을 설정합니다.

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name entry]
en: Untitled Palette
ko: 제목 없는 팔레트

[ctx: palette editor dialog: title]
en: Palette Editor
ko: 팔레트 편집기

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Load from a GIMP palette file
ko: GIMP 팔레트 파일 불러오기

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Save to a GIMP palette file
ko: GIMP 팔레트 파일로 저장하기

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Add a new empty swatch
ko: 비어있는 새 견본을 추가

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Remove the current swatch
ko: 현재 견본을 제거

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Remove all swatches
ko: 모든 견본 제거

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name/title entry: label]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name/title entry: tooltip]
en: Name or description for this palette
ko: 이 팔레트의 이름 또는 설명

[ctx: palette editor dialog: number-of-columns spinbutton: title]
en: Columns:
ko: 세로줄:

[ctx: palette editor dialog: number-of-columns spinbutton: tooltip]
en: Number of columns
ko: 세로줄의 수

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry: label]
en: Color name:
ko: 색상 이름:

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry: tooltip]
en: Current color's name
ko: 현재 색상의 이름

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry]
en: Empty palette slot
ko: 빈 팔레트 슬롯

[ctx: palette load dialog: title]
en: Load palette
ko: 팔레트 불러오기

[ctx: palette save dialog: title]
en: Save palette
ko: 팔레트 저장하기

[ctx: palette view]
en: Color swatch palette.
    Drop colors here,
    drag them to organize.
ko: 색상 견본 팔레트.
    여기에 색상을 놓은 다음,
    드래그하여 정리합니다.

[ctx: palette view]
en: Empty palette slot (drag a color here)
ko: 빈 팔레트 슬롯 (여기에 색상을 드래그)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Add Empty Slot
ko: 빈 슬롯 추가

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Insert Row
ko: 가로줄 삽입

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Insert Column
ko: 세로줄 삽입

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Fill Gap (RGB)
ko: 빈 부분 채우기 (RGB)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Fill Gap (HCY)
ko: 빈 부분 채우기 (HCY)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
en: Fill Gap (HSV)
ko: 빈 부분 채우기 (HSV)

[ctx: palette load dialog: filters]
en: GIMP palette file (*.gpl)
ko: GIMP 팔레트 파일 (*.gpl)

[ctx: palette load dialog: filters]
en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)

[ctx: palette save dialog: filters]
en: GIMP palette file (*.gpl)
ko: GIMP 팔레트 파일 (*.gpl)

[ctx: palette save dialog: filters]
en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)

en: Pick a color from the screen
ko: 화면에서 색상을 선택

[ctx: color sliders panel: tab title (in tooltip)]
en: Component Sliders
ko: 구성 요소 슬라이더

[ctx: color sliders panel: tab description (in tooltip)]
en: Adjust individual components of the color.
ko: 색상의 개별 구성 요소를 조절합니다.

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Red
ko: RGB 빨강

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Green
ko: RGB 초록

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Blue
ko: RGB 파랑

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Hue
ko: HSV 색조

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Saturation
ko: HSV 채도

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Value
ko: HSV 명암

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Hue
ko: HCY 색조

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Chroma
ko: HCY 크로마(채도)

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Luma (Y')
ko: HCY 루마 (Y')

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Liquid Wash
ko: 수묵 담채

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Concentric Rings
ko: 동심 링

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color using concentric HSV rings.
ko: 동심 HSV 링을 사용하여 색상을 변경합니다.

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Crossed Bowl
ko: 교차 그릇

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Cursor/puck
ko: 커서/퍽

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Pen
ko: 펜

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Touchpad
ko: 터치패드

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Touchscreen
ko: 터치스크린

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시하기

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Any Task
ko: 모든 작업

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Non-painting tasks
ko: 페인팅 외 작업

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Navigation only
ko: 탐색만

[ctx: device settings: unmodified scroll action]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대

[ctx: device settings: unmodified scroll action]
en: Pan
ko: 화면 이동

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Device
ko: 장치

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Axes
ko: 축

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Type
ko: 유형

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Use for...
ko: 다음에 대한 사용...

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
en: Scroll...
ko: 스크롤...

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Overwrite brush?
ko: 브러시를 덮어쓸까요?

en: Replace
ko: 교체

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Replace all
ko: 모두 교체

en: Rename all
ko: 모든 이름 바꾸기

en: Imported brush
ko: 불러온 브러시

en: Existing brush
ko: 현재 있는 브러시

en: <b>A brush named `%s' already exists.</b>
    Do you want to replace it, or should the new brush be renamed?
ko: <b>`%s' 이름의 브러시가 이미 존재 합니다.</b>
    기존 브러시를 덮어씁니까, 아니면 다른 이름으로 저장합니까?

en: Overwrite brush group?
ko: 브러시 그룹을 덮어쓸까요?

en: <b>A group named `{groupname}' already exists.</b>
    Do you want to replace it, or should the new group be renamed?
    If you replace it, the brushes may be moved to a group called `{deleted_groupname}'.
ko: <b>`{groupname}' 라는 그룹 이름이 이미 존재 합니다.</b>
    기존 그룹의 이름을 덮어씁니까, 아니면 다른 이름으로 저장합니까?
    그룹을 덮어쓰면, 브러시는 `{deleted_groupname}' 그룹에 포함됩니다.

en: Import brush package?
ko: 브러시 패키지를 불러올까요?

en: <b>Do you really want to import package `%s'?</b>
ko: <b>정말로 `%s'패키지를 불러올까요?</b>

en: Load brush settings from shortcut slot %d
ko: %d 단축키에 있는 브러시 설정을 읽습니다

en: Store brush settings in shortcut slot %d
ko: %d 단축키 슬록에 브러시 설정을 저장합니다

en: Restore Brush %d
ko: %d 브러시 복원

en: Save to Brush %d
ko: %d 브러시 저장

en: Undo %s
ko: 되돌리기 %s

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Redo %s
ko: %s 재실행

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

note: TRANSLATORS: Statusbar message explaining button and modifier TRANSLATORS: combinations used to access modes/tools/actions. TRANSLATORS: "With <current-modifiers> held down: <list>"
en: {button_combination} is {resultant_action}
ko: {button_combination}은 {resultant_action}

en: With {modifiers} held down:  {button_actions}.
ko: {modifiers} 누르고 있을 때:  {button_actions}.

en: Layer Name
ko: 레이어 이름

en: Set current color
ko: 현재 색상을 설정

en: Leave Fullscreen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 종료

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 종료

en: Enter Fullscreen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 전환

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

note: FIXME: should do this periodically, not only on quit
en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Really Quit?
ko: 정말로 종료합니까?

en: Import brush package...
ko: 브러쉬 패키지 불러오기 ...

en: MyPaint brush package (*.zip)
ko: MyPaint 브러시 패키지 (*.zip)

note: # UI string consts
en: Launched {app_name} to edit layer “{layer_name}”
ko: 레이어 “{layer_name}”을 편집하기 위해 실행된 {app_name} 어플리케이션

en: Error: failed to launch {app_name} to edit layer “{layer_name}”
ko: 오류: 레이어 “{layer_name}”을 편집하려 했지만 {app_name} 어플리케이션을 실행하지 못했습니다

en: Editing cancelled. You can still edit “{layer_name}” from the Layers menu.
ko: 수정이 취소되었습니다. 레이어 메뉴에서 "{layer_name}"을 수정하실 수 있습니다.

en: Updated layer “{layer_name}” with external edits
ko: 추가적인 수정으로 “{layer_name}” 갱신

en: Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: no description
ko: 설명이 없습니다

note: (name, patterns)
en: All Recognized Formats
ko: 모든 인식 가능한 형식

note: (name, extension, options)
en: By extension (prefer default format)
ko: 선택안함 (기본 저장 형식)

en: PNG solid with background (*.png)
ko: 배경과 그림이 하나인 이미지 (*.png)

en: PNG transparent (*.png)
ko: 투명 배경 이미지 (*.png)

en: Multiple PNG transparent (*.XXX.png)
ko: 레이어를 여러개의 이미지로 나누어 저장 (*.XXX.png)

en: JPEG 90% quality (*.jpg; *.jpeg)
ko: JPEG 90% 품질의 이미지 (*.jpg; *.jpeg)

en: Save...
ko: 저장하기…

en: Format to save as:
ko: 저장하는 형식 :

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Really continue?
ko: 정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will discard {abbreviated_time} of unsaved painting
ko: {abbreviated_time} 시간만큼 작업한 내용을 잃어버리게 될 것입니다

en: _Save as Scrap
ko: 스크랩으로 저장(_S)

[ctx: file handling: open: during load (statusbar)]
en: Loading “{file_basename}”…
ko: 불러오기 “{file_basename}”…

[ctx: file handling: open failed (statusbar)]
en: Could not load “{file_basename}”.
ko: “{file_basename}”을 로드할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: file handling: open success (statusbar)]
en: Loaded “{file_basename}”.
ko: “{file_basename}”을 불러옴.

[ctx: file handling: during export (statusbar)]
en: Exporting to “{file_basename}”…
ko: “{file_basename}”로 내보내기…

[ctx: file handling: during save (statusbar)]
en: Saving “{file_basename}”…
ko: “{file_basename}”을 저장하기…

[ctx: file handling: export failure (statusbar)]
en: Failed to export to “{file_basename}”.
ko: “{file_basename}”로 내보내기 실패함.

[ctx: file handling: save failure (statusbar)]
en: Failed to save “{file_basename}”.
ko: “{file_basename}”로 저장하기 실패함.

[ctx: file handling: export success (statusbar)]
en: Exported to “{file_basename}” successfully.
ko: “{file_basename}”을 성공적으로 내보냄.

[ctx: file handling: save success (statusbar)]
en: Saved “{file_basename}” successfully.
ko: “{file_basename}”을 성공적으로 저장됨.

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Open Scratchpad...
ko: 스크래치 패드 열기 ...

en: There are no scrap files named "%s" yet.
ko: 스크랩 파일중에 이미 "%s"가 있습니다.

en: Flood Fill
ko: 색상 영역 채우기

en: Fill areas with color
ko: 색상 영역 채우기

en: Tolerance:
ko: 허용 오차:

en: Source:
ko: 소스:

en: Which visible layers should be filled
ko: 보이는 레이어 중 채울 레이어

en: Sample Merged
ko: 샘플 합침

en: When considering which area to fill, use a
    temporary merge of all the visible layers
    underneath the current layer
ko: 채울 영역을 정할 때는, 잠시
    현재 레이어 아래에 있는 보이는 레이어를 합치세요

en: Target:
ko: 대상:

en: Where the output should go
ko: 결과물의 위치

en: New Layer (once)
ko: 새로운 레이어 (한번)

en: Create a new layer with the results of the fill.
    This is turned off automatically after use.
ko: 색 채우기를 한 상태로 새 레이어를 생성.
    사용 후 자동으로 해제됩니다.

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset options to their defaults
ko: 옵션을 기본 값으로 초기화

en: Edit Frame
ko: 프레임을 편집

en: Adjust the document frame
ko: 문서 프레임을 수정

en: Frame Size
ko: 프레임 크기

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Width:
ko: 넓이:

en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

en: Dots Per Inch (really Pixels Per Inch)
ko: 인치 당 도트 수 (실제 픽셀 당 인치)

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Frame Color
ko: 프레임 색상

en: <b>Frame dimensions</b>
ko: <b>프레임 크기</b>

en: <b>Pixel density</b>
ko: <b>픽셀 밀도</b>

en: Set Frame to Layer
ko: 프레임을 레이어로 설정

en: Set frame to the extents of the current layer
ko: 프레임을 현재 레이어의 범위로 설정

en: Set Frame to Document
ko: 문서에 프레임을 설정

en: Set frame to the combination of all layers
ko: 프레임을 모든 레이어의 조합으로 설정

en: Trim Layer to Frame
ko: 레이어를 프레임으로 다듬기

en: Trim parts of the current layer which lie outside the frame
ko: 현재 레이어의 프레임 외의 부분 잘라내기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: inch
ko: 인치

en: Freehand Drawing
ko: 자유형 그리기

en: Paint free-form brush strokes
ko: 자유로운 형태의 브러시 획 그리기

note: TRANSLATORS: Short alias for "Slow position tracking". This is TRANSLATORS: used on the options panel.
en: Smooth:
ko: 스무스:

en: Bug Detected
ko: 버그 발견

en: <big><b>A programming error has been detected.</b></big>
ko: <big><b>프로그래밍 오류가 감지되었습니다.</b></big>

en: You may be able to ignore this error and carry on working, but you should probably save your work soon.
    
    Please tell the developers about this using the issue tracker if no-one else has reported it yet.
ko: 이 에러를 무시하고 작업을 계속할 수 있지만, 즉시 작업을 저장하시는 것을 추천합니다.
    이 문제가 아직 보고되지 않았다면 이슈 트래커를 이용해 개발자들에게 알려 주십시오.

en: Search Tracker...
ko: 트랙커를 검색 ...

note: only development and prereleases
en: Report...
ko: 보고서...

en: Ignore Error
ko: 오류를 무시

en: Quit MyPaint
ko: MyPaint를 종료

en: Details...
ko: 세부 정보...

en: Exception while analyzing the exception.
ko: 동작 도중 예기치 않았던 이상 상태가 발생하였습니다.

en: Inking
ko: 잉크 제도

en: Draw, and then adjust smooth lines
ko: 그린 다음 부드러운 선 조절하기

en: Input Device Test
ko: 입력 장치 테스트

en: (no pressure)
ko: (압력 없음)

en: Pressure:
ko: 압력:

en: (no tilt)
ko: (기울기 없음)

en: Tilt:
ko: 기울기:

en: (no device)
ko: (장치 없음)

en: Device:
ko: 장치 :

note: TRANSLATORS: Command to move a layer in the horizontal plane, TRANSLATORS: preserving its position in the stack.
en: Move Layer
ko: 레이어를 이동

en: Move the current layer
ko: 현재 레이어를 이동

note: # Module vars TRANSLATORS: Display name template for otherwise anonymous layers
en: {default_name} at {path}
ko: {path}에서 {default_name}

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Locked
ko: 잠금

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Arrange layers and assign effects
ko: 레이어를 정렬 및 효과를 할당

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip for the opacity slider (text)
en: Layer opacity: %d%%
ko: 레이어 불투명도: %d%%

note: TRANSLATORS: status bar messages for drag, without/with modifiers
en: Move layer in stack...
ko: 스택에서 레이어를 이동...

en: Move layer in stack (dropping into a regular layer will create a new group)
ko: 스택에서 레이어를 이동 (일반 레이어에 드롭하면 새 그룹을 만들기)

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Mode:
ko: 모드 :

en: Opacity:
ko: 불투명도 :

en: Entrance Pressure
ko: 입구 압력

en: Stroke entrance pressure for line tools
ko: 선 도구에 대한 획 입구 압력

en: Midpoint Pressure
ko: 중간 압력

en: Mid-Stroke pressure for line tools
ko: 선 도구에 대한 중간 획 압력

en: Exit Pressure
ko: 압력 종료

en: Stroke exit pressure for line tools
ko: 선 도구에 대한 획 출구 압력

en: Head
ko: 해드

en: Stroke lead-in end
ko: 획 리드 인 끝

en: Tail
ko: 꼬리

en: Stroke trail-off beginning
ko: 획 트레일 오프 부터 시작

en: Pressure variation...
ko: 압력 변화...

en: Lines and Curves
ko: 직선과 곡선

note: TRANSLATORS: users should never see this message
en: Generic line/curve mode
ko: 일반 라인/곡선 모드

en: Connected Lines
ko: 연결된 라인

en: Ellipses and Circles
ko: 타원과 원

[ctx: About dialog: copyright statement]
en: Copyright (C) 2005-2015
    Martin Renold and the MyPaint Development Team
ko: Copyright (C) 2005-2015
      마틴 RENOLD과 MyPaint 개발 팀

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: programming
ko: 프로그래밍

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: portability
ko: 호환성

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: project management
ko: 프로젝트 관리

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: brush presets and icons]
en: brushes
ko: 브러시

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: background paper textures]
en: patterns
ko: 패턴

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: icons for internal tools]
en: tool icons
ko: 도구 아이콘

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: the main application icon]
en: desktop icon
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: palettes]
en: palettes
ko: 팔레트

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: docs, manuals and HOWTOs]
en: documentation
ko: 문서

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: user support]
en: support
ko: 지원

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: outreach (social media, ads?)]
en: outreach
ko: 봉사 활동

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: running or building a community]
en: community
ko: 커뮤니티

note: TRANSLATORS: "Brush radius" for the options panel. Short.
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: TRANSLATORS: "Brush opacity" for the options panel. Short.
en: Opaque:
ko: 불투명하게:

note: TRANSLATORS: "Brush hardness/sharpness" for the options panel. Short.
en: Sharp:
ko: 선명하게:

note: TRANSLATORS: "Additional pressure gain" for the options panel. Short.
en: Gain:
ko: 이득:

[ctx: options panel: tab tooltip: title]
en: Tool Options
ko: 도구 옵션

[ctx: options panel: tab tooltip: description]
en: Specialized settings for the current editing tool
ko: 현재 편집중인 도구를 위한 독특한 설정

[ctx: options panel: body]
en: <i>No options available</i>
ko: <i>사용 가능한 옵션이 없음</i>

en: Zoom: %.01f%%
ko: 줌: %.01f%%

[ctx: color picker: statusbar text during grab]
en: Pick color…
ko: 색상을 선택…

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: title of panel showing an overview of the whole canvas
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Show preview of the whole drawing area
ko: 전체 그리는 영역의 미리보기

note: TRANSLATORS: The preview panel shows where the "camera" of the TRANSLATORS: main view is pointing.
en: Show Viewfinder
ko: 뷰 파인더를 표시

en: Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드

en: Previous item
ko: 이전 항목

en: Next item
ko: 다음 항목

en: (Nothing to show)
ko: (표시할 것 없음)

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Place axis
ko: 장소 축

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Move axis
ko: 축을 이동

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Remove axis
ko: 축을 제거

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: mode name (tooltips)]
en: Edit Symmetry Axis
ko: 대칭 축을 편집

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: mode description (tooltips)]
en: Adjust the painting symmetry axis.
ko: 페인팅 대칭축을 조절합니다.

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: position button: no axis pos.]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Alpha:
ko: 알파:

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis position dialog: window title]
en: Axis Position
ko: 축 위치

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis active checkbox]
en: Enabled
ko: 사용됨

en: File handling
ko: 파일 처리

en: Scraps switcher
ko: 스크랩 스위처

en: Undo and Redo
ko: 실행 취소 및 다시 실행

en: Blend Modes
ko: 혼합 모드

en: Line Modes
ko: 라인 모드

en: View (Main)
ko: 보기 (메인)

en: View (Alternative/Secondary)
ko: 보기 (보조 / 대체)

en: View (Resetting)
ko: 보기 (재설정)

en: Scroll View
ko: 스크롤 보기

en: Drag the canvas view
ko: 캔버스 보기를 드래그

en: Zoom View
ko: 뷰를 줌

en: Zoom the canvas view
ko: 캔버스 보기를 줌

en: Rotate View
ko: 뷰를 회전

en: Rotate the canvas view
ko: 캔버스 뷰를 회전

en: %s: close tab
ko: %s: 탭을 닫기

en: %s: edit properties
ko: %s: 등록 정보를 편집

en: Unknown Command
ko: 알 수 없는 명령

en: Undefined (command not started yet)
ko: 정의되지 않음 (명령은 아직 시작되지 않음)

en: Trim Layer
ko: 레이어를 다듬기

en: Clear Layer
ko: 레이어를 지우기

note: This is used by Paste layer as well as when loading from a PNG file. However in the latter case, the undo stack is reset immediately afterward.
en: Paste Layer
ko: 레이어를 붙여넣기

en: New Layer from Visible
ko: 보이는 상태에서 새로운 레이어

en: Merge Visible Layers
ko: 보이는 레이어를 병합

en: Merge Down
ko: 아래로 병합

en: Normalize Layer Mode
ko: 노멀라이즈 레이어 모드

en: Add {layer_default_name}
ko: 추가{layer_default_name}

en: Remove Layer
ko: 레이어를 제거

en: Select Layer
ko: 레이어를 선택

en: Duplicate Layer
ko: 레이어를 복제

en: Move Layer Up
ko: 레이어를 위로 이동

en: Move Layer Down
ko: 레이어를 아래로 이동

en: Move Layer in Stack
ko: 스택에서 레이어를 이동

en: Rename Layer
ko: 레이어 이름 바꾸기

en: Make Layer Visible
ko: 레이어 보이게 만들기

en: Make Layer Invisible
ko: 레이어 숨기기

en: Lock Layer
ko: 레이어 잠금

en: Unlock Layer
ko: 레이어 잠금 해제

en: Set Layer Opacity: %0.1f%%
ko: 레이어 불투명도를 설정: %0.1f%%

en: Unknown Mode
ko: 알 수 없는 모드

en: Set Layer Mode: %s
ko: 레이어 모드를 설정: %s

en: Enable Frame
ko: 프레임을 사용

en: Disable Frame
ko: 프레임을 사용 중지

en: Update Frame
ko: 프레임을 업데이트

en: Edit Layer Externally
ko: 레이어를 외부에서 편집

[ctx: Document IO: common error strings: {error_loading_common}]
en: Error loading “{basename}”.
ko: “{basename}”을 불러오기 오류.

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions: the {ago} string: future]
en: from now
ko: 지금부터

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions: the {ago} string: past]
en: ago
ko: 전에

en: {days}d{hours}h
ko: {days}일 {hours}시

en: {hours}h{minutes}m
ko: {hours}시 {minutes}분

en: {minutes}m{seconds}s
ko: {minutes}분 {seconds}초

en: {seconds}s
ko: {seconds}초

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Layer
ko: 레이어

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Vector Layer
ko: 벡터 레이어

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Unknown Bitmap Layer
ko: 알 수 없는 비트맵 레이어

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Unknown Data Layer
ko: 알 수 없는 데이터 레이어

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Placeholder
ko: 견본

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Pass-through
ko: 통과를 통해

en: Normal
ko: 표준

en: The top layer only, without blending colors.
ko: 혼합 색상이 없는 유일한 상단 레이어.

en: Multiply
ko: 곱하기

en: Screen
ko: 스크린

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Darken
ko: 어둡게

en: Lighten
ko: 밝게

en: Dodge
ko: 닷지

en: Burn
ko: 번

en: Hard Light
ko: 하드 라이트

en: Soft Light
ko: 소프트 라이트

en: Difference
ko: 차이

en: Subtracts the darker color from the lighter of the two.
ko: 두 가지 라이터에서 어두운 색상을 뺍니다.

en: Exclusion
ko: 제외

en: Hue
ko: 색조

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Luminosity
ko: 밝기

en: Plus
ko: 더하기

en: This layer and its backdrop are simply added together.
ko: 이 계층과 그 배경은 단순히 함께 추가됩니다.

en: Destination In
ko: 아래가 들어오게

en: Destination Out
ko: 아래가 나가게

en: Source Atop
ko: 여기 위에다

en: Destination Atop
ko: 아래 위에다

en: PNG reader failed: %s
ko: PNG 읽기 실패함: %s

en: Recover interrupted work?
ko: 중단된 작업을 복구합니까?

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Recover in the sense or retreival or salvage from a backup file; Save in the sense of saving it to disk immediately you click this button.
en: _Recover and Save...
ko: _복구 및 저장...

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
en: _Ignore for Now
ko: _지금은 무시

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Cancel button|]
en: Start work on a new canvas. These backups will be retained.
ko: 새로운 캔버스에서 작업을 시작합니다. 현재 백업은 유지됩니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Copy to New
ko: 새로 복사

en: Copy these settings and the current brush's icon to a new brush
ko: 새로운 브러시에 현재 설정과 현재의 브러시의 아이콘을 복사

en: Rename this brush
ko: 이 브러쉬의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Edit Icon
ko: 아이콘을 편집

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this brush from the disk
ko: 디스크에서 이 브러시를 삭제

en: Live update
ko: 실시간 업데이트

en: Save these settings to the brush
ko: 브러시에 설정을 저장

en: Brush Setting
ko: 브러시 설정

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels for widgets|tooltips|]
en: Short description for use in tooltips
ko: 툴팁에 사용되는 간단한 설명

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels|]
note: Description for user tooltips
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels for widgets|tooltips|]
en: Brush developer's notes
ko: 브러쉬 개발자의 노트

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels|]
note: Notes for developers
en: Notes:
ko: 참고:

note: field label (non-editable)
en: Setting name:
ko: 설정 이름:

note: field label
en: Base value:
ko: 기초 값 :

en: Reset the base value to its default
ko: 그것의 기본 값으로 기초 값을 재설정

en: Reset this input to have no effect on the setting
ko: 설정에 영향을 미치지 않음 이 입력을 재설정

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Adjusts the maximum value
ko: 최대 값을 조절합니다

en: Adjusts the minimum value
ko: 최소 값을 조절합니다

en: Brush Dynamics
ko: 브러쉬 역학

en: Basic details for this setting
ko: 이 설정에 대한 기본 사항

en: Edit Setting
ko: 편집 설정

en: Adjust this input mapping in detail
ko: 세부 사항에서 이 입력 매핑을 조절하기

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
en: Pressure value for the current point
ko: 현재 포인트에 대한 압력 값

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Press:
ko: 누르기:

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: X-tilt:
ko: X-기울기:

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Y-tilt:
ko: Y-기울기:

en: Tilt in the canvas Y axis
ko: 캔버스 Y 축에 기울기

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Time:
ko: 시간:

[ctx: Inking tool options: node delete button: label]
en: Delete Point
ko: 포인트를 삭제

[ctx: Inking tool options: node delete button: tooltip]
en: Delete the currently selected point
ko: 현재 선택된 포인트을 삭제

[ctx: footer: color picker button: tooltip]
en: Pick color
ko: 색상을 고르기

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Edit the current color in detail
ko: 디테일에서 현재의 색상을 편집

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Add the current color to the palette
ko: 팔레트에 현재의 색을 추가

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Canvas scale and rotation
ko: 캔버스 규모와 회전

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Saving|Save Formats and Locations|Default|]
en: PNG solid with background (*.png)
ko: 배경과 그림이 하나인 이미지 (*.png)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Saving|Save Formats and Locations|Default|]
en: JPEG 90% quality (*.jpg; *.jpeg)
ko: 90% 품질의 JPEG 이미지 (*.jpg; *.jpeg)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with light outline
ko: 얇은 아웃라인을 가진 원형

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with medium outline
ko: 중간 아웃라인을 가진 원형

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with heavy outline
ko: 굵은 아웃라인을 가진 원형

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Crosshair
ko: 십자선

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Input Device Settings|Pressure Mapping|]
note: Graph x-axis label
en: Input Pressure
ko: 입력 압력

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Input Device Settings|Pressure Mapping|]
note: Graph y-axis label
en: Brush Pressure
ko: 브러쉬 압력

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|]
en: <b>Global Pressure Mapping</b>
ko: <b>글로벌 압력 매핑</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Pressure
ko: 압력

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Device Usage</b>
ko: <b>장치 사용</b>

en: Devices
ko: 장치

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Pointer Button Mappings</b>
ko: <b>포인터 버튼 매핑</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Keyboard Mappings</b>
ko: <b>키보드 매핑</b>

en: Keys
ko: 키

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Saving|]
en: Default file format:
ko: 기본 파일 형식:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Saving|]
en: Prefix when saving scraps:
ko: 저장하는 스크랩 접두사:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Saving</b>
ko: <b>저장하기</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Color Management</b>
ko: <b>색상 관리</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Color space conversions:
ko: 색 공간 변환:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Convert to sRGB when loading; mark as sRGB when saving
ko: 불러 올 때 sRGB로 변환; 저장할 때 sRGB로 마크

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: No automatic conversions or tagging
ko: 자동 변환하거나 태그하지 않음

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Automated Backups</b>
ko: <b>자동 백업</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|switch label]
en: Back up unsaved work:
ko: 저장하지 않은 작업을 백업:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|interval spinbox units suffix]
note: In seconds. Lowest value is 5, highest is 300 (5 minutes). Only matters when enabled.
en: seconds of inactivity
ko: 비활성 초

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|interval label]
en: Time between backups:
ko: 백업 사이의 시간:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Load & Save
ko: 불러오기 & 저장하기

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|]
en: <b>Zoom and Rendering</b>
ko: <b>줌 및 렌더링</b>

en: Default zoom level:
ko: 기본 줌 레벨:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|]
en: <b>Interface</b>
ko: <b>인터페이스</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Toolbar icon size:
ko: 툴바 아이콘의 크기:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Freehand cursor type:
ko: 자유형 커서 유형:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Dark theme variant:
ko: 어둠운 테마 변형:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Dark theme variant|]
en: If available in GTK3 theme (needs restart)
ko: GTK3 테마에서 사용할 수 있는 경우 (다시 시작 필요)

en: Some of these settings require MyPaint to be restarted.
ko: 현재 설정 중 일부는 MyPaint를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Icon size|]
en: Large (requires recent GTK3)
ko: 큰 (최근 GTK3 필요)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Icon size|]
en: Small
ko: 작은

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Zoom|]
en: Use a real checkerboard pattern
ko: 실제 바둑판 패턴을 사용

en: When showing transparency:
ko: 투명도를 보여 줄 때 :

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Handle smooth scrolling events:
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 이벤트를 처리:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Handle smooth scrolling events|checkbox label]
en: When devices send them (needs restart)
ko: 장치를 보낼 때 (다시 시작 필요)

en: Hide cursor while painting
ko: 페인팅 동안 커서 숨기기

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog&#10;
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|]
note: Arrangement of MyPaint's custom colour wheels
en: Primaries are:
ko: 원색:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Standard digital Red/Green/Blue
ko: 표준 디지털 레드/그린/ 블루

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Traditional artist's Red/Yellow/Blue
ko: 전통적인 작가 레드/옐로우/블루

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Red-Green and Blue-Yellow opponent pairs
ko: 레드-그린 및 블루-엘로우 상대 쌍

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|]
note: Options affecting color wheels
en: <b>Color Wheel</b>
ko: <b>컬러 원형</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Screen (normal)
ko: 스크린 (노멀)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Disabled (no pressure sensitivity)
ko: 장애 (어떤 압력 감도 없음)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Window (not recommended)
ko: 창 (권장하지 않음)

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New
ko: 새로운

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: New
ko: 새로운

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips), Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Start with a new blank canvas.
ko: 새로운 빈 캔버스와 함께 시작합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open…
ko: 열기…

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips), Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load a file to work on.
ko: 작업 할 파일을 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Most Recent
ko: 가장 최근 작업을 열기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the file you saved most recently.
ko: 가장 최근에 저장 한 파일을로드합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels)]
en: Open Recent
ko: 최근 작업을 열기

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save
ko: 저장하기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save your work to a file.
ko: 파일로 작업 내용을 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Export…
ko: 내보내기…

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save As Scrap
ko: 다른 스크랩으로 저장

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Previous Scrap
ko: 이전 스크랩을 열기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the scrap file before the current one.
ko: 현재 이전 스크랩 파일을 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Next Scrap
ko: 다음 스크랩을 열기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the scrap file after the current one.
ko: 현재 이후 스크랩 파일을 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (label)]
en: Brush Groups
ko: 브러시 그룹

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Brushes
ko: 브러시

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: List of brush groups.
ko: 브러시 그룹의 목록.

[ctx: Toolbar (label)]
en: Color Adjusters
ko: 색상 조절기

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Colors
ko: 색상

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Available color adjusters.
ko: 사용 가능한 색상 조절기.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Properties (label)]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: The current layer's compositing mode.
ko: 현재 레이어의 합성 모드.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Brush Size
ko: 브러시 크기를 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush bigger.
ko: 작업 브러시가 더 커집니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Brush Size
ko: 브러시 크기를 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush smaller.
ko: 작업 브러시가 더 작아집니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Brush Opacity
ko: 브러시 불투명도를 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush more opaque.
ko: 작업 브러시가 더 불투명해집니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Brush Opacity
ko: 브러시 불투명도를 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush less opaque.
ko: 작업 브러시가 더 투명해집니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lighten Painting Color
ko: 페인팅 색상을 밝게

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Increase the lightness of the current painting color.
ko: 현재 페인팅 색상의 밝기를 증가 시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Darken Painting Color
ko: 페인팅 색상을 어둠게

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Decrease the lightness of the current painting color.
ko: 현재 페인팅 색상의 밝기를 감소 시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Hue Anticlockwise
ko: 색조을 반 시계 방향으로 변경

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the painting color’s hue anticlockwise on the color wheel.
ko: 페인팅 색상의 색조를 색상 원형의 시계 반대 방향으로 돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Hue Clockwise
ko: 색조을 시계 방향으로 변경

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the painting color’s hue clockwise on the color wheel.
ko: 페인팅 색상의 색조를 색상 원형의 시계 방향으로 돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Saturation
ko: 채도를 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the painting color more saturated (more colorful, purer).
ko: 패인팅 색상 체도를 증가(더 화려한, 순수한) 시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Saturation
ko: 채도 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the painting color less saturated (grayer).
ko: 패인팅 색상 체도를 감소(회색) 시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reload Brush Settings
ko: 브러쉬 설정을 다시 불러오기

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Stroke and Layer
ko: 선및 및 레이어를 선택

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Shortcut Keys Restore Color
ko: 브러쉬  단축 키 색상을 복원

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Brush to Most Recent Shortcut Key
ko: 가장 최근 단축 키에 브러시를 저장

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save brush settings to the most recently used shortcut key.
ko: 가장 최근에 사용되는 단축 키에 브러시 설정을 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Clear Layer
ko: 레이어 지우기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Clear the current layer’s content.
ko: 현재 레이어의 내용을 지웁니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Trim Layer to Frame
ko: 레이어를 프레임으로 다듬기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Erase parts of the current layer which lie outside the frame.
ko: 현재 레이어에서 프레임 외부의 일부 내용을 지웁니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Copy Layer to Clipboard
ko: 레이어를 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Copy the current layer’s contents to the clipboard.
ko: 현재 레이어의 내용을 클립보드에 복사합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paste Layer from Clipboard
ko: 레이어를 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Replaces the current layer with the clipboard’s contents.
ko: 현재 레이어를 클립 보드의 내용으로 대체합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Layer in External App…
ko: 레이어를 외부 응용 프로그램에서 편집…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Begin editing the current layer in an external application.
ko: 현재 레이어를 외부 응용 프로그램으로 편집합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Update Layer with External Edits
ko: 외부 편집한 레이어를 업데이트

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Commit changes saved from the external app (normally automatic).
ko: 외부 응용 프로그램(일반적으로 자동)에서 저장 한 변경 사항을 반영합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer at Cursor
ko: 커서에서 레이어로 이동

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer Above
ko: 레이어 위로 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go one layer up in the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택에서 한 레이어 위로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer Below
ko: 레이어 아래로 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go one layer down in the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택에서 한 레이어 아래로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Painting Layer
ko: 새로운 페인트 레이어

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new painting layer above the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어 위에 새 페인팅 레이어를 추가합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Vector Layer…
ko: 새로운 벡터 레이어…

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer Group
ko: 새로운 레이어 그룹

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new layer group above the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어 위에 새로운 레이어 그룹을 추가합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Painting Layer Below
ko: 아래에 새로운 페인트 레이어

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Vector Layer Below…
ko: 아래에 새로운 레이어 그룹…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new vector layer below the current layer, and begin editing it.
ko: 현재 레이어 아래에 새 벡터 레이어를 추가하고 편집을 시작합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer Group Below
ko: 아래에 새 레이어 그룹

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new layer group below the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어 아래에 새 레이어 그룹을 추가합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Merge Layer Down
ko: 아래에 레이어를 병합

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Merge the current layer with the layer beneath it.
ko: 아래의 레이어와 현재 레이어를 병합합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Merge Visible Layers
ko: 보이는 레이어를 병합

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Consolidate all visible layers, and delete the originals.
ko: 보이는 모든 레이어를 통합하고, 원본을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer from Visible
ko: 표시 상태에서 새 레이어

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Delete Layer
ko: 레이어를 삭제

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Remove the current layer from the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택에서 현재 레이어를 제거합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Convert to Normal Painting Layer
ko: 일반 페인팅 레이어로 변환

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Opacity (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Layer’s Opacity
ko: 레이어의 불투명도를 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the layer less transparent.
ko: 레이어를 불투명하게 만듭니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Opacity (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reduce Layer’s Opacity
ko: 레이어의 불투명도를 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the layer more transparent.
ko: 레이어를 투명하게 만듭니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Raise Layer
ko: 레이어를 올리기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Raise the current layer one step in the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택의 현재 레이어 한 단계 올립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lower Layer
ko: 레이어를 내리기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Lower the current layer one step in the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택의 현재 레이어 한 단계 내립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Duplicate Layer
ko: 레이어를 복제

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make an exact clone of the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어의 정확한 복제를 만듭니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rename Layer…
ko: 레이어 이름 바꾸기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Enter a new name for the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어의 새 이름을 입력합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Locked
ko: 잠긴 레이어

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Visible
ko: 레이어 보이기

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Background
ko: 배경을 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the background layer’s visibility.
ko: 배경 레이어의 가시성을 전환합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset and Center View
ko: 재설정 및 중앙을 보기

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Fit to View
ko: 보기에 맞춤

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Reset
ko: 재설정

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Zoom
ko: 줌 재설정

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Restore the view’s zoom to its default.
ko: 기본으로 뷰의 줌을 복원합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Rotation
ko: 회전을 재설정

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Restore the view’s rotation to 0°
ko: 0°로  뷰의 회전을 복원

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Mirroring
ko: 미러링을 재설정

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Turn off mirroring of the view.
ko: 뷰의 미러링을 끕니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom In
ko: 줌 확대

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Increase magnification.
ko: 배율을 높입니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 줌 축소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Decrease magnification.
ko: 배율을 줄입니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate Counterclockwise
ko: 반 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the view counterclockwise.
ko: 보기를 반 시계방향으로 돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the view clockwise.
ko: 보기를 시계 방향으로 돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Mirror Horizontal
ko: 수평으로 미러

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Flip the view left to right.
ko: 보기를 좌우로 뒤집습니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Mirror Vertical
ko: 수직으로 미러

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Flip the view upside-down.
ko: 보기를 위아래로 뒤집습니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Solo
ko: 레이어 단독

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Symmetrical Painting Active
ko: 대칭 페인팅 활성

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Frame Enabled
ko: 프레임 사용

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle visibility of the document frame.
ko: 문서 프레임의 가시성을 전환.

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Print Brush Input Values to Console
ko: 콘솔에 브러시 입력 값을 출력

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Visualize Rendering
ko: 렌더링을 시각화

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: No Double Buffering
ko: 이중 버퍼링이 없음

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Paint Mode
ko: 페인트 모드

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Normal
ko: 페인트 모드: 일반

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Apply color normally when painting.
ko: 페인팅 시 일반적인 색상을 적용합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Eraser
ko: 페인트 모드: 지우개

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Erase using the current brush.
ko: 현재의 브러시를 지우게로 사용합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Lock Alpha
ko: 페인트 모드: 잠금 알파

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Applying the brush doesn't change the layer’s opacity.
ko: 브러시를 적용하면 레이어의 불투명도를 변경하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Colorize
ko: 페인트 모드: 색상화

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Apply color to the current layer without affecting its brightness or opacity.
ko: 밝기 또는 불투명도에 영향을 주지 않고 현재 레이어에 색상을 적용합니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Quit
ko: 종료

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Close main window and exit the app.
ko: 메인 창을 닫고 응용 프로그램을 종료합니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels)]
en: Current Tool
ko: 현재 도구

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels)]
en: Adjust Color
ko: 색상을 조절

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color History Popup
ko: 색상 기록 팝업

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color Details Dialog
ko: 색상 정보 대화 상자

[ctx: Menu→Color]
en: Next Palette Color
ko: 다음 팔레트 색상

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set painting color to the next color in the palette.
ko: 팔레트에서 다음 색상으로 페인팅 색상을 설정.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Previous Palette Color
ko: 이전 팔레트 색상

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set painting color to the previous color in the palette.
ko: 팔레트에서 인전 색상으로 페인팅 색상을 설정.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Add Color to Palette
ko: 팔레트에 색상을 추가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Append the current painting color to the palette.
ko: 팔레트에 현재의 페인팅 색상을 추가합니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Layer
ko: 레이어

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Properties (labels)]
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Go to Layer
ko: 레이어로 이동

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: New Layer Below
ko: 아래에 새로운 레이어

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Properties
ko: 등록 정보

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Scratchpad
ko: 새로운 스크래치 패드

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the default scratchpad as a new scratchpad canvas.
ko: 새로운 스크래치 패드로 캔버스와 같은 기본 스크래치 패드를 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Scratchpad…
ko: 스크래치 패드를 열기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load an image file on disk into the scratchpad.
ko: 스크래치 패드에 디스크의 이미지 파일을 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드를 저장

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save the scratchpad to its existing file on disk.
ko: 디스크에 있는 기존 파일에 스크래치 패드를 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Export Scratchpad As…
ko: 다른 스크래치 패드로 내보내기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Export the scratchpad to disk, under a file name of your choice.
ko: 원하는 파일 이름으로 디스크에 스크래치 패드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Revert Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드를 되돌리기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Revert the scratchpad to its last saved state.
ko: 마지막으로 저장된 상태로 스크래치 패드를 되돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Scratchpad as Default
ko: 기본 값으로 스크래치 패드를 저장

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save the scratchpad as the default for ‘New Scratchpad’.
ko: '새로운 스크래치 패드'에 대한 기본 값으로 스크래치 패드를 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Clear Default Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드를 기본 값으로 지우기

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Copy Main Background to Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드에 메인 배경을 복사

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Brush
ko: 브러시

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Shortcut Keys
ko: 단축 키

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Shortcut Keys Help
ko: 브러쉬 단축 키 도움말

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Brush…
ko: 브러시를 변경…

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Color…
ko: 색상을 변경…

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Color (fast subset)…
ko: 색상을 변경 (빠른 하위설정)…

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Get More Brushes…
ko: 더 많은 브러쉬를 가져오기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Download brushpacks from the MyPaint wiki.
ko: MyPaint 위키에서 브러시팩을 다운로드 하세요.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Import Brushes…
ko: 브러쉬를 가져오기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load a brushpack from disk.
ko: 디스크에서 브러시팩를 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go to MyPaint’s documentation wiki.
ko: MyPaint의 위키 문서로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: About MyPaint
ko: MyPaint 정보

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels)]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Print Memory Leak Info to Console (Slow!)
ko: 콘솔에 메모리 누수 정보 출력 (느림!)

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Debug memory leaks.
ko: 디버그 메모리 누수.

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Run Garbage Collector Now
ko: 지금 가비지 수집기를 실행

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Start/Stop Profiling…
ko: 프로파일링을 시작/정지…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Start or Stop Python Profiling (cProfile)
ko: 파이썬 프로파일링을 시작 또는 중지 (cProfile)

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Simulate a Crash…
ko: 충돌을 시뮬레이션…

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Adjust View
ko: 보기를 조절

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Popup Menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show the main menu as a popup.
ko: 팝업 등의 메인 메뉴를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle between full-screen and windowed mode.
ko: 전체 화면과 창 모드 사이를 전환.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Preferences
ko: 환경 설정을 편집

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit MyPaint’s global settings.
ko: MyPaint의 글로벌 설정을 편집.

[ctx: Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Test Input Devices
ko: 입력 장치를 테스트

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Background Chooser
ko: 배경 선택기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Change the background paper texture.
ko: 배경 종이 질감을 변경합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Settings Editor
ko: 브러쉬 설정 편집기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit the active brush’s settings.
ko: 활성 브러시의 설정을 편집합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Icon Editor
ko: 브러쉬 아이콘 편집기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit brush icons.
ko: 브러시 아이콘을 편집.

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layers Panel
ko: 레이어 패널

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the Layers dockpanel (arrange layers, or assign modes).
ko: 레이어 독패널을 전환 (레이어를 배치, 또는 모드를 할당).

[ctx: Menu→Layers (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Layers Panel
ko: 레이어 패널을 보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Layers dockpanel (arrange layers, or assign modes).
ko: 레이어 독패널을 보이기 (레이어를 배치, 또는 모드를 할당).

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HCY Wheel
ko: HCY 원형

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color Palette
ko: 색상 팔레트

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable palette color selector.
ko: 고정 가능한 팔레트 색상 선택기.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Wheel
ko: HSV 원형

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable saturation and Value color changer.
ko: 고정 가능한 채도 및 값 컬러 체인저.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Triangle
ko: HSV 삼각형

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector: the old GTK color triangle.
ko: 고정 가능한 색상 선택: 이전 GTK 색상 삼각형.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Cube
ko: HSV 큐브

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector: HSV cube which can be rotated to show different planar slices.
ko: 고정 가능한 색상 선택기: 다른 평면 조각을 보여주기 위해 회전 하는 HSV 큐브.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Square
ko: HSV 사각형

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector: HSV square which can be rotated to show different hues.
ko: 고정 가능한 색상 선택기: 다른 평면 조각을 보여주기 위해 회전 하는 HSV 사각형.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Component Sliders
ko: 구성 요소 슬라이더

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector showing individual components of the color.
ko: 색상의 개별 구성 요소를 나타내는 고정 가능한 색상 선택기.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Liquid Wash
ko: 액체 담채

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Concentric Rings
ko: 동심 링

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Crossed Bowl
ko: 교차 그릇

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Scratchpad Panel
ko: 스크래치 패드 패널

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the Scratchpad dockpanel (mix colors and make sketches).
ko: 스크래치 패드 독패널을 전환 (색상을 혼합하고 스케치를 만들기).

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Scratchpad Panel
ko: 스크래치 패드 패널을 보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Scratchpad dockpanel (mix colors and make sketches).
ko: 스크래치 패드 독패널을 보이기 (색상을 혼합하고 스케치를 만들기).

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Preview Panel
ko: 미리보기 패널

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the Preview dockpanel (overview of the whole drawing area).
ko: 미리보기 독패널을 전환 (그리기 전체 캔퍼스 영역의 개요).

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Preview dockpanel (overview of the whole drawing area).
ko: 미리보기 독패널을 보이기 (그리기 전체 캔퍼스 영역의 개요).

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Tool Options Panel
ko: 도구 옵션 패널

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the Tool Options dockpanel (options for the current tool).
ko: 도구 옵션 독패널을 전환 (현재 도구에 대한 옵션).

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Tool Options Panel
ko: 도구 옵션 패널을 보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Tool Options dockpanel (options for the current tool).
ko: 도구 옵션 독패널을 보이기 (현재 도구에 대한 옵션).

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush & Color History Panel
ko: 브러시 & 색상 기록 패널

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Recent Brushes & Colors
ko: 최근 브러쉬 & 색상

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Hide Controls in Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면에서 컨트롤을 숨기기

[ctx: Menu→View→Feedback (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Zoom Level
ko: 줌 레벨을 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle zoom level feedback.
ko: 줌 레벨 피드백을 전환.

[ctx: Menu→View→Feedback (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Last Painting Position
ko: 마지막 패인팅 위치를 표시

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Display Filter
ko: 필터를 표시

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors Normally
ko: 색상 노멀라이즈를 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: show colors unchanged.
ko: 필터 색상: 색상 변경을 표시.

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors as Greyscale
ko: 그레이 스케일로 색상을 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: show brightness only (HCY/YCbCr Luma)
ko: 필터 색상 : 밝기만 표시 (HCY/YCbCr 루마)

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors Inverted
ko: 색상 반전을 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: inverse video. Black is white and red is cyan.
ko: 필터 색상 : 비디오를 반전. 검은 색은 흰색과 빨간색은 시안.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Freehand
ko: 자유형

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Freehand
ko: 자유형

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Freehand: draw and paint freely, without geometric constraints.
ko: 자유형 : 그리기 및 기하학적 제약 없이 자유롭게 페인트.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Freehand
ko: 자유형

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Pan View
ko: 보기를 화면 이동

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Pan
ko: 화면 이동

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Pan View: move your view of the canvas horizontally or vertically.
ko: 화면 이동: 수평 또는 수직으로 캔버스의 보기를 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan View
ko: 보기를 화면 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively move your view of the canvas horizontally or vertically.
ko: 대화형으로 수평 또는 수직으로 캔버스의 보기를 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Rotate View
ko: 보기를 회전

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Rotate View: tilt your view of the canvas.
ko: 보기를 회전 : 캔버스의 보기를 회전합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate View
ko: 보기를 회전

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively rotate your view of the canvas.
ko: 대화형으로 캔버스의 보기를 회전 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Zoom View
ko: 줌 보기

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Zoom
ko: 줌

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Zoom View: zoom into or out of the canvas.
ko: 보기를 줌: 캔버스를 확대 또는 축소합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom View
ko: 줌 보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively zoom into or out of the canvas.
ko: 캔버스를 대화형으로 확대 또는 축소합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Lines and Curves
ko: 직선과 곡선

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Lines
ko: 직선

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Lines and Curves: draw straight or curved lines.
ko: 직선과 곡선: 직선 또는 곡선을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lines and Curves
ko: 직선과 곡선

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw straight or curved lines.
ko: 직선 또는 곡선을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Connected Lines
ko: 연결된 라인

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Conn. Lines
ko: 연결된 라인

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Connected Lines: draw sequences of straight or curved lines.
ko: 연결된 라인: 직선 또는 곡선의 시퀀스를 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Connected Lines
ko: 연결된 라인

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw sequences of straight or curved lines.
ko: 직선 또는 곡선의 시퀀스를 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Ellipses and Circles
ko: 타원과 원

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Ellipses and Circles: draw rounded shapes.
ko: 타원과 원 : 둥근 원모양을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Ellipses and Circles
ko: 타원과 원

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw circles and ellipses.
ko: 원과 타원을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Inking
ko: 잉크 제도

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Ink
ko: 잉크

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Inking: draw smooth controlled lines.
ko: 잉크 제도: 제어된 선을 부드럽게 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Inking
ko: 잉크 제도

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw smooth controlled lines.
ko: 매끄럽게 제어된 선을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Reposition Layer
ko: 레이어 위치를 조정

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Layer Pos.
ko: 레이어 순위.

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Reposition Layer: move the current layer on the canvas.
ko: 레이어 위치를 조정: 캔버스에 현재 레이어를 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reposition Layer
ko: 레이어 위치를 조정

[ctx: Accel Editor (description)]
en: Interactively move the current layer on the canvas.
ko: 캔버스에 현재 레이어를 대화형 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Edit Frame
ko: 프레임을 편집

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Frame
ko: 프레임

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Edit Frame: define a frame around the document to give it a finite size.
ko: 프레임을 편집: 그것을 유한한 크기를 사용하기 위해 문서 주위에 프레임을 정의합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Frame
ko: 프레임을 편집

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry
ko: 페인팅 대칭을 편집

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Symmetry
ko: 대칭

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry: adjust the axis used for symmetrical painting.
ko: 패인티 대칭을 편집 : 대칭 페인팅에 사용 된 축을 조정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry
ko: 페인팅 대칭을 편집

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Pick Color
ko: 색상을 선택

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Pick Col.
ko: 색상을 선택.

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Pick Color: set the painting color from screen pixels.
ko: 색상을 선택 : 화면 픽셀에서 페인팅 색상을 설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color
ko: 색상을 선택

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set the painting color from screen pixels.
ko: 화면 픽셀에서 페인팅 색상을 설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Flood Fill
ko: 색상 영역 채우기

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Fill
ko: 채우기

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Flood Fill: fill an area with color.
ko: 색상 영역 채우기: 색상으로 영역을 채웁니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Flood Fill
ko: 색상 영역 채우기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Fill an area with color.
ko: 색상으로 영역을 채웁니다.
