en to zh_TW translation catalogue (352 entries)

[ctx: Composer::SenderIdentitiesModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Composer::SenderIdentitiesModel|]
en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: Composer::SenderIdentitiesModel|]
en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

[ctx: Composer::SenderIdentitiesModel|]
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

[ctx: Gui::AttachmentView|]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: Gui::AttachmentView|]
en: Open Directly
zh_TW: 直接開啟

[ctx: Gui::AttachmentView|]
en: Save Attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: The mail has not been sent.<br>Do you want to save the draft?
zh_TW: 郵件尚未傳送。<br>您要儲存草稿嗎？

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: <br><span style="color:red">Warning: Attachments are <b>not</b> saved with the draft!</span>
zh_TW: <br><span style="color:red">警告：附件並<b>不會</b>儲存在草稿中。</span>

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿資料夾

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿資料夾

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Cannot parse recipients:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法剖析收件者：
    %1

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: You haven't entered any recipients
zh_TW: 您尚未輸入任何收件人

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: The From: address does not look like a valid one
zh_TW: 「寄件者」欄位看起來不合法

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: To
zh_TW: 收件人

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Failed to Send Mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件失敗

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Can't parse "%1" as an e-mail address.
zh_TW: 無法剖析電子郵件地址 "%1"。

[ctx: Gui::ComposeWidget|]
en: Attach File...
zh_TW: 附加檔案...

[ctx: ComposeWidget|]
en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: ComposeWidget|]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

[ctx: ComposeWidget|]
en: Attach...
zh_TW: 附加...

[ctx: CreateMailboxDialog|]
en: Create Mailbox
zh_TW: 建立信箱檔

[ctx: CreateMailboxDialog|]
en: Messages Only
zh_TW: 只有信件

[ctx: EditIdentity|]
en: Manage Identity
zh_TW: 管理身份

[ctx: EditIdentity|]
en: Real Name
zh_TW: 真實姓名

[ctx: EditIdentity|]
en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: EditIdentity|]
en: Organisation
zh_TW: 組織

[ctx: EditIdentity|]
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

[ctx: Gui::ExternalElementsWidget|]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

[ctx: Gui::ExternalElementsWidget|]
en: This e-mail wants to load external entities from the Internet
zh_TW: 電子郵件要從網際網路載入外部實體

[ctx: Gui::FindBar|]
en: &Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(&M)

[ctx: Gui::FindBar|]
en: &Highlight all
zh_TW: 全部突顯(&H)

[ctx: Gui::FindBar|]
en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

[ctx: Gui::FindBar|]
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

[ctx: Gui::FindBar|]
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(&P)

[ctx: Gui::LoadablePartWidget|]
en: Load %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 載入 %1（%2）

[ctx: Gui::MailBoxTreeView|]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: <query>
zh_TW: <查詢>

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Fuzzy Search
zh_TW: 模糊搜尋

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Body
zh_TW: 本體

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Senders
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Complex IMAP query
zh_TW: 複雜 IMAP 查詢

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Not ...
zh_TW: 非 ...

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Either... or...
zh_TW: 兩者之一...

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: From sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: To receiver
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: About subject
zh_TW: 關於主旨

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Message contains ...
zh_TW: 信件包含...

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Before date
zh_TW: 此日期之前

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Since date
zh_TW: 此日期之後

[ctx: Gui::MessageListWidget|]
en: Has been seen
zh_TW: 已看過

[ctx: Gui::MessageView|]
en: you
zh_TW: 您

[ctx: Gui::MessageView|]
en: On %1, %2 wrote:
zh_TW: %2 在 %1 寫道：

[ctx: Gui::MsgListView|]
note: Translators: use a text which is returned for e-mails older than one day but newer than one week (see UiUtils::Formatting::prettyDate() for the string formats); the idea here is to have a text which is "wide enough" in a typical UI font. The English version uses "Mon" because of the M letter; you sh
en: Mon 10
zh_TW: 一週內

[ctx: Gui::MsgListView|]
en: Seen status
zh_TW: 已看狀態

[ctx: Gui::ProtocolLoggerWidget|]
en: Clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除

[ctx: Gui::ProtocolLoggerWidget|]
en: Connection %1
zh_TW: 連線 %1

[ctx: CachePage|]
en: Offline mode
zh_TW: 離線模式

[ctx: CachePage|]
en: &Don't use cache
zh_TW: 不要使用快取(&D)

[ctx: CachePage|]
en: &Remember messages for X days
zh_TW: 記住訊息 X 天(&R)

[ctx: CachePage|]
en: Store &forever
zh_TW: 永久儲存(&F)

[ctx: Gui::SettingsDialog|]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Gui::SettingsDialog|]
en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

[ctx: Gui::SettingsDialog|]
en: I&MAP
zh_TW: IMAP(&M)

[ctx: Gui::SettingsDialog|]
en: &Offline
zh_TW: 離線(&O)

[ctx: Gui::SettingsDialog|]
en: &SMTP
zh_TW: SMTP(&S)

[ctx: Gui::SettingsDialog|]
en: &xTuple
zh_TW: xTuple(&X)

[ctx: Gui::GeneralPage|]
en: <p>If enabled, Trojitá will show its homepage upon startup.</p><p>The remote server will receive the user's IP address and versions of Trojitá, the Qt library, and the underlying operating system. No private information, like account settings or IMAP server details, are collected.</p>
zh_TW: <p>若開啟此選項，Trojitá 會在啟動時顯示首頁。</p><p>遠端伺服器會接收使用者的 IP 位址與 Trojitá、Qt 函式庫與作業系統的版本。私密的資訊，如帳號設定或 IMAP 伺服器的詳情，都不會被收集與傳送出去。</p>

[ctx: Gui::GeneralPage|]
en: Add New Identity
zh_TW: 新增身份

[ctx: Gui::GeneralPage|]
en: Edit Identity
zh_TW: 編輯身份

[ctx: Gui::GeneralPage|]
en: Delete Identity?
zh_TW: 要刪除身分嗎？

[ctx: Gui::GeneralPage|]
en: Are you sure you want to delete identity %1 <%2>?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除身份 %1 <%2> 嗎？

[ctx: Gui::ImapPage|]
en: Local Process
zh_TW: 本地行程

[ctx: Gui::OutgoingPage|]
en: Local sendmail-compatible
zh_TW: 本地端 sendmail 相容程式

[ctx: Gui::OutgoingPage|]
en: IMAP SENDMAIL Extension
zh_TW: IMAP SENDMAIL 延伸

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: Cache Directory
zh_TW: 快取目錄

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: Mailboxes to synchronize
zh_TW: 要同步的信箱檔

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: Please use context menu inside the main application to select mailboxes to synchronize
zh_TW: 請使用主應用程式裡的內文選單來選擇要同步的信箱檔

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: DB Hostname
zh_TW: 資料庫主機名稱

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: DB Port
zh_TW: 資料庫連接埠

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: DB Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: DB Username
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者名稱

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: Please fill in all IMAP options, including the password, at the IMAP page. If you do not save the password, background synchronization will not run.
zh_TW: 請在 IMAP 頁面填入所有 IMAP 選項，包括密碼。如果您未儲岑密碼，背景同步功能將不會運作。

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: Run xTuple Synchronization
zh_TW: 執行 xTuple 同步

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: Database Connection
zh_TW: 資料庫連線

[ctx: Gui::XtConnectPage|]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: GeneralPage|]
en: ScrollArea
zh_TW: 捲軸區域

[ctx: GeneralPage|]
en: Show Trojitá's homepage on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示 Trojitá 的首頁

[ctx: GeneralPage|]
en: Show plaintext e-mails instead of the HTML version
zh_TW: 用純文字而非 HTML 顯示電子郵件

[ctx: GeneralPage|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: GeneralPage|]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: GeneralPage|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: M&ethod
zh_TW: 方法(&E)

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: How to connect to the IMAP server
zh_TW: 如何連線到 IMAP 伺服器

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Choose <span style=" font-style:italic;">TCP</span> if you want to connect via standard, non-encrypted connection and negotiate encryption transparently before login.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Choose <span style=" font-style:italic;">SSL</span> to connect over an encrypted socket from the very beginning of the connection.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Finally, pick the <span style=" font-style:italic;">Local process</span> if you want to execute a process which then either connects to the IMAP server, or acts as one. This option enables accessing your IMAP server via SSH.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">如果您要透過標準、未加密的連線，並且在登入前再做協調加密動作，請選擇 <span style=" font-style:italic;">TCP</span>。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">如果您要一開始就透過加密的 socket 連線，請選擇 <span style=" font-style:italic;">SSL</span>。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">最後，如果您要執行一個行程，用來連接 IMAP 伺服器，或是本身做為 IMAP 伺服器，請選擇 <span style=" font-style:italic;">本地行程</span>。這個選項讓您可以透過 SSH 存取您的 IMAP 伺服器。</p></body></html>

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: Hostname of the IMAP server
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器的主機名稱

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: This is the name of the IMAP server that Trojitá should connect to.
zh_TW: Trojitá 要連線的 IMAP 伺服器主機名稱。

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: &Port
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P)

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: Port number of the IMAP server
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器連接埠號

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: &Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: User name to log in to the IMAP server
zh_TW: 登入 IMAP 伺服器的使用者名稱。

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: Pass&word
zh_TW: 密碼(&W)

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Password to use when connecting to the IMAP server.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This password will be saved in <span style=" font-weight:600;">clear text</span> on this device, without any encryption. Unless you use a very safe form of a full disk encryption, it is a <span style=" font-weight:600;">bad idea</span> to save your password here.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If you don't save the password, Trojitá will prompt for one when it needs it, but only once per session.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">連線到 IMAP 伺服器所使用的密碼。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">密碼會以<span style=" font-weight:600;">明碼形式</span>儲存於此裝置上。除非您使用一個完全安全的磁碟加密系統，不然<span style=" font-weight:600;">最好別在這裡儲存您的密碼</span>。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">如果您未儲存密碼，Trojitá 會在需要時提示您，不過每個工作階段只需要提示一次。</p></body></html>

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: Path to Server &Binary
zh_TW: 伺服器執行檔路徑(&B)

[ctx: ImapPage|]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If you choose the <span style=" font-style:italic;">Local process</span> option to connect to the IMAP server, this field specifies the program to start. For example, to connect to a remote mail server via SSH and launch a Dovecot instance in there, you could use the following:</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">ssh mail.example.org dovecot --exec-mail imap</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Note that this command has to be absolutely non-interactive, and therefore you have to have your SSH set up to login without password, perhaps via the SSH keys.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">若是您選擇<span style=" font-style:italic;">本地行程</span>方式連接 IMAP 伺服器，此欄位用來指定要啟動的程式。例如，要透過 SSH 連線到遠端的郵件伺服器，並在那裡啟動一個 Dovecot 實體，您可以這樣設定：</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Courier New,courier';">ssh mail.example.org dovecot --exec-mail imap</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">注意，此指令必須完全無互動，因此您的 SSH 登入時不能問密碼，例如可以透過金鑰設定。</p></body></html>

[ctx: OutgoingPage|]
en: &Port
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P)

[ctx: OutgoingPage|]
en: &Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)

[ctx: OutgoingPage|]
en: Pass&word
zh_TW: 密碼(&W)

[ctx: OutgoingPage|]
en: Sendmail E&xecutable
zh_TW: Sendmail 執行檔(&X)

[ctx: OutgoingPage|]
en: Save Ou&tgoing Mail
zh_TW: 儲存外送的郵件(&T)

[ctx: OutgoingPage|]
en: Send with &BURL
zh_TW: 以 BURL 傳送(&B)

[ctx: Gui::SimplePartWidget|]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: Gui::SimplePartWidget|]
en: Save Attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件

[ctx: Gui::TaskProgressIndicator|]
en: IMAP connection idle
zh_TW: IMAP 連線閒置

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開(&X)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Show Main Menu &Bar
zh_TW: 顯示主選單列(&B)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Mark as &Read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀(&R)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Next Unread Message
zh_TW: 下一封未讀信件(&N)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Previous Unread Message
zh_TW: 上一封未讀信件(&P)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Mark as &Deleted
zh_TW: 標記為刪除(&D)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Save Message...
zh_TW: 儲存信件(&S)...

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: View Message &Source...
zh_TW: 檢視信件源碼(&S)...

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: View Message &Headers...
zh_TW: 檢視信件標頭(&H)...

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Private Reply
zh_TW: 私密回覆(&P)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Reply to All &but Me
zh_TW: 全部回覆，除了自己以外(&B)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Reply to &All
zh_TW: 全部回覆(&A)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Reply to &Mailing List
zh_TW: 回信到信件論壇 (&M)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Reply by &Guess
zh_TW: 猜測回覆對象(&G)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Offline
zh_TW: 離線(&O)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Expensive Connection
zh_TW: 昂貴連線(&E)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Free Access
zh_TW: 免費存取(&F)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Update List of Child Mailboxes
zh_TW: 更新子信箱清單(&U)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Check for &New Messages
zh_TW: 檢查新信件(&N)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Reload Everything
zh_TW: 重新載入所有東西(&R)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Exit the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
note: a debugging tool showing the full contents of the whole IMAP server; all folders, messages and their parts
en: Show Full &Tree Window
zh_TW: 顯示完整樹狀視窗(&T)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
note: list of active "tasks", entities which are performing certain action like downloading a message or syncing a mailbox
en: Show ImapTask t&ree
zh_TW: 顯示 ImapTask 樹狀圖(&R)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Show IMAP protocol &log
zh_TW: 顯示 IMAP 協定紀錄(&L)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
note: file to save the debug log into
en: Log &into %1
zh_TW: 登入 %1(&I)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: IMAP Server In&formation...
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器資訊(&F)...

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Show &Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(&T)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Settings...
zh_TW: 設定(&S)...

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
note: "mailbox" as a "folder of messages", not as a "mail account"
en: Create &Child Mailbox...
zh_TW: 建立子信箱檔(&C)...

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
note: "mailbox" as a "folder of messages", not as a "mail account"
en: Create &New Mailbox...
zh_TW: 建立新信箱檔(&N)...

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Synchronize with xTuple
zh_TW: 與 xTuple 同步(&S)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Show Messages in &Threads
zh_TW: 在串列中顯示信件(&T)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增(&A)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Descending
zh_TW: 遞減(&D)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &No sorting
zh_TW: 不排序(&N)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Sorted by &Threading
zh_TW: 依串列排序(&T)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: A&rrival
zh_TW: 抵達時間(&R)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Cc (Carbon Copy)
zh_TW: 複本(&C)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Date from &Message Headers
zh_TW: 信件標頭的日期(&M)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &From Address
zh_TW: 寄件者地址(&F)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: S&ubject
zh_TW: 主旨(&U)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: T&o Address
zh_TW: 收件者地址(&O)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Hide Read Messages
zh_TW: 隱藏已讀信件(&H)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Compact
zh_TW: 簡潔模式(&C)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Wide
zh_TW: 寬廣模式(&W)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Show Only S&ubscribed Folders
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱的資料夾(&U)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Su&bscribed
zh_TW: 已訂閱(&B)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &About Trojitá...
zh_TW: 關於 Trojitá(&A)...

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Donate to the project
zh_TW: 捐款給此專案(&D)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &IMAP
zh_TW: IMAP(&I)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Network Access
zh_TW: 網路存取

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Network Access
zh_TW: 網路存取(&N)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯(&D)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Layout
zh_TW: 佈局(&L)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: S&orting
zh_TW: 排序(&O)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Mailbox
zh_TW: 信箱(&M)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: IMAP Protocol
zh_TW: IMAP 協定

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
note: "ALERT" is a special warning which we're required to show to the user
en: IMAP Alert
zh_TW: IMAP 警告

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: IMAP Cache Error
zh_TW: IMAP 快取錯誤

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: The caching subsystem managing a cache of the data already downloaded from the IMAP server is having troubles. All caching will be disabled.
    
    %1
zh_TW: 從 IMAP 伺服器下載，負責管理資料快取的快取子系統發生問題。
    所有的快取功能都將被關閉。
    %1

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Edit draft
zh_TW: 編輯草稿

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Create a Subfolder of %1
zh_TW: 建立 %1 的子資料夾

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Create a Top-level Mailbox
zh_TW: 建立頂層信箱檔

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Delete Mailbox
zh_TW: 刪除信箱檔

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Are you sure to delete mailbox %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除信箱 %1 嗎？

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Can't delete mailbox
zh_TW: 無法刪除信箱檔

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Deleting mailbox "%1" failed with the following message:
    %2
zh_TW: 刪除信箱檔 "%1" 失敗，錯誤訊息：
    %2

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Can't create mailbox
zh_TW: 無法建立信箱檔

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Creating mailbox "%1" failed with the following message:
    %2
zh_TW: 建立信箱檔 "%1" 失敗，錯誤訊息：
    %2

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Link target: %1
zh_TW: 連結目標：%1

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Save Message
zh_TW: 儲存信件

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
note: Translators: %1 is the UID of a message (a number) and %2 is the name of a mailbox.
en: Message source of UID %1 in %2
zh_TW: %2 裡 UID 為 %1 的信件源碼

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Server: %1 %2
zh_TW: 伺服器：%1 %2

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: Server: %1
zh_TW: 伺服器：%1

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: <p>The IMAP server did not return usable information about itself.</p>
zh_TW: <p> IMAP 伺服器並未傳回關於它自己的資訊。</p>

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: <p>The server has not provided information about its software version.</p>
zh_TW: <p>伺服器未提供關於它自己軟體版本的資訊。</p>

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: IMAP Server Information
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器資訊

[ctx: Gui::MainWindow|]
en: %1<p>The following capabilities are currently advertised:</p>
    <ul>
    %2</ul>
zh_TW: %1<p>擁有以下功能：</p>
    <ul>
    %2</ul>

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Resolving hostname...
zh_TW: 解析主機名稱中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Connecting to the IMAP server...
zh_TW: 連線到 IMAP 伺服器中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Starting encryption (SSL)...
zh_TW: 啟動加密中 (SSL)...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Checking certificates (SSL)...
zh_TW: 檢查憑證中 (SSL)...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Checking capabilities...
zh_TW: 檢查功能中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Waiting for encryption...
zh_TW: 等待加密中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Asking for encryption...
zh_TW: 詢問加密中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Starting encryption (STARTTLS)...
zh_TW: 啟動加密中 (STARTTLS) ...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Checking certificates (STARTTLS)...
zh_TW: 檢查憑證中 (STARTTLS) ...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Checking capabilities (after STARTTLS)...
zh_TW: 檢查功能中 (STARTTLS)...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Logging in...
zh_TW: 登入中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Checking capabilities (after login)...
zh_TW: 檢查功能中 (登入後)...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Activating compression...
zh_TW: 啟動加密中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Logged in.
zh_TW: 已登入。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Opening mailbox...
zh_TW: 開啟信箱中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Synchronizing mailbox...
zh_TW: 同步信箱中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Mailbox opened.
zh_TW: 信箱已開啟。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Downloading message...
zh_TW: 下載信件中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Downloading message structure...
zh_TW: 下載信件結構中...

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Logged out.
zh_TW: 已登出。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Unrecognized QFile error
zh_TW: 無法辨識的 QFile 錯誤

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::DiskPartCache|]
en: Couldn't remove file %1 for mailbox %2
zh_TW: 無法移除信箱 %2 的檔案 %1

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::DiskPartCache|]
en: Couldn't remove file %1 for message %2, mailbox %3
zh_TW: 無法移除信箱 %3 信件 %2 的檔案 %1

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::DiskPartCache|]
en: Couldn't save the part %1 of message %2 (mailbox %3) into file %4: %5 (%6)
zh_TW: 無法將信件 %2（信箱 %3）的部件 %1 儲存到檔案 %4：%5（%6）

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::Model|]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::Model|]
en: Last Week
zh_TW: 上週

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::Model|]
en: [loading %1...]
zh_TW: [載入 %1 中...]

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::Model|]
en: [loading %1: %2...]
zh_TW: [載入 %1 中: %2...]

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::Model|]
en: We aren't talking to an IMAP4 server
zh_TW: 並非與 IMAP4 伺服器通訊

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::MsgListModel|]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::MsgListModel|]
en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::MsgListModel|]
en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::MsgListModel|]
en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::MsgListModel|]
en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::MsgListModel|]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::MsgListModel|]
en: Received
zh_TW: 接收時間

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::MsgListModel|]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::PrettyMsgListModel|]
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't create table msg_threading
zh_TW: 無法建立 msg_threading 的 table

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't create table mailbox_sync_state
zh_TW: 無法建立 mailbox_sync_state 的 table

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't create table msg_metadata
zh_TW: 無法建立 msg_metadata 的 table

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't open database
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to verify version
zh_TW: 檢查版本失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't determine version info
zh_TW: 無法決定版本資訊

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to update cache DB scheme from v1 to v2
zh_TW: 將快取資料庫從 v1 更新到 v2 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to drop old table mailbox_sync_state
zh_TW: 丟棄舊的 mailbox_sync_state table 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to update cache DB scheme from v2/v3 to v4
zh_TW: 將快取資料庫從 v2/v3 更新到 v4 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to drop old table msg_metadata
zh_TW: 丟棄舊的 msg_metadata table 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Unknown version
zh_TW: 未知版本

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare table structures
zh_TW: 準備 table 結構失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't store version info
zh_TW: 無法儲存版本資訊

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't create table child_mailboxes
zh_TW: 無法建立 child_mailboxes 的 table

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't create table uid_mapping
zh_TW: 無法建立 uid_mapping 的 table

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't create table flags
zh_TW: 無法建立 table 旗標

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Can't create table parts
zh_TW: 無法建立 table 部件

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryChildMailboxes
zh_TW: 準備 queryChildMailboxes 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryChildMailboxesFresh
zh_TW: 準備 queryChildMailboxesFresh 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare querySetChildMailboxes
zh_TW: 準備 querySetChildMailboxes 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryMailboxSyncState
zh_TW: 準備 queryMailboxesSyncState 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare querySetMailboxSyncState
zh_TW: 準備 querySetMailboxesSyncState 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryUidMapping
zh_TW: 準備 queryUidMapping 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare querySetUidMapping
zh_TW: 準備 querySetUidMapping 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryClearUidMapping
zh_TW: 準備 queryClearUidMapping 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryMessageMetadata
zh_TW: 準備 queryMessageMetadata 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryAccssMessageMetadata
zh_TW: 準備 queryAccssMessageMetadata 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare querySetMessageMetadata
zh_TW: 準備 querySetMessageMetadata 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryMessageFlags
zh_TW: 準備 queryMessageFlags 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare querySetMessageFlags
zh_TW: 準備 querySetMessageFlags 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryClearAllMessages1
zh_TW: 準備 queryClearAllMessage1 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryClearAllMessages2
zh_TW: 準備 queryClearAllMessage2 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryClearAllMessages3
zh_TW: 準備 queryClearAllMessage3 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryClearMessage1
zh_TW: 準備 queryClearMessage1 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryClearMessage2
zh_TW: 準備 queryClearMessage2 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryClearMessage3
zh_TW: 準備 queryClearMessage3 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryMessagePart
zh_TW: 準備 queryMessagePart 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare querySetMessagePart
zh_TW: 準備 querySetMessagePart 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare queryMessageThreading
zh_TW: 準備 queryMessageThreading 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Failed to prepare querySetMessageThreading
zh_TW: 準備 querySetMessageThreading 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryChildMailboxes failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryChildMailboxes 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Corrupt data when reading child items for mailbox %1, line %2
zh_TW: 讀取信箱檔 %1 的子項目時資料損毀，在第 %2 行

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryChildMailboxesFresh failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryChildMailboxesFresh 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query querySetChildMailboxes failed
zh_TW: 查詢 querySetChildMailboxes 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryMailboxSyncState failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryMailboxSyncState 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query querySetMailboxSyncState failed
zh_TW: 查詢 querySetMailboxSyncState 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryUidMapping failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryUidMapping 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query querySetUidMapping failed
zh_TW: 查詢 querySetUidMapping 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryClearUidMapping failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryClearUidMapping 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryClearAllMessages1 failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryClearAllMessages1 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryClearAllMessages2 failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryClearAllMessages2 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryClearAllMessages3 failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryClearAllMessages3 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryClearMessage1 failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryClearMessage1 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryClearMessage2 failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryClearMessage2 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryClearMessage3 failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryClearMessage3 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryMessageFlags failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryMessageFlags 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query querySetMessageFlags failed
zh_TW: 查詢 querySetMessageFlags 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryMessageMetadata failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryMessageMetadata 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryAccessMessageMetadata failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryAccessMessageMetadata 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query querySetMessageMetadata failed
zh_TW: 查詢 querySetMessageMetadata 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryMessagePart failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryMessagePart 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query querySetMessagePart failed
zh_TW: 查詢 querySetMessagePart 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query queryMessageThreading failed
zh_TW: 查詢 queryMessageThreading 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SQLCache|]
en: Query querySetMessageThreading failed
zh_TW: 查詢 querySetMessageThreading 失敗

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::TaskPresentationModel|]
en: Parser %1
zh_TW: 剖析器 %1

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::ThreadingMsgListModel|]
en: [Message is missing]
zh_TW: [信件已遺失]

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::ThreadingMsgListModel|]
en: This thread refers to an extra message, but that message is not present in the selected mailbox, or is missing from the current search context.
zh_TW: 此串列指向外部信件，而該信件不在選取的信箱中，或是已從目前搜尋內文中消失。

[ctx: Imap::Network::ForbiddenReply|]
en: Remote Content Is Banned
zh_TW: 遠端內容被阻擋

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::AppendTask|]
en: Uploading message
zh_TW: 上傳信件中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::CopyMoveMessagesTask|]
en: Copying messages
zh_TW: 複製信件中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::CreateMailboxTask|]
en: Creating mailbox
zh_TW: 建立信箱中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::DeleteMailboxTask|]
en: Deleting mailbox
zh_TW: 刪除信箱中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::EnableTask|]
en: Enabling IMAP extensions
zh_TW: 開啟 IMAP 延伸套件中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::ExpungeMailboxTask|]
en: Removing deleted messages
zh_TW: 移除刪除的信件中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::ExpungeMessagesTask|]
en: Removing some of the deleted messages
zh_TW: 移除某些已刪除的信件中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::FetchMsgMetadataTask|]
en: Downloading headers
zh_TW: 下載標頭中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::FetchMsgPartTask|]
en: Downloading messages
zh_TW: 下載信件中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::GenUrlAuthTask|]
en: Obtaining authentication token
zh_TW: 取得驗證記號中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::IdTask|]
en: Identifying server
zh_TW: 辨識伺服器中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::ImapTask|]
en: The server sent the following ALERT:
    %1
zh_TW: 伺服器傳送了以下的警告：
    %1

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::ListChildMailboxesTask|]
en: Listing mailboxes
zh_TW: 列出信箱中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::NoopTask|]
en: Checking for new messages
zh_TW: 檢查新信件中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::NumberOfMessagesTask|]
en: Looking for messages
zh_TW: 尋找信件中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::ObtainSynchronizedMailboxTask|]
en: Synchronizing mailbox
zh_TW: 同步信箱中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: The server replied with the following BAD response:
    %1
zh_TW: 伺服器回應了以下的錯誤：
    %1

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: Server has greeted us with a BAD response
zh_TW: 伺服器回應了錯誤

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: Temporary failure because a subsystem is down.
zh_TW: 暫時性的失敗，因為子系統已下線。

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: Authentication failed.  This often happens due to bad password or wrong user name.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。通常是因為使用者名稱或密碼錯誤。

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: Authentication succeeded in using the authentication identity, but the server cannot or will not allow the authentication identity to act as the requested authorization identity.
zh_TW: 認證成功，但是伺服器無法或不允許此認證身份所請求的角色進行活動。

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: Either authentication succeeded or the server no longer had the necessary data; either way, access is no longer permitted using that passphrase.  You should get a new passphrase.
zh_TW: 可能是認證成功，或是伺服器已經沒有該需要的資料。不管是哪種情形，使用此密碼片語都已不再被允許存取。請取得新的密碼片語。

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: The operation is not permitted due to a lack of privacy.
zh_TW: 操作未被允許，因為沒有私密性。

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: You should contact the system administrator or support desk.
zh_TW: 請聯繫系統管理員或客服。

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: Login failed: %1
zh_TW: 登入失敗：%1

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: Connecting to mail server
zh_TW: 連線到郵件伺服器

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: The security state of the SSL connection got rejected
zh_TW: SSL 連線的安全狀態被拒

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::OpenConnectionTask|]
en: The security state of the connection after a STARTTLS operation got rejected
zh_TW: STARTTLS 操作後的連線安全狀態被拒

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::SortTask|]
en: Sorting mailbox
zh_TW: 排序信箱中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::ThreadTask|]
en: Fetching conversations
zh_TW: 抓取對話中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::UidSubmitTask|]
en: UIDVALIDITY mismatch: expected %1, got %2
zh_TW: UIDVALIDITY 不符：應為 %1，找到的是 %2

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::UidSubmitTask|]
en: Sending mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件中

[ctx: Imap::Mailbox::UpdateFlagsTask|]
en: Saving message state
zh_TW: 儲存信件狀態中

[ctx: MSA::AbstractMSA|]
en: BURL is not supported by %1
zh_TW: %1 不支援 BURL

[ctx: MSA::Sendmail|]
en: The sendmail process has failed: %1
zh_TW: sendmail 行程失敗：%1

[ctx: MSA::Sendmail|]
en: The sendmail process has failed (%1):
    %2
    %3
zh_TW: sendmail 行程失敗 (%1)：
    %2
    %3

[ctx: MSA::SMTP|]
en: Sending of the message failed.
zh_TW: 傳送信件失敗。

[ctx: MSA::SMTP|]
en: Sending of the message failed with the following error: %1
zh_TW: 傳送信件失敗。錯誤訊息：%1

[ctx: XtConnect::XtConnect|]
en: Database Password:
zh_TW: 資料庫密碼：
